Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Verified reviews from real guests

How does it work?

  • 1

    It starts with a booking

    It starts with a booking

    The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

  • 2

    Followed by a trip

    Followed by a trip

    When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more.

  • And finally, a review

    And finally, a review

    After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

Top countries

  • The Cove Rotana Resort - Ras Al Khaimah

    - “Very beautiful and scenic place”

  • Euroa Motor Inn

    - “The room was clean, the bed was comfy what more can I say. Breakfast was great except I could not eat it all.”

  • Massape Rio Hostel

    - “Massape hostal is in an excelent location. The place is clean, rather quiet (thou in Lapa) and most of all the stuff was great! I will come again!”

  • Clarion Inn Lakeside and Conference Centre

    - “All staff at the front desk were pleasant, helpfull. It is absolutely worth taking a room with a view of the lake! Lots of windows so it feels like you are in a cottage. They have a floating dock for guests on the lake and we went many times to read, with a beer. It is walking distance of The Boathouse, the most popular restaurant with a terraçe overlooking the lake, the MS Kenora if you want to take a tour...”

  • Motel One Frankfurt Messe

    - “everything was excellent”

  • Pensión Mar

    - “Great location, so clean, nice modern shower, nice room decoration, free te and coffee with muffins and fruits. Also available some drinks, chocolates bars, nuts and crisp at very low price. Very warm welcome, super friendly staff. I would come back with no doubt.”

  • Beaux Esprits Chambres d'hôtes et Séminaires

    - “Everything. Large comfortable room, overlooking courtyard garden. Quiet location, ( narrow cobbled street) Lovely breakfast, homemade jams, local apple juice. Caroline very helpful. Highly Recommend.”

  • The Rowan Tree Country Hotel

    - “The staff were very friendly and helpful - the packed breakfast was a lovely touch when we had an early morning start. All the food we tasted was delicious - breakfasts and dinners. Rabbits in the garden, birds on the feeders and deer passing through in the early morning!”

  • Irida

    - “Very clean and the brothers who ran the accommodation were polite, friendly and helpful.”

  • Legian Village Hotel

    - “Good location. Short stroll to beach and close to shops and restaurants. Rooms are large and clean. Great value for money. Would stay again.”

  • Babuino 79

    - “Everything was excellent. The staff couldn't be more helpful and everything was cleaned or changed every three days. The location was perfect with only a few minutes walk to the Metro and local supermarket.”

  • The Millennials Kyoto

    - “Very clean, central location, "hi-tech" room”

  • Jk Capsule Hostel

    - “Thank you guys for your helpful and friendly! :)”

  • Holiday Inn Express Arnhem

    - “Located near train station and also river. Breakfast was good also. Staff friendly and helpful.”

  • Focus Hotel Łódź

    - “Everything is quite good. Thank You.”

  • Alvorférias Premium

    - “Ana was a great host and went out of her way to assist us! The late check out was much appreciated too.”

  • Laspace Apartments

    - “All my credit goes to the flexibility of the host. We arrived after midnight and they met us at 2 a.m. to let us in. The building is under construction a.t.m. but the apartment was fully finished and was very nice.”

  • Kamala Beach Resort, A Sunprime Resort

    - “We liked everything.”

  • Maji Village

    - “Delicious breakfasts right on our balcony, heartily made by lovely Ugur. The hotel is located in a very quiet area, perfect for full relaxation. The beach and all the cafes are very close. Our villa was very comfortable and cosy. Would love to come back to this place again.”

  • USA
    Whitebird Summit Lodge

    - “Amazing place, very kind hosts. There are many cool animals on the territory, I was so happy to feed goats and sheeps, three pigs came to our terrace, yes, we had our own terrace)) Very delicious breakfast with fresh fruits, comfortable beds. Quite and cozy place!”

Recent reviews

  • The Vincent Hotel

    Southport, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent food and great ambience

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Martin United Kingdom
  • The Alexander

    Swansea, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and very kind staff. Good value. Small but functional.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Nil United Kingdom
  • City Centre Motel

    Christchurch, New Zealand

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great location short 7 min walk to the city centre, bed was comfy, clean room and good bathroom facilities.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Jmawby Australia
  • Stratford Manor - QHotels

    Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The room is well appointed and the bed comfortable. The spa has a good size pool, steam and sauna.

    • Negative section of review

      The literature in the room described the walk to Stratford as 10mins. Fortunately staff at reception advised us against walking as there was no footpath. When we drove into town, it would certainly be rather more than a brisk 10mins walk.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Jillbilly12 United Kingdom
  • Ibis Styles Singapore On Macpherson

    Singapore, Singapore

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      The staff on the Reception desk, especially Shelly, were extremely friendly and helpful even during really busy times. The pool was nice and there was plenty of sunloungers and seats. The breakfast was continental with Asian dishes. There was lots of choice. Thank you to the cleaning staff who cleaned my room late afternoon as I had been in the room during their usual rounds.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Amy Australia
  • Glam Milano

    Milan, Italy

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The room was comfortable, nicely decorated and clean. The food was ok. No limit on the number of servings. The location is excellent-very close to the main train station and the subway.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing comes to mind

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Cynthia USA
  • Hostel The Veteran

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average review score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      The best thing about this hostel is undoubtedly the position in Rembrandtplein, from here you can reach on foot whatever you want to visit.

    • Negative section of review

      Sincerely we had not so much expectation about this hostel, we booked it only because was the cheapest in the city center. As already said by other guests, the room was really noisy because there is a lot of nightlife along the street and in the whole Rembrandtplein. In addition, it wasn't possible to close entirely the windows and during the night the mosquitos bit us numerous time.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Giulia Italy
  • Fairmont San Francisco

    San Francisco, California

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great views out of some of the rooms. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Comfortable beds and rooms.

    • Negative section of review

      It’s on the top of a hill which affords good views but walking back to the hotel is a very steep climb. Take a cab or a tram.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    David United Kingdom
  • ibis Melun

    Melun, France

    Average review score: 6.7
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location to visit Vaux-le-Vicomte

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Adam United Kingdom
  • Kingswood Hotel Citywest

    Citywest, Ireland

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      right on the road to go home after a concert the day before

    • Negative section of review

      a bit away from luas if no car

    Reviewed: 19 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Anonymous Ireland

Popularly rated hotels

  • North America
  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Middle East
  • Caribbean
  • Africa
  • Oceania
  • Central America
  • South America
  • The River Haus Bed and Breakfast

    Trail, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Loved the hot tub, views, and kitchenette!

    Reviewed: 20 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Caroline Canada
  • The Bayside Bed and Breakfast

    Bareneed, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable, beautiful room..great view of the ocean! Delicious breakfast 😊

    Reviewed: 7 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Zoe Canada
  • Home Lodge

    Golden, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic stay!!! Lynn is a wonderful hostess and the lodge is an absolute heaven. The breakfast is delicious and room is clean and super comfortable. Best place we stayed during our whole trip!

    • Negative section of review

      We should stay longer!

    Reviewed: 15 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Joanne Singapore
  • The Howling Wolf

    Canmore, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was fantastic

    Reviewed: 19 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Alexander (sandy) Australia
  • Tranquil Times Bed & Breakfast

    West Springhill, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Bob and Adele were very friendly, bonfires, snacks, delicious breakfasts. This place is home from home. We got out on the lake, which wS beautiful. The pool is brilliant for teenagers to let off steam. We explored keji, but could have easily relaxed at tranquil times and spent more time on the lake

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. Well make sure you have bug spray

    Reviewed: 27 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Ruth United Kingdom
  • Blue Skies Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara on the Lake, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The home is beautiful and is kept immaculate. The king bed was extremely comfortable. The best part though is Kumari and Ranju. So personable and helpful. Oh and the breakfasts! Not only were they abundant and varied and super delicious they were so beautifully presented you wanted to take a photo. Each morning Ranju makes fresh juice from local fruits and vegetables. Everything is made from scratch.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Anonymous Canada
  • Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara on the Lake, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was very accommodating and really cared about each guest's experience. Their place is ~10 min walk from the main strip in the town but they offered many times to give us a lift there if we needed to. They also offered many good recommendations for wine tours and food when we asked.

    • Negative section of review

      The only thing that was bad was how far the B&B was from the town- but even that wasn't that bad.

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Canada
  • Annies Landing

    Bonavista, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Hosts were genuine, salt of the earth Newfies. Very warm & welcoming without intruding. Lovely private suite.

    Reviewed: 26 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Jane Canada
  • Red Tail Ranch

    Groveland, California

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The setting was phenomenal. Beautiful property set on 50 acres of land. 3 friendly dogs to keep you company while you cook food on the BBQ and then sit around the fire pit afterwards. The breakfasts are all homemade by Deborah and they are phenomenal. You can sit around the table, look out of the windows and watch the hummingbirds fly up close. I could not recommend this place enough.

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing. It is the most incredible place I have ever stayed and has the warmest and most friendly hosts you could ever ask for.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Danny Heath United Kingdom
  • Radium Elk Park B & B

    Radium Hot Springs, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Brand new in every sense of the word .most comfortable bed. Wonderful crisp linen and fluffy towels .delicious breakfast . Good communication and conversation with owner. First class toiletries , in bathroom. Quiet peaceful location.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was perfect.

    Reviewed: 25 June 2016 Stayed in May 2016
    Ken Australia
  • Charlotte's Rose Inn

    Charlottetown, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Dee and Chris are great hosts. The room was lovely and Dee's scones and cakes, that are available at any time were fabulous. They offered a variety for breakfast with specials such as waffles. Too bad that we stayed only one night

    Reviewed: 16 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Betty Germany
  • Peaks Bed and Breakfast

    Sun Peaks, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful stay with Michelle and Marc. Everything was great and that was a pleasure to be hosted by them. Michelle takes care of everything and she s doing an amazing breakfast. We highly recommand this place.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 22 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Anonymous France
  • Ritchie B&B

    Edmonton, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      This was a wonderful bed-and-breakfast to stay at, the owners of the home are wonderful people and do everything to make your stay comfortable. A perfect example, when I got there they didn't have any sports channels and it was the night of the NHL draft. They immediately called Telus and got the channels for me. Overall a great experience!!

    Reviewed: 1 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    scott Canada
  • Casa Breeze Inn

    Saint Stephen, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Our Hosts were marvellous, friendly and helpful. This was our first B&B experience and that standard will be hard to match.!

    Reviewed: 14 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Debbie and Claude Canada
  • Auberge Sous les Arbres

    Gaspé,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • La Rosetta B&B

    Qualicum Beach,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • BranCliff Inn 1859

    Niagara on the Lake, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      We were on a very tight schedule to arrive for a matinee performance at the Shaw Festival. While on the road, we phoned our host who gave us very clear and explicit directions how to arrive, and park at the Brancliff, and walk one block to the theatre - on time! She was at the door when we arrived and gave us the door code so that we could load in our baggage later. Super service throughout our stay.

    • Negative section of review

      Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Reviewed: 18 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Peter Canada
  • Casa Loma BnB

    West Kelowna,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Sunnybrae B&B

    Tappen, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Generous amount of food, fresh. Wonderful friendly hosts. Clean comfortable suite.

    Reviewed: 31 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Sharon Canada
  • Cellar Restaurant and Suite

    Elora, Canada

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing staff

    Reviewed: 10 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Sarah Canada
  • Burken B&B

    Brighton, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great hosts, gourmet breakfast and comfort bed

    Reviewed: 5 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Mary Mai Canada
  • Gables Bed & Breakfast

    Stayner, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed: 23 June 2016 Stayed in May 2016
    Rick Canada
  • Brookside Inn Boutique Hotel

    Abbotsford, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Want to bring my daughter to this place one day. She would love the themed rooms. Breakfast was GREAT. Location suited us perfectly. Easy drive to Vancouver Airport. Thanks guys.

    Reviewed: 21 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Stan and Sharon Australia
  • The Fiddle and the Sea Bed and Breakfast

    Port Hood, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The innkeepers were hospitable and helped to give us an informative flavour of the local culture. We thoroughly enjoyed the tasty breakfast and the wonderful conversation with guests. Thanks especially for the suggestion to head to the Red Shoe Pub for dinner. Our stay with you was especially memorable.

    Reviewed: 6 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Stephen Canada
  • Eagles Rest Bed & Breakfast

    Port Stanley, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Ruth & Gord made us feel very much at home.. This B&B is beautiful & a very relaxing setting, not to mention the beautiful grounds. Another couple from Windsor was there at the same time, so we all sat around a bonfire that night. Would definitely recommend!

    Reviewed: 9 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Mary Canada
  • Ashlea House B&B

    Lunenburg, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      This place was recommended by friends who come to Lunenberg often. It is a lovely old house a ten minute walk to the town area. Very pleasant and very helpful owners. Breakfast was tasty and very jolly, and all guests were served together at one table at 8.30am, which might have been a problem for us on any other day since we are sometimes up late and enjoy sleeping in. Apparently this is mentioned on the booking site, and I just didn't see it.

    • Negative section of review

      We had a room on the third floor which just had one window and initially the room was very hot, after a very hot day. The owners had been trying to cool it down with an extra air conditioner, and it was better by the time we came back from dinner and went to bed. If I were to stay there again, I would ask for a different room, with more than one window, so that there is a flow of air. There was also no view from the window, except of houses next door and across the street. There was only one pillow each and my husband and I both like to have two. It was after 9pm when we first noticed this, so we didn't want to disturb the owners because we knew that they went to bed early and had an early start. We used the bed cushions as bolsters and they were just fine. I believe that I might have been more enthusiastic about the house if I had had another room, or if the price or the room that we had had been just a bit less.

    Reviewed: 12 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    PennyPeriwinkle USA
  • Seascape Inn

    Sooke,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Old Rocky Brook Road Bed & Breakfast

    Deer Lake, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious and comfortable bedroom. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck, overlooking the beautiful wooded property and interacting with the host couple and their dogs before breakfast and in the late afternoon.Close to Deer Lake.

    Reviewed: 24 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Lorne Michael Canada
  • Bashang Zhangbei Zhongdu Grassland Natural Farmstay

    Erxianshengyingcun, China

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The health is good, the environment is good, and the service attitude is good. I'll come next time.

    Reviewed: 23 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Babbitt Netherlands
  • Wenshuyuan Qingtong Serviced Apartment

    Chengdu, China

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      It really feels like home! The apartment is warm and romantic, with a strong family service, warm and friendly! Suggest vacationers to check in!

    Reviewed: 30 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Galsworthy Poland
  • Blue Heart Guesthouse

    Shanghai, China

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      The reception is very good and kind. The check-in is very efficient and satisfactory

    Reviewed: 7 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Service Australia
  • Hemuju Guesthouse Jinhong Branch

    Lijiang, China

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      While there was complimentary tea on offer in the room, it was also available in the lobby, along with complimentary cookies. Overall, a very enjoyable couple of days - tremendously good value, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to others

    Reviewed: 14 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Marco Italy
  • Sanya Qinyuan Sea View Apartment

    Sanya, China

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      As soon as possible, for the occupancy, the room is very comfortable, very happy trip, accommodation is good, compared to other stores cost-effective, transportation is also convenient.

    Reviewed: 6 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Kennedy Germany
  • Haikou Go Boutique Hotel

    Haikou, China

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Room health is very good, very fond of, the location is also very good, the service is enthusiastic, is also very comprehensive, encountered problems can also quickly answer the answer, the overall accommodation satisfaction.

    Reviewed: 17 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Dale Canada
  • Qingdao Yijia Apartment

    Qingdao,

    Average review score: 9.1
  • Charming Time Inn

    Lijiang, China

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Very good. The bed, the WIFI, the hotwater, the courtyard, every thing is good. We liked it very much.

    Reviewed: 31 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Cheng Du Trium Apartment(Taikoo Li)

    Chengdu, China

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Quite good, decoration furnishings quite style, very much like. It's quiet at night. Recommend!

    Reviewed: 15 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Eipstein Canada
  • SEAL Youth Hostel

    Xijiang, China

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I miss the dog - polar a lot.

    Reviewed: 29 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Yin Wan Leu Singapore
  • Mei Lun Xi Pan Homestay

    Hualien City, Taiwan

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The moment that take the door to a room full of romance and warmth. The collocation of straight line shape, contracted style, room clean, the whole together. Under the very abundant sunshine, suddenly appear relaxed, comfortable and natural. A good experience.

    Reviewed: 10 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    也峰 China
  • Wuzhen ink Village Inn

    Tongxiang, China

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      good location from bus station, clean.

    • Negative section of review

      no beeakfast, there is no room cleaning service.

    Reviewed: 27 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Life Traveller 88 Indonesia
  • Mu Xin Ju Boutique Homestay

    Lijiang, China

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel room is exactly the same as the picture, the service is good, the environment is great, the room is clean, the noise is good, the people are very good, all kinds of help, the room really has the feeling of home, and the trip is also convenient, like it.

    Reviewed: 15 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Rhodes Italy
  • Wuzhen Guyun Qianxun Inn

    Tongxiang, China

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The inn is very clean and comfortable, elegant environment, beautiful decoration, facilities, quiet and comfortable, experience a sense of Bang Bang Da ~

    Reviewed: 24 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Richards Netherlands
  • You Jian Inn

    Danjiangkou, China

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Nice hotel! Room is neat and clean. The wooden design of the room is nice! We stayed 4 nights and had a great time in Wudangshan. Best location to explore the mountains. Very nice staff. They speak little english but they try to help wherever they can. Translation by an app ;) the food in the restaurant is good! There is no aircondition in the room but it was not hot when we stayed there.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 15 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Josef Austria
  • Lost Horizon Resort

    Lijiang, China

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      The location is good, very convenient, the decoration is very good, warm and comfortable, clean and healthy environment, good service attitude, the overall sense of home. Next time, continue to choose.

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Maria Netherlands
  • Lhasa 21 Boutique Hotel

    Lhasa, China

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The environment is very good, with characteristics, hygiene is very clean, comfortable hall, rest well, will come to live later, five minutes, five minutes, five points.

    Reviewed: 28 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Swift France
  • Heshun Pleasure Me Inn

    Tengchong, China

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Room facilities, The Class Hotel staff very warm, sanitary ware is also a very good brand of experience, decoration style is also very good recommendation

    Reviewed: 6 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Howard Australia
  • Veronica's House

    Fenghuang, China

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location was great ! Veronica is super nice ! The bed was really confortable ! Room decoration.

    • Negative section of review

      I m not sure how it can be rated 10... If i compare to other accommodations, it s a bit over priced. We could feel a bit of humidity in the room. But it s definitely the bathroom the main point: shower just above the asian toilet which might be practical but still.. Not enough light also in the bathroom.

    Reviewed: 26 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    damien g Belgium
  • Station Sea B&B

    Hualien City, Taiwan

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff! Comfy bed with privacy (lockers).

    Reviewed: 15 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Majury Mohanarangan South Korea
  • Casa Da Praia

    Candolim,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Pingyao Jin Tai Sheng Inn

    Pingyao,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • Lotte Hotel

    Zhenning, China

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is good. The manager and his family are really great. He considers guests as friends. He easily uses the translator to speak in English. He helps guests in all their needs. This hotel is to be recommended to everyone.manager

    Reviewed: 15 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Anna Maria Italy
  • Green Bud Homestay

    Hoi An, Vietnam

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      We had an amazing stay here. The price was reasonable and the location was great. The room was very clean with comfortable beds, nice bathroom, smart TV and private balcony. Very quiet in the evening. Would recommend this perfect place to anyone!

    Reviewed: 3 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Ngoc Vietnam
  • Coconut Garden Homestay

    Hoi An,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Mountain Stream Hostel Yangshuo

    Yangshuo, China

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, safe, quiet, affordable!

    Reviewed: 9 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Anonymous China
  • Hotorinite

    Yamanakako,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Byasa Ubud

    Ubud, Indonesia

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely nice staff!!!! It felt very familiar, the owners did everything to make the stay as unforgettable as possible for us. Almost in the middle of ubud but very quiet at night and only a short walk of 10 minutes to the city center. Breakfast with a stunning view! The owners got us a scooter, tickets to a traditional dance, gave us a ride to our shuttle bus... Everything you could wish for! Even a mini mart and a petrolstation were nearby. We wish we could have extended our stay there but already had a booking somewhere else!

    • Negative section of review

      At times the wifi was slow, but was checked and repaired on our checkout day.

    Reviewed: 30 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Manuel Germany
  • Flame Flowers Homestay

    Hoi An, Vietnam

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The family is really nice and helpfull. We enjoyed our stay very much, the best room we have had so far in Vietnam!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 29 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Ea Denmark
  • Bake Room

    Chiang Mai, Thailand

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The hostel has a fantastic location and staffs are very friendly. Absolutely recommended.

    Reviewed: 17 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Hyogyeong Malaysia
  • Apartment L&A

    Budapest, Hungary

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      After our long journey from Australia we stepped through the door into a totally amazing place. We loved everything about this apartment. It is very spacious, immaculate, very well equipped & sparkling clean. Central location made it easy to get around to places we wanted to go. Easy access to subway station. Suzy (the owner) is just the loveliest person, very genuine, caring & very helpful - she even baked us a cake for our arrival. Wow! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this apartment for your stay in beautiful Budapest.

    Reviewed: 20 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Lynn Italy
  • Blueberry Apartments

    Kraków,

    Average review score: 10
  • Louise sur Cour

    Brussels, Belgium

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      This place is amazing and thank you booking.com for giving us the opportunity to find it. Although we stayed for only one night we enjoyed every moment spent in this house and along with our amazing host Dimitri. Thank you Dimitri for sharing so many things with us(your art, your work, your life). We appreciate every tip that you gave us in regards to what we should visit in Brussels.

    Reviewed: 16 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Err0r Netherlands
  • Luxury Apartments Mondrian Market Square I

    Warsaw, Poland

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      There were so many fabulous things about this apartment - the location is idyllic, all home comforts had been thought of but it was the host Rafal who made the trip just that extra bit special - anything I had been worrying about: late check-ins, storing luggage, getting a taxi to the station....were all taken care of by him so I didn't have to worry about anything at all.

    Reviewed: 14 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Lilias United Kingdom
  • Templeview Lodge

    Greencastle,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • 80 Watergate Street

    Chester, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      So comfortable, every need catered for, breakfast excellent, fresh locally sourced ingredients. Best B&B I have ever stayed in

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing it was first class

    Reviewed: 24 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Tim United Kingdom
  • Ty Carthen Town House

    Llandudno, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was exceptional can't wait to go back

    Reviewed: 5 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Sharon United Kingdom
  • Beaches

    Ayr,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Il Vicolo Residence

    Verona, Italy

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Quiet location within very easy walking distance of all main sites. Fantastic host with very good local recommendations. Can't be beaten! Rooms are spacious, modern, clean and felt very secure. Would more than happily stay here again.

    Reviewed: 19 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    jonathan United Kingdom
  • Cairnryan Bed and Breakfast

    Cairnryan, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Bill and Pat were very welcoming and we had an enjoyable conversation about their retirement from farming although Bill seems to be still working very hard and I don't see him stopping anytime soon. The room was really comfortable and the breakfast was excellent especially the two beautiful duck eggs I had. We will certainly stop again.

    Reviewed: 21 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Stephen Ireland
  • The Redholme

    Torquay,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Lillikoi Bed & Breakfast

    Campsey, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      From the delightful welcome cup of tea and fresh baked cakes which were repeated each afternoon to delicious breakfasts, the amazing friendliness of Eileen and Warren made us very welcome. They do everything possible to ensure guests have a wonderful stay. They have many information resources about the area to help guests get the most from their stay. Their home is set in a beautiful garden and there are great views of Lough Foyle. One of the best B&Bs that we have stayed in.

    • Negative section of review

      Nil

    Reviewed: 28 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Cannan New Zealand
  • Riverwood Strathtay

    Pitlochry,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • The Everlook Guest House and B&B

    Builth Wells,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • The Dower House Apartments

    Lincoln, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The room sizes are very large, the decoration fantastic. On arrival we found we had been given free Croissants for breakfast,milk and butter in the fridge. Jam, fresh coffee,tea, crisps,snacks. The kitchen area is stocked with everything you might require. There is an oven and microwave and hob. Large tv in the lounge and a tv in the bedroom. We were so pleased with our choice to stay here and would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

    Reviewed: 5 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    david United Kingdom
  • The Moorhead Bed & Breakfast

    Wem,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Struan Hall

    Aboyne,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Haversham House

    Llandudno,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Henbere Farm B&B

    Tiverton,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Pebble Beach B&B

    Eastbourne, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Neil and Sally were extremely accommodating and very friendly. They took the time to recommend things to do and places to go and eat at. The room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable! The location was perfect - sea views from the room's balcony and just far enough out from the main centre to be quiet and relaxing. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and couldn't recommend this B&B more.

    Reviewed: 19 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Sharneen United Kingdom
  • Hayeswood Lodge Boutique B&B

    Stanley, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. The location was perfect. The room was clean. The breakfast was lovely. The gardens were beautiful.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Susan Stephens United Kingdom
  • Tregarthen

    Newquay,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Green Grove Country House

    Bell Busk, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect! The rooms, the location, the breakfast! The couple who own this little gem are so friendly and accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely be back soon!

    Reviewed: 22 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    LittlePea78 United Kingdom
  • Inverlea Guest House

    Ayr, United Kingdom

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Stayed here for 3 nights in july after the b & b's we normally would stay in were fully booked. We read the reviews which were all very positive. Liz the owner is an excellent host from the moment you arrive she makes you feel so welcoming. Rooms had a lovely tartan decor and had everything we needed. Breakfast was 5* and there is free parking round the back of guest house. Overall fantastic place and we will definately return. Good value for money.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing it was an excellent stay

    Reviewed: 10 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Lauren United Kingdom
  • Elite Guest House

    Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      It was an amezing 2 days, the room was really clean with the best location. The Owner was really helpful, when we arrived he has helped regarding on parking, to introduce Herzegovina/Mostar, and the best places near to Mostar we have to see, then he advised to us the better way to Montenegro, plus we have found some apples & breakfast as a present for the first day. Thanks a lot everything, I can suggest your accommodation to everybody!! ;) Bea

    Reviewed: 14 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Bea Hungary
  • Pwllgwilym B & B

    Builth Wells,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • The Beach

    Hythe,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Dar Sitti Aziza

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, beautiful old stone mansion, nice and peaceful garden terrace where the friendly owner Nabil serves a fantastic breakfast. The rooms are spacious, perfectly clean and very comfortable. Fresh water, fruits and home made cookies every day (besides coffee and tea) are included in the fantastic room service. If you are going to Betlehem, Dar Sitti Aziza is the place to stay. You wont regret it!

    • Negative section of review

      I had a perfect stay.

    Reviewed: 27 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Kari Sweden
  • Neve Tzedek - Room In Tel Aviv

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Hostess Neta was welcoming and very helpful with advice . Overall a good choice and I would stay again .

    Reviewed: 1 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Peter United Kingdom
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - City Walk

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Allen looked after us excellently. Even helping with bags to the room. Available on the phone anytime for any query! Great location, great service. Very friendly and easy to work with. Very accommodating!

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Raíchéal United Arab Emirates
  • Nof Zuqim

    Zuqim,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • Lishansky Since 1936

    Metulla, Israel

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      excellent breakfast and abundant

    Reviewed: 10 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Jorge Hugo Israel
  • GavanRomi Desert Home

    Midreshet Ben Gurion,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Alexandra House

    Nazareth, Israel

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Michelle is very kind host! Linda's room is . beautiful and authentic. The arabic breakfast was delicious

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was great

    Reviewed: 10 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    David Israel
  • Miriam Short Term Rental

    Nazareth, Israel

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Hosts Amal and Shari were very kind and helpful, guest house is immaculate, would definitely stay again and recommend, property few minutes walk from Mary Well, room had nice view of Nazareth, excellent facilities, wifi etc, one of the best places I have had good fortune to stay in, perfect for a group booking and pilgrims

    Reviewed: 2 March 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    R United Kingdom
  • Wadi Rum Bedouin Tour with a Camp

    Wadi Rum, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great tour, well equipped facilities ( in a level that is out of expectation for a middle of nowhere)

    • Negative section of review

      NO WIFI which was stated in the booking, tour was too short but it depends on your speed of visiting

    Reviewed: 19 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Katiecnk United Kingdom
  • Hen Street Flat

    Arad, Israel

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The two owners of this apartment where very nice, also when they did not really speak english. They were very attentive and correct, got in contact with us right after renting this room and finally where very flexible

    • Negative section of review

      Finding this apartment was not too easy. It would be nice if there would be a sign for the room, because the room is in the middle of a living area. Further, it looks not too nice from the outside. Finally, the neighbourhood is kind of loud, a child was crying all night and when we arrived there was a party going on in the flat above us.

    Reviewed: 8 August 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    Nadine Germany
  • Yehelim Boutique Hotel

    Arad, Israel

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent breakfast, outstanding view, clean (bath)room, cosy atmosphere (people running the place are super nice).

    • Negative section of review

      Not that easy to find, a sign could help..

    Reviewed: 21 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Angelo Austria
  • Artist Quarter Guesthouse B&B

    Safed,

    Average review score: 9.4
  • Desert Call

    Arad,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Michel House

    Nazareth, Israel

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location is great, cleanliness, worm hospitality. Great breakfast Definitely we will be happy to return again

    Reviewed: 20 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    ilan regev Israel
  • My Stone Cellar

    Douma, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      We've had a great time in Douma and My Stone Cellar. Michel is a great host and tourguide! The old guesthouse is really nice, feels like your in a museum. The cellars are renovated into cosy rooms, with everything you need! Michel, thanks again for taking good care of us!

    Reviewed: 30 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Johanneke Netherlands
  • Cnaan Village Boutique Hotel & Spa

    Had Nes, Israel

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      , Clean, Nice and big room

    • Negative section of review

      The cost was 20-30% more expensive of similar places in the region . We and our friends have seen " much more" for the price we have been asked for. But in general we enjoyed

    Reviewed: 27 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    DAN Israel
  • Downtown Al Bahar Apartments

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This place is the best option for a family...you wont need a car everything is 4 mins away walking. The staff is the most friendly in the world.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 19 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Meshari Kuwait
  • 1000 Nights Apartments

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Apartment is located in a great place, its clean with good design and really comfortable for staying and feeling like home! Kitchen is equipped with all needed and especially pleasant to get the compliments (cookies, chocolates) which were a surprise! Owner came to welcome us and ask if any help needed. I totally recommend that place!

    Reviewed: 24 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    caezar Ukraine
  • The Standard II - By Beirut Homes

    Beirut, Lebanon

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location , staff , cleaning

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 20 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    travel liker Libya
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - 48 Burj Gate Burj Khalifa & Fountain View

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      I don't normally write reviews. But this apartment worth to be highly recommended, so I am writing. Though I just booked few hours before arrival, Mr.Bautista greeted us very warmly. At the day check-out, our luggage could be kept in the lobby of the apartment. When we went to find the luggage back, met Mr.B again and he was again very nice that he even helped us call a taxi. This apartment was worth the price. Nop, more than price for family travellers.

    Reviewed: 2 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    KATIE South Korea
  • Desert Home

    Mitzpe Ramon, Israel

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The breakfast was great and being able to sit outside to enjoy it in sunshine.

    • Negative section of review

      A bed one could not get out of from either side meant climbing down to the bottom or over your partner.

    Reviewed: 30 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    John Israel
  • Hotel Nordoy

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      It's a really gorgeus place, very pretty, very nice, new and beautifull furnifure, lots of facilities. Very nice breakfast. Stuff was really really kind. We made a mistake with the reservation and they solved it quickly... We loved this place...

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. Everything perfect...

    Reviewed: 15 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    ADRIAN Spain
  • Hosh Al-Syrian Guesthouse

    Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      the guesthouse is beautiful and perfectly located. the hosts are very kind and helpful with precious suggestions for the visit. the breakfast was delicious and huge (it kept us going until dinner time!). highly recommended

    Reviewed: 28 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Marco United Kingdom
  • The Rothschild 71

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      I would highly suggest this wonderful place to anyone! Staff is excellent, service, location......all just perfect!

    Reviewed: 23 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    JELENA Italy
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - 48 Burj Gate

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      excellent location to visit Burj Khalifa and acess to Dubai Mall for shopping just a breath away

    Reviewed: 25 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Yanapong Thailand
  • P Quattro Relax Hotel

    Wadi Musa, Jordan

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff, every need was met and they went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The room was nice and spacious and a nice small balcony . All in all a very good experience.

    Reviewed: 25 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Heather & Joel USA
  • Burj Al Arab Jumeirah

    Dubai,

    Average review score: 9.2
  • Florentin House

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      great position. Hostel new, clean and near nice bars.

    • Negative section of review

      The receptionist was very nice but unfortunately gave to us confused information.

    Reviewed: 4 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    nunzia United Kingdom
  • Alila Jabal Akhdar

    Al Khuţaym,

    Average review score: 9.4
  • Riviera Punta Cana Eco Travelers

    Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Verry good location & walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Rooms were clean and nice. Special thanks to the owners - they are very kind and heplful. Highly recommend!

    Reviewed: 19 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    _Pawel Poland
  • Katalo Villa

    Deshaies, Guadeloupe

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great location and nice unit we would book again

    • Negative section of review

      It was great

    Reviewed: 27 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Richard United Kingdom
  • Bubali Luxury Apartments - Adults Only - Wheelchair Friendly

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      This was a really nice place for our vacation to aruba. The apartment has everything you are looking for. The owners are vey helpful and it seems always close by when you have a question. I will always recommend this place to my friends.

    Reviewed: 8 August 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    pinksiggi Germany
  • A Seascape Guest Room

    Fajardo, Puerto Rico

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Thank you ,John.We have a good stay here.

    Reviewed: 25 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Cailian China
  • Bamboo Bali Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St Eustatius and Saba

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very tasteful decorated spacious full equipped appartments

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing (perhaps that I want to keep this secret for myselve)

    Reviewed: 26 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    KenBerend Curaçao
  • JersonApartments

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      I love the place, and it's close to the mall, and the beach. It is a great place for tourist. I would stay here again without hesitation.

    Reviewed: 11 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Bernard USA
  • Mango Island Lodges

    Saint Joseph,

    Average review score: 9.3
  • Polkerris Bed & Breakfast

    Montego Bay, Jamaica

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The owners and staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. Someone is always on hand to advise you if needed without being intrusive . Even though some of what you need help on has nothing to do with the norm. Will gladly return even if it's for a cozy chat with Mrs Bennett, lovely!

    • Negative section of review

      Would have love for them to do a dinner service. They may well do but I didn't ask 🙄

    Reviewed: 3 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Sandra United Kingdom
  • Bleu Emeraude Residence

    Grand Case,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • El Escondido Guest House

    Canovanas, Puerto Rico

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      My partner and I visited Puerto Rico from England mainly to meet up with some old friends of mine who were travelling from the US. We couldn't leave without a visit to El Yunque so booked just one day at El Escondido. What a mistake! We left wishing that our whole stay was centred around El Escondido. On arrival we were met by Nike and Anubis. We dropped our bags in our room and Nike gave us some really helpful laminated maps and advice re which roads to take to see some of the rainforest. We headed out for the day (lovely day out) and returned to relax in the evening after dinner. The following day we had to leave at 11am, so a very short visit. El Escondido is set in beautiful surroundings. The gardens are so pretty and well-kept, the pool is wonderful (clean, big enough to swim in, cool), the views are amazing, Nike was very welcoming and Anubis was a sweetie. The sounds at night were incredible - so loud, but not noise from cars or people, but the coqui. I fell asleep on one of the sun loungers by the pool listening to them :-) Our room was lovely and clean and very spacious. The bed comfortable and the bathroom was huge. Towels for the pool were also provided and we were able to take them out with us when we visited La Mina falls (taking a dip was a must!), which was great. Breakfast was yummy and included fruit from the garden. We had a lovely time in Puerto Rico, but really wish we could have stayed at El Escondido longer and explored from there. Hopefully we'll be back one day!

    Reviewed: 12 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Kathy United Kingdom
  • El Encuentro Surf Lodge

    Cabarete, Dominican Republic

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      1) special thanks Babette, for your attention to us 2) gratitude to hotel staff and instructors PAUHANA 3) note the excellent design and ergonomics of the room, a comfortable bed and the availability of a kitchen 3) good breakfast 4) 500m to the beach and surf school

    • Negative section of review

      1) located between Cabarete and Sosua, for trips to supermarkets and restaurants you need a car 2) maybe for large families rooms do not quite fit

    Reviewed: 17 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    DPlaksiev Ukraine
  • Tet Rouge Resort

    Soufrière,

    Average review score: 9.6
  • Hibiscus Beach House

    Willemstad,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • KuDehya Guesthouse

    Treasure Beach,

    Average review score: 9.2
  • Hopeville Apartments

    Christ Church,

    Average review score: 9.6
  • All Nations Guest House

    Port Antonio, Jamaica

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Really nice place, clean and quiet, acces to a pool, only an 100jamaican dollars from there to go everywhere. Alex and is girlfriend are always there to give you good informations. I highly recommend it!

    Reviewed: 8 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Louis-Philippe Canada
  • South Sea House

    Cap Estate,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • 21 Palms

    Las Galeras, Dominican Republic

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      the location is good,quite close to the beach. Fransico and Andrea were very nive and helpfull with the guests.They insured everything goes for the best. They even drove me to Las Terenas one.

    • Negative section of review

      not hot water but Fransisco didnt knew and told me he would fix that asap.

    Reviewed: 15 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Thierry Belgium
  • Hotel Villa Colonial

    Santo Domingo,

    Average review score: 9.3
  • Bahia Residence Cabarete

    Cabarete,

    Average review score: 9.4
  • Grand Diamond Trinidad

    Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely room, very friendly staff.

    Reviewed: 5 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Noelnatalee Trinidad and Tobago
  • Bayahibe Guest House Hotel

    Bayahibe,

    Average review score: 9.1
  • Dream Inn PR

    San Juan, Puerto Rico

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent service and have spaces for parking!

    Reviewed: 19 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    sun USA
  • The SPA Retreat Boutique Hotel

    Negril, Jamaica

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice structure just right on the cliffs, close to main stuff of the city

    • Negative section of review

      Bad very uncomfortable. Breakfast with not much choice.

    Reviewed: 23 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Claudia Italy
  • Our Sanctuary

    Scarborough,

    Average review score: 9.3
  • The Blue Crane Villa

    Hartbeespoort, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      A wonderful open space to relax and the perfect staging post to begin a South African adventure.

    • Negative section of review

      There are no restaurants or shops within walking distance.

    Reviewed: 25 June 2016 Stayed in May 2016
    Stuart United Kingdom
  • Riad Les Nuits de Marrakech

    Marrakech,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • A River Rest Bed and Breakfast

    East London, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent place with beautiful view and no noise! Excellent Hostess and breakfast was of the highest quality Thanks Linda and Marie vd Vyver

    Reviewed: 9 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Marlise South Africa
  • Murphys

    Beachview, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very very nice and cordially Hosts who made a great breakfast, gave very helpful recommendations for tours and even made us a lovely picknic basket for our tour to Addo. Rooms are very modern. You can see delphins at breakfast and even sometimes whales. Location directly on the beach but as you can see in the pictures there are Stones so you can't swim there.

    • Negative section of review

      We had the smallest room which was nice but very small. If you come for a longer stay, definately book the bigger ones. Wlan was very slow in the small room but in all other rooms and in the breakfast area it worked very good. If you are looking for a anonymous hotel, this is not it. But if you like a familiar athmosphere with good recommendations and a short small talk this is the place to be for you. We felt like beeing part of the family after 4 nights.

    Reviewed: 18 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Emanuel Germany
  • Cottage Suikerbekkie

    Dullstroom,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Long Story Guest House & Cook's Kitchen

    Plettenberg Bay, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We had an amazing stay at the Long Story Guest House! It was truly the best accommodation we had during our three weeks in SA. Meg is the absolute perfect host. She is super open, very friendly and easygoing. She makes you feel at home right away. Just to give you an idea: we arrived with our bikes, completely wet from the rain. So Meg put our bikes away, ordered us some dinner, gave us an upgrade to the biggest room and while she picked up the food, we could relax by the beautiful fireplace. We really couldn't wish for more. Next to that, this guesthouse is extremely beautifully designed, with very fun little touches. The rooms are spacious and very luxury, the bed is super comfy. And we didn't even talk about the food yet. We didn't try Meg's dinners (next time!) but we did had breakfast. We can only use superlatives here. It is the best. We've never had banana bread that good. Everything is home made, fresh and beautifully presented. Thank you so much Meg and colleagues for all your help and your hospitality. Make it a long story, because we really hope we'll be back one day!

    Reviewed: 8 August 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Kaat Italy
  • Villa Afrikana Guest Suites

    Knysna,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Residence William French

    Simonʼs Town, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect 10

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: 7 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Alexander Germany
  • Kowie River Guest House

    Port Alfred, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      My husband and I felt welcome as soon as we walked through the door. The type of place that goes the extra mile. Excellent accommodation and experience! Excellent service, fantastic breakfast, beautiful rooms and great location by the river!

    Reviewed: 21 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Anonymous South Africa
  • umVangati House

    Hoedspruit,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Bon Accord Farm Cottages

    Montagu,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Safari Guesthouse

    Plettenberg Bay,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Riad le Clos des Arts

    Marrakech, Morocco

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We loved stay in this wonderful hideaway in Marrakesh. It's ideally located for exploring the city. The owners and staff were exceptionally helpful and really made you feel welcome. The rooms are gorgeous and the riad is really comfortable. Would return in a heartbeat (and will!)

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing really. Google maps had us driving into the pedestrian only part of the medina (which the Riad is in), but if I had followed the directions from the Riad we would have been fine. Pro tip: avoid driving into Marrakesh in the afternoon (busiest time) but if you do FOLLOW THEIR INSTRUCTIONS!

    Reviewed: 28 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Jeffry USA
  • Montagu Vines

    Montagu,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • In Abundance Guest House

    Montagu,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Agulhas Ocean House

    Agulhas, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      good ocean. view beautiful garden and house. wonderful staff. near sea.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 18 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    HO GI CHUNG South Korea
  • Ryad Watier

    Essaouira, Morocco

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 10 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Janine
  • Riad Charme d'Orient

    Marrakech,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Beach Villa Wilderness

    Wilderness,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • La Providence

    Franschhoek,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Riad Alnadine

    Marrakech,

    Average review score: 9.9
  • Alexander Guest House

    Knysna,

    Average review score: 9.6
  • The Ocean View Luxury Guesthouse

    Wilderness, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything in the house has been done with utmost care Staff service Breakfast Location Room view

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 28 June 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Abdullah Saudi Arabia
  • Baris Guesthouse

    Clarens, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      We had the most friendly welcome, scenery was breathtaking, location excellent, value of money all the way. We have already referred the destination to other friends!! (felt like I slept in my own bed!)

    Reviewed: 12 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Frikkie South Africa
  • Mt Horeb Manor

    Clarens, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely perfect. Best bookings.com ever

    Reviewed: 14 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Paul South Africa
  • 43 On Sandstone

    Somerset West,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Le Port Guesthouse

    Mossel Bay, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      If you want to feel like you have a home in Mossel Bay, this place is perfect! Breakfast really amazing and the house is beautiful!

    Reviewed: 15 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Thais Brazil
  • Le Petit Paris

    Franschhoek, South Africa

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      We had a great stay Le Petit Paris and recommend it 100%. The rooms are just lovely! And the owner really takes his time in the morning to check what your plans are and then gives recommendations accordingly. Also, the location is great, you can walk everywhere and explore Franschhoek.

    • Negative section of review

      I literally cannot think of anything :-)

    Reviewed: 21 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Sina Germany
  • On the Beach

    Wilderness,

    Average review score: 9.8
  • Oasis Bluff Beach

    Bluff Beach, Panama

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect and above our expectations Oasis is located in a quiet area, where you only hear the sound of ocean and nature The rooms are brand new with really nice bathroom Wendy and Simon are very attentionate and helpful (for instance to help guests book tours or provide info on activities and restaurants) We stayed 5 nights and would have stayed even longer if there were rooms available. Thanks Wendy and Simon for this amazing stay!

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Anne-Clémence France
  • Heliconia Hall

    Nuevo Arenal,

    Average review score: 9.3
  • La Ramona Charming Hotel

    Tamarindo, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      We were the first guest to sleep in the turqoise room and both the room, the bathroom and the whole place was more than we had wished for! Beautiful, clean, cosy, relaxing, welcoming. For us (couple from Holland 29-31y) it was the perfect stay.

    Reviewed: 10 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Amber Netherlands
  • Hostal Casa Verde

    Santa Ana,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Ten North Tamarindo Beach Hotel

    Tamarindo, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly and helpful staff, the hotel is super clean. The location is great, everything is reachable within a few minutes.

    Reviewed: 13 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Jennifer Switzerland
  • Sarita´s Casitas

    Monteverde, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great new apartment, impeccably clean, very good communication with Sarah who has helped us a lot with booking guides and tours. She is always ready to provide assistance, funny and friendly. The kind of host you are looking for when visiting a foreign country. It was so nice to wake up and hear the howler monkeys :).

    Reviewed: 28 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Belgium
  • Naturalmente Boutique Bungalows

    Las Lajas, Panama

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property was beautiful. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay here

    • Negative section of review

      Location/proximity to the beach.

    Reviewed: 15 July 2016
    Andrea Costa Rica
  • Casa de la Plaza

    Granada, Nicaragua

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Super friendly and helpful owners; feels like staying with friends;

    Reviewed: 24 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Tobias Mexico
  • Casa Elena

    Antigua Guatemala, Guatemala

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Harvey and Diane are amazing people, feels like home. You should hear their travels stories it is cool.

    Reviewed: 14 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Sahar Israel
  • Flor y Bambu

    Playa Grande,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Passion Fruit Lodge

    Cahuita,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Mavi Surf Hotel Dominical

    Dominical, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great place on earth with very nice owners and staff. Absolut top choice!

    Reviewed: 21 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Nikolaus Austria
  • Los Secretos Guesthouse

    Bastimentos,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • Casa Q'eqchi'

    Cobán, Guatemala

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      -best hospitality ever!! -drove us to dinner and picked us up after -delicious little breakfast -super clean big rooms -quiet and relaxing -offered us umbrella -arranged transfers & tour to semuc champay

    Reviewed: 8 July 2016 Stayed in June 2016
    Bil USA
  • Hotel Flor De Sarta

    León, Nicaragua

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The owner came around during breakfast each morning to check in on the well being of his guests. He offered ideas of things to do, insights, and general conversation. The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms cool, quiet, and clean! The pool was refreshing in the Leon heat. Breakfast was nice with gallo pinto, eggs, crepes, nutella, breads, fresh fruits, coffee, and a fresh made juice each day. We are traveling with two teens so we had a large room with two huge beds so there was plenty of room. We usually stay in cheap hostels but always splurge on a nice place at the end of a trip. This was perfect for us.

    • Negative section of review

      We loved everything

    Reviewed: 22 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Polly USA
  • Villa Cacao

    Santa Teresa Beach,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • El Belga Loco

    Las Peñitas, Nicaragua

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, very comfortable place. Great to relax here

    • Negative section of review

      Aircon would be great

    Reviewed: 22 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Helen Weaver United Kingdom
  • Cabanas Canas Castilla

    La Cruz, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The awesome place, the commodities, the help of Agi

    • Negative section of review

      Definitely the WiFi is awful. Count on a 3g ap for everyone, useable only deep in the night then.

    Reviewed: 21 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Geoffrey Montel France
  • The Garden CR

    San José, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Personal, bed, facility... all perfect

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 29 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Thomas Boquist Sweden
  • Hotel Casa Cubana

    Granada,

    Average review score: 9.7
  • Miss Margrits

    Granada,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • Hotel Jardin de Granada

    Granada, Nicaragua

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The place is excellent

    Reviewed: 3 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Shachar Israel
  • Nayal Lodge

    Las Peñitas, Nicaragua

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Really nice accommodation - we loved to stay here. Everything is new, clean and the view from the balcony is awesome. Catalina and Jose were so nice and they helped us with everything. Thanks for the awesome days!:-)

    Reviewed: 2 August 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Fiona Switzerland
  • Bocas del Mar

    Boca Chica, Panama

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Bed was so comfy and had pur own hot tub! Our discovery tour and quide Miha was awesome ! Well worth the 70 a person!

    • Negative section of review

      Infinity pool had no bathrooms.

    Reviewed: 12 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Rose Marie Panama
  • STAY Bocas

    Bocas Town,

    Average review score: 9.3
  • Casa María Aeropuerto B&B

    Alajuela, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It was very clean and comfortable. Especially the bed. Breakfast was super. Freshly made.

    Reviewed: 3 August 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Erika Finland
  • Tamarindo Bay Boutique Hotel - Adults Only

    Tamarindo, Costa Rica

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, offering excellent recommendations on the local restaurants. Breakfast included some of the homemade breads I have ever had.

    Reviewed: 10 July 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    Curt USA
  • Hotel Plaza Colon

    Granada,

    Average review score: 9.5
  • Villa Mango B&B

    Nosara,

    Average review score: 9.5