Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beach Hotel Sharjah 3 stars

Al Khan, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

#33 of 71 hotels in Sharjah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 414 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.4
    Stressful and unsafe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety of the balcony falling apart was on the 3rd floor and balcony rails not connected

    The balcony was falling in and with 2 year old twins we could not relax in case they fell through it. Let the hotel know and nothing was done about it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.0
    averagely good... but not as much as we expect and as its shown on the internet...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift was not working it was stuck on 2nd floor and nobody inform us that lift is not working we keep on waiting.... rooms area the corridor was smelly. outside the room was noisy and i was feeling like somebody is in our room..

    I like the hotel location and hotel lobby only.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    the pool and beach arr easily accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are old. Traditional door locks, AC and exhaust system are a bit outdated. TV channels are very limited

    the pool and beach arr easily accessible.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.4
    i had booked double room with king bed .they told me they dont have king bed will give two separate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    i had booked double room with king bed .they told me they dont have king bed will give two separate bed .was little bit upset after discussing with manager they upgraded to suit room.but it take some time to convince them

    Beach and pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    this is very very nice hotel and good for live.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is very very nice hotel and good for live...thay have thier own bus for to and fro to mall and dubai at free coast...really i impressed very very very nice staff...thanks navin agrawal ahmedabad india

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    great weekend gateway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    old facility, AC not cooling enough

    I am a regular customer to Beach Hotel Sharjah to the pool since 10 Years, It is the first time to stay and found it a great experience, from the reception to pool attendants the personal approach is above expectations, having the room access directly to the pool is added value to our experience. Staff is very flexible well done and thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    GOOD.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/ coffee facilities in the room, No courtesy drinking water in the rooms which is obvious in other hotels.

    Good location on a private beach. Big swimming pool. Balconies with sea view. Very friendly staff. But, No tea/coffee facilities in the room, No courtesy drinking water in the rooms which is obvious in other hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Hotel in it's essence, not just the cosy bed, but very hospitable staff, whom makes for everything!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    I'm not a frequent reviewer at booking, but I was moved to give excellent review to Beach Hotel Sharjah, and to the stuff in particular, because of extraordinary situation. I happened to forget reasonable amount of cash in the room's safe. And hotel staff called me and confirmed, proving to be very honest! The Manager did his best and arranged the return of the cash by transfer, to my deepest appreciation! The beachfront location is perfect, with smooth and soft sand. Huge pool, with deep end 3m+. Separate pool for children. But the best part is staff and people handling the hotel, great management and very friendly, honest and helpful staff! This is the real gem in this hotel! Hidden catch: nice home "reef" with a ton of fish, easy for snorkeling during mid-high tide, aprox. 10-15m at the right side of the beach, after the fence ends. A huge pile of stones was put years ago, and managed to become a fish breeding home, seen an Angel fish, several descent Groupers and plenty others, highly recommended to checkout. To summarize: the amenities are not posh, but decent enough and complete for a nice hotel, everything You might need is already in the room, even a kettle. A/C is very powerful. But the best experience will be the management and staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    6.7
    Good location on a private beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place could need a refurbishment. Furniture is very old, as well as the stained carpets. Safe wasn't working. TV signal very bad and very limited choice of chanals. Compared to other hotels, rooms are to expensive.

    Good location on a private beach. Big swimming pool. Balconies with sea view. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    Could have been better with little things done differently
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and and surraundigs were shabby and worn opposite of image that the photos gave. I don't like the system, (this is not only this hotel)that a guy comes and almost by force drags our luggages from taxi despite deder, carries them to room and then gets annoyed if don't get money? I want normally carry my luggages by myself. The doorguy gould have started by asking forexample: "listen, you can take your luggages by yourself to your room or, I can take your luggages and get very happy if you like to give me something for my service, If not, I am glad to help you anyway" That would in my eyes raised the whole openness and pointing for the stay and I would gladly wanted to give money for the carrier. The carrier could have been happy too.

    The beach and the heated large pool were good👍🏼 The person in reception was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was quite good and versatile enough.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    Genuine Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee facilities in the room, No courtesy drinking water in the rooms which is obvious in other hotels.Security Safes not functional and when you request for assistance no response from the staff.

    Suite was spacious. Non alcoholic good for family. Quiet location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    4.6
    Nothing was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There many things we didnt like about this hotel, defently its not a 3 stars hotel, its very old hotel the rooms open by key not a card like all of the hotels, house keeping staff they leave after 3 oclock, after that no one will clean the room until the next day, my experience with this hotel was very bad, my friends came to visit me in the room, the recepion called the phone room (which was not working) so i came to the recepion they said we have to kick our friends from the room and we 30 minutes to do that, seriously beach hotel? We said its not your right to do that they are just visiting, your right to to have copy of the IDs only, they say give the ID's and we will let you stay for 1 hour, i laughed, then we asked if they have another soluation they say book the next room, so thats what all you want? Just extra money? You can say that at the beginning, after a long discussion they say pay 50 of every visitor, its not allowed to do that and i can complain to police for this and its not written anywhere in the policies, all what concern them was the money so i said give me extra bed if that will satisfy you, they say sure no problem its 100 AED, i said why your lying? Its 70 AED its written in booking.com , and i asked to show me the prices cheet, they gave it to me and it was written that is 70 AED !! I got angry when i saw that, then he said okay 70,, beach hotel sharjah just wants MONEY and nothing else!

    Nothing was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    4.5
    A drab hotel with a nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apart from the impressive pool and the beach area, the hotel has nothing else going for it. The rooms are large but really tired, dated and musty. The carpet was worn and marked, the furniture basic and cheap. The double bed was two singles pushed together. The TV was fine and the balcony was nice. No kettle nor complimentary water. A fridge with the usual overpriced soft drinks. The bathroom was ok but the toilet seat wouldn't stay up. The room I could tolerate and everything worked, but the breakfast buffet was just horrible (lots of cheap, frozen, processed food), as was the single dinner I paid for. You can walk to a small supermarket 10 mins away, but there's little else to walk to so you need the shuttle. Seems like the hotel survives on the Russian package-tour trade. A few locals came at the weekend. Unless the pool and sea is your top priority, there are far nicer and more conveniently situated hotels in Dubai/Sharjah at the same price.

    The hotel centres around the enormous pool which is just like the photos and from there you can walk on the beach. There are lots of places to sit although the constant smoking around you can get annoying.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Best beach and pool choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The pool and the beach was amazing, the place of the hotel is very nice, the staff are so good and I felt so comfortable in this hotel when I came with my family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Ok for a day pass, and good value for money, but will probably choose elsewhere in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some guests were leaving broken melon and rubbish on the beach (even though it was Ramadan!) meaning the sea had food debris/wrappers floating around. I had a gecko, large moth and small cockroach in my room. Sealant around bath was a bit grotty. I saw lifeguard/beach attendant drink water and spit it on lawn twice. Yuk.

    Staff were very pleasant and friendly and unobtrusive - the only hotel so far in Sharja where front desk etc weren't 'snooty.' Large pool. Restaurant staff were excellent, helpful and polite. All-you-can-eat buffets were very good value and looked very fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice beach hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff - Rafiq is not efficient. After we checked in and settled the bill, he called and asked us to go back to reception to pay for the extra charges (breakfast), we explained that it was already included on the bill, he realized his mistake but instead of apologizing he said he will just inform booking.com. He did not inform us that per room only 2 guests can access the wifi, we booked 3 rooms for 6 people, he gave 1 and we need to go back again to get access. It's quite disappointing going back and forth to the front desk.

    We love the spacious and clean rooms. The breakfast is good, good selection and quality. Nice pool and beach access.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.3
    I only want to Thank you of your interest in my concern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest I don't like the rules and the timings of closing the pool specially in ramadan...

    I only want to Thank you of your interest in my concern during stay at beach hotel Sharjah..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Good beach hotel in Sharjah, when having no special expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some transfers' to malls time is not very convenient. You should ask the guests for their opinions (that is not being done at all) before arranging this strange travel schedule.

    It is the beach hotel that is most important for me! I like transfers to different malls and the pool that helps during storms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Good place for a few days relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food a little bland. ...although the most of your guests are Russian, there are other nationalities. Breakfast in particular was very disappointing, only one egg omelettes, and choice was either plain or peppers, with a cook who was clearly not interested.....you should make more of this breakfast option....make it an egg station where any eggs can be prepared....although you would need a cook who could cope with more than one customer at a time...... The whole place really needs some restoration. It's looking very tired. Reception area was a bit like a cheap bazaar ...didn't give a good first impression. There was nowhere close to walk to, but we knew this when we booked.

    Quick check in and room ready ahead of time. Very comfy bed. Big room. Staff very helpful, polite and friendly. Heated pool. Lovely beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.1
    private beach and pool are good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dear receptionist (male), plz don't offer low grade room to guests as they arrive tired after long flights and crowded queues of airports. Just provide them according to what they have paid for. taxi is must to and from here. Location not suitable for business or budget traveler.

    private beach and pool are good. breakfast is good with variety of foods. Mostly staff is cooperative.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    4.6
    Not Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) cleanliness 2) bad pungent smell in the corridors 3) blankets not clean 4) Not much international TV channels 5) The reception is not bright and vibrant.

    Good sea view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel in general needs some renovation. No water bottles or coffee making facilities.

    The swimming pool is nice and water was warmed (in winter) so that was convenient. beautiful view from the rooms. the staff were helpful. clean rooms. strong wifi signal.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.4
    An average hotel at an expensive cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not value for money. It was too expensive for the facilities that they were offering. Old construction. Till the length of my stay, the lobby leading to my room smelled the same without any action from the hotel management. Staff at the reception were not hospitable either.

    Location was good. Pool was really good and well maintained. Breakfast was average.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    2.5
    very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the hotel and the reception staff. The hotel was not clean for the price. Reception staff treated very badly and I did not expect the piece

    I did not like anything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.1
    Amazing beach, big pool with warm water, lot of deckchairs,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    expensive breakfast and buffet dinner, very focused on Russian people, life guard was too strict if there were waves - red flag you couldnt go to the sea far then first to wave, but if you go 100 meters to the beach of neighboring hotel it was ok, staff on the beach is exaggeratedly active, I went walk to the beach and in meantime they took my beach umbrella - 2 times a day, quite disturbing, equipment in the hotel is quite old

    Amazing beach, big pool with warm water, lot of deckchairs, spacious room, we had room in ground floor and it has very comfortable access to the pool and beach, quite big refrigerator like minibar - there is enough space for your own drinks and food, Supermarket about 10 minutes walk, every day cleaning service, free shuttles to different places in Sharjah and Dubai, big TV with USB, if is you make reservation via booking.com you have free wifi for one device, late check out was free, quite good meal, 10 minutes walk from Sharjah Aquarium, very nice reception staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.0
    Needs total renovation and need to be way cheaper
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt liked when I arrived the female receptionist gave me room which wasnt what i booked .The room was ground floor and I booked balcony room with sea view.She couldn't find my booking and took so long ,than she gave me ground floor room with so many people in front of the the room by the pool. Deffinetely not a room what i booked. The hotel is very old and need renovation,particularly the bathroom need renovation.

    I like the beach

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    4.2
    beach is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not clean. room is sooo bad. staff not friendly. specially the guy.

    beach is nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    The view , pool, beach , breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed ,pillows , and the room its a bit old .

    The view , pool, beach , breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    3.8
    Beach and swimming pool was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so bad with bad smell and black spot in every were, (wall, mirror, bed) because of humidity

    Beach and swimming pool was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice Place To Swim
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Hotel

    Beach & Swimming Pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Valuable Hotel for one night stay , with good activities
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Valuable Hotel for one night stay , with good activities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.0
    pool close at 7 pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool close at 7 pm most hotels in summer at 11 pm

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    the pillow is very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pillow is very bad... advice you yo change it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall it’s good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is very small and not having much equipments.

    Good location, big swimming pool and worth for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad manger i meet himbut no help

    we pay for wi fi but no conection

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and receptions

    beach and the wide pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool. Beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    10
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.8
    Average stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many insects

    Its quiet good but beds should smell more clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Thanks
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    It was okay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No slippers in the room. They close swimming (beach and pool) @7 pm, it is perfect time for swimming without getting toasted.

    We enjoyed our time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    The room view very nice and the pool its cold water
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress its not comfortable

    The room view very nice and the pool its cold water

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location and valuable money for weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and valuable money for weekend stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    excellent service and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the toilet is quite small

    thank you to Ms Aiza for answering all our queries and providing our needs. food is great also

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly staff. Nice beach. hotel worth the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.4
    I would say it is not more than 2 stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs renovation. It is old and not clean.

    Friendly staff. Nice location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    love my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    all things amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    good
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no thing

    good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    I would like to see soon in December
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was good the tourists i

    The beach was so good and clean and the staff was friendly and the

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    3.8
    Horrendous. the poor staff do their best. But they are dead in the eyes from working in this dump
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely everything.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    3.3
    Every thing
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room like old hospital everything old

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    4.2
    Pool and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff and facilities

    Pool and beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.4
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    as mentioned above and decor

    it's ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    3.8
    bath and bed very old and not comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bath and bed very old and not comfortable. price- performance not good. I have not felt well my self in this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    relaxing..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall was ok,, its just that i find the furnitures already old

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.8
    Not soo bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks like a hospital

    I like the beach and the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice location for vacation but not for corporate customer. Staff not very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.0
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using keys , dirty , there is bad smell

    The pool only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service not too much good

    The beach very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Mistake which not mentioned in booking that other payment (...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mistake which not mentioned in booking that other payment ( by head ) as they said

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    The stay was fun and might go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    that no swimming after 6 in the night in the pool.

    I liked the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Beach and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach and swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee no tea no water at lest they should give water daily for free like other 3 star hotel

    Nice view clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    3.3
    Hotel sataf not provide fee WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Male receptionist not helf full

    Hotel sataf not provide fee WiFi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Just fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff are very tuf and not friendly at all

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Should come once
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    The sea view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Thnx for Mr rafiq and shehab very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you fix shattaf in the toilet instead we have to go down to use toilet at lobby

    Thnx for Mr rafiq and shehab very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.0
    I realy do enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    3.8
    A beach resort which just suites Russians sun lover
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low level of services

    Beach view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the rules of the swiming close by 7.0pm and start 9.00 Kids wanted to swim for more than 7

    Everything was perfect we send good times

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Beach Hotel Sharjah traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: