Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mu 4 stars

Carretera General de Arcalis, s/n, AD300 La Cortinada, Andorra

#4 of 4 hotels in La Cortinada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 53 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town is very small with no particular ambience. However, ski hard go back to Mu hit the spa and have an excellent dinner its then time for bed.

    Good mid location between Pal & Ordino ski resorts. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Took half board, food was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this hotel because it was offering a SPA and Hammam, unfortunatly it wasn't mentionned that the SPA could be full and required a booking as the room, the price of the room was expensive considering that no spa neither hammam available,we would like to get out and found another hotel, in addition, the freezer was full of old fruits and associated smell!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The private parking facilities are for small cars, but there is plenty of space on the street and it is free public parking slots

    Baby friendly and in a quiet are. Nice locations if you want to hike or to mountain bike.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa facilities weren't very good. Sauna wasn't working and thus was disappointing as we had paid to use it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like that some of the breakfast food was very cold when you came down to eat. And one time the breakfast was being pulled away just a tad early. I guess that this isn't such a big deal if there is only like one couple eating (like in my case), but still.

    I liked that the bed was quiet big. I myself measure 2 meters in length and there was no problem having 2 people in a double size bed there. Don't know if it's king or queen bed but either way the double size beds are OK :) I loved the fact that there was instant hot water in the shower and that the floor in the bathroom was heated. The room that we stayed in was very very good isolated from the cold weather outside. I'm suspecting that the same goes for all other rooms as well.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The car park was very tight and hard to get into.

    Staff were extremely friendly and made efforts to get to know guest preferences to ensure the best for our stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very noisy, found it very hard to sleep. No real sitting/relaxing area in evening

    food was amazing, really impressed with that. Staff friendly

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good breakfast, nice and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking outside busy at weekends. Food basic.

    Staff helpful room clean if a bit noisy when there was a high wind.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: