Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Andorra hotel reviews
  3. Arinsal hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Hotel Spa Princesa Parc

Reviews of Hotel Spa Princesa Parc This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Carretera General de Arinsal, AD400 Arinsal, Andorra

#11 of 24 hotels in Arinsal

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 674 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    7.5
    Sadly the stay did not reach the expectations of what the internet brochure showed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Volume of people staying in hotel. Queuing for meal times. Access route to room in hotel from reception. Difficulty in parking car in hotel paid car park underground.

    The location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in a quiet village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good hotel in a quiet village. There is a bus service that connects to other, bigger towns within Andorra but if you wanted to explore it would be best to have a car. The hotel pool was a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved staying in This hotel it’s one of the nicest ones we have ever stayed in in Andorra. They also upgraded us to a bigger and better room with a balcony when I told them it was my boyfriends birthday. Amazing service in a great hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.9
    All inclusive option, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some staff provided excellent service, others not so good. Breakfast was busy, would have liked staff to re-fill buffet items that had run out.

    All inclusive option, good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was dated and the shower wasn't very good, to much water sprayed out over the bathroom. Also the spa was unavailable due to renovations, but we weren't told this until after booking.

    The bed was very comfy and the room was a good temperature. The breakfast was good–fresh and a large variety. I particularly liked the scrambled eggs!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with loads to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The connection between the different blocks. We were in block A the furtherest from the main area.

    Location is very central to the gondola and restaurants. It also has the best facilities in the village which cater for adults and families.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    8.8
    Lovely comfy hotel close to the cable car for skiing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The ten pin bowling was not appropriate for young children (mine are 6 and 7) but we weren't told this and paid to play but it was impossible for them to play. I would have thought there were would have been porridge and/or muesli at breakfast to start the day with.

    The location was great for skiing with a lovely jacuzzi bath for soaking in after a day of skiing! The beds were lovely and the family room was perfect. The piano bar was pleasant, the spa one of the nicest I've been in and the games room fun. The pancake chef at breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    10
    We had a very good stay at the hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were fairly warm at night. There were very little choice for a vegetarian for lunch and dinner.

    The Spa was very good and the room was spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful, would definitely stay for our next ski trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free access to the spa for all guests. It was reasonably priced, however, I’ve not had to pay to go to an on-site spa before.

    Amazingly comfortable beds and stunning views of the mountains from our room! Wonderful breakfast..... everything you could hope for to set you up for a long day skiing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    6.7
    Nice and clean, excellent SPA, not so friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff attitude was unfortunately not the best, a part from a couple of people at reception, we found especially the restaurant staff fairly rude.

    the SPA is really excellent. room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    7.1
    The Ryanair of hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bath in my room. Had to queue for breakfast and so many extra charges!

    The staff were nice and the hotel had pretty much any facility you could want

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.5
    A good hotel for a one night stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were nice (a little more clear signage or instructions on how to get there would have been helpful) Breakfast was better than dinner but not quite 4*quality. Being able to have a 3pm check out for an extra 30€ was useful. The location next to the stream was nice, as was the kids things- play area, bouncy castle etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    5.8
    Ok hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slow checkin. Only one person handling reception for a big hotel. Insufficient parking. No iron in the room. No iron can be delivered to the room. Instead you have to wait for your stuff to be ironed. ;-(

    Great room and great beds. Great location for skiing. Far away for everything else. But great price in the summer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    8.3
    La Massana resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking can be limited and the barrier stopping random parkers was not in use exacerbating the issue. If this car park and the underground car park are full then you will be very fortunate to find a space less than a half mile away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    5.4
    Do yourself a favour, find another hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of the water (small stream running parallel to the hotel) was not peaceful it was as if there was an air conditioner running full blast next to the bed. I do not know who answers their e-mails but I had also asked about their spa and massages. They sent me an attachment with the full detail of their spa services. The least they could have done is chek when their customers were going to be in the hotel. Nope, never advised us that it would be closed starting Sunday afternoon and all day Monday (we were arriving Sunday late afternoon). You would think that the least they could do is check when their customers have reserved and advise them of the closure of not only their spa services, but also their whirpool/jacuzzi and saunas which we were planning on using. In the evening we paid 22 euros for the hotel buffet which was far from being special. Asked if we could sit at the front to see outside, no that section was closed….but the restaurant was 90% empty! Asked for a glass of water, impossible could not get one, I was advised that I had to buy a bottle! Out of principle I said fine, I will go to my room to get my own, I needed water to take vitamins and supplements. When I came back they had brought two glasses of water for my husband and I. The waitress rather than getting the credit for the glasses she had brought went to rudely tell my husband who was at the buffet, that they had made a great exception…and when I returned with my bottled water, she also made a point to come and tell me that it was the exception and that they never give their customers water! How stupid and undiplomatic on her part!

    Saray at the reception desk was very helpful and patient explaining to us and showing us the best route for our travels the next day. I must also recognize an older, short man who was serving at breakfast and could not do enough to offer great service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    6.7
    It is NOT a 4 stars hotel! 3 at the most.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They say it is a 4 stars hotel, but it really isn't. Not in the hallways, not in the room, not in the bathroom. You can tell everything is cheap. If they would say it is a 3 stars hotel, It would be ok; but to say it's a 4 star hotel... it's dissapointing. Also, the river in front of the hotel is so noisy you can hear it very loud even with the window closed, especially if you get a room facing it, like we did. After spending less than 5 minutes in the room we decided to ask for a different one.

    The bed was very good, with clean sheets.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    7.1
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We werent told that the spa was an extra €15 per 2 hr use and generally other things such as food and drink were expensive in the hotel

    The room was modern, clean and comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    7.9
    Very close to the ski lifts and ski rent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was some mold around the windows due to condensation and some drawers had not been cleaned before we arrived.

    Very close to the ski lifts and ski rent. Staff very friendly. Room was quite big and clean in general. Also it seems the hotel is very good for families travelling with children as there are many attractions (skiing, spa, buffet style meals etc).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2017

    6.3
    WIFI 👎🏻Food👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The WIFI was so annoying having to put the password in everytime you opened your phone. We checked in at 4am sent to 3 different rooms as we wanted 2 single beds and then got told we didnt have a choice.

    Food was really nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    9.6
    A most enjoyable stay in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa was rather expensive for a family . A stay of 7 nights should really include one spa visit .

    Staff ,location evening meal Close to arinsal main gondola Comfortable rooms - we had an interconnecting room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2017

    6.7
    The location of the hotel is good for the ski lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Having to pay 15 euros each for the spa.... The main bar area during the day is very basic and often the bar is not attended. If the ski conditions are not good then they still insist on keeping the games room closed. The rooms are looking a bit tired and the lighting in the room is very poor, only table lamps worked.

    The location of the hotel is good for the ski lift..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    8.8
    Excelent vacation with some trouble at the very beginning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Initially wrong room was provided. Facility asked me to pay in advance instead of pay on accomodation(as i booked)

    Highly motivated, friendful and client-oriented staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    5.8
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not friendly check in, no air con, poor breakfast

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    5.4
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was well below avg. Room deffinatly not 4 star. Access to room was difficult. Parking building scary.

    The view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    9.6
    Clean efficient and excellent buffet choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the receptionists was quite brusque in manner

    Good response to queries

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    9.2
    the buffet was ok and the food was not warm enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the buffet was ok and the food was not warm enough

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    7.1
    The spa bath did not work so that was disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The spa bath did not work so that was disappointing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    6.7
    location was good, food was fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    spa was extra, bathroom was in need of renovation

    location was good, food was fair

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    10/10 more than perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.9
    Very clean, just renewed !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    With booking you don't get the spa offer just if you book from the hotel

    Very clean, just renewed !!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    10
    nice for business , very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very nice Hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    8.3
    Good on the whole
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food, not great to be honest.

    Overall very good, pleasant staff, room and general hotel clean and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    7.5
    Very comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Would have liked a bath in the room after a long days skiing. Rooms very hot

    Very comfy beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    9.2
    Location for ski lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location for ski lift.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    15€ per person for the use of the spa which wasn't described. 22€ for a vodka and coke/ gin and tonic so very expensive

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent facilities great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities excellent, clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    6.3
    Good stay but back to the Alps next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some rooms noisy and hard to get comfortable temperature in the room

    Fairly close to the gondola but not ski in ski out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    7.5
    Best spa, nice service, nice rooms, poor bowling area, poor food for our half board!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food on the buffet was not looking fresh!

    The spa was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi-fi could be stronger

    Games room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    8.8
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    FOOD COLD

    YES

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor and lighting. All feels very dated.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was too expensive.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2016

    8.3
    Best location - 3 min walk to ski lift - short walk to bars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Paying for SPA in a 4 star hotel and making appointments for using SPA is awkward and cheap !

    Best location - 3 min walk to ski lift - short walk to bars and restaurants Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast was extensive and very good, dinner also very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Booking for the wellness centre in advance is somewhat irritating as it's difficult to know when you would like to use the facility, especially when skiing for the day. Lunch is a weak point. The salad bar is fine but the hot buffet sits for a long time.

    Breakfast was extensive and very good, dinner also very good. Comfortable rooms, lovely wellness centre, nice bar/lounge. The hotel also caters for people with disability, which was nice to see. Strides forward in this regard enabling people with disability to enjoy skiing and very nice hotel facilities.

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were very cramped especially given its a Ski holiday hotel with very little storage space. No where for travel bags and nowhere to hang bulky coats at the end of the day.

    Breakfast was excellent. Very comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2016

    5.4
    It was supposed to be Romantic trip and then got a room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was supposed to be Romantic trip and then got a room with 2 separate beds, then after a long discussion we got a double bed but very bad room, for me could have been 2 or max 3 stars... I have been in Adorra many times but this was definitely the worst hotel if you take what you pay and what you get and no service at all

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2016

    5.4
    Location, breakfast, free private shuttle bus to arcalis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa is 10€ per person +1€pp for flip flops Cold room even with the heating on full Room service is very expensive €20 for an omelette +8€ for delivery!! There is a 20€ refundable charge for ski lockers and safe The wifi is terrible even in hotel lobby Generally it is an over priced 2/3 star hotel at best.

    Location, breakfast, free private shuttle bus to arcalis

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2016

    9.6
    The hotel is just a couple of minutes walk to the Gondolas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There wasn't any real food choice for one of our party who was vegetarian. Food was ok, lots of it, breakfast good but we felt the need to eat out a couple of times during our 5 night stay. We managed to find some great local places to eat though.

    The hotel is just a couple of minutes walk to the Gondolas and the you can hire a locker in the ski hire shop opposite the gondola so no trudging around in ski boots! Also my son left his gold chain and ring in his room and via Facebook we managed to ask the staff to look for it. Not only did they find them, they posted them back securely which was excellent.

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    9.2
    Great location & facilities to suit all ages Great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I had an upgraded room but the bathroom was not up to the same standard I don't agree with people being allowed to bring dogs as I was kept awake with the dog barking as there shut in the room & the noise from people in the corridors walking to there rooms is quite loud

    Great location & facilities to suit all ages Great skiing considering the lack of snow fall

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room selection was wrong, should of been a double room instead of a twin, ventilation into the hotel was poor. Tried to charge me for mini bar I didn't use.

    Staff were excellent, food was good quality, hotel located in nice surroundings, thermal spa was very nice also.

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2015

    5.4
    location
    • Solo traveler

    price being woken up with maintenance drilling walls every morning small basic rooms no bath shower only room not serviced one day spa not included in room

    location

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    4.6
    Outside was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was basic. Dinner was a buffet and food was horrible, we were horrified at the prices of it on checkout. Nothing in Mini bar in bedroom. And the bathroom was pretty horrible, direct marks and hair everywhere and bath water was like warm, my partner couldn't even fit in the bath as so small.

    Outside was lovely.

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2015

    9.2
    Staff very helpful and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had to pay extra for the spa facilities and pool; guests should be given a special deal or at least one free session. Spa was also not hot enough for relaxing the muscles after skiing. 40 minutes drive away from the third ski area of Arcalis. Noisy river next to one of the hotel buildings, but this was due to spring snow melt.

    Staff very helpful and courteous. Only a short walk to main gondola access to Arinsal, then links to Pal. Huge choice for breakfast buffet, including freshly made pancakes. Bars and other eating places nearby - try Quo Vadis (British run) for cheaper evening food than the hotel offers.

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2015

    8.3
    Hotel and staff were great, location is good, only a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not being able to get home due the Pas Dela Casa road being closed [cant control the weather].

    Hotel and staff were great, location is good, only a short walk to the gondola. Food was of a good standard but some more choice would have been welcome. Skiing was great, beautiful sunshine for most of the trip.

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Food was plentiful and fine - although after afew days worth trying some local restaurants for something different.

    Location, Staff and facilities were all top class.

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2015

    5.8
    Good locación and warm rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You have to Pay for the spa. Only give u decaf coffee in the rooms. If u are Half board they do not give u water at the eve meal. Some of the Staff at the recepción are rude. There is a general bad atmosphere in the hotel. It seems tacky that they treat u this way.

    Good locación and warm rooms.

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the temperature of the rooms was really hot was waking up a lot apart from that loved it

    I liked the food,the service,facilities and being close to ski lift very good definately interested to come there again

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2015

    6.3
    It's really close to the gondolas and walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For a four star hotel the facilities and bathroom were really out dated. In needed of makeover/refurbishment. The only good thing about the bedroom was the bed. Bathroom outdated and need bleach in bath tubs. Breakfast baked beans wasn't even hot, they've literally poured a new batch from the can without heating it up. You might as well not have it. Buffet dinner was so dissapointing. Only good thing was the quick grilled steak and potato salad. We ended cancelling our second night full board to go out and eat. My friend mentioned that the sister hotel which was next doors Diana Parc (5star) had excellent food and it was only when they got offered to upgrade to have a spa bath that they were moved next door. Wished we were given that option because our experience may have been a lot better

    It's really close to the gondolas and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Great entertainment such as bowling alley but you have to pay extra for it. Breakfast spread was standard. You have a hot breakfast which included omelettes, pancakes, baked tomatoes, and you have cold cuts yoghurts, fruits and cereal. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2015

    7.9
    Room, location, staff very helpful, housekeeping efficient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The speed and availability of wifi was poor and frustrating

    Room, location, staff very helpful, housekeeping efficient and tidy. Would recommend for a skiing holiday as everything is at the hotels door.

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2015

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Overpriced, worst service ever (pretty much rude), facilities are awful, terrible decoration, feels cold and taky. Smells like toilet cleaning product. Would never recommend it.

    Location

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2015

    4.6
    Awful car park, staff took far too long at reception to deal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Communications

    Awful car park, staff took far too long at reception to deal with clients, breakfast like a canteen, all communal areas are 3 not 4 star!

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2015

    5.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bad value. We paid almost double than our brother by booking with booking.com not impressed. Next time I'll book with travel supermarket.com

    Good location Terrible food

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    8.8
    Nice spa, very useful services, very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice spa, very useful services, very good staff

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2016

    5.4
    The spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very very nousy

    The spa

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    10
    The facilities were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi could be better

    The facilities were great

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2016

    8.8
    Great location in Arinsal, good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms a little small

    Great location in Arinsal, good service.

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2016

    10
    Licar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location and hotel facilities

    Licar

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    10
    Great selection of food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great selection of food

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    7.1
    Beautiful location, beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shower was broken, mini fridge was broken and dirty. One wall was filthy with handprints and/or footprints.

    Beautiful location, beautiful hotel.

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2015

    8.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    availability of parking

    good location good bars and nice rooms

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2015

    6.7
    Location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No wifi in the bedroom. Expected a room with a view but looked onto other buildings.

    Location of the hotel. Very comfortable hotel.

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2015

    7.9
    Relaxed and unpretentious Hotel with a lovely atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Relaxed and unpretentious Hotel with a lovely atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2015

    6.3
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff

    Pool

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Gym didn't open til 8am

    Choice of food and range of bars/ games area

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: