Reviews of The Peninsula Bangkok 5 stars

333 Charoennakorn Road, Klong-Tonsai, Klongsan, 10600 Bangkok, Thailand

#5 of 1,103 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 455 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • January 19, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The aircon did not seem to react to adjustment - too hot at night. No evening entertainment after 10.30 and this was a Saturday. The bar was abandoned at that time. Can sit on the terrace but too many mosquitos to relax.

    Good breakfast and great river views.

  • January 9, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Service quality and professional staff. Amazing views over the city. Very nice grounds and gardens, including the pool area, a real oasis in the metropolis. High quality restaurant choices.

  • January 5, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Leaving!

    Everything! Location, Room with the balcony, lovely views of the river and the city backdrop. The complementary boat service across the river. Pool, Sauna and the Steam Room. Restaurant and the best breakfast buffet. All staff members were very polite helpful and always smiling. Received the best welcome in Bangkok. This Peninsula is just simply the best!

  • December 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we only stayed for one night on our way back to London. Will stay longer next time!

    Very high standard of rooms and facilities, Outstanding customer service from a very friendly and knowledgeable team throughout the hotel. Fantastic spa and pool area and lovely food. Nothing was too much in this place. We were also lucky enough to join a morning ceremony to offer food to Monks with the hotel staff which was a lovely opportunity to understand more about local tradition and also meet the team making the Peninsula such a great place.

  • December 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, it was a perfect stay.

    Flawless. Very spacious room, with balcony with river view. Wonderful pool area. Very welcoming and attentive staff. Excellent breakfast. Free river crossing was a plus.

  • November 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Peninsula brand is unique and legendary. The suite with incredible views from every corner,the staff were attentive, extremely kind and helpful. The great location and the facilities. The details with guests... just amazing!

  • October 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV connection did not work and had to call repair person. Every facility was clean and beautiful, but talking about a lobby, that of Mandarin Oriental would be the most elegant and beautiful... Breakfast is normal buffet.

    Thanks to the discount, the price was very valuable. Also by upgrade, I was able to stay at a spacious suite room. Remote-controllable and latest art equipment. Staff associates were nice and kind.

  • September 24, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms a bit dated but incredibly comfortable and clean.

    Very professional, excellent service and staff. Deserving of 5 stars. Other 5 stars could learn a lot from The Peninsula!

  • September 3, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shuttle boat does not drop to Asiatec.

    Cleanliness. Location. Staff. View from the room. Facilities in the hotel. Security. And transportation always available.

  • August 24, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to add.

    Splendid Hotel on the river - a real sanctuary from the heat and bustle of Bangkok. Staff and service impeccable, decor is clean and modern. My room was splendid, the changing room and bath suite are separate from the bedroom, which has great river view (1709) to observe the hotel and other boats.

  • August 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The quiet pool area is not respected by many tourists and you end up in a huge kiddie-adult very noisy playground The sewer smells and gasoline smells from theboats at the terrace.

    Perfection! Only problem's the sewer smell especially in the pool area. Gorgeous terrace for drinks and casual a la carte dinner. Unfortunaletly the hotel boats are too close and you get every gasoline drift whenever they cross the river ....every 5 minutes... Spa treatments are the best I've every exoerienced. Quiet rooms, gorgeous bathrooms, beds are divine, housekeeping is faboulous

  • August 21, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Prepare to stand in line for breakfast seating! General staff attitude and service level not at all what you expect in this price bracket. If you cant stand stains on table cloth dont try the lobby bar.

    Great location by the river!

  • July 13, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfasts... at this level the quality of food more consistent e.g. coffee not hot, omelettes only luke warm etc

    the excellent , attentive service and the beds very good and the lighting system

  • July 12, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a frequent buzzing noise in our room which we could not identify that didn't stop until late at night. It was not enough to spoil our stay but it was definitely annoying. The price of a buffet breakfast at the river restaurant is outrageous.

    The hotel is wonderful and offers the best service I have ever experienced. The room was elegantely furnished and huge (so was the walk-in wardrobe). The bathroom was top quality with double vanities and marble. The view from the balcony was amazing. The hotel is located on the riverbanks in Bangkok and offers a free boat service to the public pier where you can get the ferries to reach the temples and other major attractions in Bangkok. There is a large luxurious pool overlooking the river with extra comfy gazebos and free icecream service. The restaurants are excellent. Service is absolutely fantastic, all members of staff were great. This really is a great hotel.

  • June 26, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel and room becoming bit old, should think about renovation quickly before to lose quality image

    very nice room, suite is big and well located The personal, service is excellent

  • June 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    An first class hotel with every comfort, panoramic views, excellent food, very stylish rooms, and very friendly staff. One of the best I have ever stayed in. This was my sixth stay in this hotel, this time for 5 days. Highly recommended.

  • June 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a bit far to the city center. But if you need a staycation, The Peninsula Bangkok is perfect for you.

    View from our room was fantastic. Staff very friendly and helpful. The gym and pool staff very considerate. The bathroom in the fitness center very comfortable and well-maintained. Pool experience, the BEST so far compared to all 5-star hotel we've been to. A thoughtful breakfast buffet, there's a gluten-free & sugar-free section.

  • May 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot find!

    - An overwhelming friendliness by the staff. - The number of details provided in the room. - The location. - The quality of the food. - The garden, the pool.

  • May 22, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting a little frayed around the edges and needs a touch of paint here and there but wouldn't want them to change anything drastically.

    Delivered the 5-star experience. Staff superb, room was among the most comfortable and well-designed I've ever stayed in -- a female traveller's delight!

  • May 22, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not cheap, but still good value for money

    Excellent location, very friendly and customer oriented staff, good restaurants and room service food. Excellent spa. Well maintained and clean facilities throughout.

  • May 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The position overlooking the river is brilliant, the staff are fantastic, the food was beautiful, the river boat shuttle was extremely handy. It was an end of holiday treat for us to stay at the peninsula and it was well worth it, I must repeat the staff were terrific.

  • May 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a thing

    Wow if you want to be treated like a rock star regardless who you are this is your place. I love everything about this hotel and the amazing staff who make it so welcoming and easy for a newcomer to Thailand. If you at lucky enough to stay on a Sunday please do the brunch for over the top decadence and gluttony and impecible service. I also had the best spa service of my life which is saying a lot because I am a massage junkie. Beautiful room, gorgeous view, fresh fruit. Everything was amazing!

  • April 28, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited space of waiting area

    Excellent food and ambience in the lobby lounge, spacious room between tables gives us more comfortable and relaxed feeling. Excellent design of the room and, in particular, the walk-in closet , the two washing basins as well as the balcony facing the river enable us to make good use of the utilities conveniently.

  • April 17, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything, location, staff, spa, restaurant, A+, when to the 2 hotels across the river with the same reviews and stars,, I prefer Peninsula by far,,

  • April 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lobby area is dark, cold and impersonal ambiance. It doesn't make you want to stay. The swimming pool looks great on the pictures (web site), but it's rather small and narrow.

    Excellent service, great location. The breakfast buffet has a large choice. Going back and forth across the river is very nice and well organized.

  • March 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Absolutely everything about The Peninsula is outstanding. I have stayed in many luxury five star hotels all around the world and this is as good as it gets . Amazing staff, pool and value for money. Faultless.

  • February 23, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurants and services are a bit pricy but well worth it.

    One of the best hotels I have visited. The staff is super friendly and anticipates your every need. Very nice pool area. Be sure to check out the complimentary joga class on the helipad twice a week. A memorable experience. We will definitely come back.

  • February 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most wonderful hotel: Elegant, great service, wonderful breakfast buffet, staff that anticipated your needs. Great concierge desk. Loved the hotel boat that took us across the river, never having to wait for it's arrival and the views over the river from the room.

  • February 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The AC was to strong. A general problem in asias hotels

    -The breakfast-buffet was awesome. the selection was so big! -Staff was very friendly and helpfull -Room with stunning view and large sized -the hotel-ferry to the subway station -location: well located, not to crowded and quiet

  • February 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Wonderfully friendly staff, excellent food, comfortable room, lovely touches like inviting the guests to give alms to the monks and complimentary ice cream by the pool.

  • February 4, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was wonderful from the moment they met us at the airport until they returned us the next day. The staff at the hotel go out of their way to give exceptional service

  • January 31, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When somebody closed their room doors they slammed closed and made a lot of noise !

    Beautiful hotel with Extremely friendly staff Great swimming pool . Temperature water was a bit cold

  • January 11, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The AC unit is right above your face when you are in bed and blows down onto you which is not pleasant when you are sleeping

    The service is just impeccable, the location is brilliant, the boat to take you across the river wonderful. Can't say enough about this hotel, one of my faves.

  • January 10, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I guess then only comments I would make are that the gym is a bit under par for the price bracket of the hotel. And if one were to be really pedantic, the Peninsula in Beverly Hills for example will chauffeur you anywhere in town, for free, in a hotel car, often a Rolls Royce. No such service in Bangkok unfortunately.

    Everything about this hotel is excellent, apart from the fact it is on the wrong side of the river. You get what you pay for ... this hotel is certainly one of the top 3 in Bangkok

  • January 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    ALL. Pool, breakfast,river-view suite, all the restaurants, general staff (from managers to bell captain, house keeping, concierge, restaurant team etc), ferry boat ride, hotel security, free and fast Wifi. Casually elegant environments. Very friendly and helpful staff. All in all, it was a winderful family holiday worth the money spent. We will remember the hotel experience for a very long time.

  • December 19, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is terribly expensive and I ate breakfast elsewhere

    All the employees at the hotel do there best in every situation so that you feel welcome, relaxed and happy. The location is perfect and the shuttle boat goes all day and evening time across the river. In the street there are always a tuk-tuk or a taxi to take you cheaply around town. My room was excellent, on the 30th floor. The outdoor facilities are also very nice. It feels calmer at this hotel than nearby 5star hotels, in a positive way. Even though I was here 6 years ago they still have record of which room I had at that time and gave me the same one. Whenever I come back to Bangkok, there is for me only one hotel; The Peninsula

  • December 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's not located in the middle of the city but it's great for people who want to relax in the hotel.

    Everything is great! Food, spa, facilities, staff, we had a really great time in the hotel :)

  • November 26, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful hotel in Bangkok. Comfort and quality of rooms exceptional.. Arrived midnight after long day and staff at foyer to meet us and ready to have us into our room very quickly, all check-in procedure done in-room. Much appreciated. Nothing less than excellent friendly service during our stay. Regular boat shuttle to nearby Skytrain station makes getting about the city easy.

  • November 25, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Problems at checkout when they tried to charge us more than the pre-booked room rate. Can be a little fussy - I would have preferred another croissant for my money at breakfast rather than all that started white linen and silver service. Also free tea and coffee in the room would have been welcome.

    The Thai restaurant on the riverside, the stunning views, the swimming pools and lovely grounds

  • November 24, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent customer service Good range of dining options Spacious room with riverside views Hi speed Wifi (and easy to use) Luxurious comfort Very good value for money

  • October 21, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had very bad service at afternoon tea, starting with a reservation they had lost and then they just ignored us for the better part of two hours

    Great dinner at Thiptara, beautiful room, good service at the pool

  • October 12, 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stayed here while on a conference which was expensed, but afterwards I returned to Bangkok and stayed at another five star hotel which was far less priced but equally as good. The exterior windows were in need of washing and there was a note in the room stating windows were to be washed the next day, but no sign of window cleaning crews in five days. A colleague was staying at the hotel, and they mentioned that their ceiling in their room collapsed after the first night. They were promptly given a new room with profuse apologies. Not sure what the arrangement was? My room was superb and the stay was great. The only negative thing encountered was one of the young breakfast chefs had a runny nose and kept wiping it with their hand. After my food was prepared I mentioned this to one of other staff who seemed rather annoyed. Not sure if my comments/ suggestion directed at the staff member made any difference, but I do not think anything was done about this. It was a buffet so I just ate something else instead and hoped I would not catch a cold. Nothing bad happened to me, but the management should be a little more observant of this.

    Stayed at this luxury hotel while attending a conference in Bangkok for five nights. Stay here for a truly luxurious experience.. Spotless rooms. Reasonably priced room for a hotel of this caliber. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the dinner was very nice as well. The views along the river are great. All rooms face the river, and some have a balcony. My room did not have a balcony but this was not an issue as the room was truly exquisite. The mattress was excellent, bedding and pillows of the highest quality and my sleep was perfect! Outdoor pool was very nice, and I used it on several occasions. Drinks a little pricey, Front desk check in staff very professional.

  • October 4, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a little far away from many things....No big deal

    I love the way I feel valued as a returning customer who you wish to keep.Amazing staff and ambience

  • September 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    With the Mandarin Oriental, it is the two most fabulous hotels of Bangkok. Excepted many praises on everything really there are nothing to say! Only one world Fabulous

  • September 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel didn't quite meet the usual Bangkok 5* standard for some reason. Little details, including unfriendly check-in and not having someone show us the amenities in the room, were lacking.

    Very comfortable and spacious room. We were upgraded to the deluxe suite and it was enormous!

  • September 20, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only point which I could say could be improved was the top car; it was an old Rolls Royce: it is a small coment and does not matter that much; but I would upgrade to new RR cars.

    Everything was truly awesome; world class service in a world class hotel. I salute all the staff and the general manager for doing such a great job!

  • August 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee, only tea in the room. Asked for room on higher floor. Only got one on 5th floor.

    Manager and staff greeted us as we drove up to the hotel. He could not have been nicer. The food was fantastic for brunch and dinner.

  • July 30, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bar / food menu for around the pool left a bit to be desired...

    Unbelievable hotel that made both my third stay in the city & my girlfriends stay the best ever...

  • June 28, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel limo car missing to pick we up in the Airport but Frontdest staff apologize and sent us a wqnderful afternoon tea.

    We have been stay in suite a couple of days and use pennisula limo car to sightsee the Bangkok. Special thankd the limo car driver Mr. Kai for tourguide us the floating market

  • June 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What impressed me most was not the corner room with the stunning view and the well decorated space with quality furniture and décor, but the attention to detail and automation such as being able to control everything from both sides of the bed including electric curtains, or the TV set in the bathtab

  • June 9, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only drawback is that the location makes it a little awkward to get around quickly. You either have to take a hotel boat across the river that drops you at the BTS station [itself a little way from the "action", which can be a pain in the (c)rush hours] or you take a taxi, which naturally has to loop around and over the river.

    Service, amenities, the room (grand deluxe suite, in case you're wondering) - all were fantastic! The hotel staff were very accompdating and helpful.

  • January 20, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Wonderful experience. This is my go to place when I visit Bangkok

  • January 16, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe the best 5* hotel I've been to

  • January 6, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great pool and view from room was excellent.

  • December 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was great

  • December 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

  • December 18, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    couldn't think of anything

    Service was excellent, amazing views, excellent food. lovely ambiance.

  • December 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing attentive staff. Nothing is too much trouble. Perfect riverside location. Wonderful pool and terrace.

  • December 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

  • December 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The terrace overlooking the river was great. The boat service fantastic. The view from our room fabulous.

  • November 16, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was just perfekt.

  • November 15, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room decor is a little tired in some areas

    Attentive and friendly staff

  • November 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, great service & facilities, great staff.

  • November 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a beautiful view of the river. The staff were extra attentive. The hotel facilities were amazing.

  • October 9, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None.

    I liked the customer service. It was excellent experiance. The food was excellent.

  • October 8, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle boat

  • September 29, 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was average at best.

    Awesome bed, room, balcony, facilities, boat across to Shangri lah.

  • September 26, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Zero!

    Location, friendly service and value

  • September 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I will go back.

  • August 25, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food, the building, the room, the view, the free boat.. everything perfect!

  • July 19, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough pillows

    Fantastic balcony view

  • July 14, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mattress was not the best

    View, location, private boats to cross the Chao Phraya

  • June 13, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was great

  • June 6, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very good, comfortable breakfast great

  • May 29, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beeing in Bangkok again after 25 years, the Peninsula stands for the old and new perspective of the city. Everything was perfect.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: