Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sant Jordi 2 stars

Princep Benlloch 45, AD 500 Andorra la Vella, Andorra

#56 of 66 hotels in Andorra la Vella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1446 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Not the best hotel you can find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is characterized by being old and worn. Very small room and you almost had to be snake man to use the shower. In our order it was said that there was a privat parking spot om site for 12,50 euro the day. That was not right. We had to use public park space a good distance away, which meant that our stay was 40 euros more expensive.

    Comfortable beds and a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice time in a friendly but old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable and lack of car parking space.

    The friendliness of the staff and proximity to th town centre. Good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    Really good location of the hotel, the staff was nice, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small and the hotel is very old a thing which is really easy to see once you enter the room.

    Really good location of the hotel, the staff was nice, the breakfast was OK and the area surrounding the hotel was safe. Even though we had a view over the boulevard we were not disturbed by the passing cars because the isolation of the room is quite good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    3.8
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms not clean very shabby would have found a different hotel if we hadn't arrived late in the evening. Hotel says it has parking but only 5 spaces. I have also been overcharged for my rooms, which I am now trying to recover.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.3
    No more than one day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos at hotel site looks better than in real. Small room. Even smaller bathroom. Old lift. Poor breakfast. So for the same money for long stay I would recommend another hotel maybe not in vicinity of center. Moreover we walk about 1 km to the hotel because didn't know about lift that decrease the distance down to 200 m to walk.

    As we spent only one day the vicinity to bus station was the main benefit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    Location good but hotel needs to be updated from the 1980s
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel on general needs to be updated. There was mildew on the ceiling in the bathroom. Only 5 parking spaces ... good public one near by but costs 20 Euro’s a day.

    Breakfast was good. Views from hotel were good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.4
    A stop over in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in we had the most helpfull young lady who also served us our meal, a real pleasure. however the checkout was not so pleasant The room was very hot and would benefit from a fan or aircon

    The view from our room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Highly recomendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    My bus from Toulouse brought me to the doorstep of this hotel and picked me up on my return to Toulouse. This place is on Andbus (anorrabybus.com) listing for drop-off and pick-up for those coming from Toulouse or Barcelona. All the tourist sites are within walking distance of this hotel. The place is safe, clean and comfortable. The hotel serves very good meals at reasonable prices. I had dinner here. The staffs are also friendly. While I waited for my bus from Toulouse to pick me up, the receptionist rang the bus company to make sure they had not forgotten me. The receptionist even offered me free coffee while I waited for the bus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Average, price worthy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in we were told to get breakfast for 3€ per person, but when checking out we were charged with 10€.

    Nice location, close to good restaurants and bars around. Easy to take bus to good hikes (we so recommend the Estany de les abelletes, for everyone!). Hotel nothing too special, but well spent money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    No fuss no fluff just all that was needed
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wouldn't be a hotel I would stay at with my wife but with a friend travelling on a budget it was absolutely fine. Basic room but a that was needed.

    Comfortable bed & good shower. What more do two men travelling on a budget need.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.0
    Not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff couldn't have been more helpless. Didn't explain anything to us, had to ask what time breakfast was, how to get to the parking area... And only found out by seeing someone else using it, that there was an elevator. Girl working here saw us carrying our luggage, tired after walking up hill to get there and didn't say anything about the elevator, so we walked upstairs 4 floors. Elevator also takes you straight to the parking, would have been nice to know... Breakfast isn't worth it at all. They have an entire bar with a real coffee maker but don't ever use it. For breakfast they serve coffee out of a old nasty machine. Breakfast included some pastries, bread, cereals (cornflakes), cheese, ham/turkey (couldn't really tell) and boiled eggs. Coffee, tea, orange juice and water. But once again, neither the food or the drinks were really worth it, everything tasted kinda funny. Room was extremely hot, we had to keep both, door and balcony window open just to have some air flow. Shower was the smallest thing we've ever seen. Even I had trouble to move and I'm a really small girl. Pictures here definitely don't make justice of the bathroom.

    Location was good, next to the main streets, which isn't difficult considering how small Andorra is. Had balcony in the room so we had some breeze coming in. Price was good: 56€ double room with parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.8
    Make sure you email any requirements such as single beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you email any requirements such as single beds / parking and don’t rely upon the site of booking.com to do this. Me and 3 friends (males) turned up on 4 Motorcycles to find only space for 2 bikes. The other 2 bikes had to park 1/4 mile down road. The driveway to the garage is the steepest I’ve ever rode down on wet cobbles. Very very scary!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Would definitley stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good

    Travelled on Motorcycles, Hotel has secure undercover garage, Breakfast was very good. Reception staff were very helpful, Rooms very comfortable & cosy. Close to City Centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.8
    Bad room condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad room and bath conditions, very loud from street. No basic equipment. Expensive parking: 12,5 euro.

    Easy way to walking paths. Comfortable bed and clean bedding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    cozy little room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking area of hotel was very expensive and didn t included to bit expensive room price.you can parking in narrow streets free only until 9am

    Little room was clean and cozy and shower was confortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.3
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould on the celling, disgusting room, there was no space on the parking and the member of staff was unable to help to find parking space in different location. They were unable to indicate the cost of parking in the town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is located in the historical city center, not in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd personally prefer different location. The shower was very small (didn't bother me much though). The walls are thin so you can hear neighbors, but it's common problem in Andorra / Spain.

    The hotel is located in the historical city center, not in the shopping area. For those who go to Grandvalira it might be a bit far, since you gotta go to the last bus stop (at least it's empty) and then drive all around the city picking up the others. The staff was super helpful and super friendly. The room was small but decent, there was a small TV. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice small hotel in the old centre of Andorra la Viella,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As usual in Andorra parking is expensive and sound insulation is insufficient

    Nice small hotel in the old centre of Andorra la Viella, just few steps from Casa de la Vall. Easy to find. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is spacey enough, balcony was also available. Breakfast is good. Also we had nice Christmas dinner in 24 of December (at this time it's almost impossible to find place to eat in Andorra!) Inside and outside parking is available. Facility is much better you can expect taking into account two stars! Recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Happy with our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to mind

    Convenient location in the city centre with private parking. Most helpful and cheerful staff including Omel and Sylvia. The interior is a little dated but still relatively clean and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    3.8
    Bamboozled
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One key per room. Staff unhappy with people laughing or drinking in there room. Was asked to leave for playing cards and listening to music at 4:30 in the afternoon. No indication this was unacceptable, no prior request to reduce noise, immediately resorted to reporting us to the police which was very over the top. When asked for the reason for our stay was cut short we were told it was due to a complaint from another geust about the volume of our laughing. To be escorted if the property for something so trivial is mind blowing. Flet the situation could have been handled a lot more smoothly and without the intervention of the local police.

    The view from out room was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    Okay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive and you have to drive down this steep hill to find it.

    The price was okay for what you got. Breakfast was also quite okay. You could walk to "downtown" easily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Overnight in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking

    Convenient for town centre and old town. Limited car parking st rear of property, alternative parking in public underground up street. Very friendly and helpful staff. View from room - nice to wake up to!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Full hotel standard - but at a very low price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    Very good location - but nothing is really far in Andorra anyhow. It's easy to walk to the main pedestrian area, and the old town is even closer. Good bed, nice room, and there is even a supermarket very close. Despite it being the cheapest price we found in all of Andorra, there was nothing cheap about the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Сheap but still not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything else. Wi fi, not especially strong when operating, didn´t work at all the last 24 hours of our stay (we were 3 days at the hotel). The parking spots are tricky and difficult. The place is old and really run down, needs some major overhaul.

    Location, staff, price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    5.0
    The cook was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The walls are thin as paper. You can hear neighbours fighting, toilets flushing, TVs working. I wouldn't say that the rooms were spotless. Holes in sheets, hair on the floor. The sink was jammed. Only one person spoke decent English. Apart from her, no one could understand us.

    The cook was very good. Dinners were delicious and the portions were large enough for two

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.1
    Cozy no frills hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in my room was tiny. The breakfast was terrible, albeit very cheap.

    Very convenient location next to the historic centre of La Vella. Relatively well priced. The staff is super nice and attentive.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.3
    Very helpful staff, good location in the old town, near to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy, because the walls are too thin, but when you are tired enough, you fall asleep despite of this... :) Really small shower.

    Very helpful staff, good location in the old town, near to the bus stop, good for the price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.4
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The free Wifi was difficult to use. The facilities were dated and I feel that it was a little over priced.

    Good location. Easy walk to a lot of attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Sink in the bathroom doesn’t drain water.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink in the bathroom doesn’t drain water.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Good Value for money ☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since we went in summer I would suggest to add at least a fan or ac..

    Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    fine, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Excellent location, where good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, where good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Very close to shopping centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to shopping centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Good place to stay in Andorra Vella
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything

    Lovely location in Andorra in the center of Andorra. Close to the bus station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant but kept awake by too much noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road was too noisy and no air conditioning which was necessary!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Located close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to old town good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A locker room would be nice

    Great view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the noisy neighbors

    Location close to historic city center and to bus terminal, affordable price, comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good price. Room was small but very good view. 10 minutes walk from bus terminal for Barcelona. I could check out at 5:30.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    all perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could hear noise from other rooms, small elevator for bikes (but ours were folding so no problem)

    all perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Cheap hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room, awful bed

    Price was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice view, good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls

    Nice view, good bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.0
    Budget
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms no aircon dated bathrooms and garage access is horrendous for motorbikes

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    i would Recomend this hotel to any one staying in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    it was close to the town, parking in the Garage for our motorcycles.all the staff were friendley and very helpfall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Low cost and high comfort and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    The view from the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hospitality!

    The bed and Bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    A good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old style decoration.

    The stuff was very helpful and nice and the location also great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    Bathroom wasn't clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La atencion recibida

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    4.2
    shower windows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower windows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slow wi-fi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    good budget place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, very close from the center. Basic but clean and comfortable. Good value for the money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    Central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and the rooms needs renovation

    Very close to the city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Very nice and clean place.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice and clean place. Breakfast very good with fresh fruits. Localisation very goog near historical quartet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Central, clean, quiet hotel close to the historic centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Central, clean, quiet hotel close to the historic centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Location,food,Breakfast etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no problems

    Location,food,Breakfast etc

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.9
    Great staff, location, and price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small.

    Great staff! Super polite and helpful. Good location for a great price!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    Comfy roon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late breakfast

    Comfy roon

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.5
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed bugs. I killed 4.

    The location is perfect. It is close to bus stop, shops, restaurants and historical center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.5
    The room was nice and well equiped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little cold in the morning.

    The room was nice and well equiped. Hotel is really close to the oldest part of the city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Somebody entered our room while we were asleep and closed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Somebody entered our room while we were asleep and closed the windows. Nothing went missing from the room, but we found this a bit strange. I don't expect anyone (even the support staff) to enter hotel rooms when we are inside it.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.1
    Staff was nice and friendly although none spoke any English...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower box is really really small and a bit uncomfortable. We were also not warned by the staff in advance that we'd have to pay extra for external parking (outside the hotel) so were a bit surprised at check-out as before we were told that only the inside parking had a cost.

    Staff was nice and friendly although none spoke any English :) Cozy bedroom, large and soft bed.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    6.7
    Stuff was very friendly, location very good and very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Building and rooms need renovation and also furniture looks so old which gives a feeling that it is not a clean environment

    Stuff was very friendly, location very good and very good value for money (in May 19€ per person)

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only 2 electric plugs in the room. One - at bed but on the leg end of the bed. The other - on the opposite corner of the room under the ceiling. The shower cabin is tiny. So tiny that middle-sized me had to step out to bow in order to wash my hair.

    Excellent location! I lived on 6th floor and my room had a balcony overlooking the town and the mountains. Many shops and cafes around. The stuff was very good. The room was clean. Lots of comfy pillows on bed. Fast Wifi. The bathroom - clean and modern. I would rate it as 3 star hotel actually.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    4.6
    The location was the only thing I did like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unhelpful staff (asked for parking near the hotel but they did not give us an answer), our rooms were not ready at the time of Check-In.

    The location was the only thing I did like.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    6.7
    The reception staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walls were very thin and we got woken up by Russian radio at 7:50 am both mornings. The person who serves breakfast is not friendly and makes you feel unwelcome, especially when you ask for something that has run out to be replaced.

    The reception staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and as expected.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    6.3
    Location is not bad, close to the old town and to bus stops,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Walls are very thin and the experience depends a lot on the neighbours. Shower from double room was ridiculously small, felt like being ambushed by the curtain at all times.

    Location is not bad, close to the old town and to bus stops, little bit of a walk to shops though. Staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    6.3
    Staff was nice, hostel was quite close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were uncomfortable and walls were like paper. WiFi basically works only in common areas.

    Staff was nice, hostel was quite close to everything. This is enough if you are looking for place just for one night.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.8
    Location is great and staff are helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Access to the garage is frightening. I rode my motorbike down the access path and, let's just say it a challenge even for an experienced biker. It's very, very steep and on cobbles. Glad it wasn't wet.

    Location is great and staff are helpful.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    4.2
    Not clean had to go 10 minutes away for evening meal our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not clean had to go 10 minutes away for evening meal our friend suffers with angina so not good walking after a meal if told this would not have booked this hotel

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    6.7
    The staff were very friendly, and the location was great -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was not clean. The glass of the door towards balcony was very dusty, and we saw a spider web on the door at the balcony. Also, there was a shoe print on the ceiling inside the room, which I am sure whether the staff didn´t see it or whether they simply could´t clean it.

    The staff were very friendly, and the location was great - with bus stations close by and nice area to walk around and eat out.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is not in the centre of Andorra la Vella but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is only one staff at reception counter and the bar area and we have to wait for a fairly long time to get our keys.

    The hotel is not in the centre of Andorra la Vella but the city is small enough such that you can get to anywhere on foot easily. There is also a bus station nearby can bring you to other cities. The room is ok for three person. The bathroom is clean and good.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.5
    Very sweet hotel, has own parking, lovely personal, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You will hear every move of your neighbors. We don't sleep because of TV in next room.

    Very sweet hotel, has own parking, lovely personal, good breakfast, very close to center.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    9.2
    Away from the bling but on the edge of most things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Away from the bling but on the edge of most things.An impressive breakfast sets you up for the day. Great wifi. My room had a balcony with great views of Andorra de Vella and over to the beautiful mountains.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The old lady with the glasses at the breakfast area was very very rude, she didn't love her job and her manner was bad towards people without reason, bad impression and image for the hotel!

    The reception girl Desiree was so friendly, sweet and helpfull in every aspect, she was speaking fluently English, always smiling!!!! The low internet connection at our room was only an issue!!! Nice view from the balcony, very big bathroom, very nice temperature in the room, pet friendly, good breakfast, excellent price! o

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sant Jordi traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: