Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Andorra hotel reviews
  3. Andorra la Vella hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Andorra Park Hotel

Reviews of Andorra Park Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Les Canals, 24, AD500 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#2 of 74 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1769 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    9.2
    Good location for the main shopping street just through the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was all fine it was quiet which suited us as just stopping over travelling back from Spain to UK

    Good location for the main shopping street just through the grounds and then down the lift in shopping centre car park. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel with luxury rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice and clean hotel with luxury room and nice view from the room with balcony. The breakfast was super with loys of choices and fresh fruits. The staff very friendly and speaking english as well. The bed in our room was very good so we had a perfect night rest.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    5.0
    Upon arriving to the hotel, after a long day and 2h30 of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon arriving to the hotel, after a long day and 2h30 of driving from Barcelona to Andorra, I was craving for a swim in the pool and a relaxing moment in the hotel Spa, as suggested in the booking confirmation I received from Booking.com But the receptionist informed me simply that the pool and the spa are closed for renovation!!! Are we serious???!!! This is a Five stars hotel!! No info on the booking confirmation about this. Hardly an excuse from the receptionist and, needless to mention, no proposal of compensation whatsoever. Park Hotel Andorra, NEVER AGAIN!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    The trip in Andorra was great. I am very happy with the hotel we picked. Thank you so much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A toilet brush near the toilet seat would have been useful.

    All the services were very good. Breakfast was great! The view from the room was excellent! The personnel is very nice! Thank you very much for everything!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    8.8
    The bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is slightly freyed at the edges for a five star property. Nothing serious, just noticeable. But trust me, the bed makes up for it.

    The bed. The best bed in the history of beds. Huge room. Wonderful spa bath in the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    10
    Excellent quality. Nice and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms could do with an option for brighter lights (or clearer instructions on how to turn them on).

    We visited out of season so prices were good. We love staying here as it's in a good location and has parking. We've only ever stayed in the suite with balcony but it's nice and spacious with a comfortable bed. Loved the jet bath. We've stayed in many hotels in Andorra and this is by far the most grand/best quality so far.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    8.3
    for one night ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - free parking outside not possible, 20 EUR for underground parking has to take into account - staff overweening, at reception and the bar - carpet has to be changed in the whole hotel

    + offered breakfast was unbelievable, best ever had!! + central location to Andorra center + big, spacey underground parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel with great Mountain View!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to find something bad... maybe the distance from the city center - but not really a problem!

    Very comfortable room with terrific views to the mountains. Lots of space and great bathroom. The restaurant is spectacular and the service very corteous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel - will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room not ready till 3:00 pm. (We arrived at 1:30 pm.)

    Reception staff excellent. It was my wife's birthday and a bottle of champagne was sent to our room. Suite was outstanding. Restaurant dinner and morning breakfast both first class. Lift access to shopping street near perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    7.1
    Ideal for offering access to Pyrenees, Andorra la Vella and peace and quiet base location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Finding the hotel and access to car parking were difficult, even with satnav. Internet occasionally down in bedroom.

    Garden and pool quiet haven but very close to busy shopping areas.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    10
    Elegant, classy, excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lots of pillows in the room but they are not good. Fortunately, you can still order better ones upon request.

    Excellent quality & confort. All classy & elegant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a good location, just a short walk away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic hotel in a good location, just a short walk away from the shops. We had a lovely big room, comfy bed and an amazing bathroom, with a balcony overlooking the pool. Really good breakfast with a lot of choice, which was very nice. Tapas dinner at the pool bar was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    9.2
    Amazing Experience in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All is Excellent

    The hotel is modern is a very nice location having a beautiful view .. room is very comfortable with amazing balcony which i have. highly recommended if you are visiting Andora

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Extra friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the bar they did not know how to make an Aperol Spritz!!!

    Extra friendly staff. Good and clean facilities. Nice and quiet location. The breakfast was SUPER. The SPA was included in our reservation by default.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Fabulous modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Amazing modern hotel just on the edge of the city. Able to walk into old / new town within a minute or two. Food good excellent staff. Lovely grounds and views. Secure underground parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    We would certainly like to go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not their fault, but all the surrounding streets were being torn up so it was very noisy outside during the day.

    We ate there every night and every dish was excellent ! The wait staff were very friendly and helpful to us Americanos. We also utilized the spa for massage and facial-again, excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.9
    Good beds, huge room, lovely big bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a disgusting smell (disinfectant?) which even rigorous airing wouldn't clear. Furniture a bit dated, looked (to our amusement) like an 80's gentleman's club. Young woman at reception very nice, rest of staff not. Wanting drinks at the Bar (which was completely empty) seemed to be a nuisance, the breakfast room staff run around with earplugs like bodyguards which I think is a bit o.t.t. (and don't try to order a fried egg..... if looks could kill!) and reception staff let you run around the hotel trying to find an open entrance without saying a word. Definitely not 5 Star! Having said all that: we would go again - the hotel served our purposes well, we slept well and had the place more or less to ourselves.

    Good beds, huge room, lovely big bathroom. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    9.6
    Incredible views and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing - it was really perfect!

    This hotel is up on a winding road above the city. The views were incredible! We had a balcony looking out at the Pyrenees mountains. It was breathtaking. The room was large. The bed had plenty of pillows to choose from. Coffee was provided in the room. The bathroom was huge with a big tub and separate shower. It even had a window next to the tub to look out into the bedroom out to the mountains. We ordered room service which came super quick and was very good. Breakfast had a very wide range to choose from. Fresh juices, coffee, fresh made omelets, lots of cheeses and meats. Plus the view from the windows wasn't so bad!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very helpful. Has a great spacious location for itself. At the start of the shopping street, though the main shopping brands start after walking for 5-15mins. Its a huge shopping street stretched over 2-3kms. They also gave us our breakfast as picnic packed since we were checking out before the breakfast hours. Its great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    10
    brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the sauna should be separate from the swimming pool in a quiet, area with some privacy and where children are not allowed.

    overall everything: great room, excellent views, prime location, superb breakfast in a very nice room, the sympathy of the staff. for clarity, the access to the main avenue in the city is made by a lift at the end of the garden. It takes literally 5m from the room to the shopping area (no effort whatsoever).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is beautiful and amazingly comfortable and clean. We stayed just one night but was enough to decide to go back soon. Everyone were really nice and helpful. The view is breathtaking, the spa and gym makes everything better and a delicious breakfast and dinner. Totally recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    7.1
    Great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant staff was a bit rude, which was a big surprise for a five-star hotel. The staff was smiling and friendly to Spanish speakers, but was rude to me who only spoke English.

    Great facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel, to which I would definitely hope to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WIFI was inadequate at peak times, not only in my room but sometimes even down in the lobby.

    This is a world-class 5-star hotel. The staff are superb, the setting is both convenient for town and exceptionally attractive, the rooms are well-equipped and comfortable - all told, one of the best hotels I've stayed in across four decades of travelling.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    7.5
    Amazing architecture and location view breathtaking view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was charged for teas and coffees made by myself with Nespresso or room kettle never happened in any 4 or 5 stars hotels. Staff has low English level and manners of the front desk are not at the level required for a 5 stars they have bed humor (ex...this is the Andorra way...well then you have no manners here...) Very poor Customer Service and Customer Experience is a concept that did not arrive here at all. Amazingdesign but terrible service and empathy .

    Amazing architecture and location view breathtaking view of the mountains

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    10
    Can’t wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Super comfortable bed, even had a little balcony though the description said there wasn’t on. Free shuttle to and from the funicular station in a luxurious minivan. Staff are very nice, professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Lovely romantic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The jacuzzi in the pool area didn't work and the tv had poor connection.

    Big room, comfortable bed, lovely surroundings but still centric, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    9.6
    Luxus hotel with spa area for free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing but the price.

    Very expensive hotel, but high quality anyway.There is a spa and fitness area to use for free that is worth every penny. The rooms are enormous and well equipped. We were allowed to stay until after check out time because my husband was ill. We appreciated it so much!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was smelling a bit.

    Excellent Hotel. Great experience. Room is fabulous with really comfortable bed and sheets. The bathroom and bathtube are amazing. Staff is friendly and helpful. There are a plenty of options in the breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    7.5
    Good and centrally located hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff a bit rough, but professional. I don't qualify this hotel as 5 stars, but an above average 4 star hotel

    Good breakfast buffet, spacing and good equipped rooms, centrally located

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    10
    It was a good place to stay. I recommend that to everyone. We look forward to come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service was great. Room, bathroom were all clean. They cleaned the room properly every day. Nice and big bathroom. Comfortable bed. Best location. Good walking distance to town centre with all shops. A good shopping centre next to the hotel. Nice environment for family. It was quiet. Parking is OK not so big though.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    7.9
    Good value. Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi was not great. Someone had smoked a cigar in my room and housekeeping couldn’t have been bothered to tell reception meaning I had to change rooms.

    Big rooms with balconies.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel - situated a 5 min walk next to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel - situated a 5 min walk next to the historical center but very quiet. Spacious and well equipped junior suite with nice view. Substantial breakfast buffet. Unfortunately, I didn't had time to enjoy the sport facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    9.2
    Very Good palce to chill and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The most recommended to me in the hotel facility is the SPA, however it was closed the day i stayed in. The Jacuzzi in my room was not functioning

    Quite location with a nice view, a walking distance through the hotel garden to the multi-story prking elevator and you’ll be in the middle of a main active street leading old village and new area’s too full of shops, restaurants and many many duty-free shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    10
    Excellent, quiet, stylish with great service and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much! Unfortunately the pool was closed during our stay was the only thing that was less than ideal.

    Spacious and stylish suite with excellent views of the gardens and mountains. Quiet setting in the heart of Andorra with great access to all sorts of road and mountain biking. Fitness facilities were excellent at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    9.6
    2 nights in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar was not staffed - you had to press a button for attention. But it felt cold and unfriendly. Brekfast was OK

    Spacious room, great view, friendly staff and soft bed. Large, clean bathroom. Great gym.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful stay in the historic center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to the mountainous region, and hilly terrain, access to this property was THE most unusual I have ever seen. The choice to enter/exit was to either climb a long straight hill OR walk through a garden and then through a public parking garage and take an elevator out to a shopping street. Unusual, yes?? The terrain can't be changed but the hotel could place strategic signs to guide guests through this maze. Secondly, be prepared to pay a charge for EVERYTHING. Parking, yes. Use the coffee in the rom, pay up. Order room service, add 6 Euros to the bill.

    This is a beautiful property. Lovely balcony and gardens. The room was quite comfortable. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    9.6
    We love this hotel, the location, staff and the rooms (with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is just a little pricey but I think its the norm for the area.

    We love this hotel, the location, staff and the rooms (with an amazing view from each) are fabulous and although the pool area was under maintenance on this occasion so we could not use it, from previous times its lovely. Surrounded by glass giving great views of the mountains, there is also a hot tub, steam room and sauna. Breakfast was lovely with loads of choice. Looking froward to our next stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    10
    Can really recommend this hotel and the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to complain just that the gym was not open. And maybe that you need to pay of the coffee in the room. In this hotel category the coffee should be included and is on similar hotels.

    Very nice hotel. Stuff really friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. only thing I can complain it that the gym was closed for the time of my stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    6.7
    Lots of potential but misses the mark based on price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is major construction taking place on all sides of the resort. You'll be woken up at 7AM everyday by jack hammers and crains and the noise also is disturbing when you attempt to relax poolside. Overall, not a great value right now.

    Rooms are spacious and clean. The views of the mountains are beautiful and you'll love the rain shower feature in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    6.3
    Dissappinting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No English paper For a 5 star hotel, booking a junior suite, I think charging 1.50 euros for each coffee capsule in the room is disgraceful

    Size of room and shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    location was great, staff were very helpful, scenery and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location was great, staff were very helpful, scenery and close to town (2 minutes) yet far away. Very clean and comfortable. be careful you could get used of it :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    One of the best rooms/bathrooms/breakfasts I've had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't dislike the parking, and there's a lot of spaces, but they are quite narrow spaces. Several cars had taken up two spaces so it was quite hard to manoeuvre and park in a space as it is quite tight down there anyway. But it is underground and gated.

    Great bedroom, big bed and great shower. Amazing views of the mountains from the balcony. One of the best breakfasts I've had, a lot of choice. Would highly recommend staying here. It's behind the main road so it's quiet. Very safe and secure, friendly staff, clean. This is only the second 10/10 I've ever given.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    9.6
    Very well treated by the staff, really good service and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Indoor pool area is getting old but still fresh and the food in the pool bar is good but not as good as in the restaurant.

    Very well treated by the staff, really good service and nice people in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    9.6
    First Class Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay for parking - 20 EUR for the night.

    A nice hotel, just outside the busy centre of Andorra La Vella. We had a large well appointed room with a balcony overlooking the valley. Good breakfast, I can't comment on dinner as we ate elsewhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    8.8
    Easy access to town, shops, clean room, air con, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel concierge a bit useless - didn't know opening times of shopping centre next door, forgot to organise a blanket for the room. Limited food options for children.

    Easy access to town, shops, clean room, air con, quiet location. Great outdoor area with pool, bar, staff very friendly and obliging.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.2
    Sun relax and zen moments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The web reservation which do not offer the possibility to book 2 rooms for 3 persons and of course extra costs at the hotel. Booking.com have to be more efficient or may be myself.... The breakfast is impressive but it offers every day the same choice which is a pity for this deluxe hotel and resort

    Bed, space and the large choice of pillows associated with spa sauna swimming pool facilities. The staff is always available, smiling and efficient. Hotel offer a nice view on mountains and city with easy friednly access to a mall offering a large choice of goods and marks. The quality of tapas and meals is outstanding and really valuable: try them!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.0
    Pathetic for a 5 start hotel to charge of 1,50 euros a coffee in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is pathetic that they charge you 1,50 euro for using 1 nespresso capsule for a coffee. The beds are hard, lots of pillows but all are too big/fulll

    The rooms is big, and the bathroom is equipped with a bubble bath and shower. Terrace with nice view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    8.8
    Great room and view, worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Driving to hotel was challenging since some streets were blocked that disagreed with GPS but no fault of hotel. Research exact streets to turn on to access hotel. Narrow, windy, switchback type streets. Paid underground parking but convenient. Walking to/from hotel down to city is a little tricky on route but front desk can give directions. Initial room had a/c problems but they quickly relocated us to another room so good customer service.

    Huge balcony with mountain view, huge room, comfy bed and pillows. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Friendly front desk staff and staffed sufficiently, quantity wise. Short term parking at front of hotel for checkin then to repark in underground garage for paid parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    Perfect retreat for a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night

    our stay was too short :-(

    Great location, well educated staff for a 5 star hotel ... probably the best I have experienced in years, nice park and outside pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In general everything was great. My only recommendation will be to give a better maintainance to the bath top as we could tell wasn't clean enough after usage

    The location is amazing, not far from downtown and at the same time surrounded by mountains. The staff is very kind and the room was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    9.6
    Always a pleasure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do they really have to charge 1,5 euros per nespresso in the room? And just provide tea/water the first day? Very cheap move for such a beautiful place.

    Always a pleasure to stay at the Park. Rooms, garden & pool are very nice. Internet coverage everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    A true dream of an accommodation in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There simply was not anything that we did not like!

    The hotel deserved every one of its many stars. It was magnificent: location, comfort, amazing hi-tech bedroom (you open the curtains with a remote control) and bathroom. The breakfast was more a feast than a simple breakfast in terms of choice, quality, atmosphere. To add to it, there was also champagne available. Parking could not have been easier or more convenient. And, all in all, fantastic value for what we paid!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    10
    Andorra Park is a lovely hotel for a reasonable price. I give it five stars.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The first night I had dinner there, and was disappointed in the food. The steak was so filled with fat as to be nearly inedible. But the ambiance of their outside dinning was lovely.

    The buffet breakfast was wonderful. Great selections of a variety of meats, eggs, fruit,all sorts of beverages. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    9.6
    Very impressive hotel with high standards in terms of hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel exceeded my expectations - apart from a naturally bueautiful surroundings, this hotel offered a very comfortable accommodation, excellent staff (look out for concierge Adel - he is the best) and a very good breakfast. A solid 10 for this property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    9.0
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant food and service was variable. Ate on two occasions, Excellent on first occasion, not so good the next.

    Great rooms, great facilities, comfortable. Great views.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    9.2
    This was a walk along memory lane as we owned a ski apartment at Arinsal in the late 80s.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On entering the room it was very hot ( the baggage gentleman even remarked upon it). The air con was evidently not working. It received attention later but that wait in a hot stuffy room ( 30C) was not amusing. The room was so hot, the tiny milk cartons left on the tray for beverages had curdled to thick nasty cheese & separated. The aircon improved somewhat but only one grill was working. I was told the temperature was unusually hot for June, however, the aircon should have been working to cope in bringing that room temperature down, and supervised in accordance with those unusual temperatures that were experienced. I understood the room temperatures were observed via the reception, therefore it should have been spotted that room 7 was far too hot for a guestblong before we arrived. I asked for more milk but it was forgotten. I eventually got a fresh jug as requested about 2 hours' later with our room service order. A notice stated that there was a charge for coffee in the room. This was the first time we have ever seen that indicated in all our long experience of travel. We only drink tea, but only two different sachets of tea on the tray. This needs addressing we feel.

    Lovely hotel, even though modern ( I'm a traditionalist really). Large room - superb bathroom facilities. Superb breakfast - a huge choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    10
    Location, buffet breakfast, pool and leisure area
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking fees. Charging for coffee in room at mini bar rates,no complimentary even though the machine is provided.

    Location, buffet breakfast, pool and leisure area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2017

    5.4
    Reasonable hotel - not 5 star. Service needs a lot of work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service: the food was cold and not particularly good. Breakfast: Food was cold and staff were a bit surly. There were no clear instructions in the room on how to use anything (lighting etc.) or on the hotel timings - breakfast from, to, etc. At one end of the curtains there was a gap of about 10 cms. so it was difficult to shut out the external lights which were on until about 0200 (town lights included). Clearly, whoever designed the room had never slept in one.

    Room was comfortable and clean though the bed could have been more comfortable. There were no clear instructions in the room on how to use anything (lighting etc.) or on the hotel timings - breakfast from, to etc. At one end of the curtains there was a gap of about 10 cms. so it was difficult to shut out the external lights which were on until about 0200 (town lights included).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Getting down to the underground car parking was a nightmare- difficult to access at the entrance if you had a large car. Grounds were bland Flashing red light of smoke detector above my bed drove me nuts at night No English newspapers

    Everything about the hotel appeared fine Breakfast buffet was very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed the stay, good staff, great hospitality and location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ntr

    Staff was very helpful and location very good. My wife and I had birthday and the staff prepared cake and cava - excellent and without any trouble to arrange. Great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel with beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has everything you could wish for: -beautiful location with majestic view of the mountains and at the same time with just a few steps to the shopping and historical area -friendly and welcome staff -spacious rooms with huge tv and comfortable bed -bathroom - "the cherry on the pie" - clean and spacious with numerous complimentary cosmetics, weight scale, huge and soft towels, big bathrobe, big shower and one and only whirlpool bath -delicious breakfast with plenty options to choose from -indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam bath - all comfortable and enough room for everyone (there is also outdoor pool during the season) Andorra is a beautiful country with friendly people and Andorra La Vella capital has lots of to offer. This was hotel was an amazing experience and great value for money. Truly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every thing was perfect . Very clean rooms and the staff was kind , and the location is very good 5 min walking from the center thank you for everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the check in was at 15 o'clock and I was expecting bit earlier just because if you are coming from different country the first thing on my opinion is be in the hotel,leave your staff and organise yourself for the rest of the day,a,these is not complaining is just little detail what I believe,I repeat,apart from these is amazing hotel,and I will come back soon!

    Almosy Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    9.2
    Large room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The jets on the tub didn't work or at least the remote control didn't work.

    The buffet breakfast was excellent! Also, the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    9.2
    Great location, good wi-fi signal,nice view,awesome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Crawling up the stairs every time we had to reach the hotel, it's located up on the hill. Nothing to do with the hotel though.

    Great location, good wi-fi signal,nice view,awesome breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    6.3
    Poor service. Not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personal of the hotel was very un polite and unhelpful. It's a very expensive hotel for them not to assist guest with stuff like luggage or room service.

    Location was good and the room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2017

    9.6
    The best hotel in Andora-la-vella
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wairets could be more careful. Most of them don't cleen tables on time.

    The best hotel of La Vella. Big rooms, good breakfast with sparking vine :), nice SPA.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is amazing. The Staff is horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was horrible, not even a smile!!! The TV needs an upgrade. Room service is limited with not many choices on the menu.

    The room was amazing, with amazing view and cleanliness. The city centre is very close through an elevator. The design of the hotel is modern and beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    4.2
    Disappointing. Not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Chalet without balcony (2 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not soundproof at all. The piano guy started playing at 22:00 in the hall and finished at 00:00 and it was loud and horrible and we couldn't sleep. At 7:30 in the morning the music started playing in the hall which made us woke up. The check-in staff was not friendly at all and we've got a bad mood and experience on check-in. The room had one very small window. Overall, staying in this hotel was a disappointment for us. Wouldn't suggest to anyone. Not worth the price.

    The bathroom was good. The breakfast was good. The check-out was quick.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    9.2
    Perfect surprise for romantic weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV could be upgraded. Everything in the room works through button operation - control panel is a bit confusing.

    Dinner facilities (half pension) were amazing. Great service, perfect food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    10
    The breakfast, the extra large rooms, the gorgeous bathroom .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The breakfast, the extra large rooms, the gorgeous bathroom ....it is a great 5 stars hotels. Will stay there if I come back to Andorra.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    8.3
    Good, clean and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in experience

    Rooms

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Breakfast buffet has no much options. Room Service Menu should be improved.

    Location. Cleanes. View. Facility.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.6
    Please
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice hotel. The rooms are big and luxury. very good bed. Big bathroom with seperate shower and toilet.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    7.9
    I would definitely recommend the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Gym and swimming pool closed for maintenance the last two days of our stay

    Views from the balcony were lovely and the proximity to the town was good

    Stayed in October 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Andorra Park Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: