1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Aloft Dubai Creek

Reviews of Aloft Dubai Creek 4 stars

Baniyas Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#181 of 524 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1277 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2022

    8.0
    Wake up, go to Gym and go to work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I needed a single King bed but was forced to stay in the double, even when I saw there were free single bed room available next to my room. otherwise everythig was great!

    Room was okay, the location is just attached to the City center Building, and walking distance of 250 M through the mall to Metro station. It's cheaper if you book with Breakfast on booking.com otherwise cost 20$ per person, The Gym was good, the Pool was also good with a lot of free spaces around! The Hotel was Vibrant and gives you access to the City Center Mall.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2022

    8.0
    Great stay, nice rooms, courteous staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    House keeping was sub optimal, only 2x during my 5 night stay. and the 2nd time the house keeper came knocking at about 5pm. house keeping in most hotels I have been in is usually between 11am and 2pm latest...and is daily

    The hotel is located in a central location, less than 15minutes drive from the airport, rooms are spacious and decently furnished. gym is ok for the average fitness traveller buff. You can leave your room and walk directly to deira city mall

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2022

    9.0
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2022

    8.0
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Savvy Room, Guest room, Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint

    Location and clean

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    8.0
    It was a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a 2 double bed instead of king size bed which is not really our preference because we wanted to sleep together.

    I like the location as it is connected with the mall.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Savvy Suite, 1 Bedroom Junior Suite, Golf &Creek View view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Furniture Cleanliness👎🏻

    - Amazing View - Gorgeous Staff - Wonderful Facilities

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast is horrible.

    The staff is excellent. The location is fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    less options for vegetarians

    location, room, staff everything was good

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2022

    9.0
    Good Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors and rooms were not very clean and fragrant as compared to other hotels.

    Excellent location with direct access to mall.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, Twin/Single Bed(s), City view
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2022

    9.0
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not getting Bonvoy benefits since I made the booking via Booking.com

    Location and access to Mall and other facilities

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2022

    8.0
    Great hotel for short stays
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, Twin/Single Bed(s), City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    stayed there for just a few hours, the only thing i did not like is that i found a towel that was not clean enough, it had a stain on it, otherwise all was great.

    Great Location, Free easy to get to parking, direct access to Deira city center and at the middle of it, on top of Carrefour hypermarket, 10 mins to airport, great view from the room, good food at the restaurant and relatively not expensive compared to hotels. Guys at reception are very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Savvy Suite, 1 Bedroom Junior Suite, Golf &Creek View view
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the breakfast all the glasses smell egg.. maby dishwasher not working.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly staff and accessible every where

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Savvy Room, Guest room, 1 King, Golf &Creek view view
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and stuffs

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2022

    8.0
    great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Savvy Room, Guest room, 1 King, Golf &Creek view view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location and view

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2022

    9.0
    Sugestion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My Daughter felt little bored, she is 3 years old. I wish there was a kids playing area.

    It was very nice to stay there staff is very polite and professional. Room was with great view and style. We loved the swimming pool a lot.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to get to and from.

    Attached to a mall for easy food options.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2022

    8.0
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they have dely when to check out and sometimes they don’t answer phone call i took 30 minutes to come amd check me out

    everything

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if the hotel has smoking rooms

    room and the location

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2022

    8.0
    It is a good place and I would definitely like to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower water was flooding in the bathroom area

    excellent location!!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2022

    9.0
    It was great stay, the staff was nice, especially the manger Mr. Darwish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I want to thank the Hotel Manager, Mr. Darwish, for his assisstance and cooperation

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2022

    9.0
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Aloft Room, Guest room, King, City view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was takes so long.

    Stuff was very cordial and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Savvy Room, Guest room, Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Coffee machine was broken from the last time that we visited. I wish they could invest in the higher quality coffee for the breakfast.

    I like the location of the hotel. Very clean and I loved the view of my room.

    Stayed in June 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!