Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cristina 3 stars

Solana, 24, AD200 Pas de la Casa, Andorra

#4 of 80 hotels in Pas de la Casa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 375 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel for a hassle free stay, great location, food & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t fault anything about my stay

    The staff were super friendly & accommodating. The location was fantastic, close to the ski slopes & to town. The room & the ski locker were modern & secure. Really enjoyed the breakfast & the dinner at the hotel. I was also able to shower after a half a day of snowboarding before I got my transfer to the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel & would stay there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Last minute gem
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking nothing away from the place, noise does travel a bit in the corridors... so if you are unlucky enough to have noisy neighbors then you can hear them... even a few rooms down!

    Small but functional rooms, well thought out ski storage facilities, just a couple of mins walk from the lifts/slopes & a great breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin, so bring some ear plugs. Also sure to ask for a back facing rooms, there are loud people at night on the streets.

    Clean, nice food and good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Great week skiing in Pas, although hotel is quite expensive for what it offers - paying for location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely selection of food but even at the beginning of service the food was sometimes already cold . We booked a duplex room with stairs as the kids wanted the 'loft' room. however there was not much storage space in the room for 4 people. Apart from 1 wardrobe, there were 3 tables but no drawers or extra shelves for clothes/belongings. A mirror above the dressing table would help, and the bathroom was very small compared to the size of the space downstairs which was taken up by a huge sofa bed. Could do with tea/coffee making facilities too as well as a bit of sound proofing of the walls - night time is very noisy, we were woken most nights with neighbours stair activity. There was an extra bed in our room to sleep a family of five but when we tried to book next year for 5 people staff said no - why have an extra bed if family of five cannot use (told to book 2 separate rooms) I think this hotel would appeal to more people with 3 children if a room for 5 was possible.

    Great location, superb new decor, very friendly staff (great with the kids), locker rooms are good too. Close to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Close to slope and wonderful dinner buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Count connect to wifi in reception lobby and bar area with any device. Wifi was fine in the room.

    On 4 th floor we had a spacy room with two more beds on the mezzanine floor. Six could have stayed in one room. Dinner buffet had a wonderful variety. Morning buffet is also quite enough. Two minute walk to the slope.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Very small closet, without shelves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small closet, without shelves. Difficult acess to the shower. A ccording to the recrption desk this is a toom gor short stays, but We were slmost one week in room 211. Our reservation was made soon enough. I don’t know if the genius discount influenced the room choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel with great food but very small rooms. Drinks are extra for half board.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is some kind of bar in the area and there were drunks singing on the street every single night up to 3-4am in the morning. The rooms are very tiny.

    Close to the ski-lift, amazing breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    6.7
    Not recommended.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After CONFIRM breakfast and dinner by mail, they said only breakfast have been paid and charged me more money. No lights at ski storage. Very noisy.

    Good food, good location, pretty rooms, clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    I loved the sloppes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are small and very noisy. You can hear other guests. The food was not so good. But if you don´t mind eating cheap frozen supermarket food, then it´s ok.

    I liked the location of the hotel. It´s clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    great hotel in close vicinity of ski station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    at night very noisy at the streetside of the hotel, great if you enjoy the après ski though

    Very friendly and multilingual staff, close to shops and ski station, next door to ski renting service, locker to store skiing gear, adjustable heating in bedroom, very nice shower and bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Great facility and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed springs

    Dinner was great. Located at the top of pas. Short walk and then ski to lifts. Storage facilities are comfortable. The hotel has a discount to ski rentals cross the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent evening meals. Plenty of selection all good quality. Josh the barman was brilliant. Good location for the slopes and the ski hire shop. Great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Great Place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    beds could be better this was the only let down .

    I liked the food the location and the staff. So much choice of food for breakfast and evening dinner. After many years skiing the staff at this hotel have been the most friendliest I have come across. This hotel is in a great location only a 5 min walk to the slopes. I booked this hotel for myself and a group of friends and the feed back off them has been very positive.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Great staff! Very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar area is a bit noisy.

    The staff and the hotel manager were absolutely wonderful. Very welcoming, helpful, very kind. Good food too. I highly recommend this hotel. Simple hotel, but so welcoming and warm. And near to the slopes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel in Pas de la Casa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool table is a tad expensive!

    We've stayed here for the past 4 years and can see no reason to change. The hotel is 50m from the slopes, the food (breakfast and dinner) is epic and the staff super-friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Hotel brilliant, booking problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Booking.com messed up our booking. One of our rooms was booked as 5 or 6 or 7 different bookings of 1 or 2 nights at a time and some was breakfast included, which all the other rooms were, and sometimes it was half board included. This seemed to change from night to night. Very confusing why this was the case. Every time I called a booking.com agent they were very helpfull, and told me how to do the changes I needed to do, but never did I request a room to be booked the way this was booked.

    Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Cosy, clean 3* hotel in great location with friendly and polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    As a couple, we were disappointed that the room were allocated was smaller than the room our single friend was given.

    Reception staff (Rueben in particular) and bar staff (Josh) were super friendly and really made our stay fun! We loved Josh's cocktails in the bar- very tasty and presented beautifully. (try the mojito) Josh was very professional, we looked forward to seeing him in the bar as he always greeted us with a huge smile and made us feel very welcome. The cleaning and maintenance staff were also very friendly and always smiled and greeted you in the corridor. This hotel is spotless, the rooms are immaculate and even the locker room is cleaned every night. We will definitely be returning next year. See you soon Hotel Cristina!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Excellent location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff. Location is great for people skiing, just cross the street and walk few meters!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking options, on site sauna would make it perfect

    Friendly staff, very clean, good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location minutes from the slopes and lifts, simple...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food choices for vegetarians.

    Great location minutes from the slopes and lifts, simple comfortable rooms. Storage for lockers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    Location great, friendly staff, breakfast good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main courses at evening meals weren't great

    Location great, friendly staff, breakfast good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Location near slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Location near slopes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Would definitely recommend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good.

    Very modern rooms. Good WiFi. Good food. Nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff and food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.2
    Be sure to have the half board option. Evening meals are delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the evening is amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    The Hotel was right beside the slopes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be noisy at night time!

    The Hotel was right beside the slopes! Staff are friendly and helpful with great English! Excellent location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Excellent service and a very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff Very close to to the ski slopes Very clean and lots of choice at the restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    We almost always stay at Hotel Cristina when we ski in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We almost always stay at Hotel Cristina when we ski in Andorra. The staff are superb!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.0
    Food and friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and friendliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic ski holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking

    Great selection of food for breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, very comfortable and close to slopes. Easy access to lockers. Fantastic selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    winter ski break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    cooked dinner plates not good.car park at 16 euros per night.

    cleanniness ,selection of food both breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.2
    Great stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food in the restaurant. Awesome bar staff, really friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could be slow and noise from street at night occasionally loud

    Great food, service, location and hotel standard

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    The staff were very very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was absolutely awful, couldn't load anything.

    The staff were very very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice, cosy, warm, good food and brilliant location for the ski lifts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not brilliant

    Cosy and warm hotel with great food. Ski lockers are a great bonus as the room is a little snug but has all you really need.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Great stay and would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Very clean, good location and staff friendly. Food very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    Cannot fault any of the staff as all are very pleasant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a big problem but they won't supply tap water at dinner you have to buy bottled.

    Cannot fault any of the staff as all are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A great choice of food for both breakfast and dinner with freshly cooked items if you want. Good boot room and minutes from the slopes. Comfortable lounge with a good bar. This was our 2nd visit and yes we will be back.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    7.9
    Clean efficient hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Room was a lot smaller than expected. Have stayed at various other hotels in Pas and this was the smallest room I have stayed in by far.

    Clean efficient hotel.Staff were friendly and the breakfasts were great.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    The hotel is clean, warm and well located for slope access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is clean, warm and well located for slope access. The food is incredible and bountiful. The staff are incrediblely helpful and friendly. Second Easter break and all good.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    10
    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a little noisy from other guests seemingly scraping furniture and people on the street.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Great range of breakfast. The room was very comfortable and clean, with plenty of wardrobe space.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    As last time, lift can be really slow to arrive after a call often resulting in giving up and walking. Catering choice fantastic, but a limited range of neutral dishes - many dishes highly flavoured and aromatic to the point of being overpowering or a bit stange to the taste.

    Location, Staff, Ski Locker Room, Clean Modern Decor and Bathroom, Great windows and heating system even when sub-zero outside. Great Variety of Food. On balance a fantastic place, particularly when you consider the average standard of Spanish accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were like concrete. Rooms are VERY hot - thermostat is not relevant to room. We had our radiator turned off, and had to sleep with the window open just to get air, in -8deg! Some of the wait staff were rude - ignoring guests, and holding private conversations over our head as we ate.

    Very convenient location, wide range of breakfast and dinner - plenty of options to keep everyone happy. Very spacious triple room & lots of hot water with good pressure.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.6
    Couldn't have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee at breakfast but not terrible.

    Couldn't have been better. Very helpful staff. Brilliant breakfast, so much choice and quality except for machine coffee. Storage and shower option after checking out. We'll be back!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and generally in a good mood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is a bit noisy. We were able to change rooms after the first night where were disturbed by some kind of ventilation system. Apart from that you hear the other guests when talking on the corridor or in other rooms and even the elevator. However since most guests turn in early to make the most of the next day skiing, this wasn't too disturbing.

    The staff was very friendly and generally in a good mood, both at the reception as well as in the restaurant. It was very easy to arrange the ski-passes, lessons ans discount on the rental directly at check-in. We booked half board which was really good value for money. The breakfast and dinner buffers are excellent with omelets cooked to order in the morning as well as meat and fish grilled on order in the evening. The hotel is about 20 meters from the slopes. Everything has been renovated and the rooms and bathrooms are modern.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic food- great choice well cooked and as much as you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bit noisy at night on roadside of hotel despite being 3rd floor.

    Fantastic food- great choice well cooked and as much as you want Breakfasts cooked continental or both-Perfect for teenage skiers. Good coffee. Rooms bigger than usual, warm and great shower

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.6
    Food was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Walls are quite thin, especially when your next door neighbour walks up the stairs in their room. Some sound proofing sheets would sort this easily.

    Food was great. Staff were friendly. Hotel rooms are modern and clean. Atmosphere was good and close to the slopes. Would recommend.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    8.3
    Good single room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms became overheated at night making it hard to energise Hot breakfast food a bit repetitive HATED coffee machine--proper coffee/tea please Overall downstairs decor DREARY

    Good single room Breakfast plentiful Good location Friendly Bar Staff Good lockers Good end of week storage

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel staff made every effort to make our stay personal to us the food was excellent good choice for breakfast and dinner all drinks where reasonably priced good location to slope.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    8.8
    - The staff are amazing, they could not be more helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - More parking required

    - The staff are amazing, they could not be more helpful particularly the blond lady at the front desk and the female breakfast cook! - Close to the ski slopes and town - Really great value breakfast and dinner deal. The breakfast and dinner were far beyond our expectations. The food was plentiful and there was a lot of variety. - Quality of the food; delicious seafood and meats!

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small room, weird smell from the bathroom. Staff nice but has no clue about anything around the city not even weather forecast. we almost missed our bus to the airport due to misleading information about taxi from the receptionist. Had to carry all the luggage plus the ski equipment all the way to the center.

    Location is very good, close to slopes and the city center. Food was good quality and ok selection, wasn't awesome as read in other reviews but still ok. Nice stuff at the restaurant. Overall, good value for money but wouldn't stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    5.4
    the room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    my daughter and boyfriend had to leave early due to broken hand which needed attention in france as their medical insurance didn't cover andora. asked about a refund for missed 2 nights stay as the hotel is a very expensive place to stay, instead of dealing with the situation, not necessary a refund but complementary return stay they was simply told to contact booking.com with a request. booking.com are the agent, the hotel should had addressed the situation. never heard anything from anyone from either company after emails sent.; so pre-booking / paying proved to be costly. they are uni students that saved all year for the trip. very disappointed with customer service.

    the room was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    10
    The food was amazing, and the rooms were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The walls were very thin hence you could hear every noise coming from next door room.

    The food was amazing, and the rooms were nice. So handy to slopes. Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    9.2
    The staff were incredibly friendly and the food was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were incredibly friendly and the food was excellent; the choice of food was incredible and one of the chefs cooked meat or fish to order too! The rooms have been refurbished recently and the showers were great. The ski locker room is very good and accessible from the hotel and the street. We will definitely go back to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    8.3
    excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    did not like the pillows. could not get comfortable. bar could be made more comfortable with a reorganisation of space

    excellent food. staff were efficient and friendly. well situated for the slopes. room was clean and quite adequate

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic food, clean modern rooms, clean modern ski lockers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bar has good staff and good drinks - but a bit on a basic side (a small issue in the grand scheme of things though)

    Fantastic food, clean modern rooms, clean modern ski lockers, short step to the slopes, lovely helpful staff - free wifi and good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi speed was slow at times, but really this is only a minor point!

    The quality of the buffet dinner and breakfast exceeded our expectations - very impressed!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    9.6
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Both minor points: A) lift didn't seem to appear at floor even after long wait and ended up walking outside of building to basement access door to get ski gear each morning. B) They should mention that no drinks, not even water, are included in half board dinner provision. 3,50E for 100ml orange juice!

    Everything was excellent. Particualry liked secure ski locker for each room operated by room key card - groovy! Spoilt for choice at meal times and excellent warm room with great sound insulation and hot shower.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds were a little uncomfortable but nothing is ever going to come close to your own bed is it!

    Staff very friendly an accommodating. Food great variety. Easy access to slopes all round fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    absolutely best 3* hotel with perfect location in PasDeLaCasa. very delicious dinner. very polite and pleasant personnel. convenient location with just 2 mins to slopes.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    10
    Location was perfect - just 50 meters away from the pists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room is very small which is not very comfortable for traveling with a baby.

    Location was perfect - just 50 meters away from the pists. A bit long way up from the bus stop but it was not a problem. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfasts and dinners were magnificent - our best experience for 3-star hotels.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2015

    9.6
    Facilities were all new, shower is amazing (high pressure)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    While I would not doubt to stay here again on a future visit, WiFi whilst free isn't fast at times annoying. Also the bed for a couple, double means 2 single mattresses next to each other. But again, will stay here again.

    Facilities were all new, shower is amazing (high pressure) and the owner is always present giving valuable information. Breakfast each morning is great, filling for a long day of ski. You can rent skis + boots literally in front for EUR15/day and walk to the slopes.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    9.2
    Excellent service and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Proximity to ski fields. Definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely consider it for our next visit to Les Pyrenees

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    10
    Cannot fault this Hotel, Spotlessly clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing Superb all round.

    Cannot fault this Hotel, Spotlessly clean staff polite friendly and very helpful. The food was outstanding and the property is just a stones throw away from slopes. Have already recommended to friends and will certainly return.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds were not comfortable, Parking could be cheaper/improved.

    Good variety of food, great location.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    10
    Everything was brill and the slopes only short walk away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything was brill and the slopes only short walk away

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    9.6
    Wifi was very slow so we couldn't FaceTime home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi was very slow so we couldn't FaceTime home

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No spa in the hotel

    Perfect place. Great stuff and location. Good value for money

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Le buffet, l'emplacement.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.2
    Modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking would be nice.

    Modern. Welcoming. Nice atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.6
    Food rooms service location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too hot 😄

    Food rooms service location

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic and varied buffet selection. Fish and meats cooked to order. Excellent heated ski lockers

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dinner is not good.

    Location is excellent. Staff is nice. Hotel is not too big, very clean and tidy.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    7.9
    Má experiência com o bar do hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Má experiência com o bar do hotel

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    9.6
    Staff were so nice and helpful, the first night I arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were so nice and helpful, the first night I arrived after 10pm and missed the dinner but a plate and water was bought to my room!

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Cristina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: