Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Diar Dana Hotel 2 stars

10th Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

#50 of 128 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1642 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    2.9
    Hotel staff not good service, and no comfort for our...
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff not good service, and no comfort for our properties. I lost my phone charger, hotel staff doesn't care the guest. Same valve of money many good hotel will get.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Big Size rooms at the rate is amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big Size rooms at the rate is amazing....good comfortable rooms, nice and friendly staff....Sofa and Bed in same room is something unheard for nowadays......small area for making tea/coffee......only concern was entry as some construction work was going on...may be temporary

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    Location of the place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not provided with enough towels and tissues. There is a construction going close to the hotel and very noisy during night time. It is very difficult to park nearby to hotel.

    Location of the place. Good for single guest

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Good room facilities, very clean, good resturant and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no parking at site and very difficult to find the parking at night time near to hotel right now due to road constructions.

    Clean, good room facility and tasty foods

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Friendly people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are always friendly with a smile. Especially Mr Hilary who was very helpful. The room was very clean and the food always arrived to my room on time. There was a complimentary fruit basket waiting for me at the room as I arrived which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Best value for money hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entire road, parking and pavement around the hotel is currently ripped open with absolutely no parking available. The situation around the hotel was already quite tight with parking before the roadwork began. And now there is absolutely no parking available for visitors thanks to the resident only parking concept introduced by Mawaqif.

    As always... this hotel gives you the absolutely worth its price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Good, comfortable apart from the noise at two in the morning
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunate for the hotel but construction work outside makes it very difficult to access the hotel either on foot or by taxi. Taxies have to park around the back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Value for money, cleanliness, location, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temporary renovation services outside blocking the enterance of the hotel for long time Hardly to find parking

    Value for money, cleanliness, location, facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    It is pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room TV has some problem with cable connection,hence i am unable to see TV programs. But twice complained to rectify it.

    The room is neat and clean and all the staffs are very cooperative.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    no parking , all area under construction , even was not able...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking , all area under construction , even was not able to find parking , i parked my car underground which is far away at hotel location , took taxi every time when i move out .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Spacious, Comfortable, Clean, Excellent Room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious Room! Excellent in terms of cleanliness and comfort!! love that the hotel is very near and close by to Abu Dhabi Mall, roughly 3 minutes walk. Delicious food served at the Bar, Awesome and friendly Bartender

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    One staff rude!!! But the rest was great
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the staff who answer our phone call and she speak to me very rude..she is Moroccan I forgot to ask her name but she is the only one Moroccan there..she don't know how to handle a simple question from the customer..but the rest of staff was great except this Moroccan who answer my inquiry about my booking

    We feel relax

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    It was a perfect weekend and I enjoyed very much and left really relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain at all.

    The hotel is perfect located and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is good and I have nothing to complain at all. The price vs. service is perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    good property of that price good staff nice facility. But at early morning vehicles sounds disturbin
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    early morning from the Windows the sound of vehicles disturbing. and the bathroom is not so good.

    From the beginning not wanting for door key. huge room and lovely kitchen . a good environment. good behaviour staff .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    My stay was absolutely amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My stay was absolutely amazing. The staff were very friendly and courteous as usual. And the facilities at the establishment were superb. I have stayed here before and will definitely be back on my next trip for sure :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Just like home ...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 small elevators ... No hotel parking area ...

    Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms... Extremely helpful and caring staff... Amazing location ...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.0
    Far below that we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have waited about 1h for checking in. The room was 90 Dhs more expensive than we expected. The hotel staff allowed themselves to enter the room without being prompted. The towels was also dirty..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    ok
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room guest to pay entrance fee for PUB/BAR, most of Abudhabi hotel it is free for Guest, should be considered to get more people in pub/bar,

    Good location and complimentary tea/coffe + fruit basket is grest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    I did not enjoy my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay there was a tragedy because I wasn't happy. Few minutes after I went into my room, someone opened my door with another key. That made me scared and the whole night I was feeling insecure. So I had to checkout early in the morning at about 5am

    The room was clean and ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    It was good with few difficulties 0
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception was acting cold.i had to pay more 100 AED than the price booked through booking.com but staff did not care explain it. At room phone charging cable was not working. There was a very late response when I tried calling room service to order food.

    Room and facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good, enjoyable and interesting stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The act of not providing sandles in the room The WiFi network was not stable Check out time wasn't favourable for us

    The interior was very nice I loved the bar The facilities were all good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    2.5
    Smelly and clogged toilet.
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and toilet is clogged, smokes come through air-conditioning, management is not helpful, bad WIFI, I would think twice before book them again.

    I wanted to say location but it looks like never end construction.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.7
    uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not recommended for conservative families. Many overdrunk guests at night whose behaviour was not appropriate; they were not asked to check out even when we complained. No parking area which is a big problem in Abu Dhabi. It sometimes took my husband 2 hours to park.

    space of the room and view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Overall satisfactory and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not included.

    The staffs are friendly and impressive service with a big smile. Bed was comfortable and didn't feel any pain in the morning. Location is very nice, Abu Dhabi Mall and Abu Dhabi Co-op just steps away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    if you have a car avoid this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    -the hotel doesn't offer valet parking it took me more than hour to find a parking near the hotel but with no luck so i called to cancel the booking, after that they helped me find a parking but they charged me for it. -the nightclub charge a fee just to enter even if you are staying in the hotel

    cleanness staff location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room size is very big and nice, The bed was very comfort ,the bathroom was clean and provided with all my needs and the location was perfect and has access to everywhere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    perfect hotel ever
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything were perfect in this hotel I will visit it once again very soon I like the bed nd the baathroom and the sofa , he roo was big enough then other hotels the ocion was nice too but no parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Everything is near the hotel good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We come your hotel. but hotel front desk don't have our details. we again book the room we have to say always our details. better we book the room they should now this our regular guest .

    Everything is near the hotel good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    3.8
    Cheap prices.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Impossible to park your car by yourself. - Noisy night club with trash people. - Not dirty rooms but not clean either. Just old fashioned.

    Cheap prices. Until you reach the hotel and start to unveil the truth

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    I like the location but the as customs care the are so poor...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the location but the as customs care the are so poor and they can not able to understand the client situation to be able to know what they should to make client happy and this is not my first time but it looks like they don't want to improved their services, because they are different client you have who live in Abu-Dhabi and others no so you can not treat them all as same !!!!!! Thanks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location , big and clear room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No valet parking, it s very difficult to park the car in such location If you have a car , don't stay in this hotel

    Perfect location , big and clear room Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Huge rooms, spacious accommodations, great location, less than savory clientele.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a lot of "night" traffic, and the on-premises bar(s) seemed to attract prostitutes and guests looking for paid company. As I was going to my room in the elevator, two very painted up ladies were on the Elevator going to meet a gentleman. They were eyeing me like a piece of meat. Awkward.

    The rooms are very big, spacious, and well laid out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.7
    Good but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a non-smoking room but ended in a smoking room. Did not chnage the room as the view of the room is good location to view the fireworks.

    The location and room is nice and big.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.3
    Good for short Individual stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old deco, smell and noise from the main road. Windows are not double or triple glazed.

    Location and Size of the room, Dinner was good for a reasonable cost.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Just good
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wrong infos given 1. Beach access to Le Meredien is actually chargeable. They must inform that when we called . The reason why got 2 other friends to book their rooms in this hotel because of this pero 2. Parking was not informed in check in. Hotel has no parking . Took us 2 hrs to find and 1km away from the hotel

    They gave us late check out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    3.3
    Nothing special
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The receptionists have attitude when you check in. - It is very untidy. - So much bars/pubs to the point that the entire hotel and lift smells like cigarette. This is not good especially if the hotel is painted to be a "family-friendly". At least the management do something about this, strict implementation of their policies. - The amenities of the room is not complete the way it was written in the booking.com

    I like the fact that it was near our race location. Also, it's near to a number of fast food chains within the area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money in downtown Abu Dhabi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Non-smoking room got a lot of smoke through the bathroom ventilation. Road is noisy.

    Very large room with extremely comfortable bed. Excellent location for reaching all parts of the city by public transport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.3
    Great stay, but no parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They mentioned there is no parking, but I still have to mention tgat there should be a parking!

    The suite is clean and big. Wifi is available in the room at a good speed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Downtown relax in Abu Dhabi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No parking available in hotel and around. - but hotel management has informed this to customers and set the expectations.

    - Excellent staff. Very helpful - location is near to most Of The places in Abu Dhabi - nice room. Had enough tea, coffee, water. - the bathrooms were big, clean and full of necessities like comb, soap, dental kit, body lotion and every other thing. - Good restaurants in the hotel and around - Great nightclub and steakhouse on top -

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Room is big ,clean and nice with city view very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was stay at 5th floor too much noisy from the street you can hear every thing outside the window even the room opposite me there make party and there is night club i cant here them.

    Room is big ,clean and nice with city view very close to Abudhabi mall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Will not stay at hotel again due to parking issues.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I unfortunately received a parking ticket due to misguidance from the reception staff who did not explain the procedure regarding the municipal parking bays. The hotel had no parking bays for visitors to the hotel. Based on this I will not frequent the hotel again. I raised this issue with the Manager and wrote an email to him regarding my concerns but never received any reply from the hotel.

    Breakfast was good. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.5
    Good to stay in same way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasnt out of standing and its different as what i saw at the picture. Plus the toilet shower wasnt working and its was so hard to use. Also its hard to get a parking specially at night time. The hotel should provide a parking specially for late check in at night time

    Their food was so good even lot of choices are there and thats good. Also the stuff at the restaurant were nice and welcoming you in a good way. So on at the front desk were good and nice. I love the location. It was so great and everything is there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, fab rooftop pool/bar and you get a real feel for Thailand!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little too far away from the sky train, which makes you rely on taxis. Taxis arnt as helpful as you may think when they refuse to put the metre on and then kick you out the car!

    Sooooo close to koh san Road. The back streets with endless shops with foot massages outside and street food is amazing. It’s really close to the must see palace and Buddha. The hotel is clean, friendly staff and beautiful rooftop bar!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    F1 Abu Dhabi ... long weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 - Lack of car parking ... spent over an hour one night trying to locally park, as car park is a general car park and not specific to the hotel ... 2 - Poor exchange rate when paying hotel bill 3 - noisy road outside hotel ... lots of horns and racing up and down the road ... 🏎

    Large spacious apartment rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent independent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing much to complain about: - The room was a bit cold at times especially with the cool weather outside. Maybe some cold air was seeping from the corridor? I suggest the hotel check the doors for better insulation. - The TV channel list in the room guide did not match the actual channels and had to scroll through to get where you want. Needs to be updated.

    - Spacious room, with comfortable bid, sofa, tables, chairs, large wardrobe. Has a nice apartment feeling with kitchen and kitchen counter with bar stools. The room had large windows and a nice, open view. - Good room amenities: TV with +100 channels, DVD player, radio alarm clock, bottle opener, large bottles of water, and the bathroom is well-stocked with personal items. - All staff were courteous and helpful. Housekeeping in particular was attentive. - Good location despite the roadworks around the area. Mall and many shops and services around and very walkable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    3.3
    I would avoid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid. We had serious problems with the toilet in the room which took them many hours to fix after we chased and complained. Super noisy in the evening as there is a bar on top floor (very weird encounters in the lift because of that as well). Staff should be more helpful. Area isn't interesting. Parking wasn't very easy specific hours.

    Suite is spacious (but generally hotels in UAE are).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    good staff at the reception especially mr hillary and other 2 women.good food.great location.best si
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    good staff at the reception especially mr hillary and other 2 women.good food.great location.best site.penthouse pub remains best of all to enjoy.good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    good and romantic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    reception staff were good enough.mr hillary was very kind in welcoming the guests.bed is extremely comfortable.great sight.good location and above all penthouse pub has no match like any other.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    Given the location this is somehow a good deal in terms of value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a very bad smell of smoke (cigarette) in my room, emanating from the air exhaust in the bathroom. In addition to that, quite loud music and other noises could be heard from my room on Thursday night, until late in the morning. The noise was coming from a bar-dancing (nightclub like) within the hotel, one or two floor(s) below. I am not a smoker at all. And I hate smelling smoke.

    Very friendly staff and very good breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay. Nothing to complain about. Room ambience, quality of service, accessibility to Malls, etc are speechless. Worth the money and highly recommend!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    My estimated arrival at the Hotel was between 0900 - 1000,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My estimated arrival at the Hotel was between 0900 - 1000, after a nine hours flight to Dubai followed up with a two hours drive to Abu Dhabi I arrived at the Hotel around 0400 hours. The Hotel was fully booked but when they had an early check out the bell boys cleaned the room immediately as the cleaners was coming on duty before 1100 hours , I had an early check in - never happened to me before any place in the world. VERY HAPPY

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    3.8
    Never stay even if they give for free.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleanliness. Room is with lot of bedbugs or fine insects. Very noisy even at 3rd floor. They have bar in mezanine and 12th floor. But entrance is not free even for hotel guests. Internet is like dial up connection. Hotel is very very old one. No gym no pool.

    Location is ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.6
    Sleepless
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm tests at night, bathroom wall tiles exploding, maintenance men at 9pm. Beeeping cars until 3am. Calls to prayers at 5. All made it imposssible to sleep

    Impossible to sleep due to noise from the road

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay and it was really value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I stayed there for 7 days and the breakfast buffet line didn't changed so much daily. But the food was okay. They were just not so variety.

    I booked a suite for 3 adults and a toddler. the space was so comfortable and we had all the facilities in the room. Staffs are all friendly and very helpful. Location is good just walking distance to Abu Dhabi Mall and there is a supermarket that opens until 3am daily and also numbers of restaurants. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice location & good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The overall get-up the rooms could have been more modern than traditional Arabic kind (the color combination) with some linen of sofa looks bit old.

    The food and the staff. Food was very good taste and fruits very fresh. All the staff were very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it gets a little busy as there is a bar/club... i dont recommend it for family due to the environment and the type of guests visiting the entertainment facilities there. make sure the room is on higher floor to avoid noise.

    the room was big and clean, the bed is comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    Everything was good.
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I book a room for two but breakfast was complimentary only for one? I guess it should be two but anyhow it’s not a big deal. Just review it again.

    Everything was good. Just keep it up.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    wowsome
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well everything is top class just i hope breakfast is complimentry for regular guest who stayed for more then 6 times ha ha haaaa rest is fantabiloiuous

    Just Awesome with the services of Mr. Hillary, Yes Amazing lovely rooms sapicious house keeping execellent prompt room service reception every department wowsome will recomment it as a 5 star facilities. Have been to this property maybe more then 6 times now in 2017. Getting more & more better.Really deserve a top most property in Abu dhabi with a 5 star feel & reasonable price. Hope every property in this world get this services the politness & a home feeling with gr8 help from Mr. Hillary yes your the best .Like to recommend every business class to have a stay in this beautiful property everything close by awesome location beautiful view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic staycation, very clean,friendly and respectful staffs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space

    Overall experience is really great, from the receptionist name Cris(accomodating and really helpful) upgraded junior room to a better place with a very nice view... Respond to calls and requests really quick...The place was really fascinating and lovely, I wish we could extend more days to that place but we need to move to Dubai after 1 day... Food was nice and people was really friendly and smile all the time... The house keeper was also respectful and nice... Definitely will go back to that place and totally will recomend to my friends who is planning to go to Abu Dhabi... 💓💓💓

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Excellent Choice!
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet speed is average and sometimes slow.

    Excellent location, clean, very spacious, excellent security and very helpful from desk. I was at the non smoking floor which was extra quite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Awesome Stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no discounts on the rates. At least provide good offers for regular customers on week days

    It was a fantastic stay!!! Friendly staff & Good ambience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    comfotable, affordable and decent accommodation. the restaurant and the food was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    apparently the clubs operate during the nights and too much traffic of patrons.

    The room was very comfortable and bathroom was neat and clean. i was given a no smoking room where the noise from night clubs was not audible. the staff were pleasantly cooperative and were excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only thing they need to do is to wash the carpets , there were some stains on carpet.

    Excellent hotel. great location, just next to abu dhabi moll, biggest rooms in UAE, great value for money, great staff, breakfast was good. but had to pay cash for breakfast. everything else was great. i will definitely stay there again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    The room is huge, we could practically live here, central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking on site, extremely difficult to find parking spaces nearby

    The room is huge, we could practically live here, central location, cheap but delicious breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Location in the centre part of the city
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked with breakfast for Two , but when my child 7 years old take breakfast they asked pay for here breakfast, which is not behaviour in other hotels. Parking is very difficult on this hotel that have no valet parking facility

    Location in the centre part of the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Good enough to just relax and stay for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room were clean but not to my standard compared to other hotel. The view were not that good as well. The staff on the time of our check in were alone in dealing all the guest request in the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Great Value, Good Location, Noisy at top & First floor, Inconvenient during weekend nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lifts are very cramped and busy during night when there is a crowd for Night Club. The noise and visitor traffic is significant during weekend nights and can be a nuisance for families.

    Best bang for the money. The food is inexpensive and good. The Hotel staff is friendly and pleasant. It has a night club Disco and a bar. The Disco at the PH 49'ers served some good steaks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    The Network technicians responded quite late for wifi...
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Network technicians responded quite late for wifi connectivity issue, However they came to fix it after my Second call. but it the wifi router only needed restart which could have been written somewhere in the Room itself so that could have saved my time and technician's effort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    The room was really big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really big.. and the staff were great. The only problem is that, some of the amenities were only for 1 person. The room even if it was booked before hand was not prepared for 2 as per my preferences. But nonetheless .. everythings was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.2
    Room they provide was different from which i booked , once i...
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room they provide was different from which i booked , once i realized after entering room ... did enquire about that and they have stupid answer " all other room was full "

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    Good if you go through booking.com :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked me to get a hard copy of booking.com details, usually for other hotels we were just presenting the book reff. No but here they were requesting a complete hard copy of booking details which is i felt irritating as mostly i am booking through mobile and on a mobile screen i think its easy to show at the time of check in.

    Morning staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    overall wonderful stay except for parking issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 16 nights

    no parking. its a big problem.

    everything was lovely. from the kitchenette to the cleaniness of the room.also the front desk staff were all graceful and wondeful. best perk was giving me the chance for a late check out (5pm).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one lift was working.

    Reasonable price, very clean, professional staff, General Manager was personally meeting guests in the restaurant. Food at the restaurant was very reasonable and good variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.3
    Internet Wifi is a Serious Issue
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi is a big big issue here in this hotel. They have strange room by room wifi access points which do not work properly. I got connected to another room wifi with very low signal strength. No signals of my own room wifi. Also i was staying for a week but they always issue wifi for 1 day usage. Every other day i had to go to reception asking to issue a new wifi credential.

    They offer discount on dinner buffet for guest living in hotel. Buffet quality is excellent. Very tasty food, must try.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    Overll Very Good
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receiption staff always busy on phone whenever we go there. Lifts very busy during night.

    location, Rooms, WiFi were excellent. using card for lift and main entrance of rooms is very good idea.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: