Reviews of Vaivorykštė 2 stars

Gytariu 25, LT-78398 Šiauliai, Lithuania

#7 of 7 hotels in Šiauliai

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 48 hotel reviews

4.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    4.3

  • Comfort

    3.7

  • Location

    4.4

  • Facilities

    3.7

  • Staff

    5.6

  • Value for money

    4.6

  • Paid WiFi

    2.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 7

  • November 29, 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff unpleasant, receptionist never there. The cups in the room was filthy. On a double bed was single duvet for two people. It's ridiculous. I would never recommend this hotel for anyone. Tv wasn't working and no remote control. Was promist refund but they never contacted us. When we told our complaints we didn't received any apologise

    We didn't like anything. Staff was very unpleasant.

  • April 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    *It was feeezing cold *one towel for two persons(it was torned) *dirty room, not clean carpet *old broken furniture *cold water *flowing water in toilet *one single bed blanked for double bed and the same was torned *payd 30 Euros for night, overpriced.

    NOTHING

  • March 22, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV wasn't working, lights (some bulbs doesn't work as well) Bed uncomfy... Could get WiFi

    I came only for cheap place to sleep. So its cheap.

  • February 21, 2015

    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dirty wet sheets, stuff speaks only lithuanian, table lamp is naild, no WiFi, no breakfast. Beds small and old, with holes.

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • September 24, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    I waiting for 3 days till broken window in my room was fixed. Receptionists didn't pass messages on my report about broken window Receptionists have very low level of english or russian to be able communicate.

  • October 8, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there is no breakfast unlist you pre order a week earlier,far from center

    pretty rooms,everything are included ,good staff.

  • August 20, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Everything

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Vaivorykštė Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: