Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Andorra 4 stars

Crer. Prat De La Creu, S/N, AD500 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#41 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 310 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The second day we arrived at the hotel, completly wet after a rain shower, we were locked out of our rooms because "we didn't payed ou breakfast of that morning" (but we did payed our rooms and parking for 2 nights IN FRONT) !!! Carpet in room was dirty. Accomodation is old fashion. It looks more as a prison than as a hotel. They will never see us again. This was the worst stay during our trip in north Spain

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bags with the stuff we bought went missing from our room, we went to the reception and made a scene,the guy there had no idea about our stuff,but our stuff magicaly appeared 20 minutes later at the front desk at lost and found. We confronted the housekeeping and asked for the manager,and after all that the manager told us that we should treat the maid with more respect. Try doing that yourself after that woman takes your stuff from your room at 10 AM. The room was to be cleared until 12.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not up to Novotel 4 star standards. Facilities dated and well worn, Wi-Fi was unusable, pool and SPA located in hotel next door. When we asked for dinner recommendations, we were told to go to the information center up the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    €24 for parking - "Private parking is possible on site (reservation is not possible) and charges MAY be applicable." instead of actually mentioning the charges. Pool and supper were in the hotel next door, which required walking outside.

    Good location near the old town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good breakfast , good dinner , nice staff and good location + spa and mini golf in next hotel also nice to have

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food seection

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    STAff are not welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite cold, wifi was weak, the garage entrance was a little steep for a low floor car.

    Good location, spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dated and warn fittings carpet, bad wifi, very slow and keeps cutting off. Breakfast was poor quality and not a nice room feel/

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Opted for the mountain view room and wasnt disappointed , staff were very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BAD WIFI BAD SERVICE BAD BED

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) with Ordino-Arcalis Ski Pass
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    City Centre, pool, fois, ski pass incluses.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Typical Novotel. Sleep and move on.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to shopping and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no coffee in the room, only a couple of decafeinated sachets and a couple of very poor quality tea. The garage is very expensive, 20€ extra to park the car overnight. Plenty of cheap places outside.

    Very spacious room, very clean, good position for shopping.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was too hot , the river noise when opened the window and the bed was a night to forgive!! spa and kids area are in the top of the nearest hotel but you have to go out and it was a bit old although it's free.

    The restaurant was excelent !!! the free area kids and spa!!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Eating at Don Dennis

    Very nice in total

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location for shopping, spacious rooms, clean

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The Wifi doesn't work. If you need this hotel for business you will get in trouble.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking fees €17.00 per day expensive for guests

    Spa good quiet but.... its next door in the mercury not a problem but slightly confusing

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Browse Novotel Andorra traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: