Reviews of Hotel Nina 3 stars

Via Del Forte 7, 57020 Marina di Bibbona, Italy

#4 of 26 hotels in Marina di Bibbona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice, clean hotel, very close to one of the many beaches on the Etruscan Coast. Also within walking distance to the shops and restaurants and to the beautiful Pineta (Pine wood forest) that joins Marina di Bibbona to Cecina. Excellent breakfast and professional staff. The hotel has some bikes available for rent but there are many bicycle rental shops in the town. Beach umbrellas and lounge chairs can be rented at the beach bar and restaurant closest to the hotel.

  • 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Nina is great hotel for vacation. At the place everything was like it had been described. Breakfest offered lots of choises. The best thing was that hotel has a private beach with nice beach bar- restaurant.

  • 22 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Impressive quality for a 3 stars hotel. Clean, comfortable, 1 minute walk to the beach, kind and attentive hosts. Initially planned a 1 night stay.... liked the place so much that I ended up staying there for a week. Best value for money I've seen in Italy!

  • 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the service is simply perfect.

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • 6 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no fruit at the breakfast no pictures in the room

    responsive and welcoming staff (thank you so much Maurizio and Anna!!!!) great breakfast clean room every day sea is only two minutes walk from the hotel

  • 2 July 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is located near the sea with a private beach. We have a wonderfull room sea view and watching the sunset from the hotel's solarium. Very good breakfast and a friendly staff. Thanks Mauricio!

  • 23 June 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Nice and very professional service, superior breakfast. The hotel has very good location (only 50 meters from the sea) and rooms are very clean and comfortable. I recommend the hotel Nina for holidays.

  • 5 June 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They made a preauthorization of money on the card before we came. I think it is strange because at the end we need to pay again. But we decided this question with receptionist.

    Hotel interior look very new. Location near the beach. Very nice receptionist Maurizzio.Thank you.

  • 22 September 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is about 15 min walk to restaurants/bars/cafes

    Clean good size room. Proximity to the beach. Value for money.

  • 3 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Close to the beach. Nice staff. Good breakfast.

  • 13 May 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room with balcony with seafront, the breakfast, quiet location, nice staff

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: