Reviews of My Bnb Pisa

Via Dell'aeroporto 58, 56121 Pisa, Italy

#10 of 144 B&Bs and inns in Pisa

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 901 B&B reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • January 15, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely B&B - a few hundred meters from the airport. Welcoming staff - thank you Luca and Ellie. Much appreciated the cold beer waiting in the fridge. Perfect for a short stay between flights, with the chance to walk into and enjoy Pisa.

  • January 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really had an excellent time, thank you so much!

    The location was simply excellent, (5min walk from the airport and also walking distance to the centre) and so was the breakfast, very Italian, and we could get it despite leaving the place very early in the morning. The room was very spacious and also had an extra bed which was a bonus, and loved the fact there was a large mirror meaning two people could get ready at the same time. I really appreciated the room being hot as it was rather humid outside and good radiators helped. The host was super to say the least! very welcoming and efficient as well as flexible with our arrival time and had all the city information available as well (map of the city) It was exactly what we expected and more and having our own bathroom was definitely a plus! I'll be back if needed.

  • November 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that we only stayed a very short stay overnight! We will definitely be returning!

    That we had water and beer in the fridge and were offered extra if we wished at no cost at all. The hotel was clean and very close to the airport which we wanted.

  • October 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive! low water pressure in the shower

    5-10 minutes walk to the airport, 40 to the leaning tower,very clean, snacks and breakfast room available at all times, patio and green area,comfortable beds and bedding

  • October 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent B&B and highly recommend. Good communication prior to our arrival. Easy walk from Pisa airport arrivals just a few minutes across the carpark, over the main road and along a residential , well lit street. (We arrived late evening and the B&B was easy to find.) Warm welcome awaited us. Room was clean and comfortable, plenty of space for our large suitcases. Breakfast is a 'help yourself' affair in the kitchen area - very sociable and plenty of choice. Complimentary water in the reception fridge 24/7 also appreciated. Perfect place to stay for early departures and late arrivals at Pisa airport.

  • October 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You could hear the noise from upstairs rooms.

    The bnb is located a few minutes from Pisa Airport which is very convenient for early morning flights. The Guest House makes an excellent base for visiting Pisa, Florence and Siena. The rooms are clean and basically furnished but are more than adequate. There is a buffet breakfast included in the price, with a good selection of foods. All in all the bnb is well worth a visit and excellent value for money.

  • October 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was really accommodating as we ended up arriving much later than we'd said, having got lost in Florence on the way. The B&B is incredibly quiet, despite being only a VERY short walk from the airport. It makes a real difference to the anxiety of getting to the airport on time when you're this close, but still in a lovely place which is quiet. The host and help were incredibly helpful, and the breakfast setup is great, so you can have something to eat and drink however early your flight. A brilliant place

  • October 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very near to the airport (literally 5 minutes walk), but very quiet. Not far to the city centre (10 minutes by bus, maybe 20 minutes walk). Lovely host!

  • October 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Customer service was excellent. Friendly, accommodating, helpful. Premises are very clean, well equipped to a good standard. Breakfast is plentiful, self service and can be had from 4am - which is very helpful for an early flight. Proximity to airport is handy - and you don't hear anything overnight so sleep is not affected. Complimentary coffee, beer and water available in the evenings.

  • October 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    This b&b is perfectly located for the airport! Very comfortable ,beautifully clean rooms and having access to the kitchen was fantastic for us as we had a very early flight but were able to have breakfast before we left. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. The lovely outside area was ideal for sitting out. All in all a wonderful wee place to stay!

  • October 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lift to upper bedrooms

    Breakfast room was laid out in a professional way with an excellent choice of foods.The bedroom and en-suite shower room were comfortably clean and of high standard.

  • October 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a walk (40mins) to the leaning tower etc but you go through the old town which was delightful so not really a problem

    Just a couple of minutes from the airport, perfect for the early flight out.

  • October 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! Even sent an email to say room was ready!

    Lovely clean, modern B & B. Highly recommended if you need somewhere to stay near Pisa airport. (5 minute walk with cases) Great value for money and you are able to help yourself to a lovely continental breakfast-even in the middle of night. We were well impressed!

  • October 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All fine.

    Extremely helpful manageress. Good advice provided when I was particularly tired and hungry! I felt safe and confident help was at hand if needed.

  • October 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Perfect location for early morning flight. Self service breakfast excellent. All room facilities well thought out. Well,placed reading lights. Great shower. Will recommend and stay again.

  • October 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic !!! Although we only stayed one night and we're leaving around 4am the next morning we could still have our breakfast thanks to Lucas' intuative thinking. Apart from meeting him briefly on our arrival everything else about our stay was catered for 'autumatically' through clever design of the B and B and technology. Conversations with others confirmed this and we will be back as Pisa itself is a little gem and the location here puts you only 4 minutes walk from bus, train or plane. NO FAULTS HERE !!!

  • October 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing!

    Pleasant, friendly welcome. Clean, simply decorated room and good shower. Use of a well stocked kitchen for breakfast and late night snacks.

  • September 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not sure whether the multiple insect bites came from the hotel or the pizzeria where we ate that evening. Might be an idea to check the insect repellent plug in!

    MyBNB has definitely done its market research and is perfect for those early morning Ryanair flights - 3 minutes' walk from the airport, self-service breakfast at any time, staff are very friendly and there is a pleasant terrace to sit outside.

  • September 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Place was amazing! Great area. Staff was so accommodating and warm. I was having a terrible time until I got to my BnB Pisa! They made me feel so much better from I arrived to I left. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Bed was so comfy, breakfast was incredible and only 2 mins from airport. Couldn't beat it.

  • September 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a lot. Paid cash but lady did not have any change

    So close to the airport with everything you could want in the room. Breakfast available any time. Beer and water in the fridge.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was a little concerned about security as there seemed no one there during the night. Front door and outside gate easily open. I made sure we locked our room door. However we did not see anyone near the hotel, but did see a few minutes walk to the airport at 4.30am in the morning group of males I was wary of.

    Plenty of continental supply breakfast to help yourself to. All self service

  • September 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con controls !!

    Extremely convenient to airport. Very friendly and helpful welcome. Very clean and well presented simple rooms. Luca suggested a terrific restaurant in the town centre where we spent a great evening of food and wine; the 30-40 minutes walk back was interesting !! A leisurely self service (well stocked) breakfast enjoyed by all and were able to sit around in the sunshine waiting our lunchtime departure. Great place

  • September 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a good expeience. Nothing I didn't like.

    The staff were very organised, helpful and pleasant. I liked the offer of a cold drink on arrival and the clear instructions and advice. The hosts were also unobtrusive and you could come and go as you pleased. Ideal position so close to airport.I had two heavy bags and managed easily to get them down to 'departures'. The inside of the place was very modern, fresh and clean. The bed was comfortable and bathroom well equipped.

  • September 6, 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was self service so could have at any time which suited us very well as we had to leave for airport at 6.00 am. There was a great choice & enough food to feed an army!

  • September 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and modern with all you need for a comfortable stay. Idea for the Pisa airport as less than 10 minutes walk. Bonus is a couple of good local pizzeria for food. The owners make you feel really welcome. Good clean bathroom, AC and electric blinds to keep the room cool. Great value.

  • September 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It takes a walk of 15 minutes before you are in the city centre.

    The staff is very kind. Although the accommodation is very close to the airport (less than 5 minutes walking) there is no noise of planes.

  • September 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spotless recently modernised its also so near the airport and train station, being able to help yourself to continental breakfast was brill. Would def recommend and stay again

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information sent out by the owner via Booking.com stated that there was no longer breakfast with the accommodation. This was quite wrong!

    The proximity to the airport, the welcome from the owner and the free drinks on offer in the communal fridge!

  • August 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think they could have left glasses in the room for water when paying 100 euros. It was a little restrictive they asked for cash only.

    The couple who ran it were very welcoming and friendly. They made us coffee on arrival when i asked if they sold coffee. The room was very comfortable and clean. It was very close to the airport.we did nit gave breakfast but they left it for us which was kind as we had to leave at five am.

  • August 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing with the hotel, but I wish there were better restaurants closer; otherwise, it was perfect!

    I wanted a place close to the airport as my scheduled flight was very early the next day. This location couldn't have been closer! I literally walked right down the stree for about a 1/4 mile right into the airport! The couple who checked me in couldn't have been nicer. They gave me a water & had a continental breakfast ready for us the next morning. The room was spotless & very comfortable. Free wifi & tv! Also, the Leaning Tower is a €2 & bus ride which picks up directly across the street!

  • August 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location 2 minutes walk from the airport terminal - perfect for early morning flight - staff very friendly & helpful, lovely garden to relax in & lots of fresh fruit on offer for breakfast. Will definately use again

  • August 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative to say

    We stopped here for one night - our flight arrived in at 6,30pm and we walked to the b&b in around 5 mins - were able to walk into Pisa old town for dinner in around 20 mins - next morning we got a bus directly across the road which took Us to the leaning tower in around 15 mins ( the bus you need to get is LAM rosso - 2 euro each - we were then able to walk back to Pisa centrale in around 25 mins to get our train at 1140 to Cinque Terre - this b&b is very good - spotless modern and fresh - very Habitat meets IKEA - owner very good showed us around the premises - air con brill breakfast good selection - couldn't fault it for a one night stopover

  • August 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All fine, nothing we didn't like.

    The fridge in reception was stocked with beer & soft drinks, which we were told were ours as part of the cost of our stay. We didn't use this, as we were only staying 1 night, but a lovely gesture.

  • August 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air con. in room. Remote did not work very well woke up too cold. Shower fitting requires repair.

    Very clean, very close to airport for early.morning departure , no taxi required. Self service kitchen very well stocked with good variety and standard of food. Staff on duty when we arrived very very helpful and welcoming.

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Closeness to airport (but no intrusive plane noise) ; advance welcoming e mail; warm greeting on arrival good facilities for an over night stopover

  • July 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Great location within few minutes walk from airport. Nice room with all amenities. Breakfast outside patio wonderful. Love the coffee machine! Host/hostess friendly.

  • July 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner is friendly, helpful and polite, the room was modern, clean and quiet. The self service breakfast room had a great selection, ideal for a quick something before early flight to which My B&B was perfectly located less than a 5min walk to Terminal and would highly recommend it and would definitely stay there again if had an early flight.

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    accomodating staff when plane arrived late. Notified them by e-mail that would likely arrive after reception closed. Almost immediate response "no problem". It really is within walking distance of terminal, but not noisy.

  • July 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. was not exspecting a 5 star hotel. However great for what we needed.

    Very good location to airport. Wellcomming and informative staff. Room excellant for money and convieniance for short stay. would recommend.

  • July 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The venue was entirely as advertised. The people were extremely friendly and helpful. It was a hop, skip and jump from the airport but close enough to Pisa to walk the highlights. The room was SPOTLESS and the bathroom was a generous size. Breakfast was self serve at any time that suited. Pisa Centrale station a ten minute walk away. The fridge was stocked with beer at very reasonable prices and free bottles of water. Extremely convenient location, extremely clean and comfortable. Well done to the Pisa team!

  • July 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above

    Initial reception businesslike and cool did not make me feel very welcome. Room excellent.Metal shutters pulled down over both windows claustraphobic. Facilities very good. Cheerful breakfast room but breakfast so so.

  • June 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The airconditioning had a lot of light during the night. The double bed where 2 single beds pushed together so sleeping in the middle as an individual traveller was not possible.

    Very nice staff, great choice of breakfast, clean room with airconditioning, close to airport.

  • June 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have been nice to have some fresh bread and croissants at breakfast . Property advertised as having balconies - there are none !

    Really kind and helpful staff with very relaxed , safe and comfortable atmosphere . 5 minute easy walk from airport but on bus route into town . Room soundproofing excellent

  • June 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think it is a bit expensive for what it is: an (Ikea) well decorated bed and breakfast (in comparison to what we paid in other more luxurious B&B we stayed in Tuscany)

    We wanted to be near the airport for an early flight and location was very good for that matter... a 5 minutes walk

  • June 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite a distance from Pisa centre but there is a bus service and taxis.

    Extremely convenient for the airport. Breakfast on a self serve basis good. No rush to be off the premises once room vacated.

  • June 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking can be a bit tricky but we managed OK.

    5 minutes walking distance to airport easy access to Pisa centre clean and modern with friendly and helpful staff.

  • June 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a problem as such but just be aware that the rooms are pretty small, so it's a place to sleep rather than hang around to relax.

    Brilliant location for early morning flights. Literally five mins from the airport. The owner is super friendly and laid back.

  • June 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Costly, but in line with prices for accommodation of a similar (and lower) standard elsewhere in the city.

    Excellent range of food at breakfast and the lady working in the morning was very friendly. Great facilities and in a good location close to the airport.

  • June 5, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    After an awful day when everything went wrong it was like coming home. They were so helpful and nice in so many ways. I will definitely will stay here again.

  • May 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing - we loved it

    Perfectly located just 10 mins walk (yes!!!) from the airport. Clean, modern room with great facilities, aircon and wifi. Option to not have breakfast and get discount - great if you have early flight

  • May 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic location 4 minutes from Pisa Airport--great for the very early departure. All the comforts of a good hotel, including excellent en suite, haidryer etc. Very comfortable bed. No traffic noise. Availability of breakfast at 4.30 am. Helpful, friendly staff who pointed us to an excellent local pizzareria. Very reasonable price. Will stay here again.

  • May 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hand set to operate the AC. Noisy late arriving guests no notice to "Please be Quiet" if arriving or departing late or early. No " fire evacuation" info in room.

    The cleanliness and modernist style. Extremely easy to actually walk to the airport . Great self service (with help) breakfast.

  • April 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The self-service breakfast is basic.

    The location close to the airport makes this a great place to stay for early departures and late arrivals. The bnb is well kept and non-pretentious.

  • April 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kitchen that was open day and night. I could cook tea and eat simple meal then I arrived late in the night. So even evening meal was included in the price. Nice stuff. Good bed. I didn't search for a fancy place, just needed to sleep near the airport. Perfekt place for this purpose.

  • April 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great value for money, a two minute walk from the airport and self serve breakfast available at 4.50 am (darn early flights!). Very nice, clean and comfortable little room!

  • February 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some more savory and vegetarian options for breakfast would have been nice. It was a wide choice but not very healthy.

    Highly convenient location, nice big room, great value. Really nice patio outside in summer. Fab pizza place Paradisea nearby and coop for shopping.

  • February 26, 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    One short flight of stairs, no elevator - not an issue for us, and manager helped us with our bags when we arrived after midnight, but early next morning of course that wasn't possible. If you are traveling alone with heavy bags, it may not be ideal for you, but I'm sure this place is the best among airport locations in this price range. Would have been nice to have an electric kettle in room - most people probably don't care.

    Clean, well decorated, lots of thoughtful details like a valet stand for clothes, a good-sized desk, plenty of blankets, towels, heat (regulatable - we turned it off it was so warm), electric window blinds, quality fixtures, comfortable bed, a printer on the reception desk that seemed to be intended for guests' use (e.g. for printing boarding passes), 5 or 10-minute walk from airport, probably 15-20 min walk to center of town, decent breakfast (of course the usual italian self-service setup with prepackaged pastries, but good selection on the whole). Nice outdoor breakfast area if warm weather. The b&b is pretty small, just a few rooms on the 2nd floor it seems.

  • February 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to Pisa airport about 5 min walk and not far from city centre. Room was clean, large and comfortable. Staff was friendly and kind. We really enjoyed the stay.

  • February 13, 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no clock in the room. I know everyone supposedly has a watch and phone with alarm, but a clock to be able to double check/verify time would have been great. Absence of staff and paucity of information on how to contact them.

    Location was excellent. One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. Breakfast/food offerings were plentiful and easily available.

  • December 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, so can hear people coming and going at all hours.

    Very clean, very close to the airport for early morning flight,friendly owner,great variety for breakfast

  • November 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walls are very thin and they hoovered in the morning.

    The host waited for us in the evening as out flight was delaye. Him and his wife were very friendly. The place was spotless.

  • October 27, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was so convenient for the airport and for returning the hire car. The hotel was modern, clean and had everything we needed. The self-service breakfast was fabulous with a huge choice of food. We will be back next year for sure!

  • October 18, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy bathroom door hinge Noise from other guests leaving early, as sound travels throughout the building. Noisy water tank in attic....burbling all night.

    Close to airport Nicely decorated bedroom and bathroom

  • October 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not soundproofed doors. You will hear the others guests closing their doors, some guest left very early. The road is quite busy, but with closed windows it's ok.

    Close to Airport, 5 min walk. Clean. Self service for breakfast

  • October 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    My BnB Pisa is very cozy. We felt so homey there. We love the garden area. The room is clean with nice bathroom. Location is very good, walking distance from the airport. We will stay here again when I visit Pisa.

  • September 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was extremely clean and very close to the airport. Though we arrived at a late hour, we found the owner waiting for us to show us to our room and answer any questions that we might have had

  • September 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was bright, clean, with good insect- protection, easy operation of modern blinds and an excellent ensuite. The self-service breakfast made for a relaxed stay and the outside seating was lovely. For those using the airport, this is an ideal location.

  • September 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did like everything, these guys have done an excellent job there. Rooms and common parts are decorated well, bathroom has been done very well, all in the Bnb looks brand new. Bed very confortable, we got the room facing the back garden and it was very silent as well. Wifi very strong. Breakfast: good! everything provided, coffee machine, tea bags, kettle, biscuits, fresh cake, milk, ham, cheese, yoghurt. Location: 200 meters far from the airport so you can be there in 5 minutes walking, though we never heard a flight taking off or landing.. 6/700 meters far from train station.

  • September 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a small thing but there is no clothing hook in the bathroom

    The friendly staff, the little kitchen on the ground floor, the seating in the garden and the short distance to the airport

  • September 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to leave:-(

    We loved everything, the owner was very pleasant during our arrival. The accommodations was outstanding, the location terrific, rooms fantastic, breakfast more than enough stocked!! Places to eat in the near, to include the airport just 5 minutes

  • September 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The BNB is in a perfect location, only 5min walk away from the airport. The place was very clean and tidy. It was amazing not to hear any noise even though so close to the airport. We were greeted by the owner who happily help us settle in and directed us the places we wanted to see.

  • September 13, 2015

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This bnb is new, very clean with modern furnishings. It has a nice patio to sit and have drinks. I was traveling with my sister and felt very safe. We got in late and the owner was waiting for us. He attended to all of our needs in a friendly but professional manner. He printed off our boarding passes for us and then walked us across the street to a nice burger and burrito cafe with great food. The bnb is about a 3 minute walk to the airport. I highly recommend this place and would stay again.

  • September 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything! Location was perfect, 5min walk from the airport. The rooms where clean and modern. Excellent value for money. Would highly recommend! Am already planning a return trip.

  • September 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location if you want to be close to the airport. Five minutes walking time to departure hall of the Pisa Airport (PSA) with suitcases. Walking to train station took about 15 minutes and from there another 15 to 20 minutes to the Tower. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast is a self service, in our opinion nice. Friendly staff / manager.

  • August 27, 2015

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and private bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We choose this b&b because we had an early flight in the morning (3 min walk distance to the airport) and we were looking for a room with private bathroom. Although it wasn't the cheapest option, was without a doubt the best one. The facilities were very nice and cute, and the staff really helpful. Furthermore, the breakfast buffet was varied and delicious.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse My Bnb Pisa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: