Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Hesperia Andorra La Vella 4 stars

Avinguda Doctor Mitjavila, 1, AD500 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#4 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1701 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Well appointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ideal location for restaurants and shops Good underground carpark with hotel access but not so easy to find but Reception provides a photo guide which works well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dead fly still on the wall. Chair had mark on it. Paying extra for decent Wi-Fi- it really isn't a luxury anymore,especially for a hotel chain with may business people staying.

    Space. Veranda. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Hotel receptionist was excellent , he remembered our names...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel receptionist was excellent , he remembered our names and helped load our car on leaving . I don’t know his name ,he wears glasses and is a credit to the hotel , thank you very much .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Excelent city center location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La Vella one-way roads making difficult to reach hotel parking

    Excelent city center location Convenient underground parking Friendly staff Nice balcony view for 6th floor rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Wow! What a place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike!

    One of the best nights' stay in a hotel we've had in recent years. The room was fabulous, (top floor with terrace), which gave brilliant views over Andorra la Vella both by day and during the evening. The staff were excellent and breakfast was really good - all the usual meats/cheeses/fruits/cereals/yoghurts etc, plus the chef cooked eggs to order. Anyone travelling through France to Spain (or vice-versa), should plot a route through Andorra, spend the night in this hotel and visit this gem of a town!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Big room and bathroom, with a balcony and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a bit dark, not sufficient light. Staff was a bit not nice enough. Breakfast is quite basic, choice is limited. It is not very easy to find parking route.

    Big room and bathroom, with a balcony and view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and welcoming place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to find even though it was signed due to the one way traffic systems in Andorra La Vella.

    Lovely big room. very comfortable. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Exceptional hotel, value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful property, located just off the crowded two main streets of Andorra (which is perfect). Parking on premises which is rare for Andorra. Staff is super friendly (thank you Jorge for your wonderful tips). Breakfast is one of the best we had in Europe, and buffet is open from 8 to 11 with an optional customized eggs upon order. We had a room with a balcony which is perfect for summer time, and the bathroom is huge. Value for money!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Just what we needed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find the garage when you arrive for the first time only breakfast ,nothing for lunch or dinner no pool

    In the middle of the centre ,close to shoppings , nice balcony, friendly and helpfull staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Very convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not marked as “NH” on the outside, so it is quite hard to find. Room was ok but nothing special, there were big spiderwebs on the ceiling. The rest was quite clean. For a 4 star hotel of an international group I would expect to find a wellness area.

    Very convenient location, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    ANDORRA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Isabell on reception was extremely helpful and a big plus for this hotel.all staff were good .great stay ideal parking even if a little difficult to find but that is Andorra.at least you park under the hotel with easy access

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    We felt perfectly comfortable and at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: since there hardly was food for vegans and little options for vegetarians, the lovely breakfast manager arranged half an avocado for me every morning which was highly appreciated. There were many types of rolls/donuts/crackers/cheese/cold meats/fried meaty & eggs items, some really nice fruit/cereals/teas/olive oils, but I missed real brown bread and some vegan options. As I say, thanks to the manager for having organized me the avocado. Really greatful.

    The staff, particularly the women who run the breakfast are fabulous. Friendly and efficient, they take great care of guests. Excellent people!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Rooms are spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel serves only breakfast, so it is not possible to get coffee or snacks at any other time. Furniture in the rooms a little bit old. Even paid internet has slow connection.

    Rooms are spacious and clean. Stuff is very friendly. Nice view from the rooms on the top floor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay, but lacking some basic features.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some basic things were missing from the rooms, like water heater with coffee or tea, slippers (near ski resorts during winter it would be useful). No spa, no hotel bar.

    The location is excellent, the view from the rooms is amazing. Rooms are exceptionally clean and well maintained. Breakfast is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    Great getaway! Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we checked into first was nothingn like the pictures. But we changed it to a better room. Perhaps there was a language barrier with the room service staff, because when I asked for some ice and two empty champagne glasses, the staff member told me to come down to the reception and get it myself!

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    Better without a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We mainly booked this Hotel because of the private parking, but there was no space left when we arrived (12.00 Hrs.). We had to park quite far away, in a public open air parking. When we left, we decided to walk there with the cases, as it is not even possible to park the car in front of the Hotel temporarily (lack of space and heavy traffic)

    Room was large and well insulated from outside traffic, as the Hotel is located on a very busy road. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Good central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A modern hotel very well located with ample underground parking. It is good value for money and comfortable, breakfast is ample and the staff are helpful. The access to the parking is not straightforward, there are directions that can be printed off their website however it is easier to go to reception and get them to explain the location once they have done so it is easy to find.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Central location with secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive you can eat close by for half the price

    Great Central location secure parking email with parking map provided by staff a few days in advance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel in a convenient location in the center of Andorra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel in a convenient location in the center of Andorra la Vella, you can walk everywhere. Inside the hotel is perfectly nice and clean if a bit lacking in character.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    excellent . a place to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff was very welcoming , we had a room with a terrasse and enjoyed it a lot; The concierge recommended an excellent bar/ restaurant . we enjoyed the city especially barri antic;

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like the perfume left after room cleaning. The hotel staff readily supplied an air purifier that solved the problem.

    The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean and modern hotel in a very central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charges were so expensive at this hotel but thanks to very reasonable staff they let us off as we had a motorbike . No jug / tea and coffee in room . I asked for tea and they kindly organised this from the breakfast area .

    Excellent location .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    good hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are driving, it's tricky to stop in front of hotel and unload your bags. You basically have to go onto the sidewalk.

    Comfortable hotel, large room, very good location for exploring Andorra la Vella.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Very spacious rooms in the centre of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was enormous. Just what we needed after a 2 week trip across Iberia. The city is tiny and the hotel is within within few minutes of everywhere central. Nice friendly staff. Breakfast was of a good standard and love being asked how I want my eggs as I enter in the morning. Shame our visit was so short. You really need a car to explore this country but the airport shuttle dropped us off right at the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice location at a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking, I was loss in our route to pkg. Please don't forget your passport, you will need it for the lodging.

    The location, it is near duty free businesses and city activities. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Good choice for Andorra la Vella
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking is old and not connected. The breakfast is expensive.

    The staff is very friendly, we got 2 rooms connected. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The location is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Great Location for Town Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in shared covered car park next door with marked spaces for the hotel and direct access in to the hotel which was good but the spaces incredibly tight as is often the case in these covered car parks.

    Breakfast expensive but good. Room a good standard and staff very helpful. We were visiting primarily to see the Cirque du Soleil show and it was a ten minute walk so ideal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't receive any directions to the car park which was extremely difficult to find. Luckily we looked at Tripadvisor reviews and located the car park from them.

    Bed very comfortable. All staff we encountered were excellent. Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The separate multistory car park is adjacent to the hotel but we found it impossible to find having to ask for directions from staff at a nearby shop. It was very expensive to park there. The combined bath and shower is difficult to get into if you have mobility problems.

    It was modern and clean with large bedroom and bathroom. The breakfast was excellent. Lots of choice both hot and cold selections. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    A great stay in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff sent me the address of the parking garage so I was able to park and not have to fight the traffic after check in...helped so much with arrival!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic was horrible, right next to the road. You have to keep windows closed all the time. The noise is just crazy.

    Staff was nice and helpful. Not a 4 star hotel by any means but decent for value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite hard to find a parking space - partly because the gps did not like the narrow streets in the city. The hotel had its own parking, but I would have needed a spesific explenation for driving to find it...

    Central hotel in a nice and compact city. spacious room with all needed facilities and a big balcony with a great view of most of Andorra. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Could recommend, but be careful if you have children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the reservation was written down that children untill 11 are free, but we had to pay additionaly for the meal for the child in check-in time. We met a such aituation for the first time, but we traveled a lot.

    We liked the beds. The location was really good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are a little to firm for my taste, but I will still give the place a 10.

    AMAZING view from the big and sunny roofterrace in the Superior room :) Definently worth the upgrade! Perfect location, walking distance to everything in Andorra la Vella. Fantastic breakfast with organic & excellent quality products. Just LOVED the Espresso-machine both in the breakfast-area and in the rooms. Very serviceminded staff. Just loved everything - will recommend it to all :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Great place to experience Andorra la Vella city centre
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be cleaner.

    Great location in city center. Close proximity to restaurants, shopping arcades, parks. Spacious room. Similar walking distance both to via Moda and barri antic. Nice view of La Valira. Hospitable and incredibly helpful staffs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    4.2
    Friendly staff, old hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no sign of NH Hotel. We drive 3 times to find the hotel.. The towels were not clean. The photos on booking are not the same as it is in real.

    Location is good. .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Modern, comfortable and steps away from great shopping and dining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We purchased a bottle of wine in town and wanted to enjoy it on our balcony. Unfortunately, the hotel could not produce a corkscrew to open it. This was unexpected and frustrating. It is, however, my only disappointment.

    This is a great hotel in the center of town. We were a short walk from the main shopping street. Our room had a balcony overlooking the river. The room was very modern and had a well appointed bathroom and shower. I also appreciated that the television provided a couple of English channels so that I could catch up on the news. The breakfast was buffet style and was one of the best we had on our trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Good option for Andorra la Vella stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was hard to find and away from the property.

    Breakfast was not included but there are lots of options in the town. The hotel is centrally located and has wonderful views from upper floors. Staff are friendly and rooms are roomy and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    A worthwhile stop in the Mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking on arrival was a bit complicated but staff was helpful.

    Breakfast was expensive but we'll worth it. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to shopping area. Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    Road Trip to Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recent name change for property not updated on site or advised. Make sure you park in hotel car park next door (level 2 or 4) prior to checking in.

    The centre city location. English speaking helpful efficient staff. Value for money room Tarif.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Location is quite nice and the hotel is modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet connection was very slow and actually worked very bad: was impossible to use. In Andorra is very important for me. The hotel should significantly improve connection quality. Also was very few shower gel in the bathroom.

    Location is quite nice and the hotel is modern

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    The location was excellent - convenient to the town center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was excellent - convenient to the town center and public transportation. The room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was luxurious. It was an excellent experience for the value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    A nice and cosy hotel near the busy shopping street!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have always been very happy with NH hotels, but this time the staff exceeded my expectations. They were super helpful and got out of their way many times with our queries. Thank you Elena and Emil for making our stay more pleasant!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    An explanation of how to access the car park before arrival would have been good.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable with a great view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike highly recommended :)

    Everything ! Wonderful clean comfortable hotel with helpful friendly staff that speak good English in perfect location for shopping and eating. Highly recommend a room on the top floor with balcony it's wonderful .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place to be and near to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I did nt like

    The breakfast is great everything fresh and friendly staff We had a room at top floor very cosy and big terrace. Internet is very fast mow We were in this Hotel 2 years ago and internet was bad. Now they solved the problem!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff were great, very friendly and helpful, great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were great, very friendly and helpful, great room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly and very helpfull.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and very helpfull.the rooms are big and very comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location right in centre balcony rooms have amazing views

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t easy to arrive with a car. The parking was hard to find.

    Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very central location, close to everything. The room was spacious and had a balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. Very easy to move around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Very spacious room and bathroom,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very spacious room and bathroom,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location in the heart of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the heart of the town. Room was very big. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Excellent value. Very clean and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excessive cost of garage

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Will surely revist
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very centrally located plus good selection of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Fair hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was big, but very uncomfortable.

    Fair hotel in a good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Hotel was great but off (ski) season visit had limited appeal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    City centre one-way system made finding the hotel's car park problematic.

    Central Location. Helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast is variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed is not comfy. Sofa and chair are very dirty.

    Breakfast is variety. Room is spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise from outside

    Beautiful room, very kind staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Parking was expensive, an extra 20 euros a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was expensive, an extra 20 euros a night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    The access to the parking it's done with 200m before the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the parking it's done with 200m before the property

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Bed is comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park is expensive.

    Bed is comfortable! The location is good. Staff are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Calido, comodo, confortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desayuno estupendo

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    The room was big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The route to fond the parking was awful.

    The room was big. The breakfast was excellent. The people at the reception were very nice and accomodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No common facilities such as lounge/bar or training.

    Location is perfect and the rooms with terrasse are great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    More information about the parking location and cost would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double with View and Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    More information about the parking location and cost would have been useful at the time of booking. The cost of parking did seem excessive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    The rooms were big and quiet, and there was a bath tub in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were big and quiet, and there was a bath tub in the bathroom, which was very relaxing. Breakfast was good, and the service was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Honey moon in Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, the hotel is just fine, but no more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, design

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    all staff excellent and efficient

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Ok for an overnight stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's impossible to find the car park. Rooms facing the front are noisy

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.0
    Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, oldi, it was not 4 star hotel

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse NH Hesperia Andorra La Vella traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: