1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek

Reviews of Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek 5 stars

Baniyas Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#62 of 479 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1799 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.0

  • Staff

    9.0

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one hotel restaurant works late in the evening

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2022

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room – Twin
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and staff. The receptionist was nice enough to give us an extra rollaway bed for free. The hotel was super clean and the pool was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2022

    10
    one of the most extraordinary experience in all aspects.highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    limited dining menu

    from the time of check in till the last day every thing was just perfect.very cooperative and curious staff.location was most convenient that we could have stayed.

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Creek View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2022

    10
    the manager and staff were very friendly and caring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Creek View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the manager SAM

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price

    Bathrooms and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2022

    8.0
    Great hotel but not if you want peace and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Creek View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area too small and crowded. Not enough beds. A lot of noise from cars and fumes as well.

    The rooms were nice and big. Service was perfect. Beds were great. Good gym.

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ambience of the hotel was welcoming

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2022

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room – Twin
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wasn’t much I didn’t like tbh

    the decor was extremely nice as where the staff

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2022

    9.0
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    We had a very pleasurable experience here at the hotel starting from the reception to guest services. Definitely will have return visit by next time.

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2022

    10
    wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Creek View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had our wedding prep in this hotel and they were so generous to update us to a 1-bedroom suite! couldnt say anything negative, this hotel is 10/10! worth to visit again soon!

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2021

    10
    everything was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room – Twin
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2021

    8.0
    good value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Twin Creek View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s in the small details: shower gel was not refilled in the bathroom for the arrival, laundry bag / forms were not replaced after we used them, we never had the proper number of towels in the room… so from my point of view, not really 5* but rather 4*

    value for price was very good, especially when I booked it in advance. Hotel is new and that is visible as everything is new and does not look over-used.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only regret is that the windows and the swimming pool safeguard weren't very clean from the outside, it ruined the wonderful views. We were also lucky to be upgraded to a suite, because the rooms are quite small, not a great choice for families.

    Very good breakfast. We were upgraded to a suite instead of a king bed room. The pool was heated. The Italian restaurant on the 13th floor has a wonderful view and excellent food.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2021

    10
    Our favorite place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like how some of the staff pushed the hotel taxi on us. Even if multiple times we said we wanted a normal taxi they would come back again and asked if we don’t want the hotel taxi. But aside from that we had a lovely stay

    Almost everything Moses was our favorite

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2021

    8.0
    located in deira it’s close to shopping centers and local markets and temple nearby. food is not for Indian taste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    food

    location

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2021

    8.0
    Thank you, Al Bandar Rotana team! Our family ( specially our)really enjoyed the time in your hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only did not like the location because it is a bit far from the main touristic attractions. I would like to have a park or other facilities around the hotel where we can spend some times in the evenings.

    Al Bandar Rotana is a new hotel. The hotel is a modern hotel with all facilities. The hotel is also very clean. We enjoyed our upgraded room. The only problem was bedsheets for kids. Cleaning team forgot to provide bedsheets and blankets for my kids everyday. I had to call everyday to remind them. The location is a 15 minutes drive from The Dubai Mall.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room – Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a terrble jetleg so decided to go to the gym at 6am but it was closed.

    Staff were very helpful and always kind.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2021

    10
    it really relaxing and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location only is a lil bet far from the important places in dubai

    clean , people there good behaviour, respect

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2021

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pool and not a lot of space to lie around it when there are a lot of guests. For breakfast: would be a plus if there was some granola and small glaces of premade smoothies.

    Friendly staf, beautiful large room and very clean. We absolutely loved our stay.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Twin Creek View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    very comfortable, perfect air conditioning, good food and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Dubai Good 5* Level hotel, good bed, good view, good food, good services and always clean. In europe hotels, you pay 5* price and you get a 1* services. Paris or london hotels are terribly bad and expensive. ...

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2021

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room – King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    design

    location

    Stayed in December 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!