Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Avari Hotel Apartments - Al Barsha

Opposite Lulu Hyper Market,Behind Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#168 of 318 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Was nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There no water for drink no coffee so every time i need to leave and went out to got it ,, in first of morning there also noises and the T.V was too old also don’t have HDEM , accept that everything was good

    Was nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.0
    Not as expected
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not even a complimentary water was there nor coffee while we were informed that it should be there. When we called again we were given the information that everything was chargeable 🙁..they don’t even have the take away box to give us for the left over food that I didn’t want to waste. I just hope that they would return the money they got from my account (pre authorization payment ) after SEVEN DAYS. I still feel it wasn’t worth it.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    In general it’s a good hotel to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a specific smell in the corridor I wasn sure what that was.. also no breakfast .. you should do offer.

    I like the location and the room size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    I stayed at this hotel 5 nights, and i liked the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bell boy to take luggage, and baggage at the time of check-in. Gym is average but can be improved. no taxi person willing to go to mall of emirates. as its near by.

    I stayed at this hotel 5 nights, and i liked the hotel. The rooms are spacious, it's literally, very quiet and peaceful at night. The lady at the reception was kind enough, to give me a late-check out. which was nice. There is a mini grocery store, and hair salons near by. I liked the spacious room the most. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    Good 5 nights stay, rooms are spacious, staff is helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bell boy to attend with luggage at time of check in. Gym can be improved, no in house dining. One has to order from outside.

    I stayed at this hotel for 5 days and I have no major complains, the rooms are spacious, It's very quiet and peaceful at night, the location is good there is a grocery store near by. Also restaurants and hair salons. The staff was kind to give me a late check out. It's also close to the mall. Mainly I liked the room a lot. Will stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Loved it ♥♥
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi facility.. It doesnt work properly.

    My overall experience with avari was too good.staff was very co-operative ambiance is too good,as this was my first experience of traveling i found my trip amazing just because i am living at a good and a comfortable place.in future i am gonna come again. Thankyou avari for making my trip memorable♥♥

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall it's a nice facility except the morning noise part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was located at the top floor and the swimming pool was at the roof top. There was a lot of noise of some kind of washing going on or a noise of running water. early in the morning around 7 am. May be it was something related to swimming pool or something else but the noise always remained there every morning for like 30-40 minutes which always disturbed us while we were sleeping

    The check in staff was very helpful. We had a booking for two single bed room apartments but she agreed to give us a two bed room apartment . It saved us from the hassle of one family living at two different levels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Avari is close to the Mall of the Emirates (7 minutes walk) and therefore close to metro and buses)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a 7 nights stay without breakfast. Friendly personal especialy the appartment manager Littlle problems that occured were solved instantly Quiet place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    Convenient location, but needs to be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms, while they are clean, smell of smoke, even though I had requested non smoking rooms. The smell also permeated the couches and furniture. It is recommended that the furniture, rugs, and curtains be updated, and that the rooms they say are "non-smoking" are indeed non-smoking

    The location of the property is close to the mall and easy for taxis to find, so that is good. The people at reception are friendly and accommodating as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    My stay there was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You didn't have enough utensils in the kitchen & no washing up swabs and dishwashing liquid. You need more pots & pans in the units.

    I liked the location & the spacious apartment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.8
    It’s ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment smelt a bit funny. Nothing majorly wrong, but I just didn’t find the place comfortable or enjoyable to stay in. I found the decor quite unappealing compared to photos. I think if the place smelled better and nicer, I would have enjoyed the place a lot more. The smell wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t a pleasant either and that was a major downfall for me. The bathrooms looked very old in style but was clean, so no major issue for me. I think this place would be fine for most people, I just didn’t find the place as comfortable as I hoped I would from pics.

    Spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Worn out kitchen equipment, pots. etc. Almost not cutlery and hand washing the dish is a challenge due to the limited space. AC very noisy Kitchenette not very good.

    Location. Space of the apartment was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Value for money. Feels like second home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allowed early check in and late check out easily. Friendly reservations lady during afternoon shift. Amazing place for the money charged. Great peaceful location. One of the largest sized apartment you could find in this area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Rest of all good esp service staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 25 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old property maintained well. TV very bad too Old and NoT too many chanels. We did NoT Watch the Tv instead gone with notebook during our stay. All carpets are very Old need to replace. This is NoT a Complaint. I being a hospitality expert it's an advise.

    I like the most service of Staff excellent !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, immediate responses to the requirements, value for money - Go for it
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Complimentary tea and water wasnt available

    Considering price, i would strongly recommend it. Many restaurants around the area. Lulu is also nearby on a walking distance (unless sun is out there with 50 degree C)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Amazing Stay in Avari Barsha
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are a bit Old and Room service is not active i demanded the electricity plug and it takes almost 1 hour.

    in This extremely hot weather in dubai. This hotel is cooling system is works as a charm.even we should have to turn it off for some time amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Ups and downs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the bedbugs and some cockroaches. The beds was horrible. My back hurt so bad and I had an infant with me and felt sorry for my infant.

    I liked that everything was near by. The staff was awesome. Kamlesh is recommended is you want good cleaning service and other services that you want in your room. Nice people!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Good 1 bedroom apartment, clean and comfortable in a comfortable location
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen had limited equipment, but they supplied pots and pans when we asked. Wi-fi was strong but had to log in again if not using constantly

    Good apartment, strong shower, free wi-fi, clean, good bed, 2nd toilet. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.3
    Our stay is almost perfect but offcourse it's a value for the money we spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no room service for food. The Vendo machine didn't have sandwich. and the wifi is weak.

    The room is huge, clean and complete with necesseties.Bed is soft the location is perfect and the ambiance is relaxing. staff were friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    Good for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were no pots or pans had to call down to get them, need more towels...tissue... little things go a long way...

    price - full apartment - location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.1
    Nice apartment to feel cozy. Close to Mall of the Emirates. Good for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and some stuff are not professional. No restaurant inside of the hotel.

    Housekeeping is very good and friendly. thanks guys! Location, apartment and facilities are nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyed the stay as always
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette could be better equipped with dishes, cutlery and paper goods

    I liked the location. Close to the metro line. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Mall is nearby and lulu super market a few block away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they provide a water for drinking like order hotels and coffee was could be super

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There no water for drink and coffee so i used to go out to order only coffee

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    I book on line but when I arrive hotel they charge me more amount then on line price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiles was so slippery.

    Room was big enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.5
    Quietness
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Quietness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Very old TV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old TV.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Cool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels and remote

    Cool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Living Room was specious and pretty kitchen ,available...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living Room was specious and pretty kitchen ,available washing machine all stuff you could need are available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    2.5
    Bad
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor service

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    5.8
    Basic Apartment don't get misguided by the hotel name "Avari".
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't upto Avari standards...basic hotel like a 3 star furnished apartment.

    Nothing except location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    Only thing gud on this hotel its near the mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looks old and smeels old.not that clean.bed not comfortable

    Near the mall

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.8
    not clean, smelly and waking up on water noise from the 9th...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not clean, smelly and waking up on water noise from the 9th floor (maybe roof or service area)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    6.7
    That it was close to the mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it was close to the mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast or lunch facility

    Facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    It was really a amazing stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Overall atmosphere was very nice, I enjoyed the stay there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Good and convinent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the hotel and room, too much humidity. Ac was too cold

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    The location and the staff except the l lady in the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Philipino lady in the reception .

    The location and the staff except the l lady in the reception very bad ..the guy Dylan perfect .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    our stay was exclent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very clean and staff was very cooperative we feel like home .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, good location comfortable
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No CoffeE & tea

    Friendly staff, good location comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.8
    Avari was a total disaster for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, smelling, old furniture, cold bed, bad internet, racist security, could not even sleep on the bed, worst experience so far

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.7
    i dont mind stay at it again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    poor lighting for the room

    good Location, friendly staff and a lot of amenities around

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.0
    I wouldn't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was rude and obnoxious.

    John the cleaner and the security guard were nice people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    value for money & very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    limited utensils in kitchen

    huge bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was splendid had a great time, cleanliness, attendance were perfect. Mr John was just too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children pool should be considered

    Liked all services especially Mr John the house keeper

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit gloomy

    Specious and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 30 nights

    Smelly rooms, old furniture, moist rooms not properly ventilated, 3rd world country style atmosphere. Rugs are drying in the car park

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    overall good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast at hotel

    Room size location is good nearby mall of emieates. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Location , staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location , staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.7
    Good to rest after Dubai shopping
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Awesome Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff lady at the reception was really helpful .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.4
    Staff was helpful.
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa & carpet was smelly.

    Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Perfect Place to Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet has to be upgraded

    Room Size is awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.9
    Decent Short Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady working at the front desk was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Super friendly staff !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super friendly staff !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    For my next trip i will book this apartment again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows of the beds and the Internet was kind of slow

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.7
    Its okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited time for gym and pool .facilities closed at 7pm

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    3.8
    The evaluation should be 6 not more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was old and smelly the curtains were not clean

    Free parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    The friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    Value for excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym facilities

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    5.4
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Missing and not clean kitchen appliencies

    Large room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    wooow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice place for relax quit all facilities around hotel smilly faces all staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Excellent place with good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's like home

    I felt very homely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Best is best
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful environment

    Yes

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    6.3
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell of the room and the lobby.the curtain not good.the kettle not working well.the tv is being placed higher than the couch if your laying down while watching the sensor of the tv not detecting it.the bed is so noisy even you move slowly.theres no clock.

    The location is good.near to the mal

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.8
    Good size rooms, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not enough crockery (cups & plates) to accommodate 3 - 4 adults. Remember there is a 20% service charge added to your total price of apartment.

    Good size rooms, comfortable. John the room boy was very helpful and did a great job in cleaning the room, providing clean towels daily. Also all staff were very helpful. Great location only 10 minute walk to Mall of the Emirates and Lulu Supermarket.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.2
    My stay was enjoyable, I got to use all the amenities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I did not like the fact that I had to request for kitchen utensils every before it was provided and the gym staff was not friendly at all

    My stay was enjoyable, I got to use all the amenities available. I will definitely recommend it to anyone

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    6.7
    Beds were comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Booked for 3 guests. Had to request an extra bed. Then hand towels, an extra bath towel, mugs and plates. No cooking utensils. Cleaners removed the extra towel that had been requested (3 guests..should mean 3 towels.)

    Beds were comfy

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    7.5
    The apartments were easy to approach and in close proximity...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was smell of fish/cooking on our floor (4th floor) which stayed there during majority of our stay

    The apartments were easy to approach and in close proximity to Emirates Mall

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    7.9
    CONVIENIENT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING IN EMIRATES MALL, LU LU...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    PILLOWS WERE VERY HARD BEDS WERE NOT SOFT. STAFFS HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF INDIAN RESTAURENTS BUT THESE DRAW BACKS ARE CORRECTABLE

    CONVIENIENT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING IN EMIRATES MALL, LU LU CENTRE

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms were dirty furniture is outdated and moldy, floor was dusty the baby crib was horrible I wouldn't even put a pet in it!! My kids got allergies from the dust and dirt. Not enough towels.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    4.6
    The location and the room space
    • Family with older children

    Very old furniture, very dirty curtains, and worn out towels. Rooms need innovation , every thing in the room is old and need replacement.

    The location and the room space

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    5.0
    Fair enough and cheap also 5 mins from mall of emrat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I was double charged because no coordination between staff. I checked in on the morning and in the after noon they charged me again

    Fair enough and cheap also 5 mins from mall of emrat

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    3.8
    Location only nothing more and there is already many hotels...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything ,starting from the lady in the reception she was unprofessional u waited for 30 min to finish with customer he doesnt have his booking number and she didnt ask any of her colleagues to help us. We asked for 2 separate bed and it was already mentioned in the booking she said no availability They make the bed separate and they bring bed sheets and cover in very bad smell which is very clear starting the corridor the smell of vomoting and the security came and smell it and the towels not clean no welcoming water or tea like any hotel I didn't like the stuff and the hotel I will never stay there again althougj I spend each weekend in Dubai in barsha area also I will not recommende it to anyone

    Location only nothing more and there is already many hotels in the same area

There are also 66 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: