Reviews of Hotel Noris 3 stars

Via Paolo Cappa 60, 17024 Finale Ligure, Italy

#15 of 24 hotels in Finale Ligure

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite small and the walls were quite thin, so you could hear people from other rooms, even snoring during the night. There is quite a bit of walk to the town center.

    The room had modern facilities and was clean. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was delicious. The whole breakfast experience on the terrace in the sun with a sea view was quite enjoying and relaxing.

  • 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel itself is lovely but quite outdated, we didn't like sofas in the rooms, interior itself in the hotel and smell of old perfume. Nevertheless, there is an excellent sea view from the balconies and from breakfast terrace. Food and beverages selection for breakfast is good, there are fresh fruits available, but unfortunately no vegetables. In general I would reccomend to stay in this hotel just for one or couple nights and only in the room with a sea view. Otherwise value for money is too high for such place.

  • 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning was temperamental and was very cold. Parking was a shock at 15 euros per day. I managed to find a free space near by but very hard to find in peak season. Should be free or built into the cost.

    Location was great with lovely views. Kept very clean.

  • 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe a small fridge in the room...

    great breakfast, room ok, private parking family feeling in the hotel, listening to your wishes meals good quality/price would like to return !

  • 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to make few steps up & down to reach the beach. City center is 10-15 min walk.

    Nice view to the sea shore from the top floor rooms, is better with balcony. Great terrace where the rich breakfast is served. Very clean and cozy hotel. Attentive and welcome staff. Hood wifi, comfortable parking.

  • 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure / delivery for shower was ok but could be better. I was not expecting to pay for parking so was shocked with an extra 60 Euros charge on check out. The cost was hidden in the text but not included in the booking total. Would recommend that a total cost for a booking includes all charges so they are not hidden but fully transparent. Maybe this is a Booking.com issue as opposed to the hotel.

    Helpful Staff. Good breakfast. Nice view from our room with balcony. Comfy bed.

  • 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel lies up on a hill close to the sea. Very nice view but kind of a hard walk up the hill to reach the hotel. If you have problem walking or small kids this could be a problem.

    Great breakfast buffet! Nice staff.

  • 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 4 adults, one room with one extra bed was ok, but the other room was with two beds one upon another like for children. Before our arrival, we said in advance that we are on time the room was not ready and the rubbish wasn't thrown away from the toilet in the basket. The breskfast is very poor. To reach the sea 10 min walk. The town itself is probably not more than 3-4 days to stay.

  • 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, an easy walk to town and the beach.

  • 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel ina superb locatiin.

  • 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The price was quite high for what we got.

    The staff are nice.

  • 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything correct.

    Value for the money.Clean,correct,recomendable.

  • 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely views from bedroom and breakfast terrace. quiet and peaceful. very good breakfast

  • 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and 15 euros to park.quite a climb up to the hotel as no restaurant.

    Friendly staff

  • 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Staff wanted us to have a good time. - Cozy little room with great view. - Quite location. - Good meals for both breakfast and dinner.

  • 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have to pay for all the extras and not a little (balcony, view, parking)

    Nice view from room with the balcony Close to the beach Nice beach

  • 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind staff, wonderful sea view from the room, and the most delicious croissants I have ever eaten in my life!!! I love this hotel!

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: