Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Annapurna Atiram Aparthotel 3 stars

Carretera General, 3, AD300 Ansalonga, Andorra

#2 of 2 hotels in Ansalonga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 645 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 35

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot with no obvious way of being able to turn the heating down!

    The room was clean and well equipped. The property has an on site bar and restaurant offering a hot buffet style evening meal and a copious breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were four but the room was only prepared for 3.

    We arrived late and the key was left for us with instruction how to get to the room. Super nice and easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fire alarm of the hotel went off 3 times during our 2 night stay. The kitchen needs to be cleaned by the guests.

    Good size family apartment with fridge, microwave, and a stove. Heated pool is great. Good price to quality ratio, friendly receptionists. Hiking tip: Llacs de Tristaina is a nice place to hike.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchen facilities were a bit limited -there wasn't a chopping knife so I had to use the bread knife to chop everything and the only work surface was a 30cm-wide strip of stainless steel between the sink and the hob. I couldn't fit two large pans on the hob at the same time. No toaster, no kettle. We had to boil water in a pan to make tea and coffee. Exactly 4 sets of everything (glasses, cups, plates, spoons) so we had to keep on top of the washing up.

    Warm welcome, family-friendly, pool was a great size, gorgeous setting with 360 degree mountain views, 10-minute walk into Ordino. We slept really well in the apartment -it was quiet and the beds were comfy. Wifi was very quick even with all four of us using our devices at the same time. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not super comfy. Loud near the road if you have a "mountain view" room. But great access to hiking close and near enough to Ordino for grocery stores etc.

    Can't beat the value for the money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very friendly staff. They changed the room as I wanted another view from my window. The receptionist was vry helpful as we asked the places and hiking routes worth going to. We had rented a car and wanted to go hiking to Pyrennees in Andorra. This Hotel was very good for the purposse, since the most astonishing hiking routes were near. Still a car was needed to go around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say much since we just spent one night.

    We booked this appartment just for a night and our stay was good. The apartament is good for a short-medium term vacation since is equipped with a kitchen with fornitures. In my personal opinion the position is nice, no ao far fr Andorra la Vella but surrounded by nature. It's a tiny apartment-hotel where you can enjoy your stay if you have a car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy neighbours (child shrieking until 11pm) but probably bad luck to have Spanish guests with kids maybe!

    Good size one bedroom apartment with well appointed kitchenette Good size bathroom with shower over bath & plenty of hot water, towels & toiletries Excellent wifi connection

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    School party arriving the day after us making the restaurant facilities unusable due to change in menu and time availability.

    Good away from it all location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    For some reason the heater switched off (by itself) in the middle of the night, after switch it on again was working ok.

    - If you looking for rest in a mountain isolated area (but not too much) and close to the mountain's paths location is great. - Small villages with supermarkets and restaurants in a 5 min radio (around 20 min walking). - They provide stuff to clean the kitchen, bags, dishes, etc, what is not common in this kind of apartments

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The kitchen area was tiny with no cupboards for food or work surface area, which made preparing meals for a family of 5 challenging. The living area was also quite small.

    Apartments were quite modern and comfortable. In the summer the outdoor pool is climatised, and there is a childrens play area. It is in a nice location for walks and is a short drive to La Massana and surrounding area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning in the room could be an advantage but it wasn't an issue for our stay.

    Staff very helpful. Facilities perfect for the night we stayed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    TOP place, great location for quality/money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    La literie horrible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpfull friendly staff and the self catering apartment was well equipped and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The all year round heated outdoor pool was closed very disappointing

    Value for money was exceptional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated rooms, small for 4 people, lumpy mattresses and pillows.

    Beautiful setting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single beds - you can not put the side by side. Wifi would be nice to have

    Exceptional view and proximity to the beach. 30 meters maximum

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    needed an oven and toaster in the kitchenette.

    nice location and good pool. good to have its own bakery in the restaurant on site.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Convenience. Location. Friendliness. On-site restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this is a very camper focused property. we stayed at the hotel and the room was cold, humid and noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearest shop 2-3 km away.

    Personnel very friendly with access to pool and campside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stunning views, excellent facilities in the hotel, great customer care service. Travelling by car makes it easy to reach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no products to clean the dishes

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect for a budget ski/mountain holiday

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Use of swimming pool great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Apartment (3-4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After the distribution of the sofa can not pass on toilet

    standard accommodation at a good price, parking is free at the hotel. nice environment.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom lacked a bit of natural sunlight.

    Quiet location close to the hiking trail in the Western part of Andorra, not far away from the bike park in Vallnord too. Spacious living room, clean, bathtub.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds were cheap and uncomfortable. The food was cheap and nasty - there was always variety but the quality of the food was disappointing. You would get better from McDonald's unfortunately; given how cheap to buy food is in Andorra, this was really disappointing

    The staff were really helpful and friendly and they were happy for pets to say in the room whilst we skiied.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Read a lot of reviews there were good and bad reports. After our new year stay with my 14 yr old son we had a fantastic time. Perfect location for the best ski area Arcalis. which is by far the best and so quiet. The free bus is always early and very quick about 20mins too arcalis. hotel was a 3 star and would say id say closer too a 4 star. Rooms very clean andmade service excellent. Staff always very friendly and food had plenty to choose from for breakfast and evening meal. I will definatley return next new year.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit isolated

    Clean and quiete

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Central heating was turned off and it was snowing outside..

    Spacious appartment. Good location if you go ski in Arcalis.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice launchpad for our assault on the final stages of the GR11

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 35

Browse Annapurna Atiram Aparthotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: