Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Khaleej Plaza Hotel 4 stars

Al Maktoum Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#281 of 426 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 418 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    5.0
    The room size is good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room should be clean and toilate need for maintenance , also you can hear all the sound from the night club , it seems there is no soundproof in the room

    The room size is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Would recommend others
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If rooms had soundproof..

    Janice, day bellboy and the floor housekeeper are the best who served. Huge rooms, nice view, array of amenities, best 4* ever.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    i feel so comfortable and happy with the location, clean room, treatment from all the hotel, price, restaurant ochinni. thanks so much for the receiption.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    3.3
    unpleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hi, Second stay only out of neccesity as no other Hotel available in the area Needed work done in the Land Dept. nearby I have pointed out the bad plumbing in the rooms and bad old furniture,the breakfast is really really bad..... not to mention the filthy furniture...and second visit nothing changed as bad if not worse... especially the noise generated from power station right opposite the hotel entance terrible noise even at the highest floor....Shame great potential if refurbished to a good standard.

    only the position rear of Land Dept.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    very good hotel i love it and i will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    clean room, service, hospitality, helpful, i was so happy thanks so much, special thanks to reception Mr. mohamed from Egypt very good man and all the reception in the hotel very helpful and treatment with guest is professionally, special thank to security saeed from morocco very good man, thanks to house keeping and room service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    treatment hospitality clean comfortible thanks sooo much to house keeping, room service, reception special thanks to Mr. Mohamed very good man , security big thanks to saaed morocco

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    3.3
    Below expextation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very disapointed, as we were charged extra for having a Man and a women in one room. The staff kept on asking for my ID even if they say good morning.

    Oxan the one receptionist was very friendly and helpful of the site seeing places

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    2.5
    Please don't publish this hotel and do favour to your own brand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place - everywhere it was stinking of smoke, so much that kids had to take a deep breath and cross the floors. The noise - It has dance bars, but no proper sound proofing, we spent sleepless nights, and had to answer kids questions uncomfortably. The Breakfast - Which was almost non existant. I seriously question the 4 star rating. The room - There was mini bar menu but nothing in mini bar. No iron, mirrors without actual use. Leaking toilet flush. And.... i am tired of counting and

    Frankly - Nothing. This was the worst hotel we ever stayed till date.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.4
    Tiring, poor breakfast, reception staff not smiling at times rude.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy from the night club Noice till 3 am Drunken residents making more noise Reception has not picked up calls at night

    Spacious rooms Fairly clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    The hotel is affordable,staff r very good,good location & room is clean.We r satisfied in our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the loud music in the other room where we stayed because its noisy and we wake up because of that. But aside from that our stayed in the hotel is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.4
    Be carful of the reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staffs especially Rechal she tried to let me pay unnecessary money and didn't tell how many money left of my deposit in order to steal it be careful fox.

    The size of the room is big enough

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food in Lagrotta was wonderful, rooms are clean and spacious, Very near to union metro so accessibility to anywhere in Dubai is really easy. I enjoyed staying with Al Khaleej Palace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay at the hotel !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was very good.

    The hotel itself is excellent with friendly and helpful staff members who always greeted me with a smile and asked me how I was doing. I booked the Delux Room and the room was of a decent size and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The room had all the facilities (hairdryer, iron, board, bathroom amenities etc) that one would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room had a large flat screen TV which came with a wide selection of channels so I didn't get bored when I was in the room. All guests can also enjoy access to the swimming pool, gym, which are well maintained and clean. I want to praise the italian restaurant La Grotta for their wonderful and delicious pizza. Overall, I had a very good stay at the hotel and would recommend it to anyone going to Dubai.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay in Al Khaleej Palace!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything.

    Very big room with comfortable bed,professional staff went out of there way to make you feel welcome, facilities were excellently maintained and the location was perfect with easy access to public transport. Definitely I will come back to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Short but Enjoyed our stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i

    Spacious rooms, never expected such big rooms while seeing the hotel Lobby but inside the room we felt something different ..., Wonderful staffs , Food especially in Lagrotta Resturant, Bell boys Mr.Alvin and Jhon was really helpful in guiding us around dubai..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All staffs were very hospitable and approachable. The breakfast spread was really amazing. Staffs at restaurant were very courteous and helpful. Kudos for the team. Will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Would definately return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed sheets are much shorter than the mattress.

    Staff is okay. Lots of restaurants in the property. That's an excellent bonus. Excellent night life.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    3.3
    Alkhaleej palace horrors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the place is awoful with lota of smoke in the rooms. the front desk also stole our money. we gave them the money for and they told us the dont have change and we can collect our money upon checking out. however, when we checked out the denied us the money and they said we don't have any proof.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    2.5
    Hotel To Be Avoided
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible hotel, bugs in the room also the bathroom and the towels are dirty, staff are rude and uncooperative, if you want to sleep in night you better get an earplugs to help sleep from all the noises from the night clubs in the tenth and first floor, strangely even the security guard requesting to show the room key at the elevator when you want to get to your room in midday, the hotel is not worth of 4 stars.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.8
    Only for very heavy. Sleepers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nightclub noise.

    Travelled to Dubai for four day trip with daughter. Was happy with room - quite spacious in fact. However, having travelled overnight and not having got much sleep, was looking forward to a good night sleep. That was not to be the case. This hotel has a nightclub on the the top floor (10) and we were located on floor 6. We woke when nightclub started and didn't get back to sleep until it ended at 3pm. I complained next morning and they moved us to a different room. This was no better. By the way, the nightclub runs every night. We checked out next morning and went to radisson blu up the road which wasn't that much more expensive. No one apologised. No one queried why we were checking out early. We just left. If you are a light sleeper, save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable experience however Dubai itself is getting very expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is quite an expensive hotel and you could probably find other similar hotels for a cheaper price, howevern this is more to do with the added government taxes than the actual price of the hotel.

    The room and bathroom were both very spacious and very clean. Situated in a very good, central area of Dubai with close links to the metro station. Breakfast was very enjoyable with a great range of foods and drinks and the breakfast dining area was very nicely decorated. Staff at breakfast were especially friendly, very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    4.6
    Would never stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was almost non existent. The rooms were freezing cold, smelt of smoke and the beds only had thin sheets. The worst was the music coming from the bottom and top floors. Despite being in the middle of the hotel you could hear the music clearly until 3am. I ended up leaving the day after. I would have left that night but I got to the hotel shortly after midnight.

    The staff were helpful and took me to 3 different rooms to see if any were better. Unfortunately the rooms were all noisy and cold. Even after turning off the air conditioning the room did not warm up.... In Dubai!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    4.6
    Kindly noted that I booked 1 room for 3 nights for 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kindly noted that I booked 1 room for 3 nights for 2 adult(plz check your reference)but on check in time they said the room not allowed for 2 person and they charged us extra usd:123/-=aed:450/-. We complaint but they dont listen it thus please check the matter. Meanwhile we left 1 night earlier becaus not satisfied.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    5.4
    Sleepless in Al Khlaeej Palace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel was extremely noisy ! There are 2 night clubs in the hotel and stays open until 3 o'clock in the morning with terrible noise. Also workers are staying in the hotel and making noise starting very early morning till late night. We requested to change rooms but they didn't. They already know their fault and trying to solve problem just by saying "sorry"... If you need sleep never choose this hotel !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    We live in Dubai but our Air condition broke down so we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We live in Dubai but our Air condition broke down so we thought to stay in a hotel , we booked online and the staff are very helpful and rooms are extremely spacious, food is great and they have nice pool on the roof top.i had a good stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.0
    Must go for once, but only once.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Loud noise from the nightclub. Was offered a twin room instead of double (which was booked) after charging the credit card. Rooms are worn out.

    Excellent vibe at the Iranian nightclub. Nice view from the rooftop pool.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    4.2
    Al khaleej palace not
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is like a drive on bumpy roads or Iraq. They said they will merge my bed - they made me wait - nothing - Food Room service very expensive (6$ for a bottle of water) if I remember correctly. Rooms not 4 star clean - 3 star clean max. No full towels in he bathroom

    Rooms are big - Quiet Nicely decorated

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    The property is centrally located - right next door to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no central (bedside) control for the room lighting.

    The property is centrally located - right next door to the office I was visiting. Check in was easy and staff very friendly. Free airport transfer.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not sleep because of the music sound from the disco. Room smily and not clean

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is well specili mr shafi the little man

    All was well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    I loved staying in this hotel and I would book there again and again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels and the TV wasn't clear at all.

    The biggest king room ever!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    The location
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    The check in time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.0
    Room/cleanliness and service was excellent just needed a quieter room to relax and unwind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not told that my room was going to be next to the laundry room and head to hear the people that work there

    like the price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and not clean

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    great Envirnment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room Service was very slow and not answering the calls

    the reception staff was very nice and helpful especially Ms. Ruksana

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, very helpful and professional. Special mention to Ritchel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.8
    Loud music all night long
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music all night long

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Superb , Wonderful, Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Room services were Excellent and staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.8
    It could be definitely better than this
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and rooms isolation. They dont have a real non smoking room..

    Price and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    clean and comfortable and size of the room and bed, helpfull hotel stuff, location and price is very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    Good and comfort stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location Room service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    4.2
    Size of the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a standard of a 4 star...towels are old..duvet is thin and pillows are hard.

    Size of the rooms. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    2.5
    nothing ugly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    he inform us that we are taken from the mini bar and we did not 9 idiots people

    nothing ugly hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.5
    Mr. Sachin from room service was very friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mr. Sachin from room service was very friendly and professional

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    VERY GOOD.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY GOOD.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    4.2
    Dirty smokers room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty smokers room. Bad breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.9
    Spacious rooms , quick check in/ out
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms , quick check in/ out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    2.9
    Very noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy 2 night clubs in hotel make it impossible to sleep

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    5.4
    will not go again there
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all just there manager were good rest staff was highly unmanaged and staff behaviour

    nothing staff is highly rude

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.1
    Spacious room, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets need better cleaning

    Staff, facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    2.9
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in and out was very bad Response to your orders takes A lot of time The staff in reception were impolite especially Kesaf

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    clean but noisey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.5
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometime receptions take action slower than you expectation after a request is made.

    Everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked all

    Personnel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.4
    Not for families
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for two people on booking.com was not correct I had to pay extra for the second person

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    I will back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was very weak

    Almost every thigs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Good Value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells of cigarettes in non-smoking room

    Big room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was 1st class and a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    Breakfast was 1st class and a good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    2.5
    clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    employees front disk bad way of talking in an out

    clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As usual the staff, the restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Best ever
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best ever

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    OVERALL IT WAS GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NIL

    OVERALL IT WAS GOOD

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Very accessible with good Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was really wonderful experience. All the staffs were very friendly and they helped me so much especially to change the rooms and all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    staffs are really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staffs are really helpful... rooms are much spacious , flexible in check in and check out....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    All the staffs were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the staffs were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Pure awesomeness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff the hospitality. It is like home away from home

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: