Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana 4 stars

Fatima bint Mubarak Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

#24 of 127 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 851 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    recommend to live, I'll choose it again next time/
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    none so far

    the staffs were so nice and helpful. the facilities are good enough to be comfort, a good location to go shopping and find foods. parking car is convinent as well!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Certainly a good choice, friendly staff, very good location,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not provide shaving set, poor lighting in the rooms

    Certainly a good choice, friendly staff, very good location, clean a little bit expensive, yet affordable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.8
    Excellent staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several requests for a soft ‘topper’ type mattress, that was unfortunately wasn’t delivered, despite several visits to reception, this particular topper is requested every time we stay at the hotel (due to my wife’s recent back surgery) so not sure why we didn’t receive?

    Excellent staff and location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    good location, there are many bus stations near the hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the toothpaste and toothbrush should in the bath room

    good location, there are many bus stations near the hotel, you can go to Yas islabu, Emirates Palace by bus, buy tickets at the bus station which the bus came from Dubai

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.5
    Was wonderfull
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the lobby is too snall wich you couldn't have a privacy stay.

    Almost every thing especialy the reception team as well as the facilities and the cleanes.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    3.8
    Rooms are good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one person doing the valley parking and reception staff are slow to check in guest. Asked for a smoking room the staff gave me a non smoking had to change it. Management are stuck in there office and cannot see the problems. Honestly the service is equivalent to a 2 star hotel but the price is not. Check in staff was busy talking on the phone while she had to serve me great hospitality best in the hotel industry

    Rooms are good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Over all great staff, great food, would be nice if the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gcc residents travel with their smart IDs and not by passports, the hotel staff would not check me in because i showed him my GCC id which i used to enter the country and would insist on passport.I had checked in alot of hotels in UAE prior with only ID and not passport.This is little bit not satisfying

    Over all great staff, great food, would be nice if the coffee at breakfast tasted better or be hot atleast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Stay at the heat of town - Rotana Arjan
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel location is genius you are in the heart of the city. Also the value for money was really good. Front staff are really competent and they are professional. The gym is well equipped and available 24/7 for the hotel guests

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    wonderful stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Upon check in i informed the desk staff from Romania that my secretary made a mistake on my booking and that my check out date was a day earlier and if he could please make the amendment. He blatently refused claiming that i had to go in my room and go on booking.com and make it myself. Booking.com then did not give me this option. Upon check out i had a nice lady at the desk who called booking.com and we sorted out this issue very calmly and professionally . i was placed on a floor with a lot of indian family closed by and they made a lot of noise in the night, banging doors and talking loud. Aside from these 2 issues, the place itself is wonderful !!

    The room was beyond expectation. very nice, clean and comfortable. it had a small sink , mini fridge , sort of like a little studio without oven. it was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    A spacious apartment in AD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too cold although the hotel told us it was temperature-controlled. It was clearly not!

    The breakfast and the restaurant were superb. The quality and variety of food were excellent or five stars.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    the location , how professional is the staff , very helpful ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    may be the way that tax are applied shows some hidden expenses or unexpected

    the location , how professional is the staff , very helpful , all good over all this one of the best location in AD

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Good central and clean with courteous staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pick up and drop was extremely bad. They park their cars anywhere and you have to wait endlessly. The staff are not able to control the cars. The should be able to guide the guests where to park.

    Good central and clean with courteous staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend and will definitely consider booking there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I've traveled to the UAE many times over the past few years and I have to say my one week stay at this hotel was probably my best and most comfortable yet. Everything about the place exceeded my expectations from the facilities, spacious rooms, cleanliness of the place and the staff. Location wise, it's pretty convenient for tourists as you have a variety of fast food restaurants in front of the hotel, currency exchange offices and Lulu's supermarket. Those who want a quick breakfast can go down to the lobby and sit in Cafe 302 which offers great food and nice atmosphere. They don't lie about it being strategically situated in Downtown Abu Dhabi, 10-15 min taxi rides take you to the bigger malls of the city like Al Wahda Mall, WTC mall and Marina Mall. I have yet to book at any hotel twice, but this place might just break the habit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this place especially if you are traveling with your family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I guess pool should be covered with automatic shade because its very hot to use pool at day time.

    Had a very pleasant stay in Al Maha Arjaan. Th staff was extremely cooperative and helpful with pleasant smile on their faces. Exceptionally clean and center location is a huge plus. On top of it, so many restaurants and shopping areas are at walking distance. Very comfortable bed and family environment in the hotel. Would love to stay there again when ever i plan to visit Abu Dehbi in future.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Staff and location, breakfast was good but I expected to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was the worst part of hotel, it was very small like a private pool, it is good for 2 or max 3 person in it . if you want to go to this hotel over the weekend and spend your time in health club , I am not advising you

    Staff and location, breakfast was good but I expected to get my omlet by myself and choose all ingredients by myself

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    It was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good comfy bed, location, value for money and cleanliness Except swimming pool it is a little small You cannot swim just deep down other wise you will hit someone in the pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Good except that my complain was not attended to for two days out of my three nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I complain of a faulty kichenette in my one bedroom apartment which was not fixed and no apology and reason offered for two days which denied me the comfort of preparing my meals for my wife and two children.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    1. Although my reservations was 2 adults and 2children...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Excellent location, breakfast 2. Very comfort bed. 3. Clean rooms.

    1. Although my reservations was 2 adults and 2children (including breakfast) , that asked for addition cost for children breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    3.8
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    How my case was handled

    It was ok. But due to the confusion on the payment and me having to pay in cash and until now not getting the money credited to my account it made the whole stay irrelevant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like all, no negative feedback

    I like how the staffs accommodated us. Pleae maintain this and also the cleanliness. If you have promos or anything kindly notify us. We will be back un AUH and we assure you that we will stay again in your hotel. Keep it up.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Pefecttttt
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing ... the only thing is that the basement parking entrance is small for the big cars ...

    Everything was amazing ... the only thing is that the basement parking entrance is small for the big cars ...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely perfect accommodation and hotel staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 22 nights

    I lived in studio apartment (1 bedroom, 1 living room and kitchen) with my family (2 adults and 2 children) and this apartment was very big, nice and clean, with 2 TVs (one for me and second for my children :-) ). Swimming pool was amazing and usually we were there almost alone. The breakfast was awesome and tasty. Hotel staffs were absolutely perfect and helpful. PS: Because I had birthday during this accommodation I got birthday cake with congratulations from hotel staffs. It was very much surprised for me :-D.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Improve the soundproofing.. Let's sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room soundproofing is almost not there as you can hear everything around you from the corridor shouts, water tap running in the other toilet to the doors getting closed and opened... Really disturbing

    Any other thing is quite fine and awesome

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing, friendly hotel and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing staff who made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived. We upgraded to a suite which was beautiful and spacious. Swimming pool was lovely and the lifeguards were so friendly showing our son how to swim.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, very nice and comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None, but maybe the carpet was too old, and the lobby area is too small.

    Excellent location, very nice and comfortable stay. I will stay again definitely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    One of the best family friendly hotels in abudhabi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff are the greatest asset of this hotel, very friendly and attentive, always there when you need them, location is perfect as it's centrally located in the heart of abudhabi island, no night club or alcohol provides an amazing sense of family security. Amazing professional SPA if you are looking for a relaxing clean experience, and 302 cafe/ restaurant always delivers .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything. I told them I can't check out at 12noon because my ride was not there, they made me stay till 6pm. That was really good. Thank you once again

    I had a problem with the AC, the went above and beyond to fix it and make me happy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Great and comfortable stay, recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only thing I can think of: the swimming pool on the roof was a little small and not really suitable for swimming some laps. It is more suitable for hanging in and around the pool to escape the outside heat.

    Awesome stay! Room was spacious, quiet, comfortable, and clean, with a fairly quiet air condition system, a decent size fridge, and a large bathroom. To my taste the bed was a little hard, but of good quality. Breakfast is great with lots of choice and different options each day. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for Abu Dhabi City trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a king room and were told they were fully booked and that we would be given a twin room. This was fixed when we said we would stay somewhere else.

    Nice room, great breakfast, good pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable bed. Only downfall was the hotel restaurants poor food and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant food and service was terrible. Over priced for such small portions.. expensive salad bowl which ended up being mostly dried lettuce. Very poor, so didn’t eat there again.

    Very comfy bed, clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Staff was so friendly and the service was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so friendly and the service was perfect. The room is very spacious and modern looking. Great location, right in downtown and close to the Corniche

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.0
    Unpleasant and disappointing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay wasn't comfortable at all. Poor hygiene & cleanliness was my biggest issue;I tried to make me a coffee the minute i get to the room, when i poured the water from the kettle i found hair in the mug i didn't know if it was in the kettle or the mug. That wasn't a promising start. Moreover,that puts off my appetite for the entire day,the bathroom floor was also full of hair.. the blanket & the bed covers were old & over used.. the room was dim because of the poor lighting & the dark-colored furniture..Breakfast was also very disappointing.. Honestly, every thing was far less than what I'm used to & expecting from rotana group.. if I only had time & energy I would have checked out 10 mins after I entered the room...

    I only liked the location as it's close to every thing.. Also the staff was nice, welcoming & helpful.. yet overall I was really disappointed.. again especially for rotana group...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent! We had trouble finding my booking with breakfast. After checking reception called and found it for me. Staff was both paitent and efficient. Thanks a bunch!😁

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everything I hoped for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was great and the beds very comfortable. The staff were always helpful, nice and smiling. The location is super convenient. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again when I come back to Abu Dhabi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent hotel and the room rates were very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is modern, very clean, has excellent food, the rooms are quiet and it is located downtown Abu Dhabi where everything you need is within walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff - if I can review them with 100 stars I will.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC. We had a problem with the settings of AC, was so cold we felt in the evening we gonna be freezing. We called the reception which they immediately send an engineer. Unfortunately he couldn't do anything as he said they don't have any setting for reverse as for heat they don't have heat in the hotel. Which is strange as that night it was chilly, people wearing jackets and cardigans. The reception staff said that they can try to move us in another room though but for us that's wouldn't make any difference, the problems been in all the hotel. I asked for an extra blanket which they send us right away. So because we turned off the AC and we have had an extra blanket in the end was alright.

    The staff - if I can review them with 100 stars I will. Reception staff amazing. Restaurant staff amazing. Treating you with respect and smiling all the time. Breakfast amazing. Lots of options offered on continental, asian or indian .Lots of Frits, pastries, cereals , meals, drinks, vegetables, salads, deserts,etc. Honestly the breakfast was awesome. The place it self that kind of boutique cafe restaurant designed with such good taste . The pool on 21 st floor we've seen it but not use it as we didn't have enough time. Looks great. We did use the spa- reflexology- massage facility for a massage witch it was relaxing. And good discounted price offer at the reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast buffet option, an the fact that tea and coffee had no self service station during the buffet

    Overall the hotel was a good balance b/w courteous staff and a well maintained facility.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Great place, warm hearts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to be said here.

    Service, hospitality and rooms are all great. Clean rooms and the atmosphere felt so friendly and warm. The receptionists are so inviting with their smiles and friendliness. It is a place I would check in again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking, i had to carry my bags the receptionist told to wait for 15 minuets , slow receptionists for checking and checkout.

    Booked one bedroom apartment it was quite and clean, fast internet Wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    I like the spacious and clean room, the breakfast, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kids weren't able to use the pool as it is too deep for them.

    I like the spacious and clean room, the breakfast, the location, and the helpful staff (especially Ms. Zoe). They arranged a special treat for my daughter who was celebrating her birthday at that time. Thank you very much! Although we had to wait for a little over an hour for our room to be ready, we were given complimentary late checkout at 5 p.m. Overall, we had a nice stay. The kids didn't want to leave!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Convenient place to explore Abu Dhabi for the first time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Minor things: the cleaning of the room happens at very random hours. The carpet and the wallpaper in my room were stained. The breakfast room from 9 to 10 is crazy busy.

    The hotel is in an excellent location, close to transportation, shopping malls, restaurants and 25 min walk from the beach. Breakfast was excellent in terms of variety. Good coffee as well. The gym, pool and jacuzzi in the 21st floor were fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel, value for money, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dragos at the reception was very kind and helped us to change our room. We celebrated New Year’s eve at Cafe 302, amazing set menu and great service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Good location in the centre of Abu Dhabi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unnecessarily long time to check in because we'd been given a smoking room having requested non smoking at time of booking. All sorted in the end.

    Very helpful staff, lovely facilities, excellent breakfast, good location, complimentary valet parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    I and my family really enjoyed the stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toiletries items such as Toothpaste and toothbrushes are not provided unless asked for. Additionally there is no shattaf. Payment process.. I already made the full payment in advance via booking.com but hotel asked for full deposit during check in and full payment during checkout. Thanks for booking.com for settling the matter with the hotel.

    Good hotels with clean rooms, clean bed and toilet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    I spent a week here and I would easily spend more time. Will be returning again. Highly recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet speed was a little slow sometimes clocking in at about 3-4 Mbps.

    Food was great. The breakfast buffet had more than you could desire. The room service menu was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable Stay / Great Location / Spacious Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a great middle point from the Corniche / Marina Mall as well as Saadiyat & Al Reem Island. Staff we very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    wonderful, lots of lux in some places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately Abu Dhabi's attractions are all over the place, so a bit of travelling with walking, hop on hop off bus and taxi is required. The traffic lights take forever, and how slow do hop on hop off drivers drive????? and could they possibly go in opposite direction....obviously not! Some of the attractions closed eg the Fort, and some of the alleged attractions...parks with swings c'mon! and heritage sites that close at 3.45 pm when shops close at midnight..BS.

    Close to business end of town, great malls and shops nearby, some of the best coffee in AD, and food and service in restaurant 302 was great. Friendly helpful staff, free coffee on arrival whilst waiting a short time to check-in was bonus, concierge and FOH staff very helpful, room was beautiful, view over street excellent especially seeing the queues for the 1/2 price Adidas shoes across the road. Some brilliant attractions, once you get there including Mosque, Palace Hotel, Etihad Towers Observation Floor, malls and The Louvre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    It exceeded my expectation and thanks to all the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are friendly. Breakfast is good. Location is within reasonable taxi journey to everywhere we visited. Hair dyer and mattress are good. Shower is powerful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Exellent hotel that makes one feel welcome and appreciated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping can do better with cleaning especially the bathroom where we found strands of hair in the shower on arrival. This was a bit disgusting as its not ours.

    Everything about the hotel was great, staff very friendly and caring, went above duty to make sure we are comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast facility was awesome - they had a very big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast facility was awesome - they had a very big spread of great food, we were spoilt for choice. The manager and the waiters were friendly and attentive. The frontline staff were super great, very helpful and serviced with a smile.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Great and convenient place to chill with family and friends within the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can think or aware of.

    Very convenient location. Unbelievably courteous and helpful staffs. Prompt delivery of service after placing a call. Baby crib/ cot is always available when required.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    Internal communication between staff I did not feel it, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internal communication between staff I did not feel it, I requested for restertant menio to order from room and it was received after several phone calls and the surprise was when housekeeping staff opened the door directly when we as a family where in already! In next day after cleaning up room we found used towel still in bath room and wasn't replaced with clean One! There are limited parking around the hotel but this is not the issue, There was only one staff who is parking cars which means you have to wait in a queue! One more observation that there i Was no wddtional bed cover light if you are not willing to sleep under big bed cover! The cushions are old, poor and not comfortable at all which lead to strong headache in the morning!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Cultural visit in Abu Dhabi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friends and I we loved the breakfast, by the variety and the delicious Americano coffee. If you stay more than one day you can try different types of bread, fruits and fresh juices. The room is so comfortable and clean. The location is good if you’re planning to visit the Marina and the Louvre Museum. You can enjoy the swimming pool and the sun :) It was a great weekend :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Will stay again if in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Area seems great, though only used it for the F1 track, which is about 30 minutes and 65-80 Dirhams. Staff are lovely, pool is nice and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Great breakfast and very good housekeeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and very good housekeeping. Friendly reception and everything worked well. Nice pool area even if there's no bar there. In general better than many much more expensive hotels in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic stay, definitely will book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was a just a tad weaker than I had hoped, but still acceptable.

    Very comfortable room, fast check in and check out, room service food was delicious, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, good space in fridge for your own drinks and food, great bathrobe and towels, great connectivity options build in with HDMI and USB ports, very good security for the parking lot and even elevator access, fantastic insulation with a quiet room despite being in a busy area. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Superb stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to pick up a visitor from the lobby because of the elevator access card. In most hotels that use access card, a member of the Front Desk or Concierge usually would accompany the guest to the elevator.

    It's been a while since I last stayed, and I was amazed by the recent renovation. The room now sports a modern interior that is very pleasing to the eye and made the stay more comfortable. Gone is the old, chunky 32" LCD TV, and is replaced by a much bigger smart LED TV which is flushed to the wall. Kudos to Thei from front Desk, who was really very accommodating during the my stay. It is very rare to see a Front Desk staff calling you by name, from her memory!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Amazing, truly amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    Everything was fantastic, the service, the staff, the property. Amazing, it really was amazing!! Should I come back to Abu Dhabi, I would want to stay there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location, specious room, good wifi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they did not provided enough electrical sockets for charging of various gazets like phone, ipad, pc and that too multiple because of 2 persons in the room.

    Room and bathroom was specious, no complaints whatsoever for comfort, cleanliness, promptness of staff, location is middle of the city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.8
    Staff and property, trying to make up for all the errors or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property charged my debit card twice for strange amounts prior to arrival although IT was pay at property. In room dining experience wasn't great.

    Staff and property, trying to make up for all the errors or mishaps earlier, provided complimentary fruit baskets.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good.

    Very nice hotel. Staff is friendly and genuinely cares. Rooms were spacious. Wifi worked with no problems and connected quickly. Extensive breakfast choice. Rooftop pool is not huge but a nice place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    will be back to it always
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    EVERTHING WAS GREAT; the staff ; the parking ; the room layout and finishing's; the cleaning; quality of beds and bed cover and the air conditioning ; the bathrooms and facilities in the hotel altogether ; near by shops and in center of town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Great lunch venue downstairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car got scratched at Valet. Small scratch, but should have been brought to my attention by the Hotel and not found out by myself.

    Great lunch venue downstairs. Also the staff is helpful. The pool on the roof is nice if you're there for a day / weekend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    The staff are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are amazing. Especially Dragash and the lady who checked as in. Amenities are complete however there is only 1 set. But overall, we had a nice stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    4.2
    I will NEVER stay there again
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are not clean The stuff doesnt care about the housekeeping Bathroom is worse thing I changed my room to another one and still not clean

    Nothing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Abu Dhabi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weren't able to check in on arrival so were told to order tea or coffee while we wait. Althought we were told it waa for free, we were fully charged for this. Very disappointing as check in was at 2 and it was almost 3 by the time we got our room key!

    Lovely room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    The best down town location; excellent value for money and very welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Almost nothing other than occasionally difficult parking but the parking attendants are very helpful and make this much less of a problem.

    The staff are always super helpful and friendly. The location is also the best in Abu Dhabi for my purposes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Perfect Staycation, exceeded my expectations :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a great stay. Nice location. Restaurants and Fast foods are everywhere. The staff are very accomodating. We enjoyed the facilities ( gym, steam room, jaccuzi, temp controlled pool) Thank you for the complimentary birthday cake for my sister :) I'm rating this hotel more than 10 :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    1. Very central location, very well appointed hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 24 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in/out a little slow as only one member of staff on Beds very hard but managed to get a new room with a soft mattress

    1. Rooms were very well appointed with excellent WiFi access and all the sport and movie channels on the TV. 2. Cleaning and concierge staff excellent. 3. Parking staff excellent 4. Room service menu and staff excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Spacious, clean and staff was accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist gave me wrong information which caused a bit of inconvenience on my part but everything was sorted out eventually

    Spacious, clean and staff was accommodating

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Great, awesome, lovely, cozy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They exceeded my expectations, friendly receptionist, the parking is very fast, two minutes and my car was ready with smile. Definitely ill be regular customer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    We are thinking to do steam but the lady in the reception of...
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are thinking to do steam but the lady in the reception of the gym is not so accomodating,I dont know if the steam room needs to be turn on or what so we decided not to do it after we swim...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable, budget friendly stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Cafe 302, could have been a bit more better in vegetarian dishes and order for cakes may be taken in short notice as well.

    Nothing specific in liking or disliking. Had a comfortable stay. Me and my family were very happy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    satisfied and best to recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ;) card requirements every time using the lift ;)

    room quality, pool for my daughter's satisfaction, full body massage from jennifer and rate as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    6.7
    Very accessible to the city
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection

    Size of the room

    Stayed in October 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: