Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Seef Hotel 3 stars

Port Khalid Road, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#36 of 71 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 727 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room furniture is not good and not standered. No AC outside the room. No shaded parking and no parking service. No coffee or tea or even spoon. The swimming pool is small.

    The staff. The restaurant is very good in foood and price and 24 hours. The room price. The location is very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No much english tv chanel, no hot and cold in the shower. The children’s pool don’t have a stairs, you have to go down in the pool when you want to get your kids from the pool.

    I like the bed, so big..Staff is friendly. Internet is also fast. The massage chair is cool at 1aed for 2 minutes 😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The experience was not at all pleasant . Hotel facilities mentioned in booking.com were not actaully available at the hotels. The room air conditioner was not working well and overall cleanliness was very bad .

    Beach nearby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate was not clear as it was exclusive taxes, when I got my confirmation then only I understand I have to add taxes on top of room price. We were 2 udults and 2 kids age 8 and 7, but in the room there were two pillows only. When we asked for extra bed we have to pay😓. Then we only ask for one blanket and one pillow they said they will bring, but no one brought for us until we wake up in the morning. In the room we only found one mug on the table when I called to ask It took one hour for them to bring after three calls.

    Room was very big enough

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    The hotel was a bit worn-down. They promised they would renovate during summer, we would consider coming back after a renovation.

    Excellent service, the staff was nice, helpful and forthcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive, no breakfast , staff was friendly but contradicting statements didn't help clear things, a few times things were misunderstood.

    Location is nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no "non smoking room". With children it is a bit annoying that on asking for a non smoking room you get "Yes some customers smoke, some do not, then we let fresh air in and then it is non smoking room". Seriously? This was an outstanding response and not in a good way.

    it was the cheapest I could get for that night in transit. Would never choose the place for vacation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is in the middle of the building so you can hear people noise while u r in your room all day. also furniture of the hotel is like a labor camp not a hotel, there are other hotel on the same street with the same price but much better furniture.

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just little maintenance for some room..

    I like the staff there... they are really helpful especially Grace. She provide us an excellent service... keep it up

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few minor issues like no bath plug so we couldn’t bath my son but they did try hard to accommodate us. I was surprised we didn’t have blankets as they were all being used? Just some minor weird hiccups but then again it was super affordable to stay there.

    Value for money was great and Al Khan beach nearby was really good!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room given on arrival was without a window. They forgot to provide towels. On a request to change the room for one with a window the first answer was "there are no spare rooms" but after some pressing a room was found (which means that the first answer was a lie). The tea bags and sugar were provided but there were no kettle and teaspoons, I had to ask for them. There was a special indicator device "please don't change bed linen" but the bed linen was not changed even though that indicator was not used. The teacups were not washed and the torn sugar packets were not removed during regular cleaning until I made an explicit demand.

    The price was lower than in nearby hotels, that's it. Even that was only because it was a "non-refundable tariff" that was charged to my credit card at the time of booking. I insisted on the option to pay in local currency at the end of my stay, but the manager refused and pointed at the clause in the conditions that says that with this tariff the hotel can charge the customer at any time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is tired and needs updating. Tea/coffee making facilities weren't provided bedside table and lamp missing and an electrical socket not working. However all these things were remedied as soon as we mentioned them. Pity they couldn't reduce the noise from next room's air conditioner but they did their best.

    Reception and housekeeping staff were excellent and did everything in their power to make us comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is quite small..if all guests will go for swimming it won't accomodate.

    The staffs are accomodating, the place and ambience is quite and relaxing. Price is affordable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing for now

    I really love one staff there... Her name is grace... She always give us the best services she can provide... Hoping for the best for her.. Keep up the good work.. And thanks for the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water too hot almost 24hrs which make it too difficult to take shower and also often water line disconnected as the seems to be doing maintenance on daily basis

    The indoor swimming pool which my kids enjoyed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst and poor hotel I ever saw in my life...especially the breakfast and old dirty rooms...

    Nothing i liked and was very bad practice ... only the staff are kind & helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is the only issue.

    If you are reasonable in expecting value for what you have paid, you will be happy. I got a deal for AED 180 per day and its good for that. Its an old small properly with a small pool and you cant get better than this for what I have paid.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foods in restaurant too expensive and the water in toilet too hot 24hrs?! Taking shower is a nightmare as you will be throwing yourself in boiling water to be cooked? !! The hotel management should arrange for water colling system to be installed which I believe doesn't cost more than AED 3000.

    Almost everything perfecto?! Friendly staff and honestly I am very much surprised that Al See has facilities which are even in bigger hotels you don't find?! And the indoor swimming pool was the experience for my kids..It they have gym, sauna, steam bath...woooo all these available for guest for free

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They deducted my money frm my account without my consent but were saying you pay on property and will never refer anyone to them in my life

    WiFi and beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given last ever room in corner . It was smoking room n my son was unconfortable. Though there are many good clean room we were given this dirty room in the end. Ac was not working. We complain then moved to good room. But the receptionist Indian he decided to give us based on our look I think that disrespect that's why my rating is low based on first room. The receptionist needs to be educated and not discriminate people based on look or gender . Just provide best room to first come first . Will never come again

    Swimming n location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No attention to basics - no hand towels, Mugs & jug but no milk tea or coffee or spoons; window too small;

    Close to sea; reasonable price; room a good size; good for families because not high rise and nice indoor pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has not returned the security amount which they held on my debit card and it's been almost a month

    Staff was helping. AC was not working one night so I complained. They tried to fix it at first but couldn't so shifted us to another room afterwards

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells cigarette even I requested a room with no cigarette smell. No extra plug in the room. The reason why I left my charger outside and my Bluetooth. The big room takes 1hr and 30 mins before it gets cold. Water heater is not really producing hot water. You need to rrquest for slippers. There is no rob even they say they will send. The carpet is not smooth, it's like there is a snake below, it's bulging. The interior design is not balanced. At first they gave me super big room. I felt like, it is a room for horror movie. Some of the lights in the corridor when I arrived in the evening is blinking. Scary. Staff are not compassionate, I requested for the spoon as there is a mug in the room and I want to have a 3 in 1 coffee as I have, and he told me to take it in the ground floor as nobody will do that for me (he means, nobody will send you the spoon and fork).How come there is a mug and an electrical kettle but no spoon. The Aircon is in 42 I don't know if it's farenheit, it's not showing auto, cold and warm and definitely it's not in celcius so I informed them. The technical man, arrived and told me, "wait wait you wait and after ok. No problem.".I left something in the room, I remember when I was already in Abu Dhabi, nobody care to call. I called them late night and the guy is lazy to check that time if it's in the lost and found, he said call tomorrow. But I insist, so I collected that night as I told him I'm a blogger. I don't feel I'm in a hotel that time. Not recommendable.

    Near to the ocean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    What was the worst for me is balcony and windows. Becuase of some safety reasons (that I can't understand which one exactly), rooms without open balcony and windows. You haven't normal sun light insight, or a lot of fresh air. That I faced first time in my experience and hope never will have had again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel cleaners and the receptionist were rude to my family because of a towel that was stink with a dot human body blood. The hotel management made us pay for the towel. The overall experience was bad.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is Near from Sharjah beach and the staff very beautiful and helpful to meet my requirements, I am very recommended for each family member to stay there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    OMG , the parking it's very dangerous to leave the parking. the hotel dons't have own parking and i need to park front of the hotel in public parking which the tracks and buses pass fast.

    the Hotel in general is nice,but as i was all day out for work i come only evening, sweeming pool & gym are relly nice and clean. massage chairs i like it :-) WIFI it's hyper fast relly i was happy with the wifi . all is good .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One personnel (a man) from the housekeeping accidentally opened our door in the room during our first day of stay in the hotel. Good thing the door was on it's double-lock (you know this heavy duty type of lock on the door inside the room with a chain). He was able to open only 1/4 of the door and I was in front of the vanity mirror doing my nail polish. I was startled but luckily I had my clothes on. He was also startled he immediately closed the door when he realized his mistake. I ran after him to ask what he needs. The housekeeping personnel said he thought we already checked out (I said No, we'll be staying for two days). I think he apologized after; he was on a hurry to go.

    The place was nice. It was quiet (which I really liked) -and though the whole hotel is small, it was clean. Mr. Daniel from the back office was very nice to accommodate my concerns and helped me from day 1 after I booked and called, to the day of the check out. Mr. Patrick from housekeeping was also nice and helpful. Mr. Karathick and Ms. Vinisha (both from the back office and reception) was very welcoming as well. You'll feel relax and at home if you stay in Al Seef Sharjah. Even the lady from Sea Waves Restaurant (inside the hotel) was very cheerful when I asked a favor for food reheating. Good job to everyone for being dedicated and hardworking and for keeping the hotel clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room which supposed to be a King size bed they surprised me with a combined Twin bed! Which is really not as the photos here in booking

    Just the Location.Hot Water for shower

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The overall experience was not good, room service was poor, room air conditioning was noisy, room was also not made up properly, disappointed over all.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The large double bed was just two singles shoved together that moved as you move in your sleep no way is this a large double bed !! The whole hotel is looking tired and old paint flaking and in desperate need of a refurbishment My bathroom had sealer falling off from around the bath. The soap and shower dispensers were really dirty with product. The floor was stained with brown rust from a previous leak The balcony was closed off with only tiny holes to view out of No real point having a balcony ! The air conditioning unit was noisy and had to turn it off at night due to the noise !

    The location and the pictures on your website The staff really try hard

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Heavy vehicles Traffic in front of the Hotel. also the family suite has only one Toilet. Just Plan for this

    Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Hotel, clean, friendly staff and nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that the wind and rain interrupted the tv signal. They actually had channels with movies and awards I wanted to watch.

    I loved how close it was to the ocean and other hotels near the ocean. I love the indoor pool in the center of the hotel. I like that there are two restaurants. The bonus for me was that they had ice cream.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steam turkish sauna did not work, finish sauna was quite slow took time to heat it up myself, water bottles brought after reminders several times, lack of shops and restoraounts arround, a lot of money spent for taxies, shuttle to Dubai three times a week only, small dark rooms, old furniture.

    Proximity to beaches, free access to public beach cleaned by the emirate's administration, low price for accomodation, small swiming pool,touring desk, cleaning of rooms done well, every day shuttles to different malls in Sharjah and one in outskirt of Dubai.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Room with a window looking at the lobby - Old furniture - Ordered a king size bed. Received two single combined beds. - Breakfast is poor

    + Cleanliness + Friendly stuff + instant support + wide room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms were densed with cockroaches. The bathroom was stinking because of the drainage issue. The hotel was least responsible either despite complaints. The hotel was least concerned for guest Airport drop off arrangement

    Location is nice. Few staff members were generous and hospitality conscious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service and house keeping staff had to be reminded to give us tissue and also tea making stuff like tea bags. When they delivered they looked angry. We stopped asking. The kids playroom was small and for kids below 6 years old. The bathtub could do with extra cleaning.

    The friendly and helpful front desk staff. We were given helpful tips about how to go around. The lady in the back office (I think Vinisha is her name) was helpful enough to print out our online tickets for us and also refer places for us to visit. The airport taxi arrangement was so seamless too. The room was very spacious and bedding very clean. Close to sharjah Aquarium, Al Qasba, and Al Majaz waterfront.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    central cooling for our room was not very cool and the breakfast was not acceptable because the meal every day the same and the food was not delicious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not clean as its looks in the pictures, some old towels were kept in the toilet.likely they haven't took much time to change them.

    The facilities were good and the staffs are amazing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have kept one passport for some reason and forget to return it back at the time of check out.

    We stayed in a standard room which is little smaller than average room size, but room was clean, bed was comfortable. The room comes with free complimentary water, WiFi and a small covered balcony. The location of the hotel is great; public beach is just cross over the road. You will find the restaurant inside the hotel also around the hotel. The Grocery store is little walk away. The hotel has almost everything needed to have a pleasant stay, swimming pool, gym, ladies’ saloon, kids play area, massage machine and souvenir shops. There is a limited parking but hotel is located in a free parking area so you can park anywhere nearby hotel. Breakfast is basic can be improved, overall it's a value of money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minimum Parking slots. Breakfast is minimum, and need to to add view more dishes to the menu.

    Good location in the heart of Sharjah and close to the sea side. Value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    though it takes about 15-20 mins to walk to the area with cafes/shops. Breakfast was very poor of a choice. The guest service agent Marianna was a bit rude with people who came to her with questions. Before booking this hotel, consider that 80% of tourists in this hotel are russian.

    Beach is very close....very good wi-fi. quiet place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were very small, bed were uncomfortable, it doesn't look like a hotel but looks like a hostel more, breakfast was not good very limited options

    the interior design of the hotel was fine

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a view. There was no welcoming package of tea, nescafe, or coffee in the room.

    Everything was nice from entrance to the bedroom. The breakfast was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a playground for kids which is very interesting and creates a child friendly atmosphere. I think they need to expand and improve it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conditioner is working so loud Without you can't sleep,because it's hot.with you can't sleep because it's noisy.Housekeping guys working also very noisy.Today I woke up at 9am because someone used cleaning machine.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very dirty and rats are available everywhere. The breakfast is also very limited. I also didn't like the staff behavior, they are negative and just looking for payment in advance. Unfortunately, As a frequent traveler, this is absolutely the worst experience i ever had. and i must warn other travelers from this trap.

    I liked the beach and location of the hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs fumigation and renovation, stayed one night , woke up with bedbug's bites al over . Old yellowish towels ,uncomfortable beds

    Located very near to the beach and main road. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water runs hot always. It was difficult to enjoy a proper bath.

    LOCATION is near to our home. So transportation is not a problem. Public beach area is accessible. Staff were accomodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door room beside passage directly so you should close it to avoid other gust to see inside.

    Breakfast very nice and variety. Kids swimming pool. Play corner for kids. Clean room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing- only the swimming pool is small (good for children's).

    *Great reception staff- I loved their warm welcome during check.in (especially Mr.Karthi) make me to feel more comfort. *check.in and check out process very fast. *Rooms are very clean and quite housekeeping and room service staffs are friendly. *Free Wifi,free parking,free shuttle service. *I strongly recommend to stay at this hotel,its very joyful hotel with hospitalize staff members and location near to beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not as shown in booking.com website. Public transport not available in this location. We don't see a 3 star quality for this hotel. Not worth the money we paid.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room we got had a defective a/c so we requested to be transferred to another room.

    It was nearby the location of our event. Staff at the housekeeping was very efficient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking limitation as we had traveled by road from KSA. the restaurant situated in the lobby had a party going on till past midnight with loud music playing, which woke up the children and we had a tough time sleeping.

    The facilities like Kids play area were really great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    *Too much Noise at midnight,, *internet connection complicated, you need to go to your internet browser to be able to connect. *too much delay in repairing A/C ,then required to change room. *not suitable for families with children because rooms areseparated and all room are in line with main corridor,,even if two rooms close to each other,, no privacy and you feel worried about kids because they are in a separate room. *beach at opposite side is not very close ..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service wasnt good .. missing items in room .. no tea coffee avaiable in room .. need to call again n again to ask for things like shampoo.. bathrob.. slippers .. tea coffee .. mini bar was emptyyyy

    Location is good .. easy to find. Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    this hotel was recommended to me by my friend and found total satisfaction in our 4 days stay in Al Seef Hotel. i recommend you to stay as all their staff specially Daniel Arunsi are polite and all facilities are good & excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms AC is warm..not cold in the room 205 and 208 and the pool swimming hours is so short. It closes at 8:30pm though we still wanted to swim.

    I love the comfort of the rooms. Totally good for family bonding.the staffs are accomodating specially Ms.Grace in the reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best place.. value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Early closing of pool at night, it should be atleast 10-11 PM

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's good hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, room & no beach...they are only using public beach access

    Bedroom is dusty and my child got insect bites after lying in the bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space

    Feel like home

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need more work

    Need more development

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water, AC not working properly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is clean and my room was huge

    It is value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    evri think

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels were limited Breakfast not meet my expectation

    The room and balkoony has privacy Everything is available in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly and near of beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smelly rooms / linen was below average

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stuff at the reception

    Large room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed splitting to 2 pcs

    Beverage is ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bellmen very helpful/friendly! Helped me open my bottle/wine...

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Al Seef Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: