Отели и другие варианты размещения в Лозанне

  • Все 61 отель и другой вариант размещения в Лозанне
    Посмотреть карту
  • Hôtel des Voyageurs Boutique

    Hôtel des Voyageurs Boutique

    Лозанна - центр города, Лозанна

    Отремонтированный в 2015 году семейный отель Des Voyageurs занимает здание в стиле ар-деко в тихой пешеходной зоне в центре города Лозанна, рядом со станцией метро Flon и в 10 минутах ходьбы от... Великолепный отель,в самом центре Лозанны. Очень доброжелательный персонал, вкусные завтраки. Понравилось что не блокируют средства и оплата при выезде. Рекомендую!

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 9 395 руб.
    9,1 Превосходно 1 287 отзывов
  • Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa

    Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa

    Лозанна

    Спа-отель Royal Savoy расположен в Лозанне, в элегантном здании в стиле ар-нуво постройки 1909 года, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Женевского озера. Очень удобная кровать. Отличный завтрак. Консьерж очень нам помог в решении проблемы. Всем советую этот отель.

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 17 683 руб.
    9,2 Превосходно 869 отзывов
  • Château d'Ouchy

    Château d'Ouchy

    Лозанна

    Отель Château d'Ouchy расположен в отреставрированном средневековом замке с оригинальным донжоном в живописном уголке Лозанны, прямо на берегу Женевского озера. Останавливалась второй раз. Очень удобное расположение, симпатичный замок на озере :). Камерность. Все средства гигиены - L'Occitane. Удобные подушки.

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 12 281 руб.
    9,1 Превосходно 542 отзыва
  • Hotel Angleterre & Résidence

    Hotel Angleterre & Résidence

    Лозанна

    Отель Angleterre & Résidence расположен на берегу Женевского озера, всего в 5 минутах езды на машине или на метро от центра Лозанны. Из него открывается вид на Альпы. Вид из окна на озеро из огромных окон позволяет сидеть дома и наблюдать. номер большой. завтраки для Швейцарии хорошие.

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 13 690 руб.
    9,0 Превосходно 347 отзывов
  • Beau-Rivage Palace

    Beau-Rivage Palace

    Лозанна

    Отель Beau-Rivage Palace заслужил репутацию одного из лучших отелей Европы благодаря высокому уровню сервиса и качества. Один из лучших отелей Европы

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 26 844 руб.
    9,4 Превосходно 705 отзывов
  • Lausanne Palace

    Lausanne Palace

    Лозанна - центр города, Лозанна

    Элегантный 5-звездочный отель Lausanne Palace, построенный в 1915 году и являющийся важной частью исторического наследия Лозанны, расположен в самом центре делового и торгового района. Бассейн начинает работу в 6-30, так что можно поплавать перед завтраком. Есть сауна и хамам . Вечером хороший Релакс в спа зоне с чаем и фруктами и все это входит в стоимость номера

    Развернуть Свернуть
    Средняя цена/ночь: 18 254 руб.
    9,3 Превосходно 585 отзывов

Ищете специальные предложения в Лозанне?

Проверьте цены и наличие мест на:

Лучшие отели и варианты жилья с завтраком в Лозанне

Бюджетные отели и варианты жилья в Лозанне

Остановитесь в самом центре! Лучшие отели и варианты жилья в Лозанне

Самые бронируемые отели в Лозанне за последний месяц

Немного красивой Швейцарии

В расположенной на склоне у берега Женевского озера Лозанне вас ожидает расслабляющий, непринужденный отдых. Из города открывается удивительный вид на озеро и захватывающие дух вершины Альп, особенно если вы поднимитесь на башню Совабелен в северном лесу.

Жители этого окруженного виноградниками города много времени проводят вне дома, занимаясь плаванием и совершая велосипедные и пешие прогулки. В городе находятся многие офисы международных спортивных руководящих органов и Международного олимпийского комитета. Также можно посетить Олимпийский музей. Зимой гости Лозанны могут покататься на лыжах в горах Юра на северо-западе и в кантоне Вале к юго-западу от озера.

У озера (по-французски Лак-Леман) находится портовый район Уши с многочисленными отелями и ресторанами Лозанны. На севере расположен район Флон, известный оживленными ночными клубами, которые пользуются особой популярностью среди студентов.

Старый город Сите с мощеными улочками является объектом швейцарского наследия и находится на холме в самой высокой точке города. Там можно посетить замок и музей Лозанны с возвышающимся над ним собором Парижской Богоматери с несколькими шпилями. У подножия холма есть 3 рыночные площади, одна из которых - Пляс-Рипон - находится над станцией метро.

Лозанна - самый маленький город в мире с сетью метро, ​​что является показателем действительно эффективной швейцарской транспортной системы. Вы можете легко добраться до аэропорта Женевы (ближайшего к Лозанне).

Skip to main content
Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Looking for deals in Lausanne?

Check prices and accommodations for:

Hotels and More in Lausanne

Hôtel des Voyageurs Boutique

Hôtel des Voyageurs Boutique

Lausanne Center, Lausanne

Renovated in 2015 and set in an Art Deco building, the family-owned Hotel des Voyageurs is located in a quiet pedestrian zone in the center of Lausanne, next to Flon Metro Station and a 10-minute walk... Location- nice staff- nice clean new room -

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $138
9.1 Awesome 1,268 reviews
Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa

Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa

Lausanne

Re-opened in November 2015 after a 6-year complete refurbishment, the Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa occupies an elegant Art Nouveau-style building dating from 1909 in the center of Lausanne, a 5-minute walk... Very cosy place in Lausanne. Comfortable, clean and delicate.

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $336
9.2 Awesome 942 reviews
Château d'Ouchy

Château d'Ouchy

Lausanne

The Château d'Ouchy is a renovated medieval castle with an original donjon (keep) in a scenic location in Lausanne, directly on the shores of Lake Geneva. The view from my room, the modern lounge lobby. I liked that it wasn’t classic. Friendly staff.

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $232
9.1 Awesome 633 reviews
Hotel Angleterre & Résidence

Hotel Angleterre & Résidence

Hotel in Lausanne

Located on the shores of Lake Geneva facing the Alps, Hotel Angleterre & Residence and just 5 minutes by car or metro from the center of Lausanne.The spa center at this hotel can be used by guests at... It was one of the best service experiences of my life. The hotel is beautiful, elegant and very special.

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $233
9.1 Awesome 461 reviews
Beau-Rivage Palace

Beau-Rivage Palace

Lausanne

The Beau-Rivage Palace has built a reputation for being one of Europe's favorite hotels for its service and high quality. Amazing amazing amazing the best hotel in the world

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $403
9.4 Awesome 717 reviews
Lausanne Palace

Lausanne Palace

Hotel in Lausanne Center, Lausanne

Built in 1915 and representing an important part of the historical heritage of Lausanne, the Lausanne Palace is an elegant 5-star hotel in the heart of the business and shopping district. A true 5 star level of service at every level The very nice Spa with a full gym means that both leisure and business travellers will be able to unwind after a day in the city The indoor smoking lounge is great to enjoy a cigar Spacious room is well worth its price for the level of comfort and service

Show more Show less
Avg. price/night: $316
9.3 Awesome 579 reviews

Most-booked hotels in Lausanne in the past month

Lausanne's best hotels with breakfast

Budget hotels in Lausanne

Hotels located in the center of Lausanne

FAQs about hotels in Lausanne

  • Hôtel des Voyageurs Boutique, Beau-Rivage Palace, and Lausanne Palace are some of the popular hotels in Lausanne.

  • Château d'Ouchy, Hotel Angleterre & Résidence, and Lausanne Palace got great room view-related reviews from travelers in Lausanne.

  • The average price per night for a 3-star hotel in Lausanne this weekend is $278 or, for a 4-star hotel, $334. Looking for something even fancier? 5-star hotels in Lausanne for this weekend cost around $776 per night, on average (based on Booking.com prices).

  • Many families visiting Lausanne loved staying at Beau-Rivage Palace, Hôtel des Voyageurs Boutique, and Lausanne Palace.

  • Some of the best hotels in Lausanne near Olympic Museum include Beau-Rivage Palace, Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa and Château d'Ouchy.

  • Lausanne Center, Crissier, and Bussigny-pres-Lausanne are popular with other travelers visiting Lausanne.

  • On average, it costs $201 per night to book a 3-star hotel in Lausanne for tonight. You'll pay around $306 if you choose to stay in a 4-star hotel tonight, while a 5-star hotel in Lausanne will cost around $555, on average (based on Booking.com prices).

  • On average, 3-star hotels in Lausanne cost $143 per night, and 4-star hotels in Lausanne are $199 per night. If you're looking for something really special, a 5-star hotel in Lausanne can be found for $438 per night, on average (based on Booking.com prices).

  • These hotels in Lausanne are highly rated by couples: Beau-Rivage Palace, Lausanne Palace, and Hotel Angleterre & Résidence.

  • For hotels in Lausanne that serve highly-rated breakfasts, try Beau-Rivage Palace, Lausanne Palace, and Hôtel des Voyageurs Boutique.

A Slice of Stunning Switzerland

Set on slopes by Lake Geneva, Lausanne is a laidback and liveable city. The views of the lake and dramatic peaks of the Alps are simply stunning, especially from Sauvabelin Tower in the northern woods.

Surrounded by vineyards, this is an outdoor lifestyle city great for sports including sailing, cycling and hiking. In fact, many international sporting governing bodies and the International Olympic Committee are based here. There is also an excellent Olympic Museum. In winter, Lausanne skiing options include the Jura Mountains to the north-west, and the Valais canton south-west of the lake.

By the lake (Lac Léman in French) is the Ouchy port area, home to many of the Lausanne hotels and restaurants. To the north is the Flon district, known for its lively nightlife popular with students.

The cobbled Old Town – the Cité – is a Swiss Heritage Site on a hill at the city’s highest point. It houses the castle and Lausanne Museum, both watched over by the multi-spired Notre-Dame cathedral. At the foot of the hill are 3 squares with markets, one of which – Place Riponne – is on the Metro.

This is the world’s smallest city with a Metro, an indicator of the wonderfully efficient Swiss transport system, meaning that Geneva Airport (the closest to Lausanne) is easily reachable.

Subscribe to see Secret Deals

Prices drop the second you sign up!

What Guests Said About Lausanne:

Explore guest reviews of hotels in Lausanne