Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Diar Siji Hotel 5 stars

Hamad Bin Abdulla Road, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

#2 of 20 hotels in Fujairah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 680 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    6.7
    Good for a one-day stay, but don't expect much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hot water most of the time. Other than that the facilities are in working condition, but you can see signs of wear and tear all over the place. Most of the things desperately need renovation. They seem to be there from the day of building the place and not properly looked after. Not 5 star-hotel, for sure.

    Overall, the personnel, comfort and cleanliness was good. Staff is very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    First but not the last Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is bit far from Khorfkhan, and some of the items was not there already in the room and i have to ask for that things, like comb and toothpaste..

    Rooms was quite nice, pool, gym, jacozi, suna, steam bath, tennis, basketball, every thing was free..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    2.5
    No privacy at all. Disgusting service. They enter your room when ever they want. Really disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No privacy at all. We were not in the room and the hotel presentative came and kept some fruits on the tabel. How can they enter thr room without we being inside. We had our valubles in the room and who would be responsible if somethig was lost. When spoke to customer service they say that they knok 3 times and if now one answers they get in. Sounds funny right? Disgusting The pool was dirty all the time. You can see thr pictures how dirty was the hose for thr childer’s swiming pool.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Best location for families. I always go there.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked them to empty the mini bar but they refused. normally it's a standard practice to empty it, but this time they exclaimed it's a manager's decision. I'm telling the manager now; it's a wrong decision. I have small kids and will not appreciate having alcohol inside my fridge. but still I need the space to put kid's milk and small juice bottles. I was not satisfied with this. but anyhow, I booked for one day only for some business and I didn't want to discuss more about this.

    The size of the rooms are bigger than most of the other hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Pretty average experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Moldy carpets, smells pretty bad and feels stuffy. For the price paid, the hotel could have been a bit more clean. It needs a serious renovation.

    Excellent location - very spacious rooms with good facilities and wonderful view of the mountains surrounding Fujairah

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfy nights sleep in a clean well priced room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were given had twin beds, a mistake. The second room stank of cigarettes. The third room was lovely.

    Staff were very freindly and helpful. Onsite parking was right by the entrance. Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a musty smell in the bedrooms. There was only filter coffee with UHT milk available at the Starbucks cafe. Other than the exceptions we mentioned, we didn't find staff particularly friendly.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The door staff were very friendly and helpful. The Restaurant Manager was also very smiley and welcoming. The Gym had very good machines.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    stay was good. i didnt like the pricing policy tough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com showed a total of 310AED. After booking AED 389/- got deducted. This total inclusive of taxes should have been displayed before booking. customer feels cheated after making the booking.

    Good & Hospitable staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    i liked the value for money, the swimming pool, the beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that I care, but the TV was tiny and unusable

    i liked the value for money, the swimming pool, the beds, the cleanliness. When I needed anything that wasn't in the room they were happy to provide it right away (slippers, dental kit, etc) complimentary fresh fruit basket was a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    Room was clean and comfy, eat somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was terrible, evening meal was clearly frozen and reheated (but not enough) and the breakfast was inedible, I ordered two poached eggs, one was way undercooked and watery, the other was hard boiled. The bread was stale and hard and the coffee was weak and had a strange after taste.

    Room was clean and Omdurman and a nice size although a little worn around the edges

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    good enough for the purpose of my visit to Fujairah
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have been going to this Hotel since 18 years, but the shocking is that they never renovated or improved the toilets which are not up to the standard.. Also they did not replace the carpet which feels old.

    Staff are pleasing, food is perfect, rooms space is bigger than standard, parking is available, good for family and business

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cocktails, bar service was pathetic, room stank of smoke and when asked for a non smoking room we were told it is, but there was an ashtray in the room. Parking, no valet parking

    Steam room, jaccuzzi and weather

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    it was good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reciption staff didnt concentrate on my booking bayment. Accordingly double payments holded from my cridet card. They promissed the extra mony will return back to my account after one week. I am waitting that action.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot water did not stay long while taking shower. The card was not activated while open the parking door to reception entrance

    good staff, nice location, secure parking, and good service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay at FUJAIRAH city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resturant when it is busy, service not that good specialy during the holiday. People is queuing for eggs order. Buffet have a lot of options but no food serve.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well the room itself. It was far below our expectations. Toiletries weren't complete and had to make a call a couple times. My husband didn't enjoy the massage.

    The buffet and "some" staff. Thanks to Mr. Sayed who had gone extra mile to serve our family. My husband enjoyed somehow the sauna and jacuzzi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for small families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was OK (but to be fair, we were always at the buffet at closing time too)

    Spacious rooms (we took 2 connecting rooms), extremely friendly and helpful staff, value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 stars hotel but it's look like 2 Old hotel need to renew. Nearby thair is hotels better than this I don't know why its rate 8.2! Don't believe

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Second visit very enjoyable looking forward to going again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Evening buffet excellent value, very friendly and helpful staff, good location in town, clean and spacious rooms, quiet hotel. It's our second stay here and it did not disappoint.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    The hotel needs refurbishing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room dine in service was really bad. The food was never ok and I tried it 3 times cause I had no other option. The other problem was that the facilities are old and not properly maintained

    The reception staff were kind to arrange the room so quickly, they also offered us an upgrade which was really nice. All in all the staff members were super great and they made the stay better

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was really good and staff very friendly. We had room upgrade, very big and comfortable, the bed like a cloud :-) We enjoyed the gym, pool and spa. Outstanding experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Al Diar Siji Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent service from the hotel staff, very good breakfast. Convenient underground parking or just outside the hotel. We had a family room - 2 double beds - which was perfect for 2 adults and 1 child.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.4
    Smokers hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole place stinks of smoke, lobby, room etc. Booked a non smoking room and it also stunk like smoke and there was an ashtray there. Called desk to change rooms and they said not possible and just removed the ashtray. Bathroom is quite shabby.

    Good sized room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Good value with nice ambiance.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly, with this budget I don't find any to complain about. I regularly visit Fujairah for work and I always stay in this hotel whenever required.

    Professional and friendly staff (I would highly recommend Arshad). Value for money with excellent facilities and bowling. Ideal location as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    This is not my first time in Diar siji and won't be the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is not clean even the kids swimming pool is very old and to small

    This is not my first time in Diar siji and won't be the last I enjoy going to this hotel because it's to friendly in the middle of the city close to most of the shops and bowling center. Also the breakfast timing from 6 to 10:30 with the food veiarty is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.4
    Room service was quick and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not upto the mark... in no way it can be rated as a five star hotel... condition of the swimming pool was pathetic... not clean in fact... no life guards on duty.....

    Room service was quick and good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Overall the stay was pleasant and enjoying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Staff strength is less. 2) No one received the phone in housekeeping in evening. 3) Swimming pool is small and not suitable for kids below 5year. 4) No clothes lining to dry wet clothes (swimming clothes). 5) Wardrobe was stinking.

    1) Fruits was offered on our first day of the visit. 2) Parking is spacious 3) Good facility like tennis court, basket ball court, bowling, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna, stem. 4) Friendly and cooperative hotel staff. 5) Near to LuLu mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym facility can be improved.

    For the price you pay, it is a very comfortable hotel with friendly staffs. Rooms are big in size and comfortable beds. I would come again to this hotel whenever I am in Fujairah.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    The best ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I like the welcoming from Mr. Arshad and the Indian lageg guy, also Ms. Mary in the reception as well .. I love this property and I can't wait to visit again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    improve ur room service which is v.poor even not like 3 star
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    your staff need more training, regarding how to deal with customer & to keep the room & wash room properly as per the 5 star expectation of the guest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay and great value..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stay in Fujairah often. I usually stay at a hotel just across the street that is a nice hotel. But this time searching Bookings I saw Diar Siji and decided to give it a try. So glad I did. The rooms were superior to the other and the staff was more helpful and friendlier. The facility was clean and an attendant was always present at the front door to answer questions and assist us with our luggage. As for walking around in Fujairah, the weather was too hot in the summer. However there were restaurants and shoppes very close and convenient to pop over and grab what you were looking for. Also the location is excellent. Close to the mall and also the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Successful managment that look after every detail
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Al Diyar Siji Hotel is a great hotel and what makes it unique is its kind workers and its location which is in the heart of the Emirate of Fujairah. Every experience I had in this hotel is a successful experience and it became my favorite hotel, and from the moment you are welcomed by Mrs. MARY to your farewell from Mrs. AILYN you find reception, accommodation and leaving smooth and comfortable, and this only comes from a successful management that looks after every detail. . . Big thanks for Al Diyar Siji Hotel and also thanks for Booking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arab expat lady getting upset coz my kids were running around the lobby die to delayed checkin

    Comfortable clean bit i did not get the large size room as per my booking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Old school space!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast selection wasn't all great but what was available was fresh and good , Service was excellent!

    Rooms are clean and spacious , The kids had a lot of place to move around. Wifi was good and the staff were great, Pool is temperature controlled which helps and the lobby has a balling alley which is good fun even if you have to pay for it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Value for money Extremely good Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was an excellent experience the Staffs at the reception especially the General manager is very kind of, when he got to know that, it 's my daughter's birthday, he upgraded all the rooms and in evening he sent a fruit basket also. So nice of him

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Awesome hotel and very good rates.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have a better choice Swimming pool needs to be checked for levels twice a day when busy. Very cloudy.

    Loved the size of the rooms and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    For sure I will book there again in soon future
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool facility it's to small for all the guests which makes it crowded. Kids swimming pool is even smaller and dirty pool attendees don't take time to clean.

    Almost everything it's my 5th time to stay here I usually book this hotel when I go to Fujairah with my family. To point out a few things I liked 1- Locations its close to Centre of the city restaurants, shops and malls are all close by. 2- Rooms spaces as each time I book a different room but each of them has big space. 3- Break fast timing with the food variety. 4- Staff members are all helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    Mediocre and dated amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are VERY outdated with the furniture from the time of building construction, what appeared to be the 1980s. The executive suite room came with 1 towel. The staff would not allow guests to leave breakfast with coffee cup. The tv remote did not work. Request to open the window took 1.5 hours to be granted. Overall over-priced for what we got. This place was chosen for the high rating, which how it received an 8+ rating is beyond me

    The staff (export except for morning breakfast staff) was very polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    2.5
    not applicable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no five star facilities, no Wallet parking no Life guard at swimming pool very small swimming pool TV was not working No proper Drainage in wash room.

    not applicable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Easy to find with good location at the city center near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking aid services.

    Easy to find with good location at the city center near the airport, restaurants, Lulu hypermarket and Fujairah Mall. Quick check in with welcoming fruit basket. Clean and tidy. Comfort and no noise. Good variety of food at breakfast buffet but need some improvement. Quick check out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Good stay with value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An upgrade of the furniture is required. Room service food was horrible. The alochol drinks were badly prepared. The Pina Colada tasted like coconut water. Room service was real bad and the reception was really busy.

    We were upgraded to a Deluxe room based on availability free of cost. The location is bang in the centre of Fujeirah. Access to different malls is easy as they are closeby. Good value for money and cleanly maintained. Staff behaviour was good. Rooms were clean and cozy. Breakfast was really good for price including a live omlette station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.5
    Rooms are very spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food menu on the high side. Felt too expensive with what was offered for the 5 star price. Also look and feel of the hotel is not 5 star.

    Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Lot of activities to do within the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    The best hospitality in Fujairah city!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say what I don't like because I was happy during my stay with very comfortable atmosphere.

    The best hospitality in fujairah city. Very comfortable room with clean atmosphere and we'll decorated room. Reception staff are well trained and faster. A man who checked in me (I think his Ibrahim) was very polite and professional in hospitality. Just a minutes he gave me a room key with all check in process. I am sure he is an asset of that hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    No frills small central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym and pool areas should be upgraded. The 'afternoon tea' in Exec Area was not traditional

    All the staff were professional and friendly and made us feel very welcome. Good choice of restaurant food and a small coffee shop in lobby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    5.8
    Nice, but I will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small, cheap bathroom, like a 2-star bathroom. Narrow bath, water takes a few minutes to become warm. Instant coffee and kettle - no real coffee. The place has a lovely view of the mountains, but every window is covered with thick curtains that cannot be opened. Found some long black hair on the couch -gross!

    Beds and pillows are comfortable. Room very spacious. Location easy to find. Water pressure for shower OK. Breakfast OK. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi water had a bad odour.. The view from the room isn't great.. The night club has been shut for a long time, though it's mention is on sites.

    The room was clean and spacious..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Very large rooms, good stop off for road trip up north east.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On check-out a member of staff behind the counter didn't acknowledge us for a few minutes whilst he was on his phone, only until an Emirate approached the counter and asked him to serve us.

    Very large room, complimentary fruit and water was left for us. Nice bar area for food and drinks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Prompt and pleasant customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was quite pricy so we opted for a local restaurant for food. The bed was alittle uncomfy but spacious. Provide for private female opportunities for use of the jaccuzzi and sauna in the evenings too.

    We were given an upgrade to a suite. When we asked for an extra 2 cots they were provided promptly. The staff were very helpful, prompt and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Must stay hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everytihng was awesome.

    The best quality/price ratio I have ever had - mean all over the world. What we get for the avarage money was absolutely top class. Massive room, superbly comfy beds, very good fitness, helpful stuff. We wanted to stay longer in Fujeirah, just baceuse of the hotel. :-)))

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    Exactly what it should be pleasant and hassle free.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    Older Hotel but in good condition, very nice room clean and spacious, check in staff fast and efficient. Working at the Airport, so location ideal.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    A place for relaxation and foodies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All are well. nothing to be motioned, perfect Hotel, staff and premises.

    The Duty Manager who up graded my room without any request from my side. I really appreciate his high sense of responsibilities and commitment. All staff are very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    5.8
    Not as per the recommendation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Started with staff not accepting to park my bike in the park front of the gate just to check in WiFi not connecting No water heater on the bath and staff connected with no support.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay for overnights
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had weird nasty smell Glass cups werent clean House keeping knocks of your neighbors room are heared before yours 🙂 No car valet

    Spacious room with comfrotable bed and semi living room Complementary delicious fruit is there Car parkings

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    This was an amazing hotel for the price. Building a little dated but everything else was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff insisted on giving a complimentary fruit tray while we were sleeping. I had to insist that they come back later. Just a little too friendly!

    Everyone was friendly and professional. Facilities were very good. Across the street from the best restaurant in Fujairah.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    definitly will visit back as I usually do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room service some time late and better to call the receiption to confirm cleaning is done

    Management and receiption staff was very excelent , supportive and initiative to keep our residency at he best. Rooms are spacious and quite .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    In Fujairah, the best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are spacious with excellent furniture quality. Clean washroom. Very Good Facilities. Very good smiling staff. Breakfast is excellent. In website it is mentioned Good Breakfast, it should be mentioned "Excellent" instead of "Good". Overall experience was EXCELLENT.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice Stay at Al Siji
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor running water in the suite. A minor flaws but after a long day, hot running water was badly needed.

    Bed was very comfortable. Facilities were nice. Breakfast was also great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    Receptionist people are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything's was good

    Receptionist people are friendly. The room was very big. To compare with the price it's very good I like it. The hotel is clean and calm. No voice, I really enjoy it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Smooth Check-in, value for money, courteous Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent staff at the reception. Check-in was very smooth. All the arrangements requested was made well in advance. We were given an upgrade too. Very comfortable bed. Overall a very pleasant stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Excellent and kind Dealings of staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom water especially while talking shower water. Is. Not going

    Excellent and kind Dealings of staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic and wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic and wonderful hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    One of the best hotels in Fujirah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool

    Everything except the swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    A smile
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A clean hotel

    A smile

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    The reception staff was real nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture are abit old

    The reception staff was real nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    2.5
    2 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 5 star!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not cooling

    Everything was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay.. value for money !!! very relaxing !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Whatever needed was available without asking the staff !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    The hotel managent upgraded our room with no extra cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i expected the property to be off more luxury

    The hotel managent upgraded our room with no extra cost

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    good clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit old and out of date.

    clean place, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    Room size and super clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was small

    Room size and super clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    The best hotel ever 💕
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The receptionist ms. Christine is the best welcoming person I have had ever met. She’s very good and hard worker 👍🏾

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Fine family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking in the lobby

    Spacious rooms and the gym

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Large spaces good for family and group
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other places i visited were more comfortable!(bed).

    Large spaces good for family and group

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful for family

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    3.3
    Nothing only staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was not clean compare to the rate

    Nothing only staff

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: