Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Andorra hotel reviews
  3. Grau Roig hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Grau Roig Andorra Boutique Hotel & Spa

Reviews of Grau Roig Andorra Boutique Hotel & Spa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Estación de esquí Grandvalira, sector Grau Roig, AD 200 Grau Roig, Andorra

#1 of 1 hotels in Grau Roig

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 887 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    10
    One amazing night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In swimming pool the water was fresh. The fire alarm rang 2 times, one at 21.00 so we were a bit shocked

    Very comfortable, clean, and with amazing equipment in the room. We loved it!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was perfect, there were so many options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There really wasn't anything! it was a fabulous stay.

    The breakfast was perfect, there were so many options. This hotel really made you feel special. There were people staying that were able to bring their pet, this was something I thought was really special and great to see.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant was a bit cold during evening meal.

    I would recommend this hotel not only because of the location, the staff and facilities are excellent. We will certainly stay here again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Better than our expectations. Staff amazing, food inspiring, Wine list inovating, relaxation total.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very difficult, but toilet paper was a little rough. It could have been softer.

    In general the whole experience was complete but it was made so by the wonderful staff and their team attitude from the top to the bottom. We have never experienced such positive attitude and passion for their hotel and the desire to improve each day. A truly wonderful experience, we will be back for sure soon.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    9.6
    Ideal for couples that love to hike in nature and enjoy the stillness of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The light fixtures in the bathroom were a little confusing and we could not turn off the bath tub lights :).

    We've stayed here for the 2nd time. A really beautiful, small hotel in a perfect location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    10
    Great stay in a peaceful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Note that the biggest and nearest city, Pas de la Case, is about 15 min drive from the hotel through the usual road (lots of laces!), or 10 min via a straight tunnel, but with a toll. That said, it didn’t bother us too much as we only stayed 1 night.

    The staff truly amazed me! The service they delivered was impeccable, everybody was very helpful, kind and available. The hotel is very recent, and mixes traditional mountain decoration and modernity in a very elegant way. The room itself is cozy, spacious and also very well equipped with bluetooth sound system to play your favorite tunes. The spa/fitness area is small, but has everything you need: fitness room, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam (free access for guests) and massage service for an additional cost. The breakfast buffet was very good, with a lot of options. We also had lunch, and I could only recommend to try the restaurant! Would absolutely come back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    10
    All the staff were so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fussy lighting in the bedroom. Yes, it cleverly created lighting moods, but not great if you wanted to light up a particular part of the room, say for reading. A minor point really and certainly not enough to mark down this lovely hotel.

    All the staff were so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We contacted reception a few days before our trip and they recommended and organised two activities for us. Both were excellent. The whole hotel has a well run and pleasurable feel about it. The food was top class.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    9.6
    Surprised and delighted by the room decor and amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carrying luggage up steep flight of stairs to get into the building. And hot tub closing at 9pm. Should have stayed open later. Breakfast was great.

    Amazing room. I’ve never stayed in a room covered in fur and with a shower with disco lights. Very modern, though and impeccably clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    Priscila Miranda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is amazing, comfortable and very well decorated. The restaurant is excellent and has a very reasonable prices for what they offer. The spa area it is also quite beautiful and relaxing. They always have some hot tea in this area. The external area with the jacuzzi is awesome. The view and everything. They gives us an upgrade in the room because it was available (so nice). The breakfast is 5 stars in terms of the salt food. They also served white wine and cava at breakfast. All the staff were very nice and king with us. I will comeback for sure. Especially because they accept dogs, despite this time we didn’t had him. To conclude, 2 amazing relaxing days at Grau Roig

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    Best hotel ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the fact we was only there for one night.

    I loved everything. Hotel was amazing , beautiful, spotless, perfect location, lovely views. Food was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tea & coffee making facilities in room would have been nice, but staff were happy to get you anything you needed!

    Absolutely everything!!!! Location, room, staff, food, spa... fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous! Would definitely return again!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean room and attentive service at check in. Staff were helpful. Spa treatments were excellent! Amazing views to the mountains and the food in the restaurant was delicious and very well presented.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Great place for a romantic weekend or a honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be nice to have some printed instructions how to use a security deposit box and a music system of the room.

    This hotel is one of the best I've ever seen! Amazing interior design! Romantic mix of wood, stones and furs of the "Game of Thrones" with modern comfort. We've got a free upgrade and our Superior room had a jacuzzi and a balcony. The service is wonderful both at the Front desk and the Restaurant. And the food was delicious: steamed salmon, creamy mushroom soup and cheese platter. We would recommend this hotel for a romantic weekend or a honeymoon.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    9.0
    The decor of the hotel is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant management were terrible. We were about the first into the restaurant and had reserved weeks ago, but the head waiter wanted to seat us in a dark indoor part of the restaurant. It took an undignified argument and the threat to leave to get a decent table

    The decor of the hotel is fantastic. And it sits in a very beautiful valley

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel and area trusty special .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is an winter resort however we visit on a hot hot weekend and with the sun on our room needed aircon

    Great however the service in the restaurant was too quick . Kids meals need expanding Adults meals need vegetables

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    9.2
    A nice luxurious break with excellent food and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great ski hotell that is nice in summer as well. Nice surroundings and easy drive to excellent walks. Charming and helpful staff. Luxurious room. Excellent dinner restaurant and breakfast buffet. Nice with a spa, though the pool could have been bigger.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Perfect romantic boutique lodge hotel in breathtaking location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very little. Visiting in the summer period - their 'off season' - meant there were some repairs and decoration ongoing but these had been generally well managed. This was a brilliant opportunity to visit a luxury resort at accessible prices - we really hope this remains within reason so that we can visit again in future!

    Stunning boutique hotel nestled in the Andorran mountains for first leg of our honeymoon couldn't have been better! The carefully designed hotel - furs, ski-pole door pulls, tasteful colours and beautiful wood furniture - has panoramic views of the surrounding scenery. Worth the upgrade to have own little balcony. The staff were exceptional - the level of service and personalities amongst best we've ever enjoyed in a hotel: always attentive and caring but not obtrusive (special mention to our Argentinian friend who was brilliant throughout, as well as the friendly reception, spa and restaurant teams!). Although this is predominantly targeted as a ski resort, the summer visit was perfect as you can access incredible paths, forests, streams and mountains in minutes. Grau Roig is great as it's away from the much busier main towns of Andorra (but only 10-15mins drive).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is a little gap in meal times that may not always work for your family.

    We have stayed as a couple and as a family. This place is perfectly placed and the facilities and food are excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.2
    A mixed ability family skiing holiday. Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one chair in our bedroom . no shelves for our bathroom clobber. Children can’t have evening meal until 7.30 , so for British kids this was difficult.

    Friendly staff, ski in ski out, ski school near, although the instructors didn’t bother to speak much English. Not easy for young kids. Spa was a huge bonus. Wonderful decor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Loved and would love to return someday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Painted Glass walls around bathroom made for less than private experience for our family

    Staff went above and beyond to help us - finding transport to the town, forgotten toiletries, confirming drivers. Facility far exceeded our expectations- warm and modern, kids rooms, lovely bar, spa!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing experience in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That I could not stay longer!

    Amazing hotel for a fun, romantic weekend. A few meters away from the ski lifer, amazing rooms, super friendly staff, all round an amazing hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had dinner and lunch in the restaurant inside the hotel eveyday. However we didn't like most of plates we tried, the jamon and onion soup were good and the presentation of all plates were good though.

    Location and decoration was excellent and most of the staff very kind. Locker room for ski equipment was brillant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    8.3
    Great location, Fast Wifi, Friendly staff, but some inattention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was not cleaned or towels changed, there was a lot of construction renovations or repairs going on (including in our room), and it was a bit pricey for that sort of oversight.

    Fast wifi, close to the ski lifts, great friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    10
    great sunny weekend in andorra mountains :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great hotel restaurant and cozy wellness, staff was extremely helpful and outgoing upon arrival we have been given a recommendation of places to visit and even hint to visit the local wine fair :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hair on the floor, linen and bath. And very unpleasant moment: I left my traveling plastic bottle on the bed table (it was empty). This travelling bottle was with me everywhere, very warm feelings... Cleaning service trashed it. I found it is lost only next morning and it was impossible to get it back. It is really shame that cleaning service decide themselves what they should trash. If I want something to be trashed - I will leave it in trash can! If it is on the bed table - why they touch it?!? What if I leave some important papers in mess? Also will be wasted?

    Interesting place. Standing alone near ski lift. Very silent out of season (I think it is crowdy in season though). Good view from the windows. Warm bathroom, whirpool, wood in the room. Interior is very pleasant and calming. Good bed. Very relaxing place. Reception service is great. In major I liked this stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    10
    Sublime...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HHMMM..an elevator to the parking entry would have been nice...

    Life of Heidi...cow bells ringing in the hills to the sound of Music..! Great rest stop. Off season high end ski chalet+ unlimited parking possibilities...Wet Steam room and Dry Sauna will get those driving and shopping knots loose...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    9.2
    Really relaxing stay. On its own and no passing traffic at night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside was my 13 year old was not allowed in the spa after 6 o clock...meaning after a day out biking or walking we could not relax together, as we would get back to hotel around this time every day. No coffee or tea in room!

    Lovely rooms. Really good quality food for breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    9.6
    perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could be good to have a coffee and tea-machine in the room.

    Nice location with panorama view directly at ski-station. Beautiful styling of rooms and very good breakfast. Frendly personnel, especially at welcome desk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    9.6
    Great place, needed more nights there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't look/didn't ask if there was ground level lift access from parking lot for luggage. Some steps up to lobby before access to elevator. But not to judge about from ground level outside.

    Huge room, comfy bed and pillows, great view out of balcony towards mountain and lifts, albeit in the summer time. Very nice breakfast. So nice to have free parking after so many paid parking in France city centers. This is a snow ski resort/spa so good way to still make money in summer time by offering reasonable room rate for great room, nice tub. Didn't have time to try spa or gym. Arrived late at night, left early. Super friendly and efficient front desk staff. Ask for room with balcony with mountain view and tub.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Beautiful summer mountain experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better menu choice for children.

    Absolutely outstanding hotel in a perfect location. Beautiful decor, excellent features in the room and the staff were very attentive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    10
    What a gem in the Pyrenees mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The rooms are incredibly well decorated and cosy. The amenities in the hotel are fantastic, we wished we could stay longer, was even considering cancelling our next accommodation to stay an extra night. We have the feeling this is more of a winter hotel, bit even in summer we enjoyed it so much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    10
    Hotel is ideally located, nice view from the terrace to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A pity that the room was at the rear so we couldnt enjoy the view on the mountain

    Hotel is ideally located, nice view from the terrace to enjoy a drink, room is amazing, staff is great, breakfast delicious, would recommend the theater of wine :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    Fabulous location Amazing views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing!

    Everything! Fabulous location views of Pyrenees amazing .. room had everything and more .. staff very friendly & efficient. Didn't use spa but looked great, hot tub outside perfect for summers or winters evening .. evening meal was delicious would recommend the soufflé for pudding 😀 Great buffet breakfast too! Location location for summer & winter as ski lift outside the door

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    Amazing Andorran summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    About 15 steps up to the reception may be a problem for some. A bell to request assistance at the bottom of the steps would be useful.

    Amazing location ,the views were beautiful and the whole place and staff were of a very high standard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    The only place to use as a touring base for Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were all excellent and really helpful. They let us park the bikes right next to the front door which was great. The room was out of this world, the only niggle was there was no air con but other than that the best hotel we have stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    5.8
    Very bad experience....
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was incredibly rude! Nobody told us that the dinner would close already at 22 (early for spain). We arrived literally 7 minutes after 22 and lots of tables were still on their starters or main course but we were told ´no you cant eat with us anymore´. I think it´s totally in-saint when you pay 400 euro for 1 night.....after complaining to the staff in the restaurant we were told that ´it´s the same when a bank closes at 16 you cant go in at 1602 to take money´.....very interesting comparison....I always thought that hospitality is utterly important in a top notch hotel....I guess not with these guys.....extremely disappointed... in the end we got some kitchen left overs....(by the house you would think) but the next morning came a 100 euro bill for that without informing us...after complaining again we were told that the manager had no time to see us and she would give us a call the next day....phone remained silent....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything, fantastic staff, great location and facilities. Marmots

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    8.3
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    9.2
    Such a great location. Food was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Epic Views

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    8.8
    Un bon hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tot en general!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    10
    Short stay - would like to co e back and explore more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable Helpful staff Great restaurant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    9.6
    unique interior decor and excellent leisure facilities, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    unique interior decor and excellent leisure facilities, very clean with personable and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.6
    Food, remotish location, staff, hiking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No outdoor pool

    Food, remotish location, staff, hiking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    Spectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could not fault it, but maybe tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Amazing food, beautiful rooms and view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quirky fur lined walls

    Location. Beautiful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    10
    The rooms were big to fit a family of four, the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no children’s playground...

    The rooms were big to fit a family of four, the staff were excellent, very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic spot - most enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kids would have loved the kids club to be open

    The staff were excellent and the quality of the food was fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.3
    Very nice weekend to spend in the mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice location with easy access to hiking sites. The room is clean and spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic property. The staff are amazing. We have stayed several times and always enjoy our stay. The restaurant is superb.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The on going renovation of the hotel = a lot of workers.

    Nice place and wonderfull hotel. Good breakfast and dinner. We liked it a lot

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Customer service was amazing, very helpful and always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Customer service was amazing, very helpful and always respectful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.5
    Food was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very isolated without a car; we only left the hotel to ski. It was the only option for dinner.

    Food was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel. Far exceeded our expectations for a 4 star. We’ll see you next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic staff!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    10
    The room was just splendid, the breakfast fantastic and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was just splendid, the breakfast fantastic and the staff very kind. Perfect stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    7.1
    Surprisingly snowed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terrible lighting in the rooms almost no lighting awkward to use also the bathtub did not work . Some junior engineer designed lighting

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    10
    A fantastic spot for a quick visit to Andorra. Delicious dinner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location for a different night away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    9.6
    We extended our stay by an extra night and still wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More variety on the restaurant menu. Same gravy on most dishes... tasty as it was

    Very cosy room, rainforest shower, good spa/sauna/jacuzzi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing I did not like

    I loved everything about this hotel from the excellent location, rooms, service and of course the amazing food!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    10
    Simply.......PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Decor, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous stay and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It'd be better if there were a water boiler in the room

    The interior design of the room and the hotel with great taste

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to leave the beautiful place

    Loved everything about it! Was very sad to leave! Looking forward to returning next year!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel away from it all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant felt needlessly stuffy. Pool is v small.

    Beautiful hotel. Comfy rooms. Secluded location near to great walks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    9.6
    No hesitation in going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The restaurant was first class. Service generally at the hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    10
    The cosiest hotel room I've been to, super nice and helpful restaurant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa too small for this amount of rooms

    The cosy room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    9.6
    Great for a special occasion!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expencesive!

    great staff! beautiful location, excellent food and wine list . would recommend!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.6
    Clean, Staff, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean, Staff, location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    10
    If you want a quality hotel - this is it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wine and spirits a little pricey.

    Very comfortable room. Evening meal quality and choice excellent. Very good breakfast. In a superb location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Authentic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. I had no complaints. The rooms, staff and food were amazing and I really enjoyed myself. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    9.2
    Comfort in the heart of the mountains!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfortable room with mountain views. Dinner was very good as was breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    9.6
    Romantic weekend skiing ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is outstanding and excotic and the best fondue ever 👍

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    10
    locatie, great restaurant, great refit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    locatie, great restaurant, great refit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2016

    10
    Staff were very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms could have benefited from coat hooks to hang up wet ski clothes, and tea making facilities would have been a bonus, but other than that they were large, spacious and clean.

    Staff were very friendly and the breakfast buffet was very comprehensive. We travelled with a 13 yr old and a 13 month old - the location and facilities were excellent and we will be looking to book again for next year.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Grau Roig Andorra Boutique Hotel & Spa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: