Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Acta Arthotel 4 stars

Prat de la Creu, 15-25, AD500 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#12 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2487 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast - which we didn't have - didn't seem to amount to much.

    The Hotel is well placed for exploring Andorra La Vella and the room size was excellent - as was the bathroom. Plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle in the room would have made it perfect.

    The staff were helpful and as we were on a motorbike we were able to park across the street in the free moto parking - brilliant. The room was huge and had a great big bathroom and the views were amazing. Breakfast was one of the best we have had on this trip. Location was heart of the city near the river and old town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It definitely is not a 4* hotel. It was like an Ibis budget hotel but with bigger rooms. We were on the 2nd floor and we could here the vehicles at night. The staff seemed uninterested. It is called an art hotel but really not sure why as the reception and the room were very dull.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dogs being allowed to be in the eating area within the hotel!!

    Loved the central location - close to transport hubs and all city facilities. Loved the dining room with the raging river outside and all the bush walking opportunities in close proximity. Loved the food and staff in the Restaurant too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffe facilities in the room & limited bathroom products

    Big comfy beds, rooms were very clean & very friendly staff. Very good meal in the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner optional but as we were there one night mid journey we decided to eat there. The menu choices were dire and the food was really quite awful.

    Very good location, very central.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. You have to park on the underground parking which belongs to the Bingo Casino next to the hotel. The hotel will give you a voucher, but no, it is not for the full price of parking, but rather it covers only 10% of the price. So plan for an additional expense if you are traveling by car

    Very clean and comfortable, although a little bit too impersonal. What you would expect from a 4 stars hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish that parking was free for staying at the hotel. You could park in the garage below the hotel or there is a parking lot across the street.

    Location is great in the center of the town. We could walk to everything from the hotel. The staff was helpful and allowed us to check in early, which was very appreciated. The staff spoke English and the breakfast had a good selection. Wifi worked great as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The older blonde receptionist that greeted us was unhelpful and she clearly didn't want to speak to us or answer any questions. All the other receptionists were really lovely though to be fair but it was not a great welcome. The room was the furthest possible room away possible and was dark. I don't know what quantifys a 4* hotel but there was nothing that made you think you were staying anywhere other then a really cheap hotel. No tea, coffee or any other drinks in the room. Just 2 small bottles of water which weren't replaced after the first day. 2 bathroom glasses which were never taken away and replaced so we had to wash them ourselves in the sink. Just a mixed shower/bath gel amd comb. Literally nothing but a bed, bathroom, towel and tv with about 4 channels on it. Shower changed from cool to scorching every minute so youd think it was set and then itd burn you. Had the breakfast 1 of the mornings. Was fine but not huge selection and coffee was pretty bad. We were actually really disappointed. Were not overly fussy people and don't expect grand luxury but we didn't book a hostel or a cheap hotel so were expecting atleast the basics of what you usually get in hotels. Also..if you're paying to stay in a hotel with a swimming pool, is it really ok to charge and additional 12€ a day to use it??

    It was right next to the river and well located between the commercial centre and old town, but Andorra is so small it's not a bother either way.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very slow elevators, had to wait a very long time for one to come. Parking was not private as they say on the website, it was open to the public and quite expensive. Wifi was quite bad, I had to sign in repeatedly sometimes, 2-3 times in 1 hour. Poor bathroom toiletries for a 4 star hotel.

    Big room, quite clean, friendly staff for the most part, good location if you want to be in the centre of Andorra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant proposed in the rate is not acceptable. Food was horrible and bad quality. I don’t know what is the standard of Andorra right now (perhaps low level from Russia...) but not acceptable for a 4 stars hotel. I’ll never go back to Andorra.

    Rooms were ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One (15th of Jan 2018) day at 5 am we were waking up because there were some works from other building but was impossible to sleep.

    Breakfast and dinner are great as we get the meal included in the reservation. Good size of the room and bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main hall and common areas smell to those aromatherapy products with "clean" smell which is really anoying. The A/C on the rooms are supposed to have temperature control but are basiclly on/off so you can not control room temperature. Also the A/C systems smells (no maintenance). Room decor is outdated. Front desk staff is not really friendly.

    Well located, easy access to shopping area and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C was not so efficient but the window worked very well!!!

    This was a beautiful hotel, definite 4 star quality and service. The location is close to all there is to do in Andorra le Vella.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife is disabled and the disabled room was on the 4th floor, in the event of an emergency the lifts would have been shut off which who have meant we wouldn’t have been able to get out.

    Superb room, excellent location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi has to be re-launched every half-hour, which is a bit annoying. The bath tub has an anti-slip surface which is worn out, and has become very slippery. I had a fall.

    Spaceous room, bathroom, well-equiipoed and furnished, very quiet, fresh air (mountain side for a small surcharge), excellent breakfast (extra).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Andorra itself is not worth to visit at all,may be it is better in winter time.In summer it is waste of time. There are wonderfull places to visit in Spain. We spent 15 days at Costa Brava and San Sebastian neighbourhood both were fantastic.

    Comfortable hotel at the center. Spacious rooms, good breakfast, nice resteurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not able to make a hot drink in our room

    We included breakfast with our booking, and enjoyed an omelette cooked in front of us with a smile from the young man who cooked it who also cooked American style crispy bacon as well. There was so much choice of fruit, yogurt, cold meats, cheese, breads, as well as the usual croissants, jams and cakes. You could (if you wanted) could have a change from tea/coffee etc, have a glass of wine! We were hoping for the same choice the second day, but....... no smiling young man or anyone to cook our omelette, still plenty of choice, but we presume being a Monday, there were not so many guests....... only three staff trying to do everything....our room was comfortable and clean, but without tea/coffee making facility, which lets face it, we Brits like our tea in the morning was a disappointment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel photos accurately show the generous space and limited furniture, but rather than minimalist chic, the feeling is more spartan and a bit cheap. The furniture isn't high quality and the flooring is an adequate, but cheap fake wooden flooring, which has lifted very slightly at the joints (enough to see it, not feel it). The bathroom was spacious and clean, but with inadequate illlumination and a few of the suspended ceiling tiles starting to sag. The two lifts are slow and not very big, so queues formed when people where leaving the breakfast buffet. ...And the stairs are hidden! The lifts and corridor were uncomfortably warm (in August).

    Great location to explore Andorra La Vella by foot. Easy to arrive and leave by car. Underground parking is reasonably priced (13.50Eur/day for hotel guests). Very comfortable bed. Double bed consists of two wide singles. Very large, clean room. Air conditioning in the room is effective and easily controlled. "Mountain view" comes with the loud river/flood channel below, but the room is quiet with the window closed. Breakfast buffet is well organised with a good choice for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Expensive parking 2. It is not easy to access the hotel from the parking, no direct entry to the hotel

    1. spacious rooms 2. nice room design, especially, of the bathroom 3. nice location 4. quite good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of significance although wi-fi needed reclogging in on each return to room

    great location with reasonable parking options, excellent in house dining, fantastic value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in the area is tight...unless you arrive via motorcycle (which I did). Motorcycle parking free, and, on most streets, but for an auto you need to go to a public lot about a block away (only a problem if you have a lot of luggage)

    The place was brilliant, a huge, modern room with great air conditioning and WLAN. The people were very nice, the breakfast was not included but a reasonable price, and you can walk everywhere from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was a bit rude. They asked us exactly at the endof the breakfast to leave the restaurant. The receptionist gave a card for an already occupied room.

    The bed was comfortable the breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillow was the long, thin type, not as comfortable as could be.

    We arrived after 23.00 due to Vueling being late as usual and driving from Barcelona. Reception was welcoming and there were no problems. The room was comfortable and supplied all we needed. Shower and bathroom were good but who put the toilet roll behind The Thinker's back? A gymnast would have been at home.... written in jest but still accurate. Perfectly located for my purposes seeking French and Spanish Andorran stamps from the main post offices (I lead an exciting life). Breakfast was good at only 9 euros.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an onsite spa which we may have been tempted by. But the staff on duty seemed very disinterested and not that helpful. So we decided against going.

    The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. Check in was straightforward. Breakfast was good, with plenty of choices on offer. There was a nice view over the city from the restaurant. Also, the hotel was well placed for the city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was poor. Little in it and the pool was not a pool. It was a paddling pool with bubbles!

    Good breakfast. Great staff. Big room that was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Terrible Internet/WiFi access - even in reception area. This really impacts on International guests. Mobile call roaming was also an issue for us. Very difficult to book next stages of our holiday - although reception happy to print tickets if we were able to make any bookings. We would have suspected poor Internet was the mountains blocking reception, except just a block or so away, we found a café with lightning speed Internet.

    Walking distance to all buses (to local towns, ski slopes and to France or Spain). Good breakfast and restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was like a plate full of oil! The crossaints where stale and they'll for the ceral tasted like watered down milk, the spa was freezing and cost 12 euro pp! And the parking is so exspensive we parked in the car park opposite it was 10euro cheaper

    Loved the fact the room was massive and the location was great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Car park opposite the street is expensive.

    Good hotel, excellent location and friendliness of the staff. Excellent buffet and reasonably good value for money. Andorra certainly the most dynamic and animated place to ski in the pyrenees.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Mountain View and New Year's Eve Dinner
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is one of the worse experiences I ever had: completely unprofessional. This is the story: we arrived at the hotel at 11.00 pm for 6 nights stay (including the New Years Eve dinner) and we were given a room which wasn't the one we had booked and appeared in the hotel pictures: there were two single beds put badly together with all the plugs + lamp on the top side of one of the two beds (so basically during the night we could have had problems) and there was the bedhead only for one person... It is simply demonstrable since the room number is the 518. So, it was clearly a twin bedroom adjusted in a terrible way to be a double bedroom - which was what we had actually booked. We highlighted the problem to the staff who said that they didn't have any other options that night since the hotel was fully booked. So, if we wanted to go and find another solution, we had the freedom to do so and they would have not charged anything since it was their fault (that they were not able to provide us what we had booked). Believing them and unfortunately, without asking them to formally state it, thinking that we can trust a 4 stars hotel, at 11.30 pm we went away and tried to find another solution (for 6 nights + the new years eve dinner) on the 29th of December. The day after I discovered that the staff of the hotel had lied because they charged 778€ on my credit card (307€ of the first night + New Years Eve dinner). Again, with good faith and thinking that there was a simple mistake, I talked with Booking which helped me and tried to put in contact with the hotel several times (I think each day for 10 days). Finally after more than 10 days I had back the cost of new years eve dinner but the hotel kept the charging of the 307€, which is the cost of the first night - by the way, we tried to reach them each day to talk with the responsible just to explain the situation but it seems that she was always too busy to talk.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wi-fi cnx issues

    Great breakfast spread with champagne. Very helpful and smiley staff at all hours. Beds comfy. Towels new and fluffy. Rooms are clean. The spa services were great, clean, warm water, hotbeds were incredible. If you don't move around in your car, the parking across the street costs €14 per day. It is well lit with security barriers. The only (big) downside was that the wifi was literally blowing hot and cold. Lost total reception in the middle of work/e-mails (we stayed midweek), and Andorra wifi's signals were at times stronger than those of the hotel while inside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa was not working and we weren't told till we actually wanted to enter the spa. Had we known we may have gone to other hotel or booked at some spa in advance.

    The beds were comfy and it was clean. The hotel's restaurant was really nice and allowed us to eat with our dogs inside. Given that we didnt have breakfast included and the spa was not working (one of the main reasons to choose this hotel was because of the spa) we disnt see much of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant service poor. Room facilities terrible ( no bedside cabinet, no bath plug, no shower gel.) Basics all missing. Location not as described, ( reception unable to guide us to shops without maps and a hike across city) parking impossibly difficult. Most disappointing overall.

    Clean spacious rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant and bar are very poor compared to the rest of the hotel -- especially in the service level. One night, we were the only people in the bar area, and we had to ask three different waiters before we could find someone to take our order. And when we wanted to order some bar snacks, they tried to insist that we had to move into the restaurant to eat, even though they were advertising special bar food. Later, we ate in the restaurant itself and found it very mediocre for the price.

    There are a lot of things to like about the hotel. Our room was spacious and had a nice view of the river behind the hotel. Check in and Check out were friendly and efficient. The whole property is clean and well cared for. The location is very convenient, and it's an easy walk to the main shopping areas and the historic district. Parking was right across the street at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. I had a short overnight stay to visit some old friends who live close by. I caught the bus from Barcelona airport to and from Andorra and was within a couple minutes walking distance from the bus stop. The hotel is ideally located and close to everything. The room was spacious and comfortable and all facilities were great and worked perfectly. Very happy with my stay - thanks! :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not over impressed with this part of Andorra but there is nothing not to like about this hotel

    Very accommodating hotel, good reception, excellent evening dining and quality breakfast. All round excellent VfM.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose hotel because it offered parking. When we arrived, we were told there was no parking for us and directed to a parking lot across the road. No apology was given for this. We had to clear our car completely for security reasons. This was not a pleasant, relaxing thing to happen - we would not have booked into this hotel without the expectation of a secure parking place during our one night stay! This was a new experience for us, we had a long onward drive next day. Killed the moment for us. Under separate cover I have explained that the same thing happened once we reached Canyelles Platja in Roses for our three night stay 1-4 September. We will not be using your site again until this is sorted out to our satisfaction. At Roses, we didn't go into the main town to eat for fear of losing our on-street parking slot. We were offered parking on a nearby building plot - unsecure/unmaned and unsuitable. We would not have booked either of these hotels with you without the promise of parking being included!

    Room and breakfast excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was decent, got upgrade for the room (so extremely happy!). Neighborhood quiet so noises from the outside. There is a parking lot on the opposite side of the road from the hotel and we parked our car there for about 14 hours and paid only 8 euros (a lot cheaper compared to other options).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some form of limited access to the Spa could be included with the room.

    Great location, in the center of Andorra la Vella. 10Min walk from La Caldea and the city old town. Excellent rooms at excellent rates. Staff was extra friendly and although the hotel was quite busy, we've been upgraded to a junior suite so the family could be on the same floor. The suite was spacious, in excellent condition and with a huge jacuzzi, much needed after a long city walk. Will drop by again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Friendly welcome. Car parking with lift. Car parking cost reduced automatically because we were not there 24 hours. Location to eateries and shops. Views from room. Able to open window for fresh mountain air. Good desk space and wifi. Two suitcase stands. Large room with excellent bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, very professional stuff. Overall great hotel where you get top value for your money. Great location. We loved the large restaurant/cafe patio located direct over the mountain river. Our Room: Large, tasteful furnished room with great amenities. Bath included granite counter tops, large tube, bidet etc. Our story: We arrived late, about 9:50 pm at the hotel and had struggle finding parking spot outside. The gentlemen on the front desk was very polite and handle our check inn in such a professional manner. He gave me few recommendations on closer parking choices cheaper than if I were to use the hotel owned parking structure. Than he asked if we already had dinner and helped us to get dinner in the hotel's restaurant which usually closes at 10 pm. The restaurant stuff was excellent as well. The restaurant manager himself took our order and helped us with the wine choice. As I was undecided between two from the top priced wines on the wine menu he recommended a lower priced wine which turned on to be an excellent Rioja. We were served by 3 waitress and the manager. They kept the kitchen open in case we would like to add something to our order. The restaurant stuff provided excellent service at highest professional level, despite of the late time and the fact that we made them working an extra hour. We did not felt any pressure to finish our dinner quick. We even did not recognize they were working on top of their regular working time and have to stay late just because of us. It was definitely the best dinner we have got on our 3 weeks trip trough southern Europe (France, Andorra, Spain, Portugal) Thank you guys! I will recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to visit Andorra and would stop there again on my next trip.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor is a bit dated but not a big deal. Terrible WIFI. Quite possibly the slowest connection I have ever connected to. IF internet is important to you it will drive you crazy.

    Good location. They have a secure parking. If not required there is a lot across the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We arrived early for check in but the staff were very accommodating and actually gave us a family room instead of a double which was great as we were travelling by motorcycle and had loads of stuff so the additional space was appreciated. The huge bed was comfortable with good quality linens, large bathroom, quiet and soundproof. Nice views over the river to the park and mountains beyond. Breakfast: you could squeeze your own oranges! We loved this, and there was lots of choice of other items. Decent bar, didn't try the restaurant, underground parking with access to the hotel at a fee, but useful for us. Good location, no complaints!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is little bit expensive.

    Location, cleaning, staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Very central to the city centre and historical part of Andorra la vella

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was pretty basic

    The accommodation was inexpensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really spacious room and bathroom, great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking tricky.

    Amazing room excellent location staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, excellent breakfast, very helpful staff nothing to dislike

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more bar staff at roof top bar. Woman bar tender less than friendly.

    The room, roof top bar, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for Spa.

    Easy to find. Quiet room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit of traffic crowd during weekend due to ski season.

    Excellent reception desk staff ! Comfortable beds, spacious rooms. Central location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no coffee/tea in the room

    The rooms are quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was great, the room for my family had plenty of room, and the location was very close to walk down the main strip by all the shops

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi fatal

    En general todo

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 columns in the middle of our room. Walls were paper thin too.

    Breakfast selection was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for a very small jaccuzzi (aka spa)

    Moden, clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and loved the stuff and excellent for families and big rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant dowstairs was expensive and not tasty. Breakfast room was dirty

    Very practical fof Andorre, big size room and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Practical well located value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better directions / signposts

    This is a good quality 4 star hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On booking. Com doesn't say that the parking we have to pay by self. And was expensive parkingplace

    Clean and big

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location, the large and nice rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park located underneath where you get a discounted rate was a bonus. The car park is called Bingo

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel in perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not included - park underground for €18 per day or opposite outdoors at €16 per day. Spa not included - €9 per person.

    Great location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast food could have been hotter

    Huge comfortable bed and very good facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    do not have free parking

    good location, fine breakfast buffet, a real 4-star

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool for children,

    Spacious rooms, comfertable beds, sentral

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Acta Arthotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: