Reviews of Arciau Juros

S.Neries g. 35A, LT-00134 Palanga, Lithuania

#4 of 60 hotels in Palanga

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 9

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor sound isolation - you hear neighbours walking upstairs. Night club aside doesn't bring you silence as well.

    Location, location and location one more time - only few minutes walking to the beach. Nice staff, flexible on enquiries. Commodious rooms.

  • August 2, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did not have breakfast included.

    The location was very good, close to the beach and to all the restorants. The staff was lovely and the room very clean (we had cleaning lady coming every day).

  • February 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldnt find lithuanian tv channels and couldnt do screen mirroring/throw on smart tv with my phone. Could be my mistake.

    Everything was great! Super comfy, cozy atmosphere, great location! Rooms accessible from outside like most motels(love it). Dindt hear any noise! :)

  • August 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There could be some more dishes for snacks

    A separate doorway into a cozy calm apartment with new good furniture near the sea and the main boulevard and a lovely housekeeper Elena

  • July 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Though very clean and neat the room itself was based on the ground level which was (I presume) renovated from the garage. Hence the level is slightly lower than the actual parking lot which literally starts couple meters away from the room. Hence no sun light, no nice view and it was a bit damp in the room (clothes and bed linen felt like this) even though there was an air dryer in the room. Upon arrival I would have walked away forgetting about the deposit but this was a high season weekend everything was completely booked in Palanga except just a few outrageously priced properties. So don’t get me wrong - this was an excellent hotel and I assume the rooms on upper floors are superb and I would definitely recommend it to other visitors. Just make sure you are OK with the expectations in terms of what room you are booking.

    This is a very good hotel located just outside the beach and the Basanavicius (main walking street) is one block away. Nevertheless this is a very quite and cosy place. The territory of the hotel is not large but very green, exceptionally clean and well maintained - we really enjoyed sipping the wine in the garden! The staff is super nice and attentive, WiFi is fast and stable, there is free private parking. The room was very clean and neat, nicely furnished, bathroom was quite spacious. I would recommend this hotel.

  • September 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, very clean and cozy rooms

  • August 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost no english

  • July 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location!

  • July 18, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything!

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Arciau Juros Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: