Reviews of Palazzo Victoria 5 stars

Via Adua 8, Città Antica, 37121 Verona, Italy

#33 of 66 hotels in Verona

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 579 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • January 5, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff didn't set an amazing impression. Seemed quite disinterested in being helpful. We were just another customer walking through the door. It's amazing how a bad impression from reception somehow taints the stay. The hotel was expensive and to compare with hotels that have felt better, it felt like average value for money at double the price of the nearby Corte Realdi for example.

    Good entrance interior nicely designed feels quite special. Good bar with a nice atmosphere in the evenings with friendly staff. Breakfast was uplifting with nice food, a warm smell of coffee as we came in, and positive music playing that made us smile! Great bathroom with the biggest and most comfortable bath towels ever - really! :-)

  • December 18, 2016

    • Family
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Heating in the rooms (we had to change 3 rooms and made no difference), the size of the rooms were too small, all our rooms were on the first floor; so noise from outside and the reception were unbearable.

    The reception, the bed, the breakfast.

  • November 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    The staff were absolutely fantastic- it was my boyfriends birthday and they gave us a bottle of wine and a hand written birthday note. They put fresh bottles of water on your bed every night and seemed to constantly tidy the bedroom! Really great trip, great food lovely breakfast and a fantastic atmosphere!

  • November 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything. Absolutely everything. We arrived after a horror day of Italian rail travel & were in a vile mood (13hrs & a series of trains & buses). Immediately we were greeted as we fell out of the taxi and our luggage taken care of. We were showed up to our room which was huge with the best & most expansive bathroom we have ever experienced. As we were famished, we ordered room service which was incredibly prompt & delicious. The TV is huge. The decor of the rooms & hotel is stunning. It's a beautiful old hotel, with very cool modern features. I loved that it is built over ruins, which can be seen through glass parts of the marble floor. And the staff are all exceptional. We went out to 2 cracking restauarants at the recommendation of reception. Plus there is a hair salon kind of attached to it. Best haircut & blowdry of my life from Moris. And incredible location! It was love!

  • November 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was all carbs and fruit

    Great location. Quiet but still close to best sites. Best sleep had here. Breakfast not great. Very comfortable room. Spacious. Soft sheets comfy bed.

  • October 1, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. This was our first visit to Verona but we will definitely return for a longer stay.

    We only stayed 1 night but would return to this hotel. The location is excellent for strolling, sight seeing, shopping and there are many places to eat.

  • September 27, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is just one of the nicest hotels which I have ever stayed in. I know you pay for the experience but if you want 5 Star, look no further. Cracking breakfast, lovely designed rooms and bathrooms and a great bar and outside area.

  • September 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are two areas/buildings for rooms - one near restaurant that have not been renovated, and you can hear the person speaking in the room next to you plus other noise, when they turn on the TV it's feels like your in the same room. There is another area for rooms around to the right after check in that are newer which I really suggest staying in, and request for this room location this is newer, and shouldn't have an issue with noise with your neigbour.

    Location was the only good thing for this hotel.

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything about it. Very cool spot. Great rooms and amenities and right in the heart of the old city. Great and lively bar. Modern reno of an old building with nice mix of old and new architecture. Clean, simple lines. None of the gaudy, opulence of some high end hotels. My wife would have liked a bathtub as well but that was a minor issue and more than made up by really cool hair salon and nail place.

    One of the best hotels that we have stayed in and we only stay at 5 star Hotels.

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There has been a strange odor in the bathroom. I asked the management for a check, they didn't confirm the strange smell, neither suggested any other room. There was a wet spot (1 sqm) in the bed room, which didn't seem to be "brand new".

    Very friendly staff, reception, room service as service at breakfast.

  • September 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi problems which caused a room change and slightly disappointing breakfast.

    Beautiful situation and imaginative interior decor with views into ancient ruins.

  • August 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't like the loud Muzak piped in reception area. Nowhere really comfortable or peaceful to sit and relax.

    The location of this Hotel couldn't be better. Parking the car was easy but cost €45

  • August 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was undergoing improvements and therefore unfinished in places and therefore quite expensive for what there was. Pre opera supper which we booked was rather slow and we had to rush. Not value for money.

    Excellent location

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was my sisters Birthday gift to see the Operas from me... Long planned. She accidentally slipped and fell injuring herself badly on her leg, the staff didn't show any careing . There were no rubber mats grab handles , due to regulations we were told!!!!!!!in what was a award bath shower to use. She practically saw the opera on crutches!

    Room was spacious spotlessly clean, lots of bathroom goodies, lots of towels. Breakfast good, service could be quicker

  • August 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower cabin was much to small for an adult ...

    Amazing modern lobby and stylish rooms, our bedroom was a corner room, very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Excellent location, walking distance to the main square, the breakfast was what really made it fabulous, we sat in an outside patio and were served delicious fresh fruit, excellent eggs and prosecco... Would have loved to stay longer!

  • July 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms could have been a little bigger

    This is an excellent base in the centre of Verona if you are going to the opera or just sightseeing for a couple of days. The hotel is comfortable although the rooms are a little small and the bathroom a little crushed. The rooms are very clean and comfortable however. We had an excellent pre-opera meal.

  • July 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved everything about our stay at The Palazzo Victoria, Verona from the cocktails, dinner at the restaurant, breakfast and our Alfresco apartment could not have been more comfortable. All the staff were extremely pleasant and welcoming. Our experience in Verona was certainly a memorable one, thank you, Alan and Judy D

  • July 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really was a very pleasant stay

    Hotel was very nice , great location to everything in this beautiful city . Parking was very expensive in the hotel . Breakfast good , fresh & plentiful . Bar lovely . Very calm area & hotel quite .

  • July 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room & shower room small, quite tight. Reception check in desk & area a bit chaotic as too small to deal with guests coming & going at the entrance. Check in desk should be moved further into lobby to help flow.

    Excellent location. Clean & modern. Staff were efficient & pleasant. Room & shower room on the small side but was quiet & comfortable bed. Ideal for a few nights though as location is excellent & short taxi ride from airport.

  • June 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The interior of the hotel is strange. I suppose that it used to be a beautiful palazzo or villa with frescoes. And they renovated it and transferred in a hotel. And they tried to mix ultramodern loft style with a classic style. And it didn't work out very well. They white sofas in the lobby look cheap and grey loft style floor looks terrible. The cleaning service in the room is disgusting: first night they forgot to clean my room, as it wasn't included in some list. The second night I found a wet spare towels, which I didn't use on a chair. It seemed that someone forgot it in my room. It's not a 5star service. And I wouldn't recommend the restaurant in the hotel for dinner. The food is not tasty and nothing specia.

    The location is great! It's in the quite center. Close to the main attractions.

  • June 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Size of room, bathroom facilities, broken shower, very limited breakfast selection of juicies (should have fresh juicies for 5 star hotel instead of regular); did not receive a welcome drink as stated as genius perks

    Location, bar, trendy combination of decor (old / modern)

  • May 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was a bit disappointed to be honest. The hotel did not meet my expectations as being the best hotel in Verona. The hotel gym was closed. The pictures on booking.com are a bit deceiving. I expected nicer and more chic rooms. It was very basic. I had asked the reception to change my room from yellow to the burgundy one as I despise the yellow color and gave me another yellow room with yellow leather but with a balcony. I remained with the original room. I survived, yet wouldn't stay there again.

    Very centralized, clean, and spacious rooms. Bathrooms are large compared to Italian rooms and well equiped.

  • April 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't use air conditioning because the heating was still available. So noise from the street with the window open. on the whole a good place to stay.

    Very good breakfast with flexible time. Polite and helpful staff but strange reception desk. Excellent pre-booked parking. Very good restaurant for dinner.

  • April 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    service peoples are very bad. They are unpolite. We have child 18 months and sometimes he's making small noice everytime the service people looking very bad actions are bad . I felt very bad. Normally I visit many countries and always staying good hotels belongs to advise but this place is really very bad

  • March 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is poor (eg no natural juice, bread was not fresh) The bedrooms look like they were remodeled but the finishes were poorly made (especially the bathroom). Not worthy of the money they charge and not a thing you should expect from a 5 star hotel charging over 200€ a night. The parking was extra and hugely expensive. For what they charge by the room, should be included. The only nice thing matching a 5 star hotel was the lobby

    Location is nice

  • March 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedroom was a deluxe room and a bit to small. Very nice bathroom.

    very well appointed boutique hotel. Nicely furnished throughout. Staff excellent. Cheerful reception staff. Excellent bar and restaurant staff.

  • February 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Very nice hotel, with a friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and very comfortable, almost feel like home :-) Location is great: you are just a few steps from any highlight of Verona. Breakfast has a good quality, and they make your warm breakfast according to your wish.

  • October 17, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have been before,so knew what to expect,and didn't disappoint.Nice clean room,good service.Great breakfast. Not the cheapest,or most expensive,but you do get what you pay for.

  • October 6, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were unlucky with the weather and because of that, the temperature inside the room was quite uncomfortable as well. We asked about the heating but since they only have central heating, they did not want to active it (yet). However, given the price we were charged, we believed it would have been appropriate to activate the heating in the rooms.

    Great ambiance and location in the middle of the old town

  • September 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The grandlux rooms are not confortable, just 40 cm between the wall and the bed. The front desk it's just a small. The service should improve to be a 5 star hotel.

    The location

  • September 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a bad experience but a dissatisfaction.The restaurant in the hotel should rather cook good Italian food and not "nouveau cuisine"

    Staff very pleasant.Suite and bathroom very comfortable

  • September 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym could be better, wines at the bar could be better also

    Great location. Staff mostly very helpful. Our bedroom was beautiful and large, The raised bathroom floor was weird but functional and very clean. The artifacts and ruins built in to the hotel were fascinating

  • September 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We were made to feel very welcome at the hotel the reception and restaurant staff extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is ideally situated to see all the sights of Verona. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and we really enjoyed our stay.

  • September 15, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in a fantastic location and the rooms are large and spacious when you take this into consideration. The beds are really comfy and you will like the size of the bathrooms.

  • September 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is one of my favourite hotels in the world. We have returned 3 times now and will go back again. It is very stylish, chic, elegant and calm. The staff in the al fresco dining area were excellent - professional, friendly and flexible.

  • August 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High price of parking.

    Location close to old town; staff were highly professional and client oriented; room décor, furnishings and amenities were excellent; breakfast was A+, ...Not much I didn't love about this hotel!!!

  • August 3, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The interior of our room felt a bit old and tired compared to the modernism of the other parts of the hotel.

    Location was great, as was the friendliness and helpfulness of staff.

  • July 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly and welcoming professional team throughout - from front desk to breakfast waitresses, bar teams and concierge right through to the housekeeping. The Manager , Guisy, was fantastic. She is knowledgeable, engaging and approachable so it's easy to see that the team attitude is a reflection of her leadership approach. This is our 5th trip to Verona in Opera season and Palazzo Victoria is by far the best hotel so far.

  • July 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very well run boutique style hotel indeed. relativley expensive but worth the money. Hotel is located in the Citte Anciene and is perfectly placed with everything in easy walking distance.

  • July 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very small - pillows too soft for me- bathroom tiny but all was adequate for middle of a city

    Fantastic helpful staff breakfast and great location

  • July 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff friendliness, room was pretty dark with no view, mini bar fridge was terrible for 5 star

    Amazing location for seeing all the sights of Verona, staff weren't as friendly as you would expect for a 5 star hotel, and we have stayed in better rooms but the bar area with the old roman ruins is amazing and the restaurant was outstanding! I would definitely recommend eating their if you stay!

  • June 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor shower in the Grand deluxe terrace room but it wouldn't stop us from returning.

    Stunning building in a central location. Great staff. Excellent breakfast.

  • May 31, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms and corridors did not match the level of the lobby given the price of our 'superior room'. However still perfectly acceptable - just not the same wow factor. We also stayed at the delser just out of town, I would recommend that instead

    Location, modern lobby and bar. Great breakfast. Helpful reception

  • May 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We felt welcomed and valued from arrival to the morning of departure. The staff could not have been more helpful, courteous, friendly and cheerful. A special place of hospitality and calm.

  • May 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You need to have bury detailed instructions if arriving by car.

    Great location in Verona. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff was accommodating and helpful.

  • May 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    only my room have wooden floor make some noise Whenever you walk. But the rest is great.

    I like everything, the room , location , staff, comfort of the room. This the right hotel to stay in.

  • April 30, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was in Verona for business and the hotel was perfect. staff is very helpful. It is a kind of boutique hotel and breakfast was really good as well. In case I came again for pleasure, I will definately stay in this hotel. highly recommended

  • March 29, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I've stayed here several times, each time is great. The check in process is easy and the staff walks you to your room. The room is clean and comfortable, I love that each room is different and has its own charm. Breakfast is wonderful, great options. Location is perfect. Close to everything.

  • March 10, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room on the Internet was big and beautiful I paid for a big deluxe I got a small tiny old room .misleading advertising Ver y expensive for the money Was shocked. When I checked in The pictures on the Internet are not what you get Unhappy Have another night at this hotel which I can't change Not looking forward to it

  • February 15, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing really. although our bathroom (Room 208) was just a little worse for wear.

    the location of the hotel.the generous rooms.the stylish public places.the restaurant is excellent, we had breakfast and dinner there.special thanks go to carmine calo and the team for preparing such memorable dinners!

  • January 14, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very rude staff, small room, had to wait an hour to get breakfast served

    very central

  • January 13, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the room and bathroom

    Location

  • October 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny shower

    Great location in the old city - nice rooms and very comfy beds - good value for money for the location.

  • October 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit expensive for Verona

    Beautiful hotel, great staff, best breakfast

  • October 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our 3rd stay at this hotel, says it all really!!

  • October 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Television didn't work very well and sometimes not at all

    Excellent location. Room was fantastic, eclectic room decor, very comfortable beds!

  • October 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They need to invest in a swimming pool

    fantastic breakfast. Brilliant chef. Bed was extremely comfortable. Tv with English channels.

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking charge

    Location

  • September 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small rooms, tiny shower, staff efficient but not overly friendly

    Good location, good food

  • September 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom and room were too small for the price

    Location, quality and restaurant.

  • September 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room very small for what it cost

    Wonderful location. Staff very helpful

  • September 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom would have been better with a bath rather than just a shower.

    poached eggs were fab.

  • August 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Wonderful location, superb facilities and remnants of Roman undercroft for extra interest. Service excellent.

  • August 23, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location and Quiet.

  • August 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities, location, staff, food and incredibly warm and helpful staff

  • August 2, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The over all experience of the hotel from the location to the restaurant and the bar everything was a fabulous experience !!

  • July 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice location and very comfortable and clean

  • July 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel location rooms are clean stuff is polite and friendly

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service very poor Parking very hard to enter and pricey Very poor Value for money

    Breakfast very nice Location Cozy rooms

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Corridors very drab and bare. Very misleading as rooms were comfortable and stylish.

    Location was brilliant. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.

  • July 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping could be more reliable.

    The food, the room, the staff, the location ...

  • June 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was very good, all staff very accommodating.

  • June 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Genarally all was perfect

    Location

  • June 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small rooms

    location

  • June 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathrooms are too small! Showers are these awful small containers you have to step in and you can barely move around!

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palazzo Victoria Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: