Reviews of Konaci Sunčani Vrhovi - Angella Residence 4 stars

Kopaonik bb, 36354 Kopaonik, Serbia

#45 of 82 Holiday rentals in Kopaonik

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 30

  • 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Bathrooms (we had two) reeked with sewer smell. That was really annoying, we had to be extra careful to not leave the bathroom doors open. - Also, the WiFi coverage is poor, the signal is strong enough only in some areas. I had some business issues to attend online and I had to exchange the apartment with my friend's because of this. Had I been alone I don't think I would have had a choice. There's a lot of room for improvement in this matter. - Finding a parking spot is a really big problem.

    Really close to the skiing area and restaurants. Roomy apartments. Overall clean and warm. The kitchenette had everything we needed for a short stay.

  • 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really smelly room in the first part of the holiday.

    Good location, right in the center and close to ski. And the room from my second part of the holiday. I appreciate the help of booking.com. Without their help to change the room I would have stayed in pretty bad conditions.

  • 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, whirlpool and SPA facilities were not in the building and for additional cost at other location available.

    Location ok, clean but no 4 Stars Appartment.

  • 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No facilities included as per website you pay for all and a lot most guests unfriendly no English spoken too much taxes very expensive compared to EU or Canada.

    Not much

  • 18 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - reservation process was tricky: they said they will charge 30% of the price but charged 100%. They charged more by mistake and due to exchange rate RSD-EUR we paid 30 eur more than the agreed price - we had to find compromises to get our money back since cash is not refundable (we ordered some drinks and coffee for the money) - during night the music from a club in the neighbourhood is extremly loud, falling asleep is a problem - staff is not friendly and some of them bearly speak english - location is rated with 4 stars but it bearly is a three star location

    Great location - right next to the ski slopes

  • 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Great place, people and service. Real jewel in Serbian mountain tourism.

  • 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was very bad, we could hear what's happening in all other apartments next to us, like if walls were made of paper.

    Location was Great.

  • 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clear instructions on the parking situation, we have been unpleasant surprised that we had to pay for it.

    The location and culinary choice

  • 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small, noisy, bed smell from diferent restaurant below, old building, elevator not in function most of the time, expensiv

    Apsolutly nothing

  • 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    ventilation

    location

  • 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible bed, sloping mattress and music noise from the clubs

    Central Location

  • 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything smelled like cigarette smoke.

    Excellent location, very friendly staff

  • 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did not look as nice as it was shown in the pictures.

    Location was unbeatable! Although not included in the rate, breakfast was great!

  • 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    remote control, hairdryer,far away from reception

    Room, bad, parking

  • 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI did not work, very small room

    Good location

  • 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, very close to the slopes, but very noisy in the evening.

  • 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quiet rooms do not exist, only one elevator (busy). Ski storage facilities is a long way away.

  • 18 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Comfort, chimney

  • 18 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noice from outside.

    location.

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • 26 December 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    Heating is very bad, but it is like this for years. The apartment is very small although predicted for 4 persons. It is impossible to use the kitchen or to have at least a breakfast in the apartment because it is too small. May be for two persons is enough but for four it is impossible. For longer stay, it is very uncomfortable.

    Location only

  • 12 November 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The fact that wellness was not fully operational due to on-going renovation and no information prior to arrival was given about this.

    Location, cleanliness.

  • 27 September 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedsheets are changed every 7 days (I don't know if this is due to the low season), but the staff changed them nonetheless when we asked. The kitchen appliances are minimal (enough for two people), but no oven. The sink in the bathroom leaked into the living room carpet. The only heating option was an electric radiator.

    The staff were friendly and open, and we eager to fulfil any needs we had.

  • 25 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    They were informed that we have a Baby & a 4 year old girl still they gave us rooms on the first floor exactly above the restaurant where they have live music from 22:00 till 04:30 !!!

    The location

  • 25 August 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We reserved a double bed room,as seen on pictures.but we got two single beds on diferent side of the room. I was very unpleased with that.

    Location is very good.

  • 15 March 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Brilliant accommodation option for a group of friends on a skiing trip. The staff were courteous and professional at all times and the rooms were comfortable and well furnished.

  • 25 February 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    It's a very noisy place. No acoustic insulation at all. You hear people talking in the neighbor room. We lived not far from the pub and they had rave parties there till 2 a.m., it was awfully loud. In the booklet in our room we found the phrase:"Make a perfect mental and physical balance in pleasant surroundings brand new Wellness & Spa Center at Family Hotel Angella". When we tried to make it :), it turned impossible. For money, without money, just impossible at all.

    The room itself was pretty good.

  • 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    floor under sofa was extremely dirty like it hasn't been cleaned for years

    location, nature

  • 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    It is very loud and crowded.There is a pub at the ground flour and music plays till 3 am and it is impossible to sleep.

    Location

  • 26 March 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    small dining table, chipped furniture, no ski locker

    location, shops nearby, polite staff

  • 12 March 2014

    • Leisure trip
    • Family

    everything else: size of the room, friendliness of stuff - Oh my god. Toooo expensive for the comfort it provides

    Just thevlocation

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 30

Guests also reviewed these properties: