1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Asiana Hotel Dubai

Reviews of Asiana Hotel Dubai 5 stars

Salahuddin Street, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#289 of 522 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 944 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.0

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    8.0
    it was good overall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception staff needed an additional training about hospitality.

    it was good overall.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2022

    9.0
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception staff was very helpful we were new weeding couple they decorate the room for us appreciate

    location was very good closed to mall and restaurant area in walking distance

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    7.0
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Uncomfortable Bed & Pillows Small Toilet Dirty carpets

    Neat and clean rooms. The bed and pillows are not comfortable. Toilet is small and inconvenient

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2022

    9.0
    Best Place to Stay in Deira
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Every aspect Asiana is the Best - Courteous Staff fm Reception to room service to buffet serving area to security. - Cleanliness - Fantastic Ambience indoor and outdoor - Calmness

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and gym small

    Excellent Spa facilities

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2022

    9.0
    It was wonderful, I would stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was mediocre for the cost

    The staff were very accommodating to our needs and requests. The room was large and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2022

    7.0
    its all good but less than expected. im happy with my stay and the staff are helpful. my comments are only for improveme
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    felt like my room is in the boracay nightclub :D tugs tugs tugs from 11pm and louder at 2-3am. the room needs improvement some are old, iron with missing cap for water tank (need to buy new), kettle (old), first day u can see dust particles on the glass at the minibar, cleaning can be improve, pillows can be better, some lights are not working, can find wall socket for phone charging near bedside :(

    good breakfast at sonamu, cold/hot tubs and sauna, shower in the room and hotel lobby.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2022

    9.0
    very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the room was spacious ,shower spacious clean and new towels everything you need .....

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant staff cheerful and very accommodating of my specific dietary needs.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2022

    8.0
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff super friendly and the hotel is clean. Room was tidy and comfortable. The breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2022

    8.0
    pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    gym and pool facilities

    breakfast. food is good

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can tell the hotel is old. facilities in the bathroom are not maintained well. There's no electrical outlet by the headboard. Too dim as well, not enough lighting.

    Comfortable bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long check in time

    Location, restaurants

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room good Cooperate staff

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2022

    7.0
    Good place to unwind !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Super Deluxe Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    Accessible to various commercial establishment and restaurants, Dubai airport and the availability of the multi cuisine like the japanese and Korean restaurant concept. Swimming pool amenities are easily accessible.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2022

    9.0
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer

    Value

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not much

    nice location

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2022

    7.0
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant shall extend working hours after 11 PM

    Quiet place

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Super Deluxe Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not great, it is within a crowded and low class area.

    It is good value for the money

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2022

    9.0
    It was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool and Gym was closed during the night and I didn't get to use it. With Dubai being a city that doesn't sleep I was expecting it to be open 24/7

    The room was big and spacious. The location was ideal as it was close to the future museum. The breakfast was awesome as they had a good spread.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2022

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very old hotel looks like 3 star not 5

    spa breakfast very good and staff

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2022

    8.0
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - 20% off Food, Beverage & SPA. Access to Sauna & Steam Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i booked hotel already mention 20% discount for food and beverage but i notice it was lied. i order room service no discount and i went to boracay night club no discount. and in boracay I understand 90% visitor are philipino but doesn’t mean all the time spoke tagalog which is we don’t understand at all. so annoyed and bored actually listen conversation but i think better to speak english all the time so other nationalities can understand what you talked about, but i love their voice specially 3 lady boy amazing. and i tried to call room service 3x no one pick up the phone and reception 2/3 times also not pick up. the cover key given not up to standart for 5* hotel but over all we are pleasant for the room. thankyou

    comfortable bed, shower, but toilet the bidet on the left side and to high so annoying

    Stayed in May 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: