Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vall Ski 3 stars

Carretera General de Francia Km 17,8, AD100 Incles, Andorra

#10 of 13 hotels in Incles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 258 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    If you read reviews before booking you know what you are getting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just as many others have said. The decor is very old (didn't really bother me) and the noise insulation is terrible - you hear EVERYTHING.But I'm a light sleeper and with ear plugs in once the restaraunt is closed I managed to sleep fine. Without completely refitting the hotel there's not much they can do about decor and noise.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the shuttle bus driver. Big room with a nice view. Reasonably priced depending on where you come from.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent value, only stayed a night, but would have been fine for the whole trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For it's price point there is very little to criticise, at least based on my short stay there. Oh, the shuttle service, or at least the bloke driving, could have been a little less jobsworth and the van a bit newer/larger maybe.

    Excellent value for money and decent rooms, facilities, food and staff. I only stayed one night, being in the Nordic for the rest of my stay. However, I can see that this is a perfectly viable place to stay for about a third of the price of the Nordic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    4.2
    I would never stay at this hotel again. The biggest upset for me was having to pay for jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Paying for use of a hot tub that we where lead to belive was free after spending best part of €1500 for the rooms. 2. The price we paid was very high for what we received 3. The second rooms window was held to together with tape when it’s -15 •c at night

    I liked the bar and the staff of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    Great location, and good hotel facilities, including a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired looking, and it was extreme noisy in the room. If someone turned a tap on the noise was loud.

    Great location, and good hotel facilities, including a fridge in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Booked in at 4am no problem out at 12 mid day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked in at 4am no problem out at 12 mid day

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    4.2
    Was clean and warm and next to bus stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, lack of facilities in vicinity, breakfast not good

    Was clean and warm and next to bus stop

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.0
    If everwhere else is booked....
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication with reception seemed to be a problem. Breakfast was very poor.

    It wasn't too expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Easu to get to, minibus to skilift,bar and resraurant fairly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ski locker

    Easu to get to, minibus to skilift,bar and resraurant fairly priced on room only basis

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Good stay for good money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly stuff in reception, clean rooms and good quality for this price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    5.0
    1. Free Ski Bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1. Thin walls - could hear everyone else in hotel at bedtime. 2. Food average at best 3. Sauna didn't work and the hotel would normally charge 6 euros per person for what would be included elsewhere. The charge was offset in our case though

    1. Free Ski Bus 2. Bar prices reasonable 3. Not bad value for the price overall

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    3.8
    Friendly staff at reception
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-fi only works in public areas on ground floor - signal strength is so pathetic in most areas that it is hardly usable Hairdryer in room did not work. Table cloths at breakfast were dirty - inexcusable. 2km away from any useful shops. Will need a car to get anywhere or rely on public transport. Jacuzzi costs €6/person for 30min. Advertised that it had parking, but then asked us to park in street.

    Friendly staff at reception

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bar staff grumpy !!

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    5.0
    Budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were uncomfortable

    Budget hotel

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: