You're eligible for a Genius discount at Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean)! To save at this property, all you have to do is sign in.

Housed in a heritage 1920s Art Deco style building in Little India, Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood offers free WiFi.

Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood is a minute's walk from Jalan Besar MRT Station, a 5-minute walk from Rochor MRT Station and a 21-minute drive from Changi Airport.

Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood has a 24-hour front desk, luggage storage and concierge services for the convenience of guests.

Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 8.9 for a two-person trip.

Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Sept 8, 2010

Missing some information?
Brilliant!

Property Highlights

Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.9)

Great Food: Meals here are highly recommended!

Want a great night's sleep? This hotel was highly-rated for its very comfy beds.


Availability

When would you like to stay at Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean)?

Check-in date
Check-out date
 
Approximate prices in USD for a 1-night stay
Loading dates...
Sleeps Room Type Price
Max adults: 2. Max children: 1
Deluxe Room
  • 1 full bed
Something went wrong – please try again later.
Max adults: 2. Max children: 1
Studio Premier
  • 1 full bed
Something went wrong – please try again later.
Max adults: 2. Max children: 1
Studio Loft
  • 1 full bed
Something went wrong – please try again later.
Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay

Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation on most rooms!

4 reasons to choose Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean)

  • Prices you can't beat!
  • Booking is safe
  • Manage your bookings online
  • The staff speaks English

Got a question?

Find more info in the questions and answers. Need something else? Send your own question to the property below.

About Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean)

Welcoming Booking.com guests since Sept 8, 2010

The property usually replies within a few hours

Thanks! You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question.

  • is there a sofa bed for the loft room?

    Hi there, Thank you for your interest in our property. No, there isn't. Warmest Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Asked about: Studio Loft • Answered on September 5, 2021
  • Hello (: is your property staycation approved?

    Hi there, Thank you for your query. No, we are not. Should you require any other assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warmest Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on August 21, 2021
  • Hi, for the loft room, is there a TV at the bed area on level 2?

    Hi, unfortunately no. All TV are on the bottom level across all Loft rooms.


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Asked about: Studio Loft • Answered on July 27, 2021
  • hi may i know what level is the loft on and is the jacuzzi pool closed?

    Hi there, Thank you for your kind interest in our property. The Loft is on the 4th & the Jacuzzi is open (unless circumstance dictate otherwise). Regards, Dinesh Shanmugam Senior Customer REP.


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on September 29, 2021
  • Hi! Just to check. Will there be a small fridge in the deluxe room? And, is hot drinkable water available? Thank you!

    Hi there, Thank you for the query. There's a mini-fridge in the Deluxe with a chill-factor for Can Drinks. There's also kettle in the room (for the hot water). Warm Regards, Dinesh R. CUSTOMER REP.


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on September 1, 2021
  • Hi, breakfast included?

    Hi there, Thank you for your query. Regretfully = no. The restaurant (Kotuwa) in the lobby, are tenants just like us. Warmest Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Asked about: Deluxe Room • Answered on August 5, 2021
  • Hi. Do you have TV on the upper level of loft where the bed is? Or only 1 TV at lower level? And does your TV allow connection to Netflix?

    Hi there, Thank you for query. It's only on the Lower Level. As in screen mirroring from your device to the TV, yes. Side note: we do not have a Netflix Subscription. Warm Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Asked about: Studio Loft • Answered on August 1, 2021
  • Hi, is there any late checkouts? And what time is the latest we can check out?

    Hi, Thank you for your interest in our property. Late Check-Out is subjected to the availability of the day Warm regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on July 7, 2021
  • Can I connect my laptop to the tv?

    Hi there, Thank you for your interest in our property. If it's a Windows, then yes you can. You'll need a HDMI cable too. Warm regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on July 4, 2021
  • hi, is the tv smart tv?

    Hi there, Yes, it is. But do bear in mind that it's a 2015 Samsung Model. Hence, the features are a little outdated as compared to the current models. Warm Regards, Dinesh R. SENIOR CUSTOMER SERV. REP.


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Asked about: Studio Premier • Answered on October 13, 2021
  • Hi! Are you approved for SHN stay for travellers coming back from Germany and needing to quarantine for 7 days? Thanks !

    Dear Guest, Thank you for expressing your interest in staying with us! Unfortunately, our hotel is not under the SHN Dedicated Facility (SDF) . Nevertheless, we look forward to hosting you in the near future! Best regards, Firdaus Karim


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on September 12, 2021
  • is there a check in deposit?

    Hi there, Yes, there is an incidental deposit of SGD 50 upon check in. You may choose to pay it by cash or credit card.


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on July 10, 2021
  • Hi!Can i ask, we are going to book for two nights but we check in only around 10pm onwards on the first day if we are unable to check in at 3pm?Thanks

    Hi there Thank you for your interest in our property. Yes, you may check-in @ 10pm. Warmest Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on September 24, 2021
  • hi! I'm interested in the deluxe room but was just wondering whether which floor it's on as I noticed that there's also a first floor.

    Hi there, Thank you for your interest in our property. The Deluxe are on the 2nd. Should you require any other assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warmest Regards, Dinesh R. SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on August 29, 2021
  • hi, i wanna cook in the hotel room. May i know what are the things included? is there oil, salt etc? thanks!

    Hi there, Thank you for your interest in our property. With regret, we do not provide condiments in lieu of the Covid Climate. Warm Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on July 30, 2021
  • Hi, can I check in late and check out at a later time?

    Any early check in and late check out request are subject to availability of the day.


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on July 27, 2021
  • hi, does your smart tv have youtube and netflix apps?

    Hi there, Thank you for your interest in our property. No, it does not - you may screen mirror from your android device though. Warmest Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on November 17, 2021
  • hi can I check in early at 12pm?

    Hi there! Early Check-In/Late Check-Out is subjected to the availability of the day. Hence, it’s 1500hrs for Check-In and noon for Check-Out. Thank you!


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on September 8, 2021
  • Hi, may I ask what are the sports tv channels available?

    Hi there, Thank you for your query. There's only one = Fox Sports. Should you require any other assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warmest Regards, Dinesh R. Shanmugam SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on August 22, 2021
  • hi! do you have any rooms with a tub? thanks!

    Hi there, Thank you for your kind interest in our property. No, we don't - sorry. Should you require any other assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warm regards, Dinesh R. SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE


    You found this answer helpful

    You found this answer unhelpful

    Answered on July 24, 2021
Hotel surroundings *
Guests loved walking around the neighborhood!
Great location - show map
What's nearby
  • Indian Heritage Centre
    0.1 miles
  • Tekka Place
    0.2 miles
  • LASALLE College of the Arts
    0.2 miles
  • Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple
    0.3 miles
  • Bugis Street
    0.3 miles
  • Mustafa Center
    0.4 miles
Restaurants & cafes
  • Restaurant Audace Restaurant
    0 miles
  • Cafe/Bar The Countryside Café
    0.1 miles
Top attractions
  • Singapore Art Museum
    0.6 miles
  • Raffles City
    0.8 miles
  • Suntec City
    0.8 miles
  • City Hall MRT Station
    0.8 miles
  • Esplanade Theatres on the Bay
    1 miles
  • Singapore Flyer
    1.2 miles
  • Marina Bay Sands Casino
    1.5 miles
  • Singapore Sports Hub
    1.6 miles
  • ION Orchard
    1.6 miles
  • Universal Studios Singapore
    4.1 miles
Public transit
  • Subway Rochor MRT Station
    0.2 miles
  • Subway Bras Basah MRT Station
    0.3 miles
  • Subway Bugis MRT Station
    0.3 miles
  • Train Little India MRT Station
    0.4 miles
Closest Airports
  • Changi Airport
    9.5 miles
  • Hang Nadim International Airport
    22.2 miles
  • Senai International Airport
    26.5 miles
Are you missing any information about this area?
Brilliant!
Amenities of Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean)
Outdoors
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Sun deck
  • Terrace
Internet
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Parking
No parking available.
Services
  • Baggage storage
  • Dry cleaning Additional charge
  • Laundry
  • 24-hour front desk
Front Desk Services
  • Invoice provided
Safety & security
  • Fire extinguishers
  • CCTV outside property
  • CCTV in common areas
  • Smoke alarms
  • Security alarm
General
  • Air conditioning
  • Smoke-free property
  • Soundproof rooms
  • Elevator
  • Non-smoking rooms
Health & Wellness Facilities
  • Hot tub/Jacuzzi
Languages Spoken
  • English
  • Malay
  • Chinese
Missing some info?
Awesome!

Sustainability initiatives

This property has taken steps to provide more sustainable and eco-friendly travel

House rules
Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) takes special requests – add in the next step!

Check-in

From 3:00 PM

Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in

Check-out

Until 12:00 PM

Cancellation/
prepayment

Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.

Refundable damage deposit

A damage deposit of SGD 50 is required on arrival. That's about 37.18USD. This will be collected as a cash payment. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full, in cash, subject to an inspection of the property.

Children & Beds

Child policies

Children of all ages are welcome.

Children 12 and above are considered adults at this property.

To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search.

Crib and extra bed policies

There's no capacity for cribs at this property.

This property doesn't offer extra beds.

No age restriction

There's no age requirement for check-in

Pets

Pets are not allowed.

Mastercard Visa American Express Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.

The fine print

The property only provides complimentary housekeeping once a week, except on Sundays and Public Holidays.

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), make sure you're booking this property in accordance with the destination's local government guidelines, including (but not limited to) the purpose of travel and maximum group size.

In accordance with government guidelines to minimize transmission of the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identity, travel itinerary, and other relevant info on dates where such guidelines exist.

In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property.

Food and beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to the coronavirus (COVID-19).

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result.

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service hours.

Due to coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures.

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas.

Please inform Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) of your expected arrival time in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation.

Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

A damage deposit of SGD 50 is required on arrival. That's about 37.18USD. This will be collected as a cash payment. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full, in cash, subject to an inspection of the property.

FAQs about Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean)

  • Yes, there's a hot tub. You can find out more about this and the other facilities at Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) on this page.

  • Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) is 1.1 miles from the center of Singapore.

  • Room options at Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) include:

    • Double

  • The prices at Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) may vary depending on your stay (e.g. dates, hotel's policy etc.). To see prices, enter your dates.

  • Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) offers the following activities/services (charges may apply):

    • Hot tub/Jacuzzi

  • Check-in at Wanderlust, The Unlimited Collection by Oakwood (SG Clean) is from 3:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM.