Reviews of Sentido Aziza Beach Golf & Spa - Adult Only 4 stars

Rue Assed Ibne El Fourat - BP 218, 8050 Hammamet, Tunisia

#8 of 51 hotels in Hammamet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 372 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 35

  • 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -Small beach area, but the hotel was not fully packed when we were there, so it was very pleasant.

    The hotel has an excellent location, we got a nice big room with sea view. The furniture is up to date, the bathroom is separate from the shower/tub room which is a big bonus and the room was kept clean. The food is very good and the staff is helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel for this period of the year.

  • 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish they remove the small rocks in the sea. It really hurts the first time you get into it and especially when you don't know they exists

    Aquagym everymorning pool

  • 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a phenomenal stay with my husband at this hotel. Honestly, I never had a better hospitality experience than at Sentido Aziza. The staff goes out of their way to please you, especially at the restaurant! A big thanks to them because they treated us like king and queen. The food is up to a 5-star hotel standards and so is the service. The room is clean, modern and has everything we needed. The pool area is gorgeous and the private beach is just breathtakingly beautiful and super relaxing. There is numerous activities you can do including golf, table tennis, water sports, beach valley etc. but you won't be bored even if you just relax and admire the beautiful view. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to get recharged in Tunisia and is seeking for real hospitality.

  • 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel is dead and has no life in it It's a waste of money to stay there for young people who seek good time The whole place sleeps at 5 pm

    Morning breakfast view

  • 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were leakage in toilet . Corridors carpets have a bad smell. There were some delay in room cleaning

    The hottel location is excellant.beach is clean, quit, and verey close to the hottel . Quit and peacefull place .. staff are freindly . Food is good . Terrace is great 😍

  • 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    really nothing, try and see you will not be disappointed

    - Skilled and veteran staff - Room, swimming pool, beach, restaurant every place is clean even the external toilet near the beach is very proper - various and delicious food - The hotel is very quite, excellent for rest stay - Wifi signal was excellent really the best hotel I tried in Tunisia, highly recommended

  • 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - They gave me at first a garden view room, even though my booking was for a sea view. But they solve the issue after I showed them my booking confirmation. - The spa was below average compare to the value.

    - Clean room and toilets - Calm since it is for adults only

  • 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more information on what to do in Hammamet center. They were a bit vague, but willing to help.

    The space was well planned+ the beach was well kept and guarded well for those who are concerned for security, even though personally you have no reason to fear for your safety.

  • 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the Cashier, he should smile a bit. He's not there only to get the money!!!!

    Everything else Was great :) Thank you for the food, it was excellent. The calm... Oh God, It was like i wasn't in the city...

  • 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like the gym facilities included in the price / as in many other 4 star hotels I have used.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good food and well appointed accommodation.

  • 10 April 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the staff are very good, especially Mr. Mohamed Touati in the front office, and Kais and Abul Qasim. The hotel is lovely and quiet Restaurant is excellent and food is very delicious.

  • 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of electrical sockets, no tea/coffee in the room, no guests allowed to visit in the room. Hard bed and bad blanket. Air condition made very loud noises throughout.

    Location, beach, nice refurbished

  • 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buffet's food was not great. Often not fresh.

    No children around! That's a revolutionary concept! I loved the sea view from both restaurants terraces.The spa was really nice too.

  • 7 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Not many toiletries are included, just shampoo and gel shower. We asked for a toothpaste and it couldn't be provided. - The towels and beach towels need to be replaced, as they look quite old.

    - All people from the staff were very polite snd smiley. They were all lovely and very willing to help. I think that was the best part of our stay! - Great dinner buffet. A big variety every night of local food and amazing desserts. - Fresh juice and pancakes/omelette every morning in the breakfast. - Short distance from the beach. - Great pool with very comfortable chairs. The perfect place to relax. - The entertaining team was very nice and friendly. - Spa facilities were very good - Very quiet rooms

  • 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing except the SPA

    They should give the quest chance for check out it is not alloed even half an hour

  • 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bedding

  • 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was not always good.

    Very nice welcoming from people, the seaside, the swimming pool, and the room.

  • 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and food was really good, the room is nice and clean

  • 7 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The see view was very nice

  • 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch is ok and also dinner and lunch should be pay for drink

    Every think is good

  • 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The Staff and the rooms

  • 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shot stay no comment

    yes

  • 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

  • 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive price for drinks at dinner

    Food at dinner

  • 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanis, friendly staff , very quat place

  • 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool, good food and quiet pool and hotel

  • 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything !! It deserves a 5th star.

  • 5 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner price is very expensive

  • 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a leak in the path room

    Staff, location, Free Wifi

  • 5 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the extras with prices, they are high. but we can't have everything for nothing.

  • 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caffè

    Silence

  • 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not clean when we entered it.

    Reception staff friendly

  • 24 March 2015

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was good enough.

    Food was good...room was clean.

  • 24 March 2015

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food location

  • 22 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet never worked, meats undercooked, services and beverages WAY OVERPRICED!

    Gym, pool, room cleaning, beach walks.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 35

Guests also reviewed these properties: