Reviews of Hotel Beaurivage 2 stars

8 promenade Roger Laroque - Baie des Citrons - Nouméa, 98845 Noumea, New Caledonia

#6 of 13 hotels in Noumea

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 624 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • January 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need to change shower towels, they were yellow & ripped (way past their due date). Room could've been cleaner...

    Value for money at A$150 per night for 4. Hotel is soundproofed which made room very quiet considering the noisy area it is in (beach, restaurants, pubs, nightclubs...)

  • January 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very noisy all night new years Eve. The hotel party didn't help. Then the fire alarm went off.. many guests in pjs went down stairs. The hotel staff did not say anything and only told us when prompted that it was just smoke in kitchen. Unfriendly staff.

    The location across from the Bai Di citrons. Near good bars and restaurants. There was one staff member who was very friendly and helpful offering a smile.

  • January 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast provided at the hotel restaurant was unacceptable for the price . It is just as easy to put fresh products up as apposed to soggy fruit and cereals . We did notice a person who was later acknowledged as the manager smoking outside the restaurant being loud and not welcoming to guests. The other staff were fantastic and very helpful and very welcoming.

    Great hotel for location and comfort.

  • January 1, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had an awful experience with my husband during our new year's holidays. First, they will charge you more than the price indicated by booking.com. Despite the fact our booking was in local currency (XFP), the hotel charged for our stay substantially more than what we booked for. When asked "please explain", no reasons were given. They simply shuregged off. By then all hotels in town were fully booked, so we had no choice. Second, customer service is just terrible. When we asked to book a shuttle to the airport, it took the receptionist a full hour to give a phone call. Third, pure incompetence. If that was not bad enough, on the day of our check out, the receptionist simply "forgot" to let us know of the arrival of our shuttle. Conclusion, we nearly missed our flight back home. And when we asked the hotel either to refund the shuttle for their mistake or to pay for another one, they absolutely refused to do it. So, we had to pay twice the shuttle. To sum up, the hotel is overpriced, staff is absolutely incompetent and customer service is just awful. If you like a good headache during your holidays, then this is the place to be.

    The beach close to the hotel.

  • December 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Credit card authorisation already deducted as final receipt even before my arrival in the hotel, we wanted to pay cash, not possible, only next day when the chief receptionist was available

  • December 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Fridge wasn't working properly(warm), food items went off quickly and wine never chilled. I told staff and wanted replacement. Finally after two days they looked at it but just reset it and made only a slight improvement. The hairdryer just blew cool-air (suggest bringing your own if staying here.). As I learnt quickly need to be careful with shower pressure as too much pressure resulted in my bathroom and entrance hall floor being flooded. They don't have a first-aid kit available for guests I cut my finger and asked for a band-aid but they said they didn't have one. Ended up getting one from another hotel.

    Location, Location, Location! 24hour reception, well presented and clean rooms & friendly staff. Recommended for those on a budget. (Highly recommend getting seaview if budget allows.) A few glitches but overall would stay again without hesitation.

  • December 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of flour drain in bathroom meant the bathroom floor was flooded after every shower

    Reasonable value - clean, relatively modem furnishings and in a decent location

  • November 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't have breakfast because I fiound buffet not appealing. There was water leakage through the wash basin or shower on the bathroom floor. No English speaking channels on TV!!!

    I liked the room and the location very much. We had the best dinner ever at the hotel at reduced price the first night.

  • November 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service in the restaurant was abominable and the food was not that good. If you do not know any French, it would be very difficult to manage at the hotel.. People at the reception desk did not always give the right information about tourist questions

    The atmosphere was friendly, it was located on a bus line and was just across the street from a lovely beach. The room was very nice and clean and well-appointed.

  • November 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Room was clean but the pain was flaky and the bathroom had better days...

    The staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, good food at the restaurant.

  • October 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Superb location - just cross the road to swim at the lovely sheltered beach. Bus stop a few metres away and a wide variety of places to eat also very closeby. Good value for money. Comfy beds.

  • October 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy (street and bars). Deluxe room not as good as standard room on third floor (we downgraded on second night)

    Great location and value for money. Restaurants and cafes nearby. Great view from seaview room on third floor. 30 minute pleasant walk into city centre.

  • October 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Double bed was two single beds pushed together with an incredibly hard part down the middle. Not suitable for a couple who like to snuggle. Shower goes lukewarm after about a minute. Noise from other rooms and corridor was louder than expected. Strange to have a few stairs up to the elevator then on the first floor landing a few stairs down outside the elevator.

    Nicely presented, modern, tidy. Very close to public bus stop and the beach. Helpful reception staff.

  • October 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel has a great location near to the Baie des citron! Nice for a short stay, the room are small,but really nice! There are a few places where you can have lunch or dinner.

  • October 17, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When arriving to my hotel, I had to change room because there was an horrible smell of cigarrette. Please make sure when booking your room that you specify not-smoker.

    Perfect location and friendly staff

  • October 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a bit uncomfortable as it was two single beds pushed together with a divider between them. Shower didn't drain well and could have been a bit cleaner.

    Nice beach across the road and lots of restaurants very close.Free wifi which was good.

  • October 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The reception should learn how to nicely welcome people as well as properly greet or say good bye at the end of the stay. Guests are human beings and not just a payment machine.

    Le chamber est parfait, ainsi que l'établissement et le lieu.

  • October 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction made it very noisy when balcony window was open (very well isolated though with closed window and I assume it's a temporary issue anyway). Would have been nice to have a couple of chairs and a little table on the balcony, to enjoy the view!

    Location: nice sea and beach view. Outstanding price performance. Nice room. Very kind and friendly staff. Free wifi working well.

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been helpful if the hotel had a more extensive selection of brochures on Noumea, maps, excursions etc. We ended up going into the Information Centre in Coconut Square on the Sunday only to find it was closed.

    Our room was very clean and serviced daily. Excellant location, close to the beach and the restaurants. The bus stop was close by, and the local supermarket just a 10 minute walk.

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic location... Easy walking distance to almost everything! If you want to immerse yourself in French but still have the friendliness of an engaging staff, this is great value for the money. Will definitely return!

  • September 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our bed was terrible. It was not a real bed it looked like 2 single together. It gaves us back pain The breakfast is quite expensive

    The location , the room was very clean and tidy , staff was very pleased

  • September 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed there several times in different rooms and the water in the shower often wouldn't go down and there was sometimes a bad smell in the bathroom Some of the staff weren't particularly hospitable. It seemed they didn't really enjoy working there.

    Great value for money Rooms are big Bed very comfortable Good location next to a nice beach and bus stop that brings you into the center of town

  • August 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not appreciate the lack and delay of response by phone and email; and compensation. I had to change my reservation and I was not able get connected with the hotel or Booking.com to have this arranged. Disappointed.

    The price looked good.

  • August 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't one English tv station available..so yes I had to work on my French.

    The food in the restaurant was delicious and great value for money. The staff were friendly even if my French language skills were low. The room was tastefully decorated and modern. Loved having a little balcony looking onto the garden.

  • August 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some more hooks to hang towels & other items in the bathroom would be useful. Our soap was removed on the first morning and never replaced.

    Excellent location, comfortable sofa, spacious room, quiet

  • July 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beach across the road had loud construction at the moment. No English tv channels m. Road noise quite loud

    Nice to be in lemon bay. Close to the different restaurants and with a great ocean view. Room was spacious. supermarket within 15mins walk

  • July 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location of room near reception - ask for one away from reception. Occasionally there was noise spill over (probably only affected 3-5 rooms) - I found my ear plugs very useful. Bathroom cleanliness was ok but could have been better.

    A nice big room. A really good location - I liked the vibe of the Bay - a bit less touristy than Anse Vata.

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff went out of their way to make sure that I had a good time. I highly recommend this hotel because of both the staff and the location that makes beach and shopping and bussing into town so easy.

  • July 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean comfortable and good value for Noumea. Staff lovely. Good location across from beach, easy buses to city centre if needed, close to restaurants, beach etc etc

  • July 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of breakfast was criminal for the pathetic offer of items, it should have cost at least half of what it does.

    Good location, easy on site parking, good wifi connection.

  • June 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On second night of our stay (a Friday), the bar/restaurant next door was very noisy - which meant that we had to close the window which is when we discovered the air conditioner did not work. Huge puddle at entrance to parking area meant it was hard to avoid getting wet feet.

    Clean and comfortable room. In-house restaurant OK and there are plenty of other choices within 5-10 min walk.

  • June 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No English TV channels....but a major issue as didn't spend much time in the room

    Awesome friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again 👍

  • June 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No balcony with ocean view rooms on 3rd floor and the road in front of the hotel is quite busy. It's about 4 km to the centre of Noumea.

    Rooms are well appointed and newly refurbished. There is free parking and the hotel is situated across the road from the beach.

  • June 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Description on booking.com provides that standard room has a sofa, seating area and marble floor. This is wrong. We were given a small room without the facilities listed on booking.com. Fortunately the management was kind and upgraded our room to one with sofa and seating area. Section of the beach is closed for construction works.

    Clean, opposite beach, WiFi.

  • May 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel met all our needs for a night. Right opposite the beach, and a very friendly tapas restaurant next door. Will definitely stay there next time I visit.

  • May 1, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room without too many extras, and , although not bad, front rooms with view of beach had some road noise.

    Easy walk over to beach, and on bus route for town centre, good range of places to eat down the road.

  • April 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was ok, queen size innerspring. Smallish room.

    Hotel was clean and fresh looking. Location was close to bus stop and restaurants/bars and overlooking beautiful beach.

  • March 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sound carried in hallways quite loudly. Beds not the greatest.

    Good location at north end of beach. Close to restaurants and bars. Free wifi. Most staff friendly and helpful (one exception). At bookings rate was good value for money

  • February 2, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi cuts out every 2 minutes, telephone not working, 4 days of 7 without air conditioning at 32*C, front desk and management did not find solution, only answer was "we can do anything for you, we have hot too"

    Location, view

  • January 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a smell that I didn't like which I think is the smell of the cleaning agent they use in their bathrooms. I put this on my feedback form for the hotel. I'm going back there is a few days so I will see if they been able to fix this problem.

    I thought the staff were really nice and very helpful. I had a room with a sea view which was fantastic!

  • November 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location is great - right across the road from the sheltered and welcoming sandy beach. Stayed in the sea view room and if you can afford it, it's worth doing. If you can't the just go for location, value and clean functionality! It's all there.

  • November 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi cuts out every 10 minutes; shower badly constructed so water leaks everywhere (new hotel and mold already visible); no room service even though there is a full bar and restaurant; double bed is just 2 singles pushed together, really loud and can hear noice from corridor/outside/adjacent rooms; breakfast is not worth the price tag; cheaply constructed hotel/furniture

    Location, view

  • October 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I accidentally booked the accommodation for September instead of Dec and wrote to the hotel a week in advance to fix the problem and reschedule the booking. Still haven't received a reply :-(

  • October 2, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was difficult to log onto and slow. Got the job done however could be an easy improvement.

    Excellent location, rooms large and clean. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

  • September 16, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We dob't speak French, so sometimes this was difficult in getting information or in explaining what we needed/wanted but we still had wonderful stay.

    Clean, comfortable room. Great location. Right outside the bus stop. Close to some fantastic eating establishments.

  • September 7, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The restaurant is rubbish. You have to go outside the hotel to enter it; the décor is appalling in design, colour and cheap furnishing and the breakfast cost is high even for New Caledonia. It is always empty.

    Location right on the beach

  • August 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Karaoke in the restaurant downstairs Thursday night got quite loud.

    Location is superb, Baie des Citrons is miles nicer than Anse Vata (where we stayed 5 nights the previous week). Best room is 301, no neighbours above and a great sea view. It is also the largest room. WiFi worked well. Very close to all bars and restaurants, this bay is sheltered from the wind, compared to Anse Vata. Michel at check-in is very nice and helpful.

  • August 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Reception staff moderately friendly unfortunately. Never said hello or gave a smile when passing by, (unless we said hello first) they where only 2.5 metres away from entrance. Free internet keeps cutting off if you are too far from the main router. if you organise a transfer from the airport with "arc en ciel" make sure they drop you off in FRONT of the hotel and not "around the corner" like they did to us. Breakfast a bit expensive for what is offered but then again food is very expensive in Noumea anyway.

    best location, on baie des citrons, where all night life happens. Hotel is just opposite the beach, across the road. not far from aquarium, 30 to 45 mins walk to city centre. super market is only 15 mins away, around the marina. There is a bus stop just next to the hotel. Hotel is newly renovated so looks very clean.

  • August 1, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good value for money and very convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. The only inconvenient might be that it is the last stop for the airport shuttle bus... (And also the first pick-up when heading to the airport which could mean an early departure if you have a morning flight)... This said, the lady at the reception could arrange us a private transport for just the same price as the coach, so nothing to worry about!

  • July 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The payment and organisation of the hotel was poor. I am still waiting to be repaid for a night that was charged when we were not there. Good service from booking.com to help but still waiting and this has been for a month now since the incident happened.

    Great location and pleasant rooms.

  • July 6, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower leaked water all over bathroom floor, not sure where to dry togs and towels

    Friendly staff, great location in Baie de Citroen, clean room, loads of off street parking

  • June 29, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The WiFi does not work at all. Had to rely on main computer in lobby which is extremely slow. Staff are not helpful. Did not help with bus directions.

    Location.

  • June 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not hot water during our stay ! in all rooms ! and no compensation from the manager !

    the hotel is renoved so it's beatuiful everything is clean, the hotel have a good situation from my room i had a beatiful sea view, the reception and all crew are very helpful and nice.

  • June 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was too close to the beach. Too close to all the restaurants and night spots with great live music every night. We miss it too much. It's too long until we can return.

    Location, location, location ...

  • January 16, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad connection wifi, team not so helpfully

    Location,size of the room

  • January 15, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    worst breakfast

    internet speed 50mbits/sec beach just 20 meters 500meter many cafes and restaurants

  • January 14, 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERYTHING! location, comfort, staff, all amazing.

  • January 12, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels bit old, Fridge not cold enough

    Location right across from beach, Friendly Staff, View of 6 star hotel

  • December 23, 2016

    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi drops out constantly

    Great location & great price

  • December 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    tv was all french channels

    comfy bed and pillows

  • December 6, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 17 nights

    I would add hair conditioner to treat hair which has been in the sun ;)

    everything

  • December 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Restaurant food excellent!!!! Very good breakfast, top dinner.

  • November 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location and wonderful seaview from the balcony. Very friendly staff.

  • November 13, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent bed

  • October 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No improvement necessary.

    The room is well presented, bed is very good and amenities, tea coffee etc are excellent.

  • October 27, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See my comments from our previous stay a few days earlier.

  • October 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cost of breakfast!!

    Position right on the beach, at the quiet end of the restaurant area.

  • October 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much. (-:

    Very handy to the CNC Yacht Club, as we were competing in the Groupama Race. Also very handy to all the restaurants in Baie de Citrons.

  • October 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was very good.

    Location, cost;

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only french TV

    Super friendly staff and very clean

  • September 24, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

  • September 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Had to have the windows closed and aircon on all night

    Everyone was so helpful

  • September 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Perfect location

  • September 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    close to everything highly recommended

  • August 30, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Placed in wrong room initially but quickly corrected next day.

    Location and balcony view beautiful. Staff very accommodating and helpful

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Beaurivage Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: