Reviews of Hotel Comfort Inn Monterrey Norte 4 stars

Avenida Adolfo Lopez Mateos 251 Colonia Constituyentes de Queretaro, San Nicolas de los Garza, 66490 Monterrey, Mexico

#22 of 84 hotels in Monterrey

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 464 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 24

  • January 17, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stuff speaks very little English. Free breakfast offers very few options consist of fruits, beans, cakes, beverages. Reception called twice to remind about chick out 15 minutes before the time which is considered to be rude.

    Price meets quality. Located in quiet area. Convenient parking.

  • October 9, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were a little to hard. If you could offer hypoallergenic pillows it would be great. Very clean by the way.

    Everything was very clean. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Personnel was very helpful always.

  • September 11, 2016

    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the people who work there are really very nice and helpful specially the front disk girl witch i dont remember her name i think juliana she was so kind and nice and very helpful ! mucho grazie juliana :)

  • July 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Staff didn't speak English - Bed sheets looked new but were too rough. Not comfortable! -Wifi didn't work while we were there - but they seemed to be working on it

    -Super clean -Bedroom had a modern decor -Great shower lots of pressure in the water -Good location

  • February 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't respect the price I've got online. They gave me a room with no electricity and then transferred me to a room with the AC and phone broken and then finally I got a decent room and the hair dryer almost burned my girlfriends hair. So disappointed.

    Bathroom and shower was fair.

  • November 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location...

    I would have given a better review but the location of the hotel in the city wasn't the appropriate one for tourists. Other then that my wife and I together with my little daughter, had a beautiful time and our waiter was incredible and helpful, he gave us the best impression of service in that hotel.

  • August 26, 2015

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lights and air condition were always turning off.

    It was quite plus the food was excellent. And so were the help. I know nothing about computers and a very nice young man helped me to connect.

  • April 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like the bathroom and it looks kind of dirty.

    The room is nice and with free parking lot. The people who work there are really kind and helpful.

  • December 13, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows are a little bit uncomfortable and the rooms are noisy.

    The breakfast included in the room fare is descent.

  • November 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Continental breakfast was included and good. The staff was extra friendly.

  • October 23, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious room

  • September 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location,

    The calmness in the place

  • August 5, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restrooms not very clean

    I liked The Location..and its very comfortable :)

  • July 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Exellent Service A+++

  • June 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location. There isn't much to do in the area.

  • March 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No ice machine

  • February 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No power/AC in rooms. Staff without experience.

  • January 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lacation, its far from all

    Room

  • December 29, 2015

    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE COST OF FOOD IN THE RESTURANT WAS LITTLE HIGH.

    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD

  • November 1, 2015

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location

  • October 13, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You need the keycard for electricity

    Big beds

  • August 14, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The people were not very helpful at breakfast time.

    The privacy for parking your car.

  • June 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location

    The hotel , the pool, the attention.,

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • March 21, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    They did not honor what it was printed in the reservation about breakfast included. They said that it was an error from Booking.com.

    The hotel , overall. Except location.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Browse Hotel Comfort Inn Monterrey Norte Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: