Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Shams Plaza Hotel Apartments

Off Mankhool St, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#433 of 513 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 hotel reviews

6.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.2
    Highly disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Flies in the room all my days. Room standard not what I saw on the internet. Very deceptive. I had to call for a corroded microwave to be changed. Old fridge, old cooking utensils, dirty bed sheets.

    Staff were good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    All the same it was a nice place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in at the first day of arrival and unavailability of sports chanels to watch football.

    Extra comfy bed and lovely buffet breakfast. With nice proximity to all locations for sight seeing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.7
    Value for money for a 1 night stay but bedding wasn’t clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding didn’t seam clean. There was make up and hairs on the sheet and room keys were left outside on house keepers trolley for 2 days so someone had to stay in our room 24/7

    Value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    3.3
    Just don't stay here.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel doesn't look like in the pictures at all. Extremely poor maintenance and dark rooms so that you need light in the daytime! Problems with warm water (it becomes cold after a certain time and yes, the heater was on!), no (more) bath but a manually installed shower cabin that is absolutely not suitable for the bathroom - while taking the shower 1/2 bathroom is flooded! No working pool and gym and poor breakfast. The parking facilities are maybe ok for motorcycles or small cars but are just horribly narrow and small for normal cars! You need to be a great parking master to park there. Only one small and one big saucepan and a small frying pan in the kitchen, extremely worn. Just unbelivable that such kind of "hotel" is still available on booking.com!

    Only helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    The booking team should validate the hotel appearance and...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of taxes which were not mentioned during booking. The is not fair enough

    The booking team should validate the hotel appearance and also add in during booking as we can review the same and then take the decision

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.8
    Not up to expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures of room which were shown at booking.com was not true, room panted poorly, bed room was congested in spite of telling them in advance that I coming with my family. Sometimes air conditioning n WiFi not working. Metro station asses was far from hotel that was the main problem. Hotel staff was not guiding ways properly. The man on front desk who was tour guided was only trying to grab more money with poor packages, not guiding properly and was rude.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    3.8
    Horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience and I was in the executive suite. Sheets stained, towels stained. Can't begin to describe the washroom condition. Absolutely pathetic. No coffee, tea. I can go on and on.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    good hotel apartment
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    strickly adherance with their procedure for check out. they should be flexible with the customers request for the checkout. They dont have washing liquid soap at kitchen and complement water, coffe, sugar and scream.

    quite place and good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    it was nice stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    that we were transfered to other room after 10 days. bed sheets are not changed everyday or if ever atleast 4-5 days.

    the place is comfortable for sleeping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    4.6
    Bad experience. It's unfair price for such dirty hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground parking sucks. Too tight entrance and exit. i got 2 scratches in my car. NO complementary water, coffee or tea. Cleaness was very bad specially the kitchen.

    Location is cool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.3
    Value for Money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we never used it the cleanliness of the cooker left a bit to be desired.

    Spacious Apartments nice location near to moat of the things to see in Dubai

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.0
    Renovation required to capture the market
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in the room required changes for example, beds sheets, towels, and matres, also many furniture are old and need replacements.

    Location is fine and close to many things.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    3.3
    Poor excuse for a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately i booked for 4 weeks none refundable. Hotel apartments were well below the required standard Bathroom equipments were falling apart . I had to call maintenance Staff to look at exposed electric switches . Very dim Lights in the rooms . We had to share one towel between us two . Hotel is located amongst other buildings where you get no sun In the balcony . Gym was unusable with most equipment not in working order. Very small indoor swimming pool which couldn't accommodate More the three people . Having said that staff was very understanding and helpful. Location is very convenient for local shops and travel facilities. I would never stay in this dump of a hotel ever again .

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    2.9
    In my life first time I choose the very very poor. Hotel should be booking co visit the hotels. I gi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my life first time I choose the very very poor. Hotel should be booking co visit the hotels. I give for this hotel zero rating All mattresses have a smell of dust

    In my life first time I choose the very very poor. Hotel should be booking co visit the hotels. I give for this hotel zero rating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    5.8
    was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Kitchen and Toilet mus be renovated. its too old that's why its look like dirty. the toilet inside is yellow. the cabinets in the are not good any more. the room is big enough for family. but no renovation is needed. the breakfast was not too much to choose.

    the room is big enough for the family

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    6.7
    An average hotel appts but price too high
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls need to be paint. Some furnitures need to be changed and sofas were dirty

    No breakfast included in the price. Bed was not so comfortable. The staff was amazing in all the ways.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.7
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor and dirty kitchen and sec

    The beds were comfortable. Bit the place was dated and in places dirty. I wouldn't cook there. Luckily I only slept there and stayed with the rest of my family in the daytime in golden sands.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.1
    Size of the property and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tool old building needs complete refurbishment. We saw few cockroaches and complained to management they sprayed after that we saw few dead one there. Old furniture.

    Size of the property and location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    4.2
    THE FILIPINA RECEPTIONIST MORNING SHIFT is VERY RUDE and NOT PLEASING PERSONALITY.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We HATE the FILIPINA RECEPTIONIST she is morning shift and pregnant. She is very rude and doesn't know how to greet her guest, she is not approachable and she doesn't smile. This is the reason why we are not comfortable during our stay and we didn't find any value to our money. As a guest we are expecting her to treat us with kindness and be hospitable.

    The Apartment is clean, maintenance is good, night shift receptionist filipino guy, securities and other staff have respect to the guest and very approachable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old hotel apartment, some soggy smell ask for air freshener. They don't give towels for family, speak to manager and complain- then you will get everything

    Location excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    6.7
    Good location and close to the market, metro etc,,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hope to see all taxes included in the package. Which always surprises in paying more than expected or shown in the Booking.com

    Apartment was fine compared to the money paid,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    Excellent except the old rusted oven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oven was too old , took ages to warm the food. They need to change it

    Location, cleanliness, value for money , very good staff . Staff named Muhit was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    3.3
    Worst experience in my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- photos of rooms in booking don't belong to reality at all,it seems as it's another hotel, very poor furniture with wear and tear marks. 2- every time you get into the bathroom you can find cockroaches easily. 3-lobby gents bathroom has a disgusting smell.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.2
    Never Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behavior of the staff. Where you can find a hotel wherein visitors is not allowed? Only in Al shams. Some of my cousin were allowed to come into my room just to see me and eat with me, while the remaining 3 cousins, they didn't allow them to enter my room. What we did, we left the hotel and bring the food outside so that my remaining cousins can eat with us. Note: how many time we reiterate to the staff, a Philippine lady that my cousins were there just to eat and not to sleep but she didn't allow them to enter. No considerations at all.Please never book this hotel, i swear you will just waste you money.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Barking is small not fit for big car for EXample GMC
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barking is small not fit for big car for EXample GMC

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Staff is good and very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking is difficult to park because used for small car only

    Staff is good and very kind

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.3
    Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.0
    Bad smell of room
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the room is not good, dirty washrooms, not much choices for breakfast

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.4
    All over and everry thing un the rooms needs renovation specially furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning and maintenance and service

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets.

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    My kid enjoyed the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    My kid enjoyed the pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Value for money!! Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very supportive staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    3.3
    Unhygiene, bad smell inside rooms, old building and no maintenance done .air condition full of smoki
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only location and nothing else

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    3.3
    Not happy
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No like to stay again

    Nothing to like.waste of money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    4.6
    Not worth for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness, swimming pool,T.V channels and flooring

    Not worth for the money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Needs refurbishment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs refurbishment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    4.2
    hotel should be converted to residential apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old cooking range and kitchen utensils.

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.6
    Stayed with Family for 8 nights , no complaints , enjoyable and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for Money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, clean and neat, spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    3.3
    Terrible. Wouldn't ever sleep there even if my life depends on it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing worth remembering

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Near bus station,dubai mall,jumera beach,very silent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not available

    Near bus station,dubai mall,jumera beach,very silent,reasonable price and facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.3
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space and the food

    Cheap

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.1
    Over all it was good stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only bed thing in room is toilet conditions not as per standard.

    Over all it was good stay...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    2.9
    Pool is closed, due to non-availability of staffs.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool is closed, due to non-availability of staffs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.2
    Staff is not friendly..poor house keeping services ..room bed not comfortable..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    My stay at Al Shams was pleasant and I will definitely be bask.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff was courteous and very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.4
    the unit is very spacious
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell of the hotel employees

    the unit is very spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.1
    Internet was dodgy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was dodgy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    3.3
    Feeling bad
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - I asked for 4 adults 2 child they gave me 4 beds only. - no hot water in toilet and bad cleaning.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.1
    Freshness of breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freshness of breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    6.7
    Good budget hotel to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Metro station is very far from this location

    Staff is very cooperative Very calm place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    4.6
    Unsatisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All equipments are old , hotel need renovation

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    An excellent stay with my family at Al shams Plaza Hotel Apartment. Great Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 25 nights

    Zero 

    Everything 

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    3.8
    Payment process it too bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Payment process it too bad

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.4
    Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, floor & carpette are smell.

    Valu of money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    2.5
    Bad apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and old furniture very very dirty bathroom bad smells in the apartment alot of insects

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.5
    The staff are very friendly and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Kitchen got bad smells and also the fridge & washing machine is not hygiene. The toilets are very old and the shower's are not pressure water

    The staff are very friendly and the location. next building got supermarket.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    3.8
    Location is good , Also the staff are cooperative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed sheet are very old , Not maintaining properly , A/c is not working properly,i have never seen like this even my children s did not sleep whole night next day morning at 09:30 we checked out from the hotel. No complimentary water bottles

    Location is good , Also the staff are cooperative

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    The staff were really friendly and helpful and the one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff were really friendly and helpful and the one bedroom apartment was very spacious and 2 bathrooms was very continent with family and the swimming pool and jacuzzi and sauna was great I will definitely stay at this hotel again 10 out of 10 Khalid from uk

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    7.9
    Rooms are big & specious very clean and neat no bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Kitchen needs to get upgraded very old utensils and not enough to cook bathroom needs to get updrate 2. Staff is helpful but doesn't speak much brakefast has no option for south indian food we stay 5 days but not a single day south indian .parking is very small difficult to park

    Rooms are big & specious very clean and neat no bad smell at all huge balcony good facilities specialy there was janamaz in the room for prayer good location

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    Rooms were clean, nicely furnished, bigger than needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom was a little older, but clean.

    Rooms were clean, nicely furnished, bigger than needed. Airconditioning perfect, safe, microwave, refrigerator with freezer...

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.3
    Strategic location, spacious room, swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old look. Cutlery, crockery and cooking vessels cleanliness at Kitchen. "Heavily used" Microwave oven, Toaster and kettle (Not working) were available. Bad noisy front door. Bad view from window.

    Strategic location, spacious room, swimming pool. Courteous staff and very helpful. Lots of free private parking is a plus. WIFI.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    I like everything, living room and bedroom all are decorated...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I saw cockroach at dressing table which was really bad

    I like everything, living room and bedroom all are decorated very nicely, toilets are clean, very near to the super market and easy to get taxi to move anywhere

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    7.1
    Room was spacious, very neat and clean,no noise from outside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    breakfast must be in more varieties and timing should be exceed till 10:00 AM. Swimming pool is very small as well as staffs for pool are not friendly...

    Room was spacious, very neat and clean,no noise from outside Easy to access as will get the taxi all the time...very friendly staffs.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    9.2
    Staff were very kind especially the Porter and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WIFI was not working well Swimming pool was closed

    Staff were very kind especially the Porter and the receptionists The location is great and it is a quiet place Close to the shopping malls in Dubai

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.1
    Free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom

    Free wifi

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    5.4
    Location and staff are are best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not that clean

    Location and staff are are best

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    10
    free breakfast is a must to take option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    sometime i got the smell of smoking thru the airconditioning vent

    free breakfast is a must to take option. really worth it. it was more of a brunch.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.9
    We liked everything except swimming pool was not operational
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We liked everything except swimming pool was not operational

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    So dirty

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    8.8
    Location was good , taxi available always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee shop don't have breakfast at 10 am .

    Location was good , taxi available always

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    5.0
    The room was old, birthroom ooooohhhhh I can't say,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff

    The room was old, birthroom ooooohhhhh I can't say, parking are too small

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.8
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The pool area closes too early.

    Everything

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: