Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Salam Inn Hotel Suites

ibrahim al tabari street ,Al oroubah al sharq road, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#64 of 78 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 786 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    5.9

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.0
    Mixed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Parking Facility, i had to park my car very far and walk to the hotel all the way. I called the operator to turn the TV on, the person who attended the call, was unable to perform my request. i called at night and he said, He will send a guy morning.

    Room is okay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Friendly and cooperative staff, good location
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old school type lodge..door lock needs to be a little simpler.. AC should have a remote controlled option for adjustment ..

    Friendly and cooperative staff, good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Alright for a Night
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got this place specifically because they said they have a washing machine in the room. I had to request it when I entered, the guy came and delivered it and it didn’t work at all. I had to take all my things to the dry cleaner right before my flight. Bathroom “shatafa” quite hurt. Takes some time to find a taxi here.

    Stayed here for a night to pack my bags and sort everything out without inconveniencing the friend I was staying with. Good price for a night which is why I decided on it. Location was alright. Comfortable enough and quite spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.7
    Lot of parking and shops around.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed cried every time when I lay down. Durign my 4 night stay the room or washroom was not cleaned even once. Lift is super slow.

    Lot of parking and shops around. Every thing is available at foot step.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.9
    Had a Nice Stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The washroom especially commode there, which was not easy to use as there was a very little space between it and bath tub, so found a bit difficulty to use it.

    Every facility here is good and have a good experience here. The entire staff is cooperative and enjoyed great hospitality by them.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator. Too small and used to the max. You’ll have to wait.

    Nothing too fancy. But remember, it’s waaaaay cheaper than other hotels in this neck of the woods. There were no towels in the room when I got there. But that was fixed in minutes. They let me check in a little earlier at no charge. That was nice. One elevator it’s it’s not very big. You and a few bags.... and that’s it. It can take a while before the elect frees up. AC was so so. It didn’t really get too cold in the room. But this was February and it wasn’t exactly an oven outside.... so, I wasn’t miserable in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Paying cash when arriving is exlant way Staff is very cooperative specially mr/hosam and mr/abdulnaser Mentanese is very quick and exlant /hotel is quite and good location/ thanks to all staf and special thanks to the manger.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.8
    No parking available after 10 pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    No parking available after 10 pm. You have to roam around to find parking by yourself. Hotel not supporting for parking. Rooms not clean and smoking smell in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    Will not come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects inside room No hot water available

    I can not come back to this hotel, not clean at all no hot water Available, Some insects inside the room My strong recommendation is to avoid this establishment Personnel are ok , even good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.6
    good location
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the mattress was not comfort and old, the WC was old. the WIFI was not ok, many disconnections. as per Booking, it was mentioned there will be Iron, but not found.

    good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    3.8
    Very bad approach arrangement to lobby/ reception of hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    # Bad Approach to hotel # Getting down from taxi on sand, no concrete road facility near reception # Only one person at reception and in lobby # Not suitably qualified or skilled hotel staff. It gave a feeling of small guest house # Lobby/ floor are not so clean

    Staff was understanding difficulty. Guide ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.7
    Property was fine not so bad not so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good but Wify signal could be more strong to make the stay better plus TV should be placed in bed room that would be awesome with English channel

    Property was fine not so bad not so good..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    In general i had a great time at the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I requested for a toothpaste at the reception and i was informed the hotel does not provide toothpaste to its guest by the receptionist. I wasn't happy about that for i think a toothpaste is among the basic things to be provided to a guest more so in United Arab Emirate which is a developed country.

    The free internet and proximity to the mosque.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    2.5
    I'll not recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking - free open yard located in the front of the hotel they used it for parkings but at night its not possible to find any parking at that place. Dirty hotel, with this amount of money you can get another good choice.

    Nothing to be recommended , the place was very dirty need to be clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Probably one of the cheapest hotels in Sharjah. Quality is good for this price range.I can recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very loud sounds from the mosque at 5am - guarantee wake up :)

    Satisfactory value for money Free parking in front of the hotel I am generally happy and can recommend Nice service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    you get for what u pay... they charge less so don't expect a lot :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Kitchen had no amenities, it was too small space to do anything. water pressure in the toilet was poor.

    Very helpful and kind staff. there is a supermarket and a bakery nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    2.9
    Bathroom is not clean, the toilet is broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is not clean, the toilet is broken. The take money more than what appears in Booking.com.

    Bathroom is not clean, the toilet is broken. The take money more than what appears in Booking.com.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Al salam inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Wi-Fi connection wasnt the best. -I think the staff need to be more aware of guests checking in. We had to ask for simple things like kettle, cups, hot plate etc. They were not in the readily in the room as was mentioned. - Towels need replacing. We had ripped bath towels. - Also the bath tub either needs to be scrubbed properly or just get a new one. It was in a terrible state. In general, management needs to regularly maintain and check the rooms, we had to call them on quite a few occasions to fix things in our room ( TV, lights, WIFI)

    It was was good value for money and not too far from supermarkets/malls and even some local sights. If they make some small changes, I wouldn't mind staying here if I visit again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet needs a little of work. Plus, there was a stain in my bed sheet.

    The value for money is great. Receptionist was very friendly. WiFi was very good. Room was fairly spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.3
    What a wonder fool management 🙆🏽‍♂️👹
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor management,no house keeping staff in the night time ,if guest need some extra blanket or pillow one and only receptionist should deliver😨👨🏼‍🍳👨🏽‍🔧⛑,so the front office can't deliver the full attention and care to the guests, Really management must hire enough staff Stupid Management just making those few staff to struggle for all,like a single soldier war ...dear management have some humanity and hire some staff and reduce their work load 🏋🏻‍♀️🏋🏻‍♀️🎚⛓ Seems like no staff can continue more than 6months,better dear staff run away from this property and save your life🏃🏼🏃🏼‍♀️

    Nothing seems attractive ,looked like a street lodge or local daira bed spaces

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    Salam stay is like his name :)))))))
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very good experience to stay in the Al Salam inn Hotel. If they can improve the relation between the guest and manager of property more so the guest will feel at home and recommend the hotel to friend and business community . It's not about like just a suggestion. 😊

    We were warm welcome by Mr Shazad and Mr Faisal and theirs colegue

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    2.9
    A very bad stay in my Life
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whn i entre the room there was a vey bad smell coming from inn . As well as from the pillows , blanket and matress i hst stayed there for 2 hrs and then i took my wife and kid and went to Arbela hotel

    nothing was there to like , bad smell , bad environment , no parking for car dusty care

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Had a comfortable stay. Would definitely come back.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights

    I really liked the staff. They are very nice and friendly. I was very apprehensive about the cleanliness part since I read a lot of not so positive comments but I was very happy when I reached. The place is neat and clean. There is a really small kitchen which was very useful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.1
    The place is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I try to many times calls.I want to asking for location but No baby pickup the phone...

    The place is good. But if u don't know the location so don't think ur go to hotel because no body pickup the phone.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.5
    Should think of renovating now...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small elevator, wash room not up to mark, fewer TV channels, empty kitchen except kettle, glasses, spoons and plates, no restaurant in the hotel or nearby, location in a residential area, old hotel, expensive

    WiFi, room service even at 2 pm in the night for food, comfy beds, big rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.5
    Hotel apartment at a budget!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shopping malls and decent restaurants nearby. Very far from Dubai. They clean the room every alternate days. No drinking water provided. Limited video channel. Old hotel apartment.

    Wifi was good. Basic cutlery was provided. Room service is available. No issues at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    2.9
    Variety of channels on the TV I guess?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Semen stains were both on the bed and the sitting areas. The tap in the bathroom was hanging off, With the toilet mostly dirty and the shower covered with mould and hair. WiFi was barely working with constant disconnection. I am so annoyed, this was the biggest waste of money. The kitchen area looked like it hadn't been cleaned since they opened. Not even a kettle or a fridge!staff didn't even know how to check bookings, had to wait an hour because they where apparently "cleaning". Asked to see a different room and was denied as they took the payment first. When asked for a refund we where dismissed.

    Variety of channels on the TV I guess?

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    3.3
    Not advisable to anyone..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all the door cannot open properly, because the floor tiles were broken and it was stoping the door.Bed was not comfortable and the room and the bathroom was not cleaned properly the kitchen cabinets are about to fall down. N

    Internet speed was good enough...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    2.5
    Bad knight
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No privacy staff and manager not good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    Value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    overall good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I stayed for 5 nights. last 3 days, wifi has some issue.

    everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.0
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Fair

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    Bang for the buck! At 100AED for twin beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were bed bugs on my bed

    Value for money!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all good

    comfort & relax

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be services at least water. The charger next to bed not working unless I use the socket in kitchen.

    Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Good clean peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Good clean peaceful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View , and parking area

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Everything is nice
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like it coz slightly and parking is available

    Everything is nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    2.5
    Unresponsive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Unresponsive

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.7
    OK
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    More power to your bussiness
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi need good connection

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    Good, but might be better !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not live in front house...

    Bed need to improve, special remove sound.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.4
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good also I'm happy thank you

    Thanks

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was excellent for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.6
    I booked the online and that time the price is something...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the online and that time the price is something else but when I go there. They ask for more

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Peaceful location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Peaceful location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Good for those looking for a budget hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their currency exchange rate is unfair, when pay in foreign currency.

    Budget hotel. nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    the room itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the room itself

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    2.5
    Everythink was so bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty rooms and the beds full of bugs bed.it was too much bad night

    Everythink was so bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    price treatment
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    price treatment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    The place with a good care
    • People with friends
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    It's too much nice place to stay here . It's situated in the heart of Sharjah
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like alot the place Specifically the silence and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.8
    no parking;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no parking;no sseperate elevator;staff not helpfull freindly;location is very poor cant recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.0
    Not good. Nether not bad
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad (WiFi, service, capacity, lift)

    Location, parkings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    Staffs
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Over all awsome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good view from the room

    Easily parking found

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    This is in right location near to jubail buspark. Overal its ok.
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think there is must.be hotel kitchen.

    Its good and nice to spend time in hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    Your staff need for cooperation for families, how to attend...
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your staff need for cooperation for families, how to attend and how to check out for customers. And also need for some good Atmosphere. Thanks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    Our stay was comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better kitchen

    Spacious and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.0
    Not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find a parking.

    Price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Room was very clean
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Room was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    A good hotel in the center. Acceptable prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Near the Mosque. Very noisy during prayers.

    Staff is always responsive. No regular cleaning which is good. Rooms are cleaned on request. Enjoy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Hotel with a good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came only for 1 night , the staff was kind and polite especially we enjoyed the beds they seemed perfect after a long day !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    2.5
    Non
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every

    Non

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.9
    Everything is much better
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is much better

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    4.6
    It was good stay but I really don't like the facilities
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No carpet in room no salepers in room the farnethur is very old and dirty no parking

    I like the price

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Al Salam Inn Hotel Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: