Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Hayat Hotel Apartments

Al Kasmia, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#37 of 71 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 537 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.8
    Need some attention to Guest and training for staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)No coffee and tea amenities 2)Water kettle not clean 3)Electrical fixtures and not perfect (you move curtain tv signal lost ) 4)plug points should be near to the bed in the era of gadgets

    My advise :-Hospitality should come from heart not from mind , Staff need more training how to handle the Guest , at least ask the Receptionist to smile and give attention while the Guest speaks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.0
    They surprised me by upgrading my room from single to double...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They surprised me by upgrading my room from single to double and though it was my birthday so they decorated it properly like a party hall..!! I loved it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    We enjoyed every minute of our stay with Al-Hayat thanks to friendly staff and convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Al-Hayat Hotel Apartments. The staff were friendly, welcoming and ensured our stay was pleasurable. They were quick to solve any queries or issues we had. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the beds were super comfy. The hotel is conveniently located in central Sharjah and is close to many tourist attractions. I'm looking forward to many more stays.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    It was good except the car parking.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no proper car parking available. You have to pay for public parking in front of the hotel. They have a small sandy space behaind the hotel which can take only some cars parked in random blocking each other.

    The location and the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.8
    Was good before now I don’t feel so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready with any amenities, No coffee sachets in room only teabags when requested given coffee powder in a thermo cup which is not acceptable in any kind of hotels , electric kettle was not in the room Request for one and given one with stain inside .Room attend brings complimentary water after check in . No smiling faces in this hotel . Sorry to tell you all this but I’m sure you people can do better .Hope to see you next time with improvements .

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    The receptionist was very helpfully and the crew was nice...
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very helpfully and the crew was nice also all features was at area restaurants masjed near by price of the room was affordable with area prices , all over was nice stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.0
    Not applicable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with parking, has no parking facilities available, lake of other facilities like washing machine, Iron board, drinking water supply etc.

    Not applicable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just parking they don’t have parking

    Location is awesome room was big clean and comfortable and price is very reasonable i’ll suggest this if u want to stay in sharjah with family

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice place for staying in Sharjah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location close to the Al Itihad Park, Khalid Lake and others tourist places. Close to the local restaurants. Kind staff, we could use parking place behind the building. The apartment was really spacious for two people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Recommend to others travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Welcome Drinks at the time of check-in, friendly staff, comfortable bed, high-speed Wi-Fi, family environment, and more items in the breakfast, shopping malls, and restaurants are very near.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.6
    YES
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO TEA OR COFFEE PACK IN ROOM. FOR 3 PERSONS THEY PROVIDE ONLY ONE TOWEL & ONE DENTAL KIT. AFTER CALLING RECEPTION THEY PROVIDE OTHER 2. ONLY 2 SMALL WATER (0.5L) FOR DRINKING AS COMPLIMENT.

    YES

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Good while I was expecting excellent based on my previous experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for 9 nights. Service response was very poor. They need reminders for every service I requested. Water pressure at my room was very poor. Staff didn’t bother to respond even I complained twice. WiFi was not present in room but it was excellent in the Hall. They charged for an ashtray as it was broken during the stay and not provided a replacement on multiple requests. Only Arabic channel

    Facility was good service was bad.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    3.3
    Painful stay indeed !
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couches were in pathatic condition, as if briught from trash can, no firmness , sitting onto that was painful and challenging Entire apartment has stinky and raw fish like smell, unbearable situation. Calling thru land line within few yar was a big drama and the operator rudly said you will need to pay 25 fills per minute

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I suggest you if one customer when booking made again and again then please confirm to customer you need one room or more then you confirm room reservation some time customer press two time booking no then you book two room ,

    Staff is really cooperative

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay Was near to lots of shops. And the breakfast was nice. there was a girl who served the breakfast was sooo nice to me and my family... If i go to sharjah again, definitely it is the place i would love to go.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    Not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was substandard. Supposed to be an apartment but included no cooking facilities what so ever. Only a refrigerator. Almost no window. Breakfast was of low quality.

    Gym was okay for a short two-day visit. Included three treadmills of which one was a modern TechnoGym piece of equipment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    It was a Quiet place for living and the staff were so polite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant closes at 4 PM and one of my linens had a small dirty spot but they charged it for me.

    It was a Quiet place for living and the staff were so polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.6
    To be honest NOTHING 🙁
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all there is no tissue in the washroom or in the room Second of all the tv is not working and the phone also not working There is only very small bottle like sample for water for both of us!!!, And there is nothing to drink like (tea bags or nescafeh) as usual in any other hotels And the big problem for me was the noise from the other rooms they are cleaning and I think there is guys also from mantinance fixing something On that time we feel abset we cannot sleep and we cannot talk with each other because we didn’t hear each other from the noisy

    To be honest NOTHING 🙁

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    The manager, Mr Yaser was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 30 nights

    One female assistant have been very tricky and not clear. She has offered an extension of staying at a price much higher than manager. She hasn't been clear on opening time of the restaurant which is always closed in the evening. She has offered support for food delivery ordering twice on 2 times wrong food.

    The manager, Mr Yaser was very friendly and helpful. Wifi offered was very good. possibility to food delivery at your door. Facility assistant very friendly as the male night front desk attendand

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    completly awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the time for my check in, one reception is there, no smile on her face and not see me in my eyes, I'm thinking maybe she's tired only. but during check out the one lady is very nice, she smile at me and wish me to see me again next trip.

    the bed is so very inviting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, quick check-in & Excellent services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very attentive staff, rooms consists with all the facilities. Me and family enjoy the stay, peaceful environment, and we want to book again for our next visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    if they kept our juices in our bedroom and as i had a special day they could have given a breakfast along the package

    i liked the set up of my room it was as i requested

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price.

    The lunch there was sooo yummy. The attending at restaurant was nice. Everything seems to be prefect. The bed is comfortable. The place is quite. I Jz love it I enjoyed staying there

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Outstanding Hotel..
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV CHANNEL LIST NOTHING ..Need to add some Asian channel..

    The service was outstanding Reception staff is very helpful.Excellent value for money.The hotel was beautifully decorated and the apartment was spacious and modern.”.“Rooms are amazing, Comfortable bed Room 403.. free parking available, extra towels given immediately when required..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    3.8
    Low value for money, with broken facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold room, no warming system, expensive, TV was down as receiver down despite many requests, window broken, 0 star advertised otherwise, no room privacy!!!! Booking.com wrote(pay at facility but deduct credit card 24 before arrival). Who books this 2 bed room appt for 200 USD is stupid.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    2.5
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the gap bet the advertised place and reality

    The receptionist did not check me in and did not cooperate as he was trying to deceive me because I booked online.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    5.0
    I request dental kit , soap and one more bath towel I received only dental kit and soap no bath towe
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good

    Cleaning not a bad But no bathroom amenities like no sun soap only one bathtowel occupancy 2pax how they inspect the room now standard only Wi-Fi free no Even complimentary water no tea kettle only microwave and fridge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Good staff Management!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Responsive, sympathetic, friendly staff. Any questions has been done quickly. High professionalism has staff management. Especially Mr Hisham, Mr Yaser. Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great accomodations. Staff - especially Yasir - kind, patient, helpful and reassuring to this foreign traveler. My vacation was perfect and I've never experienced this level of comfort in any rentals back home in the USA. The convenience of restaurants and markets very close by that delivered right to the rooms enabled me to relax and enjoy meals when l didn't feel like going out. Furnished kitchenette and spacious living area let me feel "right at home" while traveling! I recommend the Al Hyat Apartments in Sharjah for its conveniences and commend their staff for making me very comfortable during my two week stay there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Very nice hotel apartment with comfortable and convenient facility with excellent staff and service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A hair dryer would be nice to have but of minor consequence as I have very little hair!

    The room was upgraded at no cost thanks to excellent reception staff especially the gentleman supervisor from Pakistan who was sensitive and helpful to our needs. They responded to our requests promptly. A good and comfortable facility. We would not hesitate to stay there again and recommend it to others without hesitation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.0
    You get what you pay for.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was in a studio. Mattress was rough. No sound proof. Kettle plugs don't match outlets and took them a while to find another one - kitchen utilities are very few.

    Location - staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Location and staff are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Location and staff are very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking

    staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    affordable hotel apartment meeting all necessary requirement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    L type sofa in hall felt very old. you can feel its spring when you seat.

    well maintained and cleaned room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Location was very good and easy to reach.
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television was not working.

    Kitchen

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    It was good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress

    Mattress should be more comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    I went to visit the sharjha and ajman so i stay there
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Telivison problem

    Room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Room is clean .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    Room is clean . Bed was superb. Tv is not on right condition .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single beds are not comfortable . The tap water is so hot

    The location and safe and secure environment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Overall very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    bad customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    customer service

    calm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    I had a good time bless
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's ok

    I had a good time bless

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    2.9
    Only location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no brush no towel no sleeper tv not working properly..

    Only location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    That’s very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking area is very small

    Near market and all attraction places. Room was very clean .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resturant need more or different kind of food.

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.0
    Enjoyed my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Water pressure weak. Parking

    Layout for a bachelor great. Internet good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    3.8
    I moved out from there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of indian dishes was so strong and the room was dirty

    The personal was friendli

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Location + price + staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking

    Location + price + staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Good experience and the place value the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC was fixed on 23C and I tried to change that but it was not possible

    Everything was OK

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Good location, excellent value for money, helpful Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Better equipped kitchen would have been nice, also more reliable and better wifi would be good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is hard to get to because of the traffic. In addition, the hotel don't offer any parking

    The price is reasonable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomodating staff. Homey atmosphere and very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    2.9
    Bad
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Value of money
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value of money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    3.3
    That bathroom cleaning and room cleaning was really bad and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning ..

    That bathroom cleaning and room cleaning was really bad and my room was DND but one of the staff he knocked door the door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Everything was good
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 19 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    2.9
    I didnt like it at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All things

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.0
    No respect at all
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.7
    THEY WILL DIE for mony
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    The cleaner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.8
    THEY WILL DIEMAIL FOR MONY
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Very tidy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms was cozy and comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    The manager is amazing and caring
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager is amazing and caring

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    It was a very comfortable stay and well organised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the breakfast, very few options.

    The one bedroom apartment was amazing, specious and very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no english channel

    cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    4.6
    No valid parking
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No have tee stuff in room

    No valid parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very frndly and hotel was so clean
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually nothing

    Staff was very frndly and hotel was so clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    It is ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small.

    It is ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Staff was very friendly(lillibeth) very courteous and humble.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly(lillibeth) very courteous and humble.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    I feel very comfortable stay
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel very nice to stay in property next time I will try to stay again .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    4.6
    Insects in the apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects in the apartment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    The parking is not enough at allow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is not enough at allow

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    It’s ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not helpful . They have no idea if one ask abt WiFi not working or any other question

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: