Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel La Neu 3 stars

Avenida l'Angonella, s/n, AD300 Llorts, Andorra

#1 of 6 hotels in Llorts

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 apartment reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet location in a well equipped apartment. The receptionist- Judit, was very welcoming and informative as to what attraction we should see on our short visit. Wished we had stayed longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful, bucolic location. Excellent restaurant nearby (L'Ensugar). We were there in off-season, so most restaurants were closed for their vacation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was really nice and recommended some places we could visit in the area. The apartment was perfect, and I would love to come back someday during the ski season to stay here. We had breakfast at the restaurant downstairs and the food was good. It was my girlfriend's birthday when we arrived and they had a bottle of champagne waiting for us in the room with some local cookies, it was a very nice touch!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good (but soundproofing was poor & we were disturbed in middle of night not owners fault )Property slightly tired but was clean & comfortable No restaurant in evening(only lunchtime)

    The bed was excellent plenty of wardrobe space reasonable kitchen and very good cleaning every day

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't do dinner and there's nowhere nearby selling food so that it wasn't possible to make the most of the kitchen.

    A good spacious apartment for the price. Wifi good. Noce.staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we had booked for longer. It would be better if the restaurant was open later.

    Very clean. Daily cleaning service excellent considering the cost. Staff very friendly and helped us select best places to walk. Beautiful location. Well appointed apartment. Very comfortable and easy to relax. Highly recommend. Very good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No kettle in the apartment so had to use saucepan for boiling water for tea and coffee.No big deal but would have taken one had we known or noticed in advance. Our room was facing the rear and was a little gloomy during the day even though the sun was shining virtually all day.

    Friendly staff. Location very quiet for June. Cleanliness of rooms and cooking equipment. Cafe on the ground floor very useful as was the small bar !! Bed linen, towels, parking and cleaning all included in the price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pie de carretera

    Tranquilo

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather during the stay, which is something they cannot control.

    Basically Everything. The location, the staff and the facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly hosts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place, great apartment ,parking . Highly recommended

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is so friendly and very helpful. Huge room and very comfort bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Our rating says it all.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nothing I didn't like. I would recommend this place to anyone going to Andorra. The employees were exceptionally pleasant and helpful.

    The area where this hotel is located is excellent for seeing the prettiest part of Andorra. Breakfast was great and included. We had a full kitchen so could cook dinner and not drive in the dark.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gps coordinates are incorrect. The current ones direct you to a spot along the same road about a kilometer short of the actual Appartehotel La Neu. Just keep driving up the road and it's on your left. Minor problem.

    Very modern and quiet. Outstanding views. Nice hosts. Absolutely quiet. Very comfortable. Fast wifi. Great value.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was perfect sure I'll come back

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, very nice staff/hosts, room had everything we needed and great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perfect A +++++++++++++++++++++

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    comfort at 1500 m altitude

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    None

    Nice atmosphere, very nice friendly people

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Browse Aparthotel La Neu traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: