Reviews of Hotel Purlilium 3 stars

Via Bagnador 5, 33080 Porcia, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Porcia

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 15

  • December 16, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not the "do not disturb" tag in our room, but I guess it was just a small oversight.

    Covered free parking, gorgeous and clean room and yummy breakfast.

  • November 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love the hotel it was clean and loved the decor. The staff were lovely and breakfast was a buffet which was good light but enough for me. Lots of hot water in the shower I would love to go back one day.

  • October 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows and beds could be a bit more luxurious. I prefer hotels that are inside a town -- but that is not something you can change.

    Love the restaurant with its open kitchen and wonderful food and wine. This is my third meal over several years at the restaurant. Love the lighting of the hotel and how stylish it is -- seems like a 4-star! Fabulous breakfast, especially the prosciutto crudo.

  • July 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. The service and actitud was bad.I'm never coming back just because the bad experience.

    Nothing! I never sleep because he cancel everything because after they give me the keys of the hotel room at 11:23pm at 5am I get back from a beautiful reunion the person in the front desk tell me that he can't accept my passport card.

  • April 11, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel. Quiet place in a residential area. Rooms are spacious with good beds. The bathroom is not small. Only small shower. Friendly staff and a lovely garden to sit outside.

  • May 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed. first room was impossibly small for a couple. We were given a different room but the mattress was very hard and made sleep difficult. Curtains do not totally exclude the light

    Clean new. Parking available and secure. Large room. Fruit on arrival.excellent breakfast

  • December 9, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is typical Italian style. No foreign TV channels.

    Always stay there when in the area. Excellent restaurant.

  • November 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely room, large and comfortable. Excellent restaurant as well

  • September 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evrything was good and the location is super !

  • July 28, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place good food ticks the boxes and good value

  • October 19, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It´s rather far from the historic centre

    Nice structure, comfy room, safe parking, good breakfast with vast selection

  • September 17, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, gentle staff. The restaurant is very good with a high quality of wines and food. Very comfortable stay.

  • August 12, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    A really nice building in a nice surrounding.

  • July 30, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Excellent restaurant

  • May 7, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is not great

    The food and cleanliness.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: