Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Andorra Center 4 stars

Doctor Nequi 12, AD 500 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#46 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3817 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel let down by night receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 1.30am after a 10 hour drive so we didn’t look our best. There was no welcome greeting just 1 word passports and when I wasn’t quick enough the guy demanded documentation. Then credit card which was already on the system. I left reception in a bad mood after this. I stay in hotels all over the world and this was one of the worst check ins ever. One of the most important things for me alongside cleanliness is the staffs attitude as I hate people being rude to me. It’s more of a 3* than the 4* it has on here and over the door

    Location was fantastic for me. Nice spa area, sun terrace and bit of a fitness area. Room very comfortable with 2 double beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    STILL A GOOD CHOICE IN ANDORRA BECAUSE OF THE PRICE AND THE LOCATION!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff overall was not very helpful saying that they did not have the information and not willing to look it up. The one chair to sit on in the bedroom for only one person; not very comfortable for 6 days. The lonely one pillow like a long tube for a double bed; we had to decide how to share it; usually there is one pillow per person. The spa/pool on the top floor; the water was cold and the rust on the ceiling were disappointing. The amenities (soap, shampoo, etc.) seemed to be rationalized. The bath tub was way too big/high and dangerous to get in and out. The shower head could hardly be reached it was so high.

    The price was really good so we were not expecting a whole lot. We were pleasantly surprised by the location, the lobby, the different services (restaurants, shops, etc.) all around. The breakfast and the service were quite good and the coffee excellent. Also the elevators were always available even when the hotel was very busy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place to stay in Andorra
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is expensive and the hotel is not easy to find. It is just a block away from St. Esteve church and once you find it, is easy to get back to. Near shopping, if you like to shop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Convenient stay at right at the heart of Andorra la Vella
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a little old-fashioned furniture/decoration, but everything was comfortable and convenient.

    Really well located right in the centre of Andorra la Vella, next to all the shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful break in Andorra.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say.

    This is a fantastic hotel,everyone very friendly and helpful. The food is excellent with plenty of choice for breakfast and evening meal.Location is spot on for everything you might choose to do with plenty of shops in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.4
    Good access but inferior quality when compared with past ‘andorra center’ experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no bath clothes for all, no toothbrush for all, medium quality food. Hotel needs some refresh, as well as parking. Reception attendance needs to be more efficacious in time and quality (check-in & check-out). Next year will evaluate another hotel options.

    Local access

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    We always stay here when we stay in Andorra and it is lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the spa area is slightly dated and could do with a good clean but at the same time It is nice to relax in and they do have adult only hours.

    We always stay here when we stay in Andorra and it is lovely and comfortable the brekfast is always good and staff are helpful and friendly. Parking is underground which is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice if dated hotel and good value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of date style and the mattress is not up to par with most other 4 start properties these days. Pillow top mattresses and quality linens are quite common and take the experience to the next level.

    Very nice staff and the hotel was very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.8
    I left the hotel with a bad mood because of the failure to fulfill promises Booking.com Genius
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. I was not given a promised discount for living from the hotel as a member of the Wizz iar club. I booked a hotel with a discount. Please explain why? 2. There was no promised bonus as a member of the Bookong Genius program. Please explain why?

    Location, Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist did not understand what I mean. I wanted a single big bed, she gave me a twin bed room.

    Easy to go everywhere, near the bus stop L2 L3 L4.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.4
    Never stay in this hotel again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not undrestand on which way this hotel got 4 stars! This hotel need some renovation and refreshing!!!! The toilet was not working, on my bed under the sheet was blood spot, it was not clean in the bathroom, it was a lot of turist at the evening and it was difficult to find free place to eat.

    localisation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    A good value stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find, garage very tight for space. Pool small however would be good for children.

    Very good value, dinner and breakfast were both very good. Glass of wine with dinner only 2€.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was rubbish. We booked the hotel because of the parking as we were travelling in expensive classic cars, but when we arrived they said the car par was full and we had to leave our cars in a public car park.

    Hotel was central

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    It had a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we had booked smelled of old smoke. The staff offered another room but it was not with the same view. We took that one because there were no other option and the staff were sorry that they couldn´t offer an equal room. We had wifi but it was useless it worked okay in the lobby but in the room it didn´t work at all.

    It had a perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    good breakfast, good indoor swimming pool, wet sauna room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit difficult to get the parking área.

    good breakfast, good indoor swimming pool, wet sauna room was very small but good enough for me..dinner buffet was good, room was very big n comfortable bed.. The hotel provided us some soft drinks for gift... thanks! we really enjoyed one night stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Avoid if you don't bring kidd
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leisure facilities were closed to adults only, so screaming, splashing kids whole time, very unfair as we booked it so we could have peace and quiet after 8 pm. Staff didn't smile except for guy on eggs at breakfast he was very nice

    Good air con, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Excellent location. Don't expect much though!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very basic hotel. I think it was not cheap enough. It was on par with a cheap chain hotel range not as branded with booking as luxury. That is badly in need of a refurbishment. The rooms were very basic with old aircon units. No tea or coffee facilities a minibar with miniature cola, orange and one bottle of water. The parking was expensive and very crowded and small spaces. The buffet breakfast is basic as well. We were booked for 3 nights half board but cancelled after first night as the quality of the food was not for us. Basic pasta dishes cheap meat cuts. The spa on the roof was very tired and worn out with a tiny pool that was very over crowded the sauna was not working.

    The location was very good. The staff were excellent could not be faulted. They helped with local information. Their service was superb the reception, cafe bar and restaurant staff faultless.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Rather soul-less chain hotel but comfortable enough for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel felt very soulless and very much part of a chain. It also had an "end of season" feel in that there were faults in our room - a damaged edge to a small table, the air-conditioning remote control not working - which were quickly replaced/repaired by the staff but a regular check on room conditions should be made so that guests aren't given rooms which need some repair. The room safe we also thought was broken as there was no lock, just a hole in the front, so raised this with reception and was told that this is deliberate, with a 60 euros deposit we could have a lock and key! I suggest the hotel puts a note on the safe to say this, or tells guests when they check in, or mentions it in the hotel information -perhaps with the wifi code. I didn't like being asked for a credit card deposit against breakages in the room - it could be worded more tactfully - my husband and I don't look as if we are going to trash a room! I also didn't like having a bolster on the bed rather than pillows!

    The room, despite the faults I have detailed, was large, quiet, with good wifi, lots of power points and mirrors and the beds were comfortable. The staff were very polite and professional. Breakfast was a very wide array of everything you could imagine having for breakfast and even food I hadn't imagined for breakfast, such as pasta and rice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    This is a nice hotel with a perfect location in the city,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool area is raher old and used, could need a real face lift. The "Haman" is actually a Steam sauna, that's it. There is a real hassel to park around this hotel and the direction given for a parking is not correct. Ensure to offload all your luggage before you start to search for a parking. The checj out and check in is rally slow. We spent nearly 30 minutes waiting to check out. (Omce out turn, the actual check-out was done in 10 seconds).

    This is a nice hotel with a perfect location in the city, close to all the main streets, shooping and restaurants. The rooms was fairly big and clean. We did not have breakfast but the bar and restaurant looked very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed the place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked the staff (who spoke good english) and the rest of the hotel offerings. This hotel was a pleasant surprise for my family and myself. Just as a heads-up, the parking garage is a great offering, but I'd recommend as small a rental car as you can afford as some of the turns are real "tight."

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great facilities in a great location close to the beautiful...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only drawback of our stay was the wifi kept going in and out. Worked fine in the lobby.

    Great facilities in a great location close to the beautiful old town. Roof top pool and steam room we're fantastic. We spent time sun bathing on the roof-top too. Breakfast wasn't included in our package but was great value for only €8pp with plenty to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not letting us know Solarioum was out of order.

    The breakfast was very good and reasonably priced. They laid out varied options. One was spoilt for choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was 17 euros, cheaper elsewhere. Tricky maneouvring into and around the underground car park.

    Very friendly staff, English spoken at reception. Great evening buffet at very reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    good price for the value.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very poor WiFi and the Air condition did not cold the room at all, need to fix it.

    good price for the value. overall great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    6.7
    Mmmmm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, window no daylight looking at concrete walls and air conditioners

    Finding the hotel and parking a nightmare not very well signed at all, we probably drove around 45 minutes trying to find the hotel and parking even after going to reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.0
    Tired hotel in need of refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room next to elevator and doors very noisy - needs maintenance. Refurbished bathrooms but no shower panel or curtain or mat. Hotel trying to be modern but in reality a bit tired and needing refurbishment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    5.4
    Horrible room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cant believe that is a 4stars hotel. There was a dark room, without natural lights. The view for the hotel airconditioning system, it was horrible and really noisy so we cant open the window and countinously have to swich on the lights. Until 5 pm the cleaning staff is still working on the corridor. The smell of the room was strange, not so good. The pillow and blanket also below the critic. Did not have ventilation and toilet brush in the bathroom.

    The location was good, the staff is ok but the check in was really slow

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    The hotel has spa/sauna and swimming pool on the roof...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for underground car park

    The hotel has spa/sauna and swimming pool on the roof which is just beautiful. Very helpful and friendly staff.good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    OK for an overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very tired 70's era coach tour stop over hotel. Beds were made up with blankets not continental quilts. Breakfast was very cardboard like.

    Affordable hotel in the centre of town. OK for a short stop over.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Great, but parking lot is a joke
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    They offered parking facilities which I couldn´t used and they did not offered any alternative.

    I booked this hotel because of the parking facilities, which I was not able to used, because they did not have availability so I have to go to a public parking lot a few blocks away. The room was amazing, just like the breakfast. Staff was great and the hotel is really well located. The hotel was spotless.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.8
    Good location in the old part of town and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel advertises parking but it is limited and full when we arrived so they sent us down the road to a public parking lot where we had to pay 35 Euro for two days. Also the wifi connection was very patchy in the rooms - only satisfactory in the lobby but they are working on that.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast at reasonable rate, clean pleasant room, friendly wake up service from roosters across the road!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy location for parking, especially travelling with a van higher than 2 m... Swimming pool is very small and busy in the evnings.

    Clean rooms. Wifi in the room. Location is OK if you need to be in the city center. Nice staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    5.4
    No orientation to customer. Too expensive for poor old instalations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was quite rude and made us wait for 1 hour claiming that they have first serve the check-ins than to solve our problem. Very very unpleasant experience. They solved our problem only after 10min really unpleasant arguing, after waiting almost an hour and refusing to wait more.

    The spa was better than expected. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Could do with a few tweaks to make it a perfect place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No kettle or tea/coffee making facilities in room. Was not made aware until day of arrival that swimming pool would be out of service as was the the Coffee shop within the hotel. No curtains around the bath when showering meant water would go onto the bathroom floor which created a safety hazard. The description of food choices and how or what could be ordered from the live cooking bar could have been explained in english as could the descriptions for the dishes on offer at the buffet bar, although these did have an english description in breath but not depth.

    The buffet style menu at breakfast and dinner was very good with plenty of selection. The location was great for access to Andorra La Vella town centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good Hotel! Although the city is not so big, the Hotel has an excelent Location in the City Center. The breakfast is very good, I really enjoyed my stay!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    As advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was facing a busy street and a bit noisy but no fault of the hotel.

    Central location in a bustling town and after a long day of travel an welcome stay. Staff were very helpful in getting us settled and oriented to Andorra's features.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    stay there. 5 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    basically is not a 4 stars hotel. is around 3.

    staff was lovely. the gentelman from the bar was wonderful. food was lovely. location was in the middle of the city. just loving it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    3.8
    Not worth the stars and your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything really! Completely boring and anonymous wannabe hotel! The room - a family room hosting the 4 of us - was small and dark, facing a tiny yet noicy road. The pool was very cold, around 20 degrees, absolutely to cold for our 3 and 4 years old kids.... (and we chose the hotel due to the heatet indoor pool 😟). And on top of that there wasn't any towels or soap at the showers and in the locker rooms near the pool - quite gross really..... The buffet at the restaurant was terrible but the chef(s) at the grill made up for this, so let them do your omelets and eggs etc! The parking spot in the basement is 17€/night and you need to be very gently driving down since it's quite narrow - but it works!

    The chef working at the grill in the restaurant and the waiter in the cafe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    No parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were assured it had on site parking but when we got there they told us we couldn't park we would have to go to the main car park not that far away but that is not the point they let us put bags at desk but we were still backwards & forwards would not have picked this hotel had we known.

    Dinner & breakfast were buffet dining all food was OK but hotel very busy & very full

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    4.6
    3 star hotels nearby with better staff and less smellier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom and room smelled like a sewer. None of the staff spoke catalán (the language of the country) The quality of products for breakfast was poor, for the other meals, on the line of disgusting.

    Location and size of room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel with nice facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant sometimes good, others too busy and choice inconsistent

    Room was great, just like the photos - two double beds, bathroom fine. Balcony had great views. Spa on top floor was good. Swimming in the pool looking up at the mountains was fab.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Recommendable, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet-style restaurant in the evening, didn't try.

    Large central hotel, underground parking - advised that it was cheaper than other places (Euros 17). All amenities. Air-conditioning. Massive beds. Breakfast buffet-style; very international and good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.3
    Centrally located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in Andorra is expensive. We booked a place in the parking near the hotel, but it was full, so we were suggested a different one, nearby.

    Good location of the hotel, good quality hotel for the price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.6
    A solid, comfortable place to stay, with easy access to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For us. Nothing

    Staff were wonderful. The salt water pool was fantastically relaxing, the downstairs buffet was nothing wonderful, but the food was well cooked and tasty. All in all we had a lovely stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.5
    Good location, comfortable enough, where did I leave my Motorcycle??
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Main reception staff not specially friendly, parking some distance away and not easy to understand - car park is run by several independent companies and not clear which part you have parked in at first.

    Location, friendly bar man in small bar at front of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Great location, friendly staff and terrific value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room wasn't amazing - we couldn't get any natural light in but it was still a lovely room and great value.

    Taking the bus meant arriving a few hours before the check-in time of 3pm, but the staff tried their best to get the room ready and gave us towels for the pool and let us secure our heavy bags so we could go exploring. Lovely room with air conditioning, a bath and comfy beds. Location wise, the hotel is near all the bus stops for both going into Andorra and also for arriving back since the final stop for most buses is a few minutes away from the hotel. The staff were very helpful in telling us about what there was to do - we got a map and some advice on where to try mountain biking etc. All in all a great experience!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    6.7
    Busy site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait for room to be ready. Receptionist forgot about us so when we went to ask again the room had been ready for a while.the venue was really busy. Villages further into Andorra would be my preference in future.

    The spa and rooftop patio. The scenery was beautiful. Good choice of reasonably priced restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    5.8
    Andorra can be visited ONCE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of receptionists could not communicate in English and made some faults. Hotel's parking was a catastrophe and is not recommended. Although it is in city center but the real shopping area is not there, but in Escalada.

    A small pool is a bonus. Internet in the room is with good connection. Lifts are OK.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    After having familiaized myself with the area, a vary charming place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find - poor marking

    Good parking arrangement.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Nice room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Hotel in a good area in town parking space was very small for my car and 17 euros for a night is de
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was poorwe stayed 3 nights and the food was the same l

    Room was a good size and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    The area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was bad, breakfast was horrible.

    The area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old. Food smell.

    Location. Price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel with a mini-SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mini-SPA consists of a Finnish sauna, steam sauna and a closed swimming pool with amazing mountain views. Excellent breakfast as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Great location, secure parking, heated pool, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Great location, secure parking, heated pool, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    We stayed here twice and will be staying again on our next visit. This hotel has very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The choice of food for breakfast and evening meal is very very good with something for every one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Spain trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too small, shower was dark, needed an extra light.

    Location was very good. Breakfast was very good. Staff we're helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all the rosters in the hillside

    In the Middle of old Town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    buen hotel centrico personal amable y eficaz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    buen hotel centrico personal amable y eficaz. hotel a considerar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast Buffet excellent value & quality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Buffet excellent value & quality!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.3
    Bed is comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed is comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    Well priced, comfortable, convenient hotel. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was pricey and very tight as had to parallel park between concrete pillars but managed okay.

    Complimentary drinks in room were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant smell on the stairways

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's difficult to find it. There is a sign Hotel on top of the gate but nothing for the name. So we lost time to find the hotel .. about 1 hour.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel and excellent service for the price that I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Hotel and excellent service for the price that I have paid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    January in Andorra Centre Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was poor and not a good value for the money.

    Cleanses and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Overall stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    The room was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Ačiū. Labai gerai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    SPA area - very cold entrance area to the sauna, similar average temperature (cold!!!) in sauna. Slow and irregular WiFi

    Location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    very good stay and will consider stay here next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    car parking space in front of the entrance , it is too small and narrow to stop for unloading luggages

    breakfast and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    Confortable
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Te cobren toallas piscina

    Masaje increoble

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No big bed

    At the Andorra Center, near the bus stop going everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was slow

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    city centre location , modern , value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not ideal but underground secure car park five minutes walk away

    city centre location , modern , value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Awesome location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Andorra Center traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: