Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sport Hotel Hermitage & Spa 5 stars

Carretera General De Soldeu S/N, AD 100 Soldeu, Andorra

#1 of 26 hotels in Soldeu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 777 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Staff incredibly helpful and friendly, lovely location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one restaurant open during our stay and rather expensive

    Staff incredibly helpful and friendly, lovely location, rooms very quiet and well appointed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Great stay but could do better for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not allowed for kids under 13 which is not advertised so we had to go to another hotel in the village for the kids to go to the pool. Very frustrating.

    Staff extremely professional and kind. Food very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    A must. One of the best hotels in the world?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Everything! A fantastic location, great view, delicious breakfast and gorgeous room. The service of the staff is really outstanding. The spa marvelous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    It would be very hard to stay anywhere else in Soldeu after such an amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking through the restaurant in my bathrobe on way to and from the spa while people were having their lunch!

    Breakfast choices were superb. Table view over the slopes was really special.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    1st Class - excellent... will be returning again to the GEM!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one small point - you have to walk through the lounge and the bar to get to the Spa.. - the ladies could be self-conscious doing that in bath robes... - but really minor... NOTHING else could be picked on..

    The best hotel we have stayed in - end of story :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    A relaxing and pampered stay at the Hermitage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too firm. Room too warm and not enough light in the room or the bathroom. It would be nice to have an outdoor terrace, bar and cafe with views of the slopes.

    Staff was amazing. Great experience at the Origen. Delicious breakfast. Had two massages that were fantastic. Great spa. The oysters at the bar were delicious. The special gifts at night in the room were outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    The smell when you enter the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The smell when you enter the hotel...when you come back makes you feel at home. The food at Koy and Origen, fantastic. The spa, excellent after ski, with an outdoor pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    The spirit of generosity of this hotel was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the hotel’s signature fragrance, for me it was too strong.

    The hotel’s restaurants. The Origin was sublime. I liked being able to choose what kind of pillows I’d like to sleep on from the pillow menu. (There we’re some kinds I didn’t know exsisted)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Wonderful infrastructure, but pour service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management is not so good, referring to Hermitage 5* hotel, witch reflects in the behavior of the staff and procedures, witch are not in accordance with other 5* or Luxury Hotels brand standards, and was not definitively in accordance with this hotel prices, in the relation price/quality service. The management and staff procedures and behaviors are good for your others 4* hotels, but definitely not for your 5* hotel, that charges as a Luxury hotel, but away of they brand standards in terms of service to client. Maybe the common administration and/or management between 5* and 4* hotels could be the reason for this failures in staff behavior and procedures. Hope this coment could be useful for the hotel to up-grade quality and customer satisfaction.

    The location and infrastructure are fantastic. The facilities are very good, but lacks of maintenance, with elevator broken in SPA, as an example, unacceptable for this level 5* announced and priced hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    We enjoyed : ski for him, spa for me... Good relaxation time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Resort restaurants : far too expensive regarding what they offer... Better eat outside in the village but need to wear snow clothes... And also, the awfull christimas music all day long everywhere, too bad...

    View, spa and thalasso, breakfast, room services, comfort in room, people, lounges, decoration and furniture : excellent place...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.7
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa pool and hot tub waters was not hot enough... only warm water No wifi Not enough lighting in bedroom

    The room was beautiful but I wioukd have liked more lighting, it was a little hard to see at night. The wifi did not work our entire stay. The restaurant quality was only adiquate fit the price. The spa was beautiful but the water temperature was not hot enough...only warm. This was disappointing given the beauty of pool and spa . The staff was wonderful but it was the accumulation of these little things that was over all disappointing given the price of the accommodations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    4.2
    Staff did not warn us about the possibility of resto being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff did not warn us about the possibility of resto being full. We had made all the way just for one dinner and 12 hr long stay. We could not have a decent dinne due to the local crawd coming from the town. We were directed to the lounge/lobby where we had a poor meal and it was not worth the money’s spent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    The hotel is perfect for a romantic get away. Amazing facilities and very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really couldn't fault this hotel. The rooms were lovely and very comfortable, with beautiful views of the mountains. The staff were very welcoming and helpful in every way (Valet parking, birthday celebrations (not requested - two cakes), housekeeping, leaflets for information on Andorra and directions, wine advice, spa information). The food was excellent, we are at the Origin Restaurant (stuckling pig was amazing and there is 3/4 surprises within your meal) and the breakfast buffet and menu was amazing. Very good eggs and lots of lovely bread and pastry choices. The spa was fabulous, and the massages very good (hot stone and food reflexology). All over a gorgeous and relaxing atmosphere with helpful and kind hearted staff. I would love to return here in the winter for skiing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Very good with exception of SPA unavailability during morning and evening hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor internet, very limited SPA opening hours (12-20). It should be (7-22)

    Everything , especially the location, comfort of the room, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    We highly recommend - the perfect rejuvenating stop and great access to beautiful trails.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was outstanding and the service exceptional and friendly. The spa was glorious and the staff attentive and knowledgeable. The resort is very comfortable and cozy and the breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    We have traveled half the world and this is BY FAR THE BEST hotel we have stayed in!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I honestly can't think of any...

    The experience starts from the moment you park and a Gentleman comes to greet you and offer help, to the exotic aroma you feel the moment you enter the reception. The friendliness of the staff ; the room, the view; the kid's club... The food is another story: THE BEST you will ever experience..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    stunning view, very good service, Beautiful hotel, less suitable for families with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we had a big disappointment of the fact that only our young daughter(10 years old) could not enter the pool area at all, so we didn't use it as it was unfair to go ther without her, we actually asked them let her go in with us only for 10 minutes but they didn't approve. they offered the outdoor pool in the near hotel and to the kids club but the weather was not suitable for an outdoor pool and the kids club was not very attractive for her age. so we hardly used hotel facilities although they are really good and we had to go out in order to spent a familly time together. also the prices in the hotel restaurants was very high and the menu was not suitable for kids.

    The hotel is very beautiful and fancy, the view is stunning, location is very good, service was very good, ther room was clean and big and very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in Andorra!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    I liked everything! From the room, the level of service, breakfast was wonderful and rich. The staff was amazing and helpful to any request we made. The spa is wonderful, clean and spacious even when busy. Overall a 10/10 hotel. Highly recommenced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel with the most beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel with the most beautiful views. staff were exceptional in all areas of the hotel. Dinner at the Origin restaurant is a must - absolutely delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Wanted to make special mention of their excellent gym and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natural light in the room could be better or perhaps better lamps especially the reading bed lamps. Also the hair dryers need to change. Such luxury hotels should have proper hairdryers.

    Wanted to make special mention of their excellent gym and particularly the trainer and activities organiser Esther .... she was just wonderful! She held daily Pilates classes for us whenever we asked and she was very helpful on fitness in general. We look forward to the new larger gym when we return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.8
    total relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    two beds put together- unacceptable in this class of hotel. Same stuff not very efficient, have to wait 20 min for coffee during breakfast, water never arrived, waited 1 hour for room service to bring me coffee pots etc. Spa staff and bell boys were brilliant. Room not ready for 3 pm had to wait 1 hour- nothing was offered to compensate. I had to ask for a free drink.

    big room, food, great spa, cocktails, and sushi brilliant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.1
    The services are soo bad, at checkout they lost my board.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services are soo bad, at checkout they lost my board. I waited 2 hours for them to search it and finally put my baggages in the car. The facilities are good, but I ve been there with my 3 years old daughter I couldn't t use the pool facilities with her, it s forbidden for children under 13 years old. Horrible!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent stay in Soldeu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in the rooms - very dark. Air refresher is rather overused around the hotel and in the rooms - we had to keep window constantly open for the smell to reduce and stop intervening with breathing Breakfast definitely lacks vegetables

    Location is excellent as next to the slopes. SPA is very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.9
    Great, except for the lighting, and the much-acclaimed restaurant falls short.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was insufficiently lit and I found myself digging around in my suitcase with a flashlight. The restaurant in terms of service, quality of food and ambience was poor and I would recommend the bar food and service over this.

    Staff were amazing. The food in the Glass Bar was excellent. The spa was also excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.0
    Too much money for what I received would not go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The greeting was horrible at a 5 star resort I had to carry my own bags The directions about the hotel lacked

    The bell men

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    One of the most beautiful hotel I have stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    One of the most beautiful hotel I have stayed in. Large rooms, luxurious spa and great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Can’t wait to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main restaurant food was not great

    Service and attention to detail

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children facilities can be improved, they should be allowed to enter the spa for a couple of hours a day

    Location, staff, facilities all excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Great fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room, disturbed until 0515 by other guests one night

    Position, staff, gym, spa and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect skiing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit too busy

    Excellent location, big rooms, skiing to the door, great food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    Good place, little overpriced due to lack of competition in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast quality was poor for a 5 star hotel - coffee awful, the omelette and crepes so so

    Very close to gondola, good service for ski rentals

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Worth the 450 euros a night and coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not see any points of inprovemwnt

    The service was the best. The spa was incredible

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the restaurant above the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Regular client of this Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regular client of this Hotel. 100% perfect everytime.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Perfect for a skitrip to Andorra!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel facilities, cleanliness, very friendly and helpfull staff, service for renting ski material, breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Excel-lent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excel-lent. Tot insuperable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, good location, nice view, specious rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel, good location, nice view, specious rooms and the best spa ever. Restaurant and bar are very fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Amazing SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing SPA

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Loved every minute of it there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. We will definitely be back to enjoy the ski season.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels I have had the pleasure of staying in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Great hotel and staff one of the best I have stayed in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spar was out of order and we only found out the day before and we could not change our itinerary

    lovely location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel and Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved this hotel, everything was perfect, we could not have asked for more. The staff went out of there way to make everything perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Great Hotel but disappointed by the local staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff not professional for 5 stars Hotel. Staff do not know how to speak to client. Need serious training...

    Location, Facilities, Clean, Ski access

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Amazing weekend in Andorra
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant rally think of anything.

    Wonderful service. Staff makes you feel special! Lovely restaurants! Origien the best! Koy also good!0

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Top everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much ventilation near windows in restaurant in the evening.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    New Year trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, service.

    Weather, location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Attentiveness of all staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentiveness of all staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Amazing spa and great views on the slopes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing spa and great views on the slopes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    One of the best hotels i ever been
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marvelous place.Everything was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Perfect score , the Best hotel I have ever been
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Spa , View from the room , wood decor of the hotel . It was my 5th visit in this hotel and many more to come !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    One of the best hotels I've ever visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Deluxe (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The SPA and its views are absolutely astounding.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.6
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room's lights were the worst thing honestly... I had to use my mobile flash light to look for something

    Everything was amazing... The hotel, the staff, the food and above all the spa! It was such a lovely experience, especially thta it was the first time to ski and actually to see snow!

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    10
    Love this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Love this place. Have been coming here for a few years now. Paradise spot in the mountains!! Everything is top luxury. Even the welcome chocolates are amazing :-) Thanks guys, see you soon!

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    9.2
    The finishing touches were fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bar forgot about our food order, our starters were served but our mains were forgotten about and didn't get served until we reminded the staff. On the positive they did give us complimentary wine. The rooms were dark and very poor lightning - one of the lights also dropped out of the ceiling through the night and hit myself on the head. The receptionist did apologise.

    The finishing touches were fabulous. Parking and unloading our car, the attentive staff were so professional. The spa over 3 levels was one of the best spas I've ever used. The views were gorgeous. The food (once remembered) was really tasty. Lots of choice and variety for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.8
    Huge rooms with massive comfy bed, jetted tub & mountain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price of food & especially drinks. €18 for a g&t! Room was rather dark & has no tea, only coffee, which I don't drink.

    Huge rooms with massive comfy bed, jetted tub & mountain view balcony & the best hotel pool/spa complex I've seen.Very helpful multilingual staff. Great choice at breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    This is the best relaxing and stylist hotel I have ever been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't understand why they are not cleaning the windows in the spa area ? This is a small thing but I think that exclusive spa like that ( The best spa I seen ) need to be spotless ..

    This is the best relaxing and stylist hotel I have ever been and we have been in my life . LOVE the taste menu in the chef restaurant .

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast, confortable need, lovely views, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slight delay on check-in as check in clerk was on the phone to another customer. No alternate person to service us.

    Great breakfast, confortable need, lovely views, good staff

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    If you've ever been curious about Andorra, stay at this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    If you've ever been curious about Andorra, stay at this place. Andorra is like a friendly version of Switzerland, but in a parallel universe, and the hotel is an excellent place to stay. Very luxurious, beautiful location, and extremely friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything. I noticed there were some changes of staff memebers in a positive way. Everyone is more professional and friendly. Cleaning of the rooms also improved significantly. No complains whatsoever. Top standards! And Oriol at the bar makes the best cocktails!.)

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    O que nos pareceu mal ou imensamente fraco para um Hotel de 5 estrelas? 1) O jantar de Natal para um Hotel de 5 estrelas e que segundo consta com uma “estrela Michelin” foi na nossa ótica muito pobre! 2) Acrescido ao facto do empratamento,) ser feito à vista dos clientes, com a confusão e a azáfama dos cozinheiros, a ser transmitida para a sala onde os clientes jantam – Situação que achamos de todo inconveniente 3) Denotou-se alguma falta de organização no serviço! Outra questão lamentável e despropositada para um Hotel de 5 *! 1) A minha filha reservou um jantar no Restaurante de Sushi. 2) No entanto pelo facto de nos ter acontecido um lamentável imprevisto, não nos foi possível regressar ao hotel a tempo de tomar a refeição; 3) Para minha surpresa no ato de check-out verifiquei que o valor da refeição de 425,00 €, estava debitado na minha conta; 4) Reclamei ao rececionista; 5) Passado algum tempo dirigiu-se a mim uma Senhora vinda do interior de um Gabinete - que depois vim a saber tratar-se da “Relações Públicas” do Hotel a Senhora Elena Gorordo - num tom algo arrogante e irritado a me informar “que tinha sido debitado o valor na minha conta, pelo facto de não termos comparecido ao jantar. 6) Retorqui quer infelizmente não tinha sido possível e que lamentava a situação; 7) A Senhora Elena de forma indelicada e grosseira “ referiu que era falta de educação” sendo que no entanto excecionalmente me iria ser creditado o valor e voltou-me as costas ignorando-me completamente; 8) Foi única vez que vi a Senhora Elena Gorodo em 7 dias de estada num Hotel; 9) O Comportamento e a atitude da senhora Elena, acrescido do facto de ser a relações Públicas do Hotel, achei totalmente inconcebível e essa sim de muito má edução – Situação deveras lamentável vinda especialmente de uma Relações Públicas; 10) Ignorou e desconsiderou simplesmente o facto de que a nossa estada tinha garantido ao hotel uma receita de cerca de 8.

    Da infraestrutura Hoteleira.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    2.5
    The hotel management is purely managing it's potential...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very cheap management

    The hotel management is purely managing it's potential customers

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    Everything was peerfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was peerfect

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    All personnel attention and dedication.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All personnel attention and dedication. Definitely fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Glass BAR

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    Fantastic Hotel and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic Hotel and staff. Excellent service!

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    Insuperable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Insuperable

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    10
    la sensación de exclusividad y deleite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    4 caps. coffee are excellence but put at least 4 milkys not 2 ; ) . joking, was perfect.

    la sensación de exclusividad y deleite.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The parking. It's quite a nuisance

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    The view from our room , the service we got ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view from our room , the service we got ,

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Beautiful facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Beautiful facility

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    the staff were the best i have ever experienced within an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the staff were the best i have ever experienced within an hotel 5 stars all round many thanks for saving Kermit from the laundry

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Everything is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything is perfect! :-)

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: