Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AnyosPark Hotel Wellness Resort 4 stars

Carretera D'Anyos, s/n, La Massana, AD400 Anyós, Andorra

#2 of 2 hotels in Anyós

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 110 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mountain Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. Spa area was excellent. And the best thing was amazing views directly to the mountains from our room balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.7
    Next time we will find a nicer spa and a hotel nearer to the skiing areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mountain Suite Triple
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The website failed to make two things clear : 1. That the spa, which was VERY disappointing and was PACKED with non hotel residents, was only accessible via a car park, two lifts and another car park ( it was freezing and pouring with rain when we went ). Not only that but we were forced to buy over priced flip-flops and swimming hats even though we only wanted a jacuzzi. 2. The cable cars are nowhere near the hotel. And finally the breakfast was good but they only served tinned fruit which was hard to understand when the nearest supermarket sold lots of fresh fruit.

    The staff were friendly. They were happy to change our room, we had requested twin beds but when we arrived our room only had a double bed. The bathroom was very nice. Buffet supper was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Really lovely short stay with friendly and helpful staff, V good facilities if not skiing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was a little difficult in the car park under the hotel and would often have to park at the leisure park down the hill which was equally busy and difficult to get a space.

    We were impressed with the rooms, the layout and facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    Great Hotel, bit remote and if you only speak English, Good Luck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mountain Suite Quadruple (3 Adults and 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is quite remote and even though a shuttle transfer is offered you had to book the day before for collections which were only at set times. One particularly snowy day we were at the collection point when an Anyos park shuttle arrived but we were not allowed in and the driver refused to come back for us which seemed quite poor service. We paid a considerable amount of money to stay which I don't feel was honoured by the support from staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    bed was two singles not even with a double sheet across them...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mountain Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was two singles not even with a double sheet across them to make one bed

    Stayed in February 2018

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Browse AnyosPark Hotel Wellness Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: