Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartaments Els Avets 2 stars

Sant Jordi, 23 y 25, AD200 Pas de la Casa, Andorra

#31 of 80 hotels in Pas de la Casa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 189 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice place, nice staff and close to everything. I’d stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Collecting back the deposit I paid in cash could have been easier. I wanted to leave at 9am but needed to wait till 10.30am to collect my deposit. ( my advise is pay deposit on your card, that way you don’t need to wait around. As they refund it automatically once they’ve checked your room )

    Very close to the supermarket and only a few minutes away from the restaurant, bars and ski slopes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Apartments are not serviced during your stay but they offer great comfort & value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to make up the beds when we got there but we knew that before we booked. Also had to take out bins & clean apartment.

    Beds were really comfy. Had everything we needed. Microwave, 2 ring hob, kettle, toaster, filter coffee machine, fridge freezer, hairdryer. Lots of glasses, crockery & cutlery.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Terrible hard beds, could not sleep, old apartment, not modernzed , shame! broken cups!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hard terrible beds broken cups, tales falling off the walls, bath curtain falling on your head, very dry air , maybe its the case with Andorra , but putting on the heating at night made your throut dry and woke me up every hour. Never modernized ,Shame!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    Nice big living area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited contact with host. Very inflexible with times to check in and out. Only one set of keys between 4 people. Had to make our own beds.

    Nice big living area. Central location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.8
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Door knobs should't be in the midle,it is hard to open.

    Very central,yet two minutes walking distance to the slopes. Warm and clean. Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    This was the best price in Pas de la Casa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to make our own beds upon arrival.

    This was the best price in Pas de la Casa. The rooms were old and basic. However, our family was comfortable after a long day of skiing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    In the pass!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wifi needs to be better. The place is old and used. The beds need improvment. The kitechens and bathrooms need refurbishment.

    The helpfulness of the staff and cleanliness of the apartment. We arrived almost at 7pm and the lady still helped us get our keys. The staff is wonderful and I cannot stress how accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.3
    A good value comfortable family apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly accommodating host, we arrived early and were still welcomed. Warm apartment , comfortable for a family of four. Close to the slopes and all amenities in the resort.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    V close to the slopes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasnt very good at peak times, assuming when everyone got back from the slopes.

    V close to the slopes!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Does exactly what is says it will
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (3-4 Adults).
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms, good facilities and the location.

    Close to the ski lifts and centrally located in the town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place. Very close to the ski lifts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lighting.....

    location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.8
    Great apartment and good location for the slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was very spacious and clean and great for the slopes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.5
    the locaiton was the only good and the person (the lady owner was very nice and helpful)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    better facilities and bed should be more comfortable, it was not good

    the locations

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Grate stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay good for the money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    The apartment are very big and nice position n
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment are very big and nice position n

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.8
    Everything as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Being an apartment there was one night when we were disturbed by noisy neighbours on the floor above but this did not really detract from our experience that was most satisfactory overall.

    Everything as expected. Central location. Not too far from the ski lifts.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could have better facilities in the rooms if you was wanting to cook food in the apartments.

    Location is just about perfect 3 minutes walk to the ski lifts. Shops just out side. Parking really close

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    7.5
    Location was great for the restaurants, the slopes and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The departure/ check-put process could be a little clearer. There was no one in reception and no where to leave our keys. All worked out, but we were quite unclear if we would be charged an extra night when we left and couldn't contact reception.

    Location was great for the restaurants, the slopes and the night life. Was very clean and we had no issues

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - The staff didn't understood English and was hard to reach. - Had to wait one hour for someone to appear so that I could check out - Some of the beds were a bit uncomfortable - Some of the other guests were really loud and where always smoking pot, which left a funky smell in the whole building

    Location

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Dirty, loud, bad Service

    Skilift 2 Minutes

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    6.7
    Access to the local shops /bars and slopes was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartments were very noisy, and would have been inappropriate for families with children.

    Access to the local shops /bars and slopes was good.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: