Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Exe Prisma 4 stars

Avinguda del Fener, 14, Escaldes-Engordany, AD700 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#13 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2409 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very central between buildings, don't expect any spectacular views. Hotels own website probably gives you a better deal than booking.com, highly advised.

    Good location, good breakfast (also a few "continental" things), rooms clean and tidy. When booked through booking.com breakfast was not included, hotel has their own offer on their own site which includes breakfast --> use the hotel site and forget booking.com. Parking in the hotels own garage was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel in general is a bit run down and some TLC is required! By far the 4* is misleading. The restaurant was okay but again not living up to its own standard, Unclear to us why the service team was so interested to show their demotivation. Very non-charming undercooled friendliness. The city and e.g. this hotel did not give us any reason to stay here again; go off the beaten path and you get and experience way more for the money.

    Location and indoor parking for (in our case) motor bikes. Size of the room is remarkable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE CITY IS SMALL SO PARKING LOT WAS THE PROBLEM EVERYWHERE SO THAT WE HAD TO PARK AT THE HOTEL PARKING LOT FOR 2 DAYS. AND BRING IT OUT AND RETURN AND VICE VERSA. BUT CITY IS JUST LIKE THAT, I THINK. STILL BETTER TO HAVE A PARKING PLACE WHICH IS EURO17,00 PER DAY.

    IT WAS COMFORTABLE WITH BIG SIZE ROOM AS WE ARE 3 PEOPLE AT THE SAME ROOM. GREAT VALUE FOR FAMILY OR FRIENDS ALTOGETHER.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The additional price for parking on the premises I thought was a disappointment. You already pay to stay at their hotel, for me parking should be included in that offer. We did decide to use their parking, for the comfort of having our car close and the other parking lots were not necessarily cheaper. As I mentioned before, the very basic bed and the bare room could use an update. We would have enjoyed a bit more variety in the breakfast from day to day. But that is maybe a luxury 'problem'.

    Very polite staff. Although their English was not all that good, everybody made an effort to answer our questions or help us along the way. It is a very clean hotel, the maids are very flexible in cleaning your room. If you want to stay in the room a bit longer in the morning they will clean it for you later in the day. The in-house restaurant offers great food at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms too hot and hard to cool had to leave bedroom window open all day in Jan in Andorra to cool it! Horrible breakfast - sugary cornflakes, garlic chorizo, salty tortilla ++ No trays at breakfast.. COllect a coffee walk to table walk back, collect glass orange, walk back, etc etc. Not very relaxing at breakfast. If they want to stop people taking too much food ( no tray etc ) why not just offer a table service. Beds that move away from the room with no duvet covers - hospital beds! Expensive parking.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is under some construction. the room is spacious, however not as new/bright as the website showed. how come i feel the most charming part of the hotel is the restaurant ^^"

    the restaurant is great, so does the breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No view from room window - only opposite side of narrow street. Underground parking spaces were a little tight for large cars and there is an additional 15 euro per day charge for parking. These were minor issues though.

    Spacious family suite with large, comfortable double bed, separate room with bunk beds for children and two bathrooms. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Hotel located just off the main shopping street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The family rooms were perfectly laid out and in the corner of the property (perfect for avoiding stress about noise). The hotel itself is right around the corner from the main shopping areas and the restaurant offered delicious (and inexpensive) dinner and breakfast buffet options (with warm eggs and meats).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We rent big car for four people and luggage. The parking was very tiny for my car, so I was need to reverse the car sometimes, for catch the turn. I'd like to see any fish on the breakfast.

    We stay in this hotel just for two nights, but we want to return there again. The room was very comfortable, with two toilets, convenient for family of four people. I can recommend stay in this hotel to families with 2 children.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the bathrooms smelled so badly of sewage, it was nauseating having to close the door. (Please check bathrooms in room 404!) No parking in front of the hotel. Parked the motorcycle in front for literally 7 minutes in order to load it up, and received a parking ticket. NO more coffee maker - this was one of the better reasons to stay at the Prisma or the Princep. Industrial office whitish-blue lighting in the rooms. Makes you feel like you're sleeping at the office.

    Size of room Wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    We (2 adults, 2 children aged 5 & 3) had a wonderful stay. The room was an ample size and it was lovely that the children had their own room within the hotel room itself. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We only stayed one night but would certainly come back again. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to wait very long to check in. Only one person at the desk. She did her best but she was clearly stressed out. The wiffi was completely usseles in the room. We complained about it but the hotel blamed the provider in Andorra. Nothing was done. We were really unhappy about it. The breakfast-buffet area was a total chaos. The space is no narrow that you bump into other people all the time, droping hot coffee and food on your way to your table. Also the food that had to be warm (omelette,...) was really cold. Parking is complicated. The hotel has limited parking space for 15,50 euro per day.

    This hotel is well located close to the shoping area. The family room is very spacious and the children can sleep in a very confortable bed instead of in the typical sofa-bed that hotels tend to offer for kids. The room is modern, clean and well isolated. Airco is good and the family room has twoo bathrooms. This was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is not easy in Andorra la Vella. We were at a public parking first due to lack of parking in hotel, and then we got a place. It was a bit of a tight fit to get in there but good to know we had a parking place. The rooms were comfortable but a little bit of touching up worn edges etc soon wouldn't hurt. Common sitting areas were a bit impersonal and perhaps not super inviting.

    We had a family room/suite which was very spacious (two rooms and two bathrooms). We were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. Good location in town. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no car parking space for us available... had to go somewhere else and paid 30euro for one day...

    We had a family room for just two of us. Was big and clean. Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask when I booked for higher levels room They say "sorry we have only on first floor " The view from higher levels thinks its amazing

    I will be back soon Maybe in a winter if find some good offers For skiing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed only one night, so they told me that parking in their garage wasn't available. Too bad because the clerk gave me bad directions to public parking. Know your parking options in advance!

    The location is really great to the main shopping street and it's restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything could have been better then the sofa in the lounge could have been a tad more comfortable.

    Marc who was on réception, warmly greeted us. He politely and enthusiastically answered all of our questions. Giving us recommendations too. One of which was a great restaurant that we had dinner at. Although we had to pay 16€ for parking, the secure car park was right on sight. Our room was much bigger than I thought. It was beautiful, clean and modern with a separate large, angled lounge. There was a mini fridge with free soft drinks. Our only regret was we just stayed for one night. I would definitely choose this hotel again should we return to wonderful Andorra. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was difficult to find as there were roads around it closed for construction. The room itself was large and roomy, but most of the things in it (furniture) were very worn. On our second night, there was construction work in front of the hotel. It started at 0730 in the morning and continued until after dark that evening. This kept us from relaxing at all during the day, between touring and evening dinner.

    This is a good location near the large pedestrian zone. There are shops, restaurants, etc. less than a five minute walk from the front door. We had a suite and it was large with a somewhat modern bathroom. The woman that checked us in was very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from international bus stop. I found the room not so big as i suggested from photos. Bunk bed was vary slimpsy.

    Convenient location for shoping and restaurating, pleasant stuff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drive into town, but then it is Andorra and one expects torturous mountain passes

    Excellent hotel just outside of old town. Hotel excellent value. The cost of on site parking was a little excessive but nonetheless secure and easy to access. Communal parking was available close by and cheaper

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible wifi Cold blue lights in rooms (like being at the office). Shower heat not constant Little sound insulation between floors/ceiling.

    Big room Nespresso coffee Staff Checkout time (noon)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unpleasant staff , the poor breakfast , the room very very hot and noisy from the road on one side and the corridors on the other side .

    Location in town

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no fault of their own........roadworks right outside was a little off putting....but didnt hear anything during breakfast.

    Loved this hotel.........room was huge and even had another room for kids and 2 bathrooms....fantastic value for money. Breakfast was one of the nicest I have had, great choice and really cheap.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roadworks outside that we were not warned about Reception small and dark Furnishings in the bedrooms look cheap and a bit worn Breakfast was good but food was not replenished....coffee machines broke down..,tables were left uncleared

    Large rooms Excellent heating Loads of hot water Large modern bathroom Price was very reasonable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a misunderstanding with the parking and as a result when I showed up the hotel parking was full and there were no places available. I had to park at a paid public parking away from the hotel and walk in the cold and dark back to the hotel. After a long 5-hour road trip that was not a very welcome greeting! Our room was very big and accommodated us 4 really well. However, I was a tad disappointment because the room was somewhat rundown and it looked like it needed some renovations compared to the hotel lobby, which was very modern and impressive. Nonetheless it was clean and the staff made up for lackluster state of the room!

    The location was excellent and within walking distance of the main areas. The restaurant was very good with lots of choices for breakfast and supper. The restaurant staff was very professional, and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived 19 of October. I booked 40m family room. Staff is not helpful at all. I was with 3 kids, one of them 1 year old baby on my hands. By the arrival I had to wait 20 min till receptionist finish her call regarding some not hotel issue. No hello, no apologies, no even eyes contact. If you call reception doesn't pickup the phone. You have to call many times. Our fridge was broken, which was really necessary, because of the baby meal. I asked to do something twice. Starting our arrival till check out nothing done. No even call back, no apologies. Wife was really poor in our room. To catch it I had to stay near entry door.

    Rooms are big and comfortable for family. Location is good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch was old and uncomfortable. Hotel was difficult to access and parking limited, but so is everything in this town.

    Breakfast was good value. Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ideal one-night stop between shopping, restaurants, and Caldea (all of that very-very close-by). The hotel is very quiet and the staff is just great. The underground car park makes the stay just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy at the reception with poor English and not helpful enough. Maybe he did not understood everything.... .

    The location of the hotel was perfect, in the city center, round the corner from the high street.The food in the restaurant was delicious.Parking space in the hotel was very handy because there is not so easy to find the place close by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not helpful. I asked the staff about how to get to a park by bus and they said it was impossible. Asked at the tourist information office then and found there actually was one.

    Very spacious room. Good location, near the main streets and sites.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was full.

    Good location, the room size of the triple room is great for families. When we arrived we found a cradle ready-to-go ! Good options for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More 2 star bed and breakfast, so price versus quality is expensive. Maintenance and renewal of furniture in the hotel, rooms and bathroom is very poor. Parking is very tight.

    Room size, good bed, good breakfast, and we had free (average) Wifi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only qualm with the place itself was that the shower in the main bathroom (yes, two bathrooms in the family room, amazing, really) only had a half bath length screen and a poor waterproof seal on the bottom. This combined with the very high water pressure led to a very quickly flooded bathroom. They helped me out with a bucket and mop (not enough staff on duty I think) so it was solved, but I could see evidence on the bottom of the bathroom doorframe that this has clearly happened many times before (paint peeled off, rotting door frame). Also they had run out of free parking so I had to pay 9.50Euros for overnight parking 200m away. Like I say, these things are not the end of the world, it is a good hotel at a good price, I hope they take note of the shower situation and in future make sure enough parking is available.

    This is a very good mid-range hotel. I stayed there with my three kids, just a one night stop over on the way to Barcelona, Spain. Located in the very centre of the new town, the hotel has large, stylishly furnished rooms and an excellent breakfast for only 6.50 Euros (the scrambled eggs were wonderful). The staff were very helpful and friendly and spoke English (and some speak French too).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking 14,5 Euro per day - but I guess that is expected for city hotels

    We had a great 3 days stay in Andorra, and used this nice hotel as our base for hiking in the Pyrenaies. Very nice and quiet hotel, great breakfast, nice service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hard to locate. Hotel confirmed there was parking but refused to guarantee a space even though they charge for it. Terrific huge room (suite) but a bit worn (sofa-bed very knackered for use as sofa). TV remote not working, and strangely a fabulous huge bathroom but badly thought out (hardly any room in the shower, even for a smalll person) and in need of maintenance - a loose WC seat, a wobbly fawcett switching itself off. Pity!

    Great central location, excellent breakfast, comfortable and very spacious room, parking available in the basement, helpful front desk

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all.

    Hotel Exe Prisma is great. Andorra is amazing. Wonderful people, beautiful and the dollar goes a long way. The people are warm and helpful. The shopping is amazing, save all you shopping, Andorra has no tax!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window view could be better (we’d another building)

    Good breakfast and we’re given a huge room)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Illumination system in penthouse. Complicated.

    Staff, Room everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely modern spacious accommodation in quiet part of town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At the check out given wrong balance. Took 20 minutes to change it and take payment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all shops

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV no funcionaba y no supieron arreglarla

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Location and heating

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Restaurant staff really good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely hot

    Good WiFi, excellent breakfast, friendly and professional service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent breakfast, huge room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, spacious rooms, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, good location, smiling staff and good restaurant (we had breakfast). Recommended!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making in room.

    Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff, location, cleanliness, confort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff wasn't very good at english.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Norhing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Microclimate in the rooms, convenient location and parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing hotel, great staff, great breakfast. amazing hotel for the value, i can say one of the best for the value I stayed in

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a little old - soft in certain places, harder in other places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double bed but got two singles pushed together.

    Really friendly helpful front desk staff. Close to centre and clean. Great value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would like to have clothes rack near the entrance door.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is old and the breakfast not as expected

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproofing could be better

    - Excellent location - Nice staff - Large room - Huge bed - Wi-Fi works well

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking was not available and very noisy at day time due to street repair, it was not mentioned in advertisement. Breackfast

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking is very narrow so bring your best driving skills

    Central location Good breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, stuff speaks english, spacious room, great breakfest

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Naaa I like everything

    Really good room , so close to the center & kind people !!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit awkward as road outside was closed for work at time of our stay Nov 2016.

    Good size twin room complete with settee.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower temperature rapidly changing.

    Very comfy bad, good location , big room , 2 bathrooms, parking , elevator, great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrico, comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff did not speak English

    nice hotel, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very central location, rooms are huge!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms little bit dated. Beds not comfy at all.

    Hotel located directly in the city center. Everything is walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be stronger

    Outstanding staff. Very roomy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is good value with comfortable facilities and in a good location. Staff are helpful and reasonably friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find, even with a Sat Nav.

    Parking for motorcycles, though this wasn't cheap. Room cost was cheap though.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic room, really comfortable bed, excellent food..we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Exe Prisma traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: