Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tudel 3 stars

Plaça Coprinceps 8 Escaldes-Engordany, AD700 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#30 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1386 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    The attention of the staff was very good, and their help in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is summer and probably they have more guests in winter, but I missed an AC in the room. Also they were offering parking for 12 euros 24 hours, but then we realized it was depending on your checkout. So if you arrive at 8pm and you leave next day, you can't leave the car 24 hours, but until maximum 1:30pm. For us was not a problem, but I think is good to mention in case someone is counting on that.

    The attention of the staff was very good, and their help in order to helping us to find the location of the parking. The room is very very good for the price paid and have everyting that you could need. The location is just in the main shopping street, but in one of the most charming squares with some terraces around.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.3
    Not recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    • Hassle in reception and in almost everything they did. • First room I was given, was already occupied with someone else. • The single room didn't have any ac (maybe that is mentioned in the facilities), but the only window it had opened to a dark tunnel that had a bad smell. As a result there were no way to get fresh air to the room nor lower the temperature. The general introduction mention something about great view to the square - so I felt little bit betrayed. • Breakfast was ok, but not very healthy. It as well was organized poorly. • Only 1 person in the whole hotel spoke/understood English. The 4 others I had to deal with didn't.

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice modern hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Zero view from our bedroom window, Lack of air conditioning so really hot. Staff not particularly accommodating.

    Very clean, very modern. Good value overall and excellent position of hotel on city square.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Traveling in northern Iberia
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a pedestrian area so to stop unload and park is difficult if you don't know the town. The manager spoke English the assistant did not. The single rooms are clostraphobic. These comments are more to help others than complaints.

    The location is great. The price is great. The hotel is perfectly adequate if you are only staying one to two nights. The price we paid was very low €55 for 2 singles. Across the road is a lovely bar tapas but loads of bars restaurants to go to. Beer prices are higher than many places.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was really difficult to get to the hotel, as it is in the centre of the shopping area, and you cannot drive to it. Once we had found a parking place, and walked to the hotel, then we had to find the garage, another challenge which was not pleasant in 35+ degrees in motorcycle clothing. Had I realised these difficulties, I might have searched for a different hotel. Breakfast was mediocre. Also the lift was not operational.

    The hotel was very good & comfortable, it was situated in a central location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Cosy and clean!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big, very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay again! Cosy and very quiet, dispite the fact that our room was looking in a plaza. We really enjoy the view!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    A nice, clean, well equipped room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from the window my room led to nowhere (in-house shaft).

    A nice, clean, well equipped room. Very close to a street with many shops. Kind receptionists. Restaurant in the ground floor.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The hospitality of the stuff was more than expected;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike.

    The hospitality of the stuff was more than expected; everything else was according to description and guests reviews: the hotel is located downtown, in Plaza Coprinceps, close to Museum Thyssen and historical landmarks, shopping areas and parking facilities, the room was very clean and well equipped, the stuff was very helpful and the food, in general, is great and affordable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.7
    Hotel well located on the main street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No indication prior arrival on how to use the parking. Hotel is difficult to find due to lack of indication compared to others. We got twin beds instead of a double bed.

    Hotel well located on the main street. Walking distance from the city attraction and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    Hot ! Hot ! Hot! we purchased a fan to help us sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Airconditioning, windows opened onto internal wall with pipework 3 metres from opposite room window. Breakfast chaotic, not enough staff to replenish breakfast items. Only 1 bulb working in bathroom. Information on car-parking need to be clearer

    Location good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pleasant and clean and well maintained BUT no aircon. Too noisy to keep window open (hotel noise not street noise) . Fire alarm flashed red light all night every 7 seconds. Like sleeping with a police car in room. Couldn't buy a drink from bar as closed on Sundays. Staff were helpful and we had booked 2 rooms one for kids was fine. Ours was as above and claustrophobically small.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely room for a wicked good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked it to be closer to the bus station, but thatis’t their fault! I really have no serious complaints.

    The hotel was super clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable, the wifi worked very well. The hotel is in the middle of a lot of shopping, so you can get anything you need without going very far. The staff is friendly and helpfu; if the door is locked when you com back don’t worry- they will give you a code to get in. The showers have great pressure, and they provide soap and shampoo for you. It is a fantastic place, especially for the price!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Great value, location, boutique hotel ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were small signs of lack of maintenance in the rooms. Also little things like not providing free coffee. The bed was comfortable enough but the pillows were not.

    The lobby and cafe overlooking a lovely plaza were beautifully done- you really feel you're staying at a great boutique hotel. The room was spacious and airy. Wifi and AC worked well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    very comfortable room to stay. easy to go shopping or visit Andorra city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a little far from bus station about 20 minute. if you carry on the heavy luggage that will be difficult. No AC in the room.

    Room is small but good enough. The bath room is big and with tub. The stuff are very friendly and helpful. Many meal or shopping selection nearby the hotel. The breakfast is fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.8
    passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed there for 2 nights and on the 2nd day there were some works to be done so they just let the repair person in my room, pushed the bed in the middle so I could barely get in and made themselves comfortable. When I discovered that around 1-2 p m they just suggested I waited for an hour before regaining access to my room and only when I refused they grudgingly suggested I could change rooms. This other room had no natural light and no ventilation. Not a word of excuse, so be warned))

    The breakfast was OK. Close to everything but then it's difficult to be on the outskirts in Andorra)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    - Location (facing the main pedestrian and shopping street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Quite limited choice of food for breakfast (three kinds of flakes, milk, orange and pineapple juice, toast, limited number of meet and cheese products, toasts, jams, butter, bakery, coffee from a coffee machine) but frankly speaking it is naive to think about anything better for this price! - Pretty distant to Andorran National Bus station (about 2 km)

    - Location (facing the main pedestrian and shopping street in Escaldes/Andorra la Vella Carlemany/Maritxell, close to Caldea thermal complex). - Comfortable bed in the room, clean and tidy room itself. - Attentive staff. - Good working Wi-Fi in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Spend a week or in the heart of Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel WiFi was not usable at all. Should you need to check your email or make a Facebook post, go outside and use public WiFi.

    There room was clean, cozy, bright, quiet, simple and functional. Staff was always happy to help with everything needed. The cafeteria downstairs serves fresh and tasty food (try crepe with tuna for a breakfast). Bus station is few steps away from the entrance, so you will spend twenty minutes tops to get from your room to Funicamp station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.7
    Receptionist super-useful and confortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room access and the noise from the downstairs coffee shop, breakfast content and conditions to serve it, no quality wifi.

    Receptionist super-useful and confortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Andorra miss you already!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You must choose and be careful with room some of them don't have outside view and becouse of this are a bit darker. Parking expensive and hard to find.

    The hotel is in the heart of Andorra vella. Perfect amplasation . Very clean. TV internet .price performance very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    3.3
    Bad feeling with unreasonable charge
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff didn’t mention kids have extra charge for the breakfast when I ask about breakfast. But when we did check-out other reception staff, who also is the waitress of the cáfe in the glound floor for the hotel breakfast, asked 6€/day for every kids (one is almost 3 year old other two is 4 and half year old, we are two family booked two rooms). We thought the hotel has no this kind of unreasonable rule for extra charge for kid’s breakfast even a kid under 3 year old. If so they should tell us when we do check-in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remote control available in the room

    Centrally located along the shopping street with restaurant on the ground floor. Knowledgeable & friendly staff. Clean & comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have more information available about andorra la vella and surrounds to help you plan your stay.

    Set on a nice plaza with a taverna opposite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located right on the main street in the modern part of the city. Friendly staff. Modern, clean and spacious room. Let me leave my bag at reception when I was too early for check-in. Definitely worth staying.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.3
    Worth staying 1 - 2 days because of the cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely non-professional people on reception. Some of them are totally afraid of English, some of them are not polite and do not welcome at all. Just give you quickly the key and that's it. Hard to get an info around the city from them or anything. I had room for 1 person in the inner yard (patio) and I heard every single sound from the corridor. No sound isolation at all.

    The breakfast is amazing! they bake everything by themselves and there are fruits, toasts, cheese, ham, coffee or tea. The location is close to Caldea Wellness spa center, quite handy to get there in the morning since it's cheaper and less crowded

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Ideal place for short stay to visit Andorra only for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is turistic place but you can hardly find someone who speaks english not only hotel but whole Andorra. Pure breakfast

    Hotel in the center on the high street full of shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    2.5
    RUBISH
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was rubbish take this of your site Rouen it a lovely place does not deserve this hotel RUBISH

    Not one thing breakfast €9-50 , bedroom . Live wires telephone to room had wires hanging out of the socket

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely central hotel. Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    checkout staff did not speak English which led to alot of frustration with the car park. (Basically the end result is you need the car park card to get out of the car park, then you need to park somewhere whilst you give the card back! There isnt street parking, but at least I did not get a ticket!)

    Lovely little place, cafe downstairs hotel upstairs. Had a nice comfortable single ensuite room. Free wifi. Check in staff spoke a little English so managed to sort out my parking and check in, which pub to go to etc,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Good, clean hotel in a central location. If you drive, then the lack of parking could be a problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra pillows, although we didn't ask for more. Only street parking - which was non-existant! It cost us nearly as much to park overnight as the cost of the room!!

    The location was central, and the room was bigger than average - although in a central square the room was quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location for you, but not your car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the hotel with your car's GPS was problematic. Overnight parking nearby was very costly.

    Centrally located in the shopping mile. Modern, well-equipped hotel with coffee shop downstairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel for value of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and value for money. I had the view to the mountain and the square so quite aesthetic. I wasn't expecting a bathtub so I had the luxury to enjoy myself in Andorra.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very hot room; a window that ends in some kind of warm shaft, which made the room warm as well. I got a bigger room than I booked with a nice bathroom so that compensated, but I would not recommend this specific room.

    Bed was good, very clean, nice people, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one person from staff speaks English, in the morning this person was unavailable and I couldn't contact and pay

    Very clean. Toilet in good condition. . Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi connection was not available in the room. The extra bed in a 3 person room was rather uncomfortable. The breakfast was rather light/scarce. Not all staff members were speaking english - understanding eachother was a bit difficult.

    Very good location. Friendly staff. Cleanliness and comfort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.1
    It was pretty central, close to bus station, and a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that it had internet wifi only near the reception, and it was pretty bad, awful actually. I couldn't even load a page properly.

    It was pretty central, close to bus station, and a lot of shops and the Illa commercial centre.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.4
    The hotel provides with the very basic things, do not expect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel provides with the very basic things, do not expect any luxury, but for this price it's exceptable. The only big minus is bad wifi in the rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was good.

    The staff was very friendly and serviceminded. The room was nice and clean and with a big bathroom. The location was really good with a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. Free wifi. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms slightly dated. Though very comfortable and very big.

    Very nice staff. Lovely cafe/restaurant. Rooms very big and comfortable. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.9
    A good location but it is not in Andorra La Vella!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good location but it is not in Andorra La Vella! It is in Las Escaldes the village next to the capital - they are confluent but apparently this is an important distinction according to the local with whom I got a lift into town. Therefore is was not quite as central as I thought so it meant a bit more walking, not a problem. The single room is small. The bathroom however is not! Even has a bath. Wifi does not work on the 5th floor - v irritating.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Cool and cheap hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is really cute and very close to everything. The staff is great, they let us leave the luggage at the hotel before the check in and after the check out. You have lots of bio options of food, which is amazing!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    In the main shopping district.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head wouldn't stay in the correct position, it kept flopping down. The pillows were uncomfortable and made sleeping difficult. Upon checkout, the woman helping seemed a little put off by our language barrier.

    In the main shopping district. Friendly staff upon checkin and nice, well put together breakfasts. Loved the view from our room!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A detector with red light flashing above the bed all the time, i.e. also during the night.

    Really nice place for stay in Andorra.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    The room was beautiful and clean.
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with three bed and the extra bed was not comfortable at all.

    The room was beautiful and clean. Location was really good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Great location, good food places around
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in room, had window open but no breeze, just second hand smoke, way too hot to not have fan

    Great location, good food places around

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    satisfestic;) great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing fridge :( Bar)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Central location in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls paper thin No Air con

    Central location in Andorra Nice breakfast..room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice budget stay in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit cold, some noise in the corridors.

    Great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Single rooms are facing the inside piping system of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single rooms are facing the inside piping system of the building without much natural light

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, and the hotel was so cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, and the hotel was so cozy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Acceptable in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked out on an air shaft

    Central location. Parking arrangement.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    The bed was so narrow even for one person
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so narrow even for one person

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Right beside the main shopping street
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far away from main bus station

    Right beside the main shopping street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit expensive. The breakfast wasn't so good.

    Comfortable beds, big room, good facilities, perfect location in the center of Andorra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several Broken things in Our room.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    amazing location! everything is very close. good cleaning stuff, good value for this price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Was a very plesant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet and tv conection was very bad, breakfast could be better

    Excelent location, friendly staff, beatiful place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    Lovely hotel for skiing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not friendly. Rude and unhelpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - N/A

    - Friendly staff - Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tissues in the bathroom but that is a very small issue!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The staff was excextremely excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighbourhood is an industrial zone

    Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Super clean hotel , nice towels !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking !

    Super clean hotel , nice towels !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Like in heaven
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great

    Everything, hotel is great value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    Having a TV and the cafe downstairs was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a TV and the cafe downstairs was nice. The bathroom felt big.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    The attached café had some delicious cakes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi did not extend to the room, but otherwise this was a great stay.

    The attached café had some delicious cakes!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    I hope the internet would have worked also in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope the internet would have worked also in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.2
    Location, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat in the room

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    The location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.3
    Absolutely too noisy, horrible from the main door and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely too noisy, horrible from the main door and cafeteria.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    4 nights in Andorra la Vella
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was really bad. On the third floor no reception at all.

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.2
    The fact that we were on the 1st floor right above the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Building work going on in part of the breakfast area.

    The fact that we were on the 1st floor right above the reception we had the Internet in our room and didn't have to go down to the reception area.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    Location is good, close to many amenities but quiet street,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WIFI reaching the rooms, counting that Roaming in Andorra is very expensive and much more data (Mobile), WIFI for free available in the reception/dinning area though.

    Location is good, close to many amenities but quiet street, helpful staff, parking for 12 EUR/day (need to book in advance)

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lady who checked me in did not speak any English or French. Her young daughter, who seemed to be on her way to school, translated for me.

    The room was very quiet, as it was an 'internal' one. I arrived before 9am (off an overnight train), but I was given a room straightaway.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi only in the common areas.

    Everything was excellent. Clean, comfortable, close to everything. Easy to find from the bus station. Beautiful breakfast. It was all goof.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tudel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: