Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Piolets Soldeu Centre 4 stars

Carretera de Soldeu, s/n, AD100 Soldeu, Andorra

#22 of 26 hotels in Soldeu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 226 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is noisy, dirty, and a real let down, the staff are miserable and you know you are in for a hard time when you have to pay upfront when you arrive- clearly because people must walk out regularly, if you get a room at the front of the hotel be prepared to be kept awake all night by the bar opposite!! Don’t stay here there are plenty of really good hotels in Andorra, this is not one of them !!

    Location, very close to ski lift

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the coffee machine? And the bacon not crispy!

    Fantastic array of salads - all so fresh. Also such a wide range of choice - the children were crazy about it. The staff were great - all very friendly and particularly child friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were waiting over 1 hour for check in and we arrived after 3pm so that was wee bit too long ..

    Selection of things for breakfast Location Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are small and you hear practically everything what happens in next rooms/corridor Breackfast is OK except that coffe mashines are broken Teenagers under 16!!! are not allowed in to the sauna, its a shame The worst was waiting for me at the end - I had my car parked in the underground parking for 18 EUR a day. Expensive for a middle-of-nowere village you say? Wait a bit. So the parking exit to the street is uphill and not cleaned up from snow, so I could not get out of the parking. The responce of the reception staff was "it's not our problem - call your insurance". So it cost me another 70 EUR to get out of this hole they call a four-star hotel.

    Location of the hotel is very close to the slopes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were kept awake by other guests until the early hours of the morning on a few occasions. We did not have any street noise which I think may be a problem if you stayed at the front of the hotel.

    bed was comfortable and the location is good We had a room at the back overlooking the slopes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The number of review emails sent after check in is excessive. Broken shower, singles not double bed. Pealing wallpaper, and poor lighting, breakfast was only good at 8-9 if you went later then everything had run out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough gym equipment. Bigger range of weights needed. Would have liked a kettle in the rooms

    Good location, good bar area, plenty of seating, big selection at breakfast and dinner buffet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small end room. No towels, requested from reception had to re request next day. No tea and coffee making facitilies.

    A balcony. Buffet breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired - decor, carpets etc , but appreciate its an old hotel at a budget price!

    Proximity to ski slopes. View of the black run with a Spritzer on the bar patio!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedrooms overlooking the street were noisier than at the back - especially one evening when there was a lot of bar noise.

    Lovely staff - very friendly with the children. The kids loved the restaurant breakfast but were to tired to stay up for dinner after skiing all day - wonderful to have the lifts so close.One thing staff couldn't tell me was when I could book for next year!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception needs more people for check-in/check out, WIFI WORKS SO WRONG, the room (looked old, not like my first time) wasnt well cleaned. foot towel missing, hand towel stained. Plastic cups in the bathroom, one shattered. We are talking about a 4* hotel. they brought up dinner on friday and the room was still smelling on saturday evening cos they didnt clean it properly. they forgot a cleaning cloath in the room.

    the hotel, the terrace. We were super well treated at the restaurant by Noelia and Magda. we have some things to say that we didnt say at the time cos we wanted to stay "in a good mood". its my second time at the hotel and the first time was way better.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit oldfashioned. Inside parking expensive but public parking just behind hotel. Too few staff at check out time on Sunday when you want to rush out to ski.

    Restaurant and spa staff very nice. Spa allowing entry of small child, mine being 4 he was delighted. Breakfast and dinner with large choice and good. Excellent location,near pist, cabin, rental and pubkic parking behind.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having messaged the hotel to say that I was bringing a dog it was very disappointing that nobody replied to say that there was an extra charge. This should be made clear on booking, not on arrival.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Considering the very high price per room and the four stars, we expected much much better than this. We would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone. The service was very slow and lots of times unfriendly. There were not enough employers which led to stressed out, unfriendly and chaotic service. You had to wait very long to order drinks, the plates were not cleaned away from the tables, to get a coffee from the bar took 20 minutes, there were not enough spoons for desserts, the room wasn't cleaned at all when we got back one evening and so on. It seemed that the cleaning only included making the beds and cleaning the toilet seat. The floor was never cleaned and it was really dirty under the beds. Plastic cups in the bathroom were not replaced during the whole week, nor dirty towels, and the hand soap floated on a watery plate. The room was very cold. Furniture, pillows and blankets in the rooms are old. The refrigerator wasn't working. You could hear everything in the hallway, the neighboring rooms and even outside the building, which made it hard to sleep. There's always a party somewhere. The gym is next to the small swimming pool and it's extremely hot and humid in there. The equipment is partly broken and you can choose to use either a 1 kg or a 10 kg hand wait…

    The location is really good, very close to the ski lift.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not enough storage in rooms, uncooked meats in the restaurant and long queues at the bar in the afternoon.

    Amazing location for Skiing with free lockers for your equipment. Amazing views of the slopes both from rooms and bar. Good variety in the restaurant and great bar afterwards.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like having to pay to use pool. Food wasn't always that good and it was a bit repetitive.

    Bar man was very friendly and helpful. Location is excellent, next to gondola and opposite a couple of bars. Rooms are large and comfortable. Excellent views of mountain and ski runs in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping attention to detail could be better - loo rolls not replenished on one day and towels for 2 people supplied when room was for 3 people.

    Comfy beds (main 2). Third bed was not so! Bar and reception staff very friendly and helpful. Very close to main ski lift (particularly using car park shortcut). Amazing Gin & Tonic served by Nico!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar the same as last year consistently ran out of beer with bar staff constantly having to run off to the restaurant to get draught beer. There for long cues. Losing customers to other apres ski bars.

    A good all round hotel good location and facilities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Weak and unstable Wi-Fi in the room. At the reception Wi-Fi is OK.

    Perfect location. Distance from hotel to the main ski facilities (lifts, ski rental, locker-rooms and ets) is only 2-3 minutes on foot. Delicious and abundant breakfast and dinners. Very warm room in spite of strong frost outdoor.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    you had to pass through the parking space to go to the spa. a bit akward

    room and view amazing. great location and breakfast. there is no better location and view in soldeu. also 10% discount for ski renting next door.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms can be a little noisy early in the morning or late in the evening. Room doors could do with some sound proofing and better fitting to remedy this.

    Location of property is very close to the main gondola. Hotel has free ski lockers located in the underground parking (10 Euro refundable key deposit). Apres ski bars are very close and BarCode has great views of the slopes and great for apres drinks. Food choice very good with large breakfast buffet and wide range of hot and cold food available for dinner buffet. Rooms are of good size with comfortable beds, free safe and mini bar. Rooms on mountain side of hotel have balconies and great views of the slopes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the whole hotel as many are, was too hot!! in fact it was the hottest hotel I have stayed in, turn down the thermostat, I know its winter but I felt like coming to breakfast in my pants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were is room 116, the door to the room was not closing well and there was a connection door to 117. as a result the room was very noisy during the night. I could hear our neighbor snoring. The furniture of the rooms is worn down and your see signs of usage everywhere.

    Location is good, from the ski locker to the station is about 100 meters.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty expensive, You need to pay for the gym and the pool extra. You need to pay extra if you want locker for ski equipment.

    This hotel is in good location for Ski. You can buy ski pass in reception of the hotel+it's possible to rent ski at shop in the hotel. The meals is very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quite noisy at nighttime, particularly on Saturday evening Wifi is rather weak

    Excellent location. Staff immensely helpful and friendly. Lovely views and good sized room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired rooms

    Breakfast fantastic Within 5 mins of main lift station Excellent friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and drinks replenished quicker at Breakfast

    Great size of bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not very comfy. Bathroom a little dated, needs upgrading. Chipped toilet seat and a leaky shower.

    Excellent location, lovely staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy, location excellent but the hotel smelled....very bad smell of sewage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le restaurant

    La situation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    water could have been hotter. between 6-7.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby could use a upgrade.

    Location can't get any better; directly outside are the ski lifts. Dinner buffet was incredible.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charges for spa use not stated on website! Showers were cold also and Parking extra $$

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were like camp beds, awful.

    Staff and great egg chef

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a bit tired but very clean

    great location, good food, rooms good size

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning view & spacious rooms. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff Very close access to skilift

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dining room too chaotic. Would like to see quality table linen rather than paper strips. See your rivals the Himalaya dining room.

    Staff helpful and kind all day and night.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The spa facilities are not that great they are actually very small. I also didn´t like the fact that on the day on check out the cleaners knocked on our door at 10.40 when check out is until 12.00 to see if we were ready to vacate the room and they can clean up for the next arrival!

    Location couldn´t be better as it´s walking distance to the Soldeu ski slopes. We had half board included and the food was actually OK with eggs a la carte in the morning and grill a la carte in the evening. We had views to the slopes and the snow in our room giving us that extra enjoyment! The hotel also features a really yummy Italian restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very noisy from midnight until 4am due to room doors banging and loud conversations in the corridors. You could also hear people on the street outside and the hum from the bars all night long. Bring ear plugs!

    Location great - so near to gondola, staff friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Soulless place: chimney is only decorative, the rooms can be noisy as you can hear what is happening in the corridor. The Food served is basic, the restaurant looks like a corporate canteen, the swimming pool is very small and you have to pay extra to get in. Not worth 4 stars.

    The location of the hotel. The rooms were spacious and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Due to its location on the high street it was very noisy at night. On several nights we were kept up by the live music coming from a bar below. On the second night, at 1:30am, my wife went to reception to request a room further away. The receptionist apologised and went next door to the bar. The music stopped! We mentioned a room swap to the staff twice but instead they just apologised and said they continually ask the bar to turn it down. Access to the hotel swimming pool is charged at €5 a day and you need to bring or buy a swimming cap. It was so small even the kids couldn't be bothered. A small annoyance was the fact that my room key stopped working on two occasions. This meant a trip back to reception to get it re-coded.

    Great for access to the ski lift as it is only a couple of minutes walk. Whilst it got a bit dull, the kids enjoyed the buffet meals and they were good value at €15 (they weren't included in our rate).

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rated as a 4 star hotel when it should be a 2 star or 3 at the very most. No ambience, bar area poor, lounge area poor, room smelt damp. We moved to the 4 star hotel Sport Village next door also a 4 star hotel which was amazing no comparison at all

    Good location as close to the gondola and the staff were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The front of the hotel is very noisy. Parking isn't included and is costly. The rooms are very tired. Restaurant and bar staff are somewhat un friendly. I recommend not selecting breakfast and going to a bar next door. The advertised rooms and layout are not whats available at the location.

    The location is perfect, reception and house staff were delightful.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was difficult, confusing and an additional cost. We were told breakfast was included at check in. We went to breakfast on our first day, got food, and were then told we couldn't eat without paying. Then the staff didn't know what to do, if we could stay and how we could pay. Why is the gym an extra charge, and the pool an extra charge?? They are too small to be used by people outside of the hotel so I don't see the reason for additional cost. They are in poor condition too. Rooms were very dusty and it was difficult to breathe with my allergies.

    Close to lifts

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was poor and mostly cold Very little variation day to day (we stayed 10 days) Our 3rd year at this hotel and standards have definately slipped. Tired decoration

    Close to lifts Very polite & helpful staff. Best G&T in town though bar lacked atmosphere Lovely sun terrace facing ski slopes Across road from Harp bar (best in town)

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Perfect location, helpful staff, good variety of food, nice and affordable spa - all made for a very relaxing and enjoyable break. Will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes you get a bit of noise at night from the clubs/ bars as its right in the middle of town.

    Location is superb right in the centre of town. Hotel is great with free ski locker facilities below the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No table service in bar area, would be nice to have fire on in foyer to make it more relaxing

    Bed very comfy, breakfast lovely good selection, pool table for kids, location and view of slopes, couches in foyer very comfy,cleanliness of hotel

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Amazing hotel in an amazing town. The staff are extremely professional and friendly. The hotel food in inclusive status is absolutely amazing. Wpuld reccomend to any skiing family heading to soldeu to ski. The views of the mountains from the hotel are out of this world

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were neither friendly nor helpful and room was not very clean or equipped. It was truly way overpriced for what the hotel provided.

    The location was great and beds quite comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff, while very willing and kind, seem poorly trained and unprofessional. The rooms lack in cleanliness in the details - check the corners and behind furniture - not worthy of a 4 star rating. The hotel is in dire need of renovation, both for the rooms and for the staff.

    The restaurant is working much better than last year, with good and varied food, especially the New Year's Eve meal. Still needs better organization of the restaurant staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Swimming pool very old. Triple room very tight. Bathrooms very old. Food very cheap. No fresh juices. Expensive for what they are giving. I paid extra for swimming pool, Parking, late check out, drinks. No shaver for customers.

    Easy access to Grandvalita

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A welcome pack with more details of what's included and what isn't would have helped avoid any confusion about use of spa facilities

    Location, facilities, and cleanliness of the hotel throughout

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We picked this hotel as it had a Spa. This was closed and in darkness. Very noisy as we had a room on the road.

    The location was perfect and staff friendly

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    too many extras: expensive indoor parking, pool... all that should be explained in webpage or booking engine. Food was very varied, quality of some products (sausages and delicatessen could improve)

    nearness to gondola, friendliness of staff

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Personal at reception, I got matrimonial bedroom after claiming and changing room. Mountain view also available if you pay. Not possible to late check out, even travelling with baby child.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The spa is not good enough and should be included. the bathing cap shouldn't be a must

    The free wi-fi helps the pharmacy and the ski rent helped

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food choices were boring compared to Piolets Spa last year. Food cold Incl beans/mushrooms @ breakfast and pasta for dinner stone cold. Felt like I was complaining all week long. Child room in basement in need of colourful paint as dull and cold (no heating). We actually went to another Hotel (Sport) for some child entertainment incl. pens and and pencils and colouring. Not very child friendly compared to other hotels.. More geared to mature/older clients. Cold unheated lockers in car park (local but - sometimes the boots were damp in morning! We tried to hire heated lockers in main area but they were full as half term. Serving of rice at breakfast very strange (but not with curry previous evening )? One evening at dinner waiter never asked if we wanted a drink ! Over an hour no-one noticed ? You get the feeling you need to ask/prompt them all the time which is very frustrating. Wouldn't stay here again.

    Location (NB. not the noise at 1.30pm from party people at front of hotel). Families should be at back of hotel facing slopes. Swimming pool every night with small jacuzzi. Chamber maid were fantastic, even folding kids clothes up for us - was very much appreciated at the end of a hard day.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff could be happier for a 4 star hotel! Couldn't understand them insisting you buy & wear a swimming cap for the pool, but not making people shower between sauna/steam room & jacuzzi!

    Location is great & room & facilities give good value. Spa is a nice idea, but not really up to much & pool is very small.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unhelpful staff, smelly room 305, no iron and ironing board, mandatory hats for the spa. The room smelled really bad of smoke, I asked to change rooms but instead they sent a maid with air freshener!! Eventually I convinced them to change rooms. Would not stay again.

    The location.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noise from bar underneath some bedrooms at 2:00am

    Close to ski station, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Needs more staff at bar and reception

    Close to ski lifts , views, staff friendly and good choice of food

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Interconnecting door on a triple room== noisy

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff not the friendliest. Pretty expensive for standard of hotel.

    Great location, right by the cable car and lift.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very expensive. Asked for a double bed and had two singles side by side.

    Super close to the ski lifts, restaurants and bars.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a room facing the street. Very noisy music at night from a bar nearby. Beds very uncomfortable and no double beds.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything, fantastic staff

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Awful buffet dinner, worn bed and disappointing having to pay to use the pool

    Great breakfast and great location for the ski-lift next door

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location staff food

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar was too quiet, no atmosphere.

    Location, good bars near by.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La calidad de la comida

    La situación del hotel respecto las pistas La tranquilidad

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Piolets Soldeu Centre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: