Reviews of Hotel i Restauracja Imperium 3 stars

Świlcza 147s, 36-072 Świlcza, Poland

#1 of 2 hotels in Świlcza

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 11

  • April 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No floor towel. Dirty balcony. No first aid kit, as well as no needle and threads at the reception. Extremely slow (almost non-existent) internet connection in the wing we stayed in.

    Nice administrators, especially Ivan who could speak Ukrainian. Beautiful territory. Good breakfast. A lot of convenient parking space. Quiet location. Close to Rzeszów.

  • December 9, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic staff. Very helpful. Lovely food. Enjoyed it so much

  • January 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. Our stay was just overnight, but it was perfect for that. Everything was clean and looked nice.

  • April 22, 2015

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms, the food, the staff, everything

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • December 2, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There was smth like disco party on the day of our arrival at the hotel. The music was playing till 3 am so it was impossible to sleep. We had to get up at 7, so we were tired after the sleepless night.

    The location is really good for those who are traveling to Krakow. The bed is very big and comfortable.

  • September 15, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find, ended up having a truck driver help us find the place. Need better directions on GPS.

    Old fashioned style of decor, staff spoke English and were very helpful, breakfast was amazing!

  • June 29, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it.s not the minus or falt of the hotel, but they are really not so simple to find because hotel is near the new road that is just finished and on my navigator this road even do not mentioned or have name. Those who will stay here input in your navigator the GPS coordinates. Big and well arranged free parking in the yard will be a compensation for your troubles :-)

    wery wery good. pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, exellent for transit travellers

  • June 9, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Before you go there, make sure you checked the map and studied the rout. I had to spent 15min to realize where the hotel is becouse none of my GPS knew where this place is. The street has no name so GPS wont find it, it will find the nearest big road which is quite long. Then find ur turn and memorize it.

    Nice value for money

  • December 1, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    very cold rooms and bathrooms

    nice place to stay if it's on your way. Posh decorations and nice breakfast

  • September 13, 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Nice hotel, frendly stuff

  • April 13, 2014

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Internet is too slow.

    Clean and cozy atmosphere.Great location.

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: