Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartaments Turístics Prat de Les Mines 3 stars

Carretera General, 3, AD300 Llorts, Andorra

#3 of 6 hotels in Llorts

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Very spacious appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking on the street can be avoided at 8 euro per night. Although the view on the river was very beatifull, it was quite noisy and we were forced to sleep with the windows closed. The windows and shutters did an excellent job keeping the noise outside.

    Biggest appertment 85m² I ever rented for this money off-season. All the necessary things were available. Compare it to a commercial 3 bedroom (2 + 1 + 1 person) domestic appartment in stead of a touristic one. Kitchen gear could have been a little better, but the kitchen itself was very impressive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.0
    Check in nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not alot to dislike about this property

    Property was very nice and good value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on-site restaurant. Host could not speak any English or French. Long way from the slopes.

    Big appartment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    The flat is big and has 3 separate bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The flat is big and has 3 separate bedrooms. Everything modern. Very warm. Lovely location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Spacious apartment - clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Spacious apartment - clean and comfy. Nice surroundings.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    We were friendly welcomed, even if we arrived quite late in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We missed a electric waterkettle and a clothes drying rack.

    We were friendly welcomed, even if we arrived quite late in the evening and the whole stay was very relaxing. The house and the flat are modern and in very good condition. We had a nice mountain-view from every window. Even the house is directly at a main street, it's quiet at night. Most of the time we could park the car directly in front of the house

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    9.2
    Apartment very comfortable with all amenities provided for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Apartment very comfortable with all amenities provided for our stay inc wifi, bedding, towels & even washing up liquid! Would definitely stay again. 10 min drive to the beautiful Arcalis ski area. Modern apartment with great showers.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    Spacious apartment - impeccably clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Spacious apartment - impeccably clean. Nice surroundings with hiking trails nearby.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    9.2
    Location is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Car park tight and difficult to manoeuvre in.

    Location is beautiful. Apartment spacious and modern.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    8.8
    Good located to go skiing in Vallnord area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was speaking only spanish.

    Good located to go skiing in Vallnord area. Easy parking. Very clean flat, comfortable beds.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Apartaments Turístics Prat de Les Mines traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: