Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Panorama 4 stars

Ctra. de l'Obac, s/n. Escaldes - Engordany, AD 700 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#44 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3788 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint was the hot food at breakfast & dinner wasn’t hot enough.

    Mostly everything we have stared here before & liked it very much the staff were all very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar man, with loose specs, needs to learn to smile at the customers and also not to wipe his nose with the tea towel he was drying dishes with😳😬!! Buffet lunch was mediocre and expensive.

    Large, clean and comfortable room, great view. Good breakfast. Pool area, sauna etc clean but pool water very cloudy! The location is good, made even better by the lift to street level.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a nightmare and took us a while to work out how to get into the car park and also the lift system is quite confusing so listen to the receptionist when they explain the setup. Room smelt abit of smoke.

    Easy place to find and very close to the centre of Andorra. Has breakfast included and has its own pool on the roof. A little dated but ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Mountain View and Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room ok but what I would call tired and in need of updating but was clean . In and out of car park was tricky

    Pool nice and staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The minibar fridge was well equipped, but had an awful smell inside. The "double bed" was two single beds put together. The floor was not clean in the room, with hair and dust. Some renovation works were going on, and they started drilling in the walls already at eight in the morning.

    The breakfast was super good, with a wide variety of meats and cheeses, fruit, cakes, bread and drinks. The swimming pool and the jacuzzi on tenth floor was very nice and with an amazing view of the town. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good with car access by highway and foot access to city centre with just another lift service of the hotel. Breakfast spread had many varieties and of good quality. Room and service was good too. I had specially requested to arrange for a surprise with wine and flowers as it was our wedding anniversary and it was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff weren't as welcoming as I expected, as a hotel worker myself I didn't receive the customer service as a 4-star hotel should provide. The housekeeping opened the door without knocking while I was changing (time was 11.45, before expected check out time), which made me feel quite uncomfortable. Parts of pool area were under construction without any notice (changing rooms etc).

    Room had expected amenities and nice view. Easy access to the centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Praking which we had booked and paid for very hard to get into tight winding corners in basement. Also Big had lot of bus tours and with our room right in between them made our night sleeps very rowdy.

    The breakfast good range and no complaints with us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are abit grim convenient hotel close to,bars and restuarants

    We both love that the hotel parks your car for you as garage entrance is tight ....so all the stress of arrival is sorted! Staff are polite and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lift not always working and we were on floor 9. Hotel could do with a floor plan to let you know where everything is and what buttons to press in the lifts. Different lifts for access to upper and lower levels, OK when you knew where they were and where they went. No tea or coffee in the room. Very tight car park.

    Nice swimming pool on tenth floor. Large, warm and comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and amenities were fine. Getting there from Barcelona took over 6 hours in frequent bumper to bumper gridlock. Apparently we went on a day that Spain was having a bank holiday. We found out this traffic is typical of weekends and holidays. The shopping experience was over-rated and reminded us of a giant flea market/discount warehouse sale.

    Half board was definitely worth it. The solarium and pool were great to unwind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant in the evening was very full and was more like a school canteen than an intimate dining experience

    This was great place to stay and great value, the staff were really friendly and helpful, the room and hotel had everything we could have wanted, will defiantly return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not recommend anyone parking in the hotel underground car park. Damage was caused to our vehicle to which the hotel are now intimating that it was there before our arrival, which was not the case. In this instance the customer service is totally lacking. Car park is NOT fit for purpose.

    Nothing in particular - but it was clean & comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner a must!

    The room was very spacious... The view fantastic!!!! Breakfast was very good although the staff not that friendly... Parking very difficult to get into, but staff was more than willing to help you park.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs a better more comfortable lounge bar area at this standard of hotel. General decor getting dated.

    We were upgraded to a junior suite so no complaints with this accommodation. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Food and drink prices very reasonable. Good lifts and garage parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor point is reception area on busy road and full when we arrived, better direction to secure car park when booking would have helped

    Good location, pleasant staff, good selection for breakfast. Important for us was the secure parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) The parking in the hotel was full so we had to park a bit far from the hotel.

    1) The room was very big, with great bathroom and beautiful view; 2) Very nice breakfast with lot of choice; 3) Great pool with an awesome rooftop with great view; 4) Great location; 5) Good value for the money; 6) The staff was very nice and gave us nearby restaurants recommendations for lunch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a little bit away from city center but anyway no problem you can do it easy by walking

    Comfortable and big room Clean and big bathroom Tasty dinner buffet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the bacon which didn't tast like bacon at all & eggs were not like fried eggs & was well over cooked

    Bacon & eggs were awful the eggs were over done but the rest was good plenty of choices staff was lovely & reception staff was most helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived, they told us the parking is full, so we had to go to a public one and pay 24 euro per day. We explicitly looked for a hotel with parking and good rate and if we knew in advance we would have to pay more, we would have booked another place for sure.

    great location, nice breakfast, simple and clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-con during the peak of summer, so the window had to stay open to a noisy street and the games room below. Although it was a non smoking room, the previous occupant clearly smiled in the room with limited attempt by the staff to remedy the smell.

    The views across Andorra de Bella were great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    In Andorre, the temperature at night was almost 10 degree, but the hotel only offered a sheet and a blanket as quilt, which were too thin to keep warm. After this stay, we got sick. What's more, the staff who cleaned the corridor of the hotel discussed with each other loudly at 8:20 am, which was unsupportable. The ability of sound insulation in this hotel was very very weak. Therefore, it seemed that they spoke loudly in our room.

    Many choices for breakfast. Quite close to commercial center and Caldea Spa. Low price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We saw (and kill) a cockroach (I didn't believe at this first). There is no condition at the room. At +30 you would like to have some. The parking was fully booked so we have to take parking around 10-15 minutes by walk from the hotel. (The price for night + some extra hours was above 13 Euro which is almost the same as hotel parking price).

    The hotel is really nice and located nearby (5 minutes by walk) main street with all shops and restaurants. There is a small swimming pools which included in price but it is better to visit it earlier hours while everybody having a breakfast. The breakfast was really great! The view is also nice. The stuff was really nice and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool did not open till 9 am like to have a swim before breakfast this was not possible so did not get to use facility as only staying 1 night cafe said was open till 24.00 but when we arrived at 23.15 it was closed and no where to get a coffee. had to go back into town no facilities to make coffee in room. Although parking is difficult especially if you have a larger than average car they will park it for you

    locataion Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should get better quality fruit juices for breakfast. A part from that the hotel is good. Oh and you MUST be a good driver to park your car in the garage.

    Large room but no air-conditioning. Nice indoor swimming-pool & jacuzzi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park very tight on space. Pool very busy, small for size of hotel. Chess tounament took up most of the space in the lounge.

    Restaurant very good value, staff very helpful, views exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The underground car parking was a bit scary. It would have been very very tight if we'd had a bigger car.

    The hotel is high up overlooking the town, so good views, but you can take the lift down at the back of the hotel and be right in the town, very convenient. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was not hot, just warm.

    Breakfast was wonderful. Lots of variety and well served. Location was perfect and we were able to walk out the back way and be immediately downtown. Room was excellent. Great value for the price. Would stay there again.. staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in need of a big refurbishment. Old and uncomfortable beds. No airconditioning and no ventilation in rooms. Food, its quality and variations is poor. Far from a 4 star hotel.

    The amazing view over Andorra la Vella. The terrace on top

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a nightmare! A sharp 30 point turn on wrong side of the street, narrow and scary! Bed was hard and there was no tea making facilities or fridge. Not good enough.

    Close to centre of town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the views are spectacular. no need for tv. the rooftop swimming pool is nice and warm . with a terrace to relax on. the garage parking is a must. the shopping area is a lift ride away . Breakfast was in a temporary location but the food was very good both hot and cold .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. The noise suffered on Floor 5 from kitchen staff ar floor S. Unfortunately also there was construction work being carried out beside the hotel; so it was very noisy.

    Accessibility to town & restaurants. Panaramic views from the 10th roof-top floor

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All to our expectation all very comfortable.

    We really enjoyed our stay at Panorama. The staff was most efficient and friendly and breakfast on site was superb. Location was also very good, we will certainly be back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to think of anything.

    Large spacious bedroom. Super sized very comfy bed. Really good location for main shopping street. Lift from hotel takes you to ground level where the shops are. Indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi excellent. Games room also. Lovely restaurant with good views. Buffet style for breakfast and dinner with lots of variety. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    room interior was old and it smelled like cigarettes.

    The panorama of course, you can see almost all Andorra de la Vella. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of things to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Parking is VERY expensive and you have no other way option and if you do not feel comfortable parking in very narrow spaces, take great care. 2. It is a hotel for large masses of people, too much noise and rush everywhere (on the halls, at the reception, lifts, restaurant) but if you don t mind that, it is fine

    It is located quite close to the center, the room was fine with great view, the reception desk was helpful and willing to give explanations about the city, reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Parking garage is very tight to drive through - Hotel could use some renovation: bath was chipped because the shower head kept falling down due to broken wall holder, some windows at the pool were very dirty

    - Large breakfast selection that even included churros! - Swimming pool and jacuzzi with great view over the city - Parking in the garage for 15 euro/night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of parking. Chaos at breakfast time in the restaurant. The hotel offers city/mountain views, mountain views are not the best so would recommend city views, which due to location are very good. Hotel in need of a little updating/modernising.

    The hotel offers great fascilities, including a swimming pool, games room. Staff helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Jacuzzi was terribly stinking of Chlorine and cold.

    Nice room, and a good variety and decent food for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked but the staff was professional and quick to manage everything. The hotel has a playroom, and offers a free sauna, a Jacuzzi and a swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the rubber mattress protector that was directly under the sheet , making the sheet slide about and making us perspire. There are much more comfortable mattress protectors available these days or a topper between protector and sheet.. A shame as the bed itself was lovely and this was the only negative .

    Breakfast was excellent,room was excellent. Staff were kind and helpful. We loved it

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very good and plenty of choice. Location was good - once I knew there was a lower level entrance (better for walking into town). Staff were great - very friendly and informative, and spoke perfect English.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having twin beds instead of a double bed was not much fun. The pool area (especially jacuzzi) should have a "quiet period" for just adults, it was too busy with kids to use properly. I would like to see more vegan/vegetarian food options at breakfast.

    The views across the town from my room were awesome! The hotel was in a good location and the room was very quiet. Room service was very fast. The room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that it said 'spa' facilities as I found them rather poor. A sauna a pool and a jacuzzi.

    I loved that the bedrooms were soooo big. We ha de a double bedroom and the bed was a big double bed not just two singles put together. It even had a little sofa bed for our daughter even though in the end she didn't come. I will definitely go again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No soundproof - could hear all kind of noises from all the rooms around me, and from corridor - like it was IN the room. My room was "non-smoking", but smelled like "smoking". Also, quite intense smell of smoking came in from the neighboring room, through the electric sockets and maybe window (closed). Using SPA area (pool and sauna) was inconvenient - to get to the dressing area, you have to cross the pool area, with your clothes on, but shoes off :) To use the closet box for your clothes, you need to have a coin. I understood this only when I was changed to my swimsuit already :) Before going to SPA I asked at the reception if I need to have something, and they did not say about the coin. Signs on the saunas (male/female) are in Spanish only and pictures has no gender :) This led to very confusing situation :)

    Hotel is quite outdated, but clean. Location is good - close to main street, to Caldea and at the same time a bit away from main traffic. But not close to free ski bus stop (need to use paid regular bus). Good views from the room, restaurant and pool :) I liked the sound of the bells from the clock bell tower, which I hear in the room (moderate volume), to me it is very charming. Breakfast was reacher during weekend, than on regular weekdays.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection wasn't working. I told about it at reception and they offered me to pay for better connection 5 euro, I agreed, but it wasn't working too! Wifi exists only at reception desk, breakfast room and in the hall. When I checked in there was a heavy smoke scent in the room (i am non smoker).

    The view was fantastic, stuff was friendly and bed was comfy. It was also warm in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was really hot and if you open the window to cool off, the traffic sounds outside the window are pretty loud.

    The location was fantastic - an easy walk to downtown and an easy walk to Caldea. The parking was great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke despite requesting non-smoking room. Hook supporting shower over bath kept collapsing, despite needing only a screw tightening to repair!

    Great location, easy to find, and great having valet parking at reasonable rate. Big room and bed, very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found the hotel extremely difficult to find in our car as we drove around Andorra - the SatNav did not manage to find the entrance to the hotel. Road works may have added to the problem. The first evening's meal was reasonable although not hot enough from the self-service - and the second evening's meal was very poor and barely warm - food obviously heated up more than once. A pity really as generally the hotel gives a good impression.

    Convenience of having car parked by staff The breakfasts were very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car Parking horrendous. If your car is bigger than a Smart Car don't use it and avoid damage!!!

    Problem was it was out of season, therefore though everything was there no one was using it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Problem with this Hotel is that it has a very small parking. Also if you have a big car it's not advisable to park there. However, the nearest parking (in front of the church), charged us 45 € for 48 hours!

    Our room was spacious, and the bed very comfortable. Although it is a very big Hotel and is usually full, it is still quiet. They have quite an extensive buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It needs someone to spend a little money and revitalise the staff, not including the reception staff who were extremely helpful and were able to make up for the surly staff. I get the impression that us guests arn't up to their standard!

    position, views from roof, large airy rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was street noise from the warehouse under the hotel early in the morning. This did not bother us at all but might be worth noting.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We were delighted with the buffet breakfast which was more than we expected. There is a lovely rooftop garden & swimming pool with terrific views over the town and across the valley.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odour of tobacco smoke in my room. Also the parking is safe but difficult to negotiate...although a staff member helped by offering to park the car! Breakfast is a bit chaotic...

    The location is excellent and the staff could not be more helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too near the service lift, hence very noisy at night and in the early hours of the mornings

    Breakfast was good, pool facilities excellent, easy acces to shops, nice view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was really not good at all. It was cold, over cooked and tasteless. The Waiting staff were totally indifferent. Their attitude was reflected in the poor food. The hotel is a little dated

    Loved the views room the room and the room was very comfortable. The reception staff were very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Read the comments before, so at arrival had no high expectations for Panorama, but actually was a fully satisfying experience. Very very close to the shopping area, the streets and restaurants are easy reach by a back elevator, the cheapest parking, friendly and pro staff, great breakfast, panoramic view from the room and from the restaurant, absolutely value for the money, spacy room, clean bathroom, working and fast lifts, easy to find at a central location. Checked the downtown hotels and wouldn't trade our comfort and porking options to any of the other accommodations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was accompanied by two coach-loads of sharp-elbowed Spanish geriatrics, intent on eating their fill before the coaches lit out at 9:30 so check with reception the night before about breakfast prospects

    The hotel is easy to find on the main road through Andorra la Vella. Best to approach it from the direction of France and pull into the space in front of the door before checking into the parking. Very tight! Comfortable room. Swimming pool and spa. Easy access to town centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking very expensive 15 euros! Not so much space to be honest. Overpriced Breakfast not so much variety but good.

    The room was clean, staff was excellent especially the night receptionist was amazing! She was very helpful and nice :) The facilities in general were ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to get to the main street via the special exit in a wheelchair, almost impossible. Room on the road side get very hot, no ac, and a bit noisy. A 3 star hotel not a 4 star but good value for the money

    Staff really helpful and friendly. Good breakfast. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool looked a lot better on photos than reality but the place was good.

    Staff were super friendly and helpful. Parking deal was great and car was even taken by reception for us. Room was large and breakfast was more than adequate. Overall I was impressed with the hotel for the amount we paid. I would recommend to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an interconnecting room. Fine first night as no one was in it. However 2nd night was awful could here them talking and tv bearing in mind we had to be up at 6.30am the following morning.

    Breakfast was ok and ate in the cafeteria a couple of times food good and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only complaint would be no air conditioning in our room. We were there for one night in August and it was unbearable. Otherwise VERY GOOD !!

    Great location in the centre of Andorra and great value for money !!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was tired, and that's being kind (I believe they have some refurbished rooms, they need to do the others if they are anything like ours) we had booked 2 nights but left after 1. No aircon, no fans and saggy beds!!

    Handy lift down to to the town level from the ground floor (it's on a hill), staff were efficient and helpful and the pool area was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No white wine available.

    Easy access to the town from the back of the hotel. Really great value as breakfast was included. The hotel is a bit tired, but perfectly adequate.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bar service people having to double up by showing people to tables for dinner, no air conditioning in individual rooms this req in summer

    service was very good from reception to being shown to table @ breakfast and dinner, nothing was too much trouble , and having car parked for you in underground car park and returned at whatever time you requested

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good idea and serving seemed a bit dated and restaurant staff seemed more interested in rushing us through than dxplaing / helping

    Reception very helpful and proper secure car park

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit complicated for a big car. Pool can stay open a bit longer (9pm) bathroom might need a renovation.

    Large room, large beds, private parking (15 euros) very good location (for shopping since we stayed at summertime, i don't know how far it is to the lifts) lovely view of the city, breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to town after a long drive.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent! My recommendation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    l emplacement de l hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was dirty. Some of the staff did not speak any English.

    The room was nice and spacious, woth an awesome view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells of hamsters cage!!

    The bed was very very comfy!! First time I have slept all week

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Structure ancienne

    Position

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Panorama traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: